yes, therapy helps!
The 15 best psychologists in Madrid

The 15 best psychologists in Madrid

June 13, 2024

In the field of clinical psychology and psychotherapy, there are different proper names that should be taken into account for their great experience and professional career. Names that have contributed much to the mental health of their patients and that, thanks to their great work, improve their quality of life.

Best psychologists in Madrid

In Madrid, there are many psychologists who offer psychological therapy, but ... which are the best? You can find below a ranking with the most outstanding professionals of clinical psychology and psychotherapy of this territory .

  • Related article: "The 13 biggest 'influencers' in the field of Psychology"

1. Miguel Ángel Rizaldos

Miguel Ángel Rizaldos is one of the most active and well-known psychologists in Madrid , in large part due to its presence in social networks and different media at the national level.


Born in Aranjuez, he trained as a psychologist in the faculty of Psychology at the Complutense University of Madrid. He has an extensive curriculum, since he has been linked to the world of clinical psychology for more than two decades.

In addition, he is a teacher in different Masters and courses, and participates as a lecturer in many conferences related to the psychotherapeutic field.

2. Rosario Linares

Rosario Linares is a psychologist who enjoys great popularity in Madrid, since she has an exceptional career in the therapeutic field. Recognized by the Spanish Federation of Psychotherapist Associations, he has been working as a professional in this field since 2000.


It combines the functions of Psychologist with those of Director of the Psychology Center El Prado Psicólogos, one of the most prestigious clinics in this city.

The Prado Psicólogos offers individual psychological therapy for adults, adolescents and children, but also perinatal psychology, sexology and family and couple therapy, coaching and psychiatric services, with short and effective treatments from an integrative orientation .

This clinic, thanks to the great contribution of Rosario, has been helping people improve their mental wellbeing for almost two decades. This center is always at the forefront of Psychology, and applies the latest advances in research.

  • If you want to get in contact with El Prado Psychologists, you can find the contact information by clicking on this link ..

3. Laura Palomares

Laura Palomares Pérez is a General Health Psychologist with a great reputation in Madrid.


He graduated in Psychology from the Autonomous University of Madrid in 1999 and later made several postgraduate and post-graduate courses: Master in Sexology (University of Alcalá de Henares), Specialist in Gestalt Therapy (University of Comillas), Title of Trainer in Sexology ( Institute of Sexological Sciences), Specialist in Couple Therapy (Dr. De Francisco Psychological Center) and Diploma in Brain Integration Techniques (TIC) (Center for Advanced Therapies).

She is currently the Director of the prestigious Psychology Advance Center , where he has developed his career since its foundation more than 20 years ago.

The professionalism and efficiency of his team have led to advance psychologists to become one of the psychology centers with better results and therefore better considered by their patients, having come to receive several awards and recognitions Among those that stand out are the Gold Medal for Professional Merit Forum Europe 2001 and the Gold Star of the Institute for Professional Excellence in March 2018.

  • If you wish to contact her, you can do so by clicking on this link.

4. Patricia Gutiérrez Albaladejo

Patricia Gutiérrez Albaladejo is a general health psychologist and co-founding partner of Centro TAP (Advanced Psychological Treatment) , center of reference for 10 years in the northern area of ​​Madrid that currently has a specialized team of 11 professionals among whom are health psychologists, sexologist, neuropsychologist, psychiatrist and psycho-pedagogue.

In addition to working in the co-management of Centro TAP, with the management and coordination of the team, as well as in the clinical and training area of ​​the center, she is a professional and teaching tutor in the General Health Master and in the Sexual and Couple Therapy Expert the Autonomous University of Madrid. He also participates as a teacher at the University of Villanueva (attached to the Complutense University of Madrid) in the Degree in Psychology and Family Therapy as well as in the General Health Master.

Account with extensive experience in the supervision of clinical psychologists and in research and publications on gender violence and drug addiction .

On the other hand, she participates actively as a speaker in national and international psychology congresses, and as a media partner, as informative of Atresmedia and Mediaset, as well as in the health portal Cuidate + and Radio Marca belonging to Unidad Editorial.

  • To know more about this professional, you can click here to access the contact information of Centro TAP.

5. Jesús Matos Larrinaga

Jesús Matos is an all-terrain psychologist. After graduating in Psychology from the Complutense University of Madrid and specializing in the field of mental health through the Master in Clinical Psychology and Health also by the UCM, he began a professional career that has led him to treat more than 1500 people .

He is especially known for his dedication to the field of emotional regulation and the management of sadness , negative thoughts, grief and depression. He also holds a Master's Degree in Legal and Forensic Psychology from the European Foundation of Psychology.

In addition to his work in psychological interventions, he is the author of several scientific articles, has collaborated with several media and has published a book: "Good morning, joy."

  • You can find your contact information by clicking on this link.

6. Cecilia Martín

Cecilia Martín is a psychologist with a great name in the Community of Madrid and is Director of the Psycho Psychology Institute, trainer of the Official College of Psychologists of Madrid and collaborator in the media.

He graduated in Psychology from the University of Salamanca and later studied the Master in Clinical Psychology and Health from the Complutense University of Madrid (UCM), and on that basis he has developed a solid career.

Your activity as a professional it develops in the field of clinical psychology and training. He coordinates, directs and supervises the cases of his team at the Psicode Institute (currently constituted by 12 clinical psychologists).

He teaches psychology, directs the practicum of master students from different universities (European University, University of Nebrija and UNIR) and supervises clinical cases to other psychologists who practice their profession in private consultations.

  • To know more about your work or contact her, you can access this link.

7. Mª Jesús Andrés Pérez

Mª Jesús Andrés Pérez is a psychotherapist and founder of Psicomaster, a psychology center located in the northern area of ​​the Retiro neighborhood .

She has a degree in Psychology from the Spanish University of Distance Education and a Master's Degree in Cognitive-Behavioral-Social Clinical Psychology from ASETECCS, as well as having a Specialist Certificate in Psychotherapy accredited by the European Federation of Psychologists' Associations (EFPA) and a Certificate European Clinician expert in EMDR by the EMDR Europe Association, among other specializations. He is also a teacher in several Masters of the Spanish Association of Cognitive Behavioral Clinical Psychology.

Both she and her team offer therapy to individual patients and groups (couples, families ...) and all age groups.

  • If you want to know more about your work, you can access the contact information of Psicomaster by clicking on this link.

8. Karemi Rodríguez Batista

Karemi is a psychologist specializing in therapy for adults and members of the elderly who has his office in the street Hilarion Eslava number 55. He has a degree in Psychology from the Pontifical University of Comillas and among other specialization degrees has a Master in General Psychology Sanitary by the European University of Madrid.

This psychologist works from an eclectic approach that integrates different paradigms of psychotherapy to use in each case the one that best suits the needs of the patient, and has much experience in problems such as grief, depression, anxiety disorders and couple crises.

  • You will find more information about this professional in this link.

9. Laura Martos

Laura Martos graduated from the Autonomous University of Madrid, specializing in Clinical Psychology and Personality, in addition to specialized training in child and youth population and intervention in crisis and emergencies.

On the other hand, Laura is the director and one of the therapists in the psychology cabinet MensActive . He develops his professional activity in the field of clinical psychology aimed at adults as well as children and adolescents. In addition, she is the supervisor of a psychological care service at the Complutense University of Madrid.

Parallel to its clinical practice, it also highlights its activity in the area of ​​training, collaborating in Master or University Expert classes at the Autonomous University, the Complutense University and Samur-Civil Protection.

  • To contact her, you can see the data of her psychology center at this link.

10. Pilar Cantera

Pilar Cantera is a collegiate psychologist with extensive experience in psychotherapy , and is a specialist in autism spectrum disorders. She is co-founder of an innovative home psychology project called "Ilusiona Psicólogos".

This way of doing therapy is something different from the traditional way, because psychologists move to the client's home to carry out the psychological intervention. Home therapy combines the benefits of face-to-face therapy and online therapy.

  • If you want to know more about these benefits, you can read this article: "Psychology at home: a new way of treating patients"

11. Alejandro Muñoz Recarte

This psychologist has a degree in Psychology from the Autonomous University of Madrid (UAM) and has been trained in different specializations within the field of psychotherapy, among which the Expert in Intervention in Emergencies and Critical Situations taught by the Autonomous University of Madrid and the Spanish Red Cross.

He is director of the Aesthesis Psychological Center, one of the most prestigious clinics in the Madrid community.

12. Julia Vidal Fernández

Julia has practiced as a clinical psychologist since 1995. He trained at the Complutense University of Madrid with the Specialty of Clinical Psychology. In addition to being a teacher and researcher at the same university, she is an expert psychotherapist in anxiety disorders, mood, personality and eating behavior.

In addition, she is the Coordinator of the Commission "Emotions and Health" of the Spanish Society for the Study of Anxiety and Stress (SEAS), and her more than 20 years of experience guarantee her great work.

13. Iñaki Vázquez

Iñaki Vázquez is one of the most popular psychiatrists and psychotherapists in the capital of Spain . His specialty is couples therapy, which has helped many couples to improve their relationship and increase their well-being and satisfaction.

He studied medicine, and after specializing in psychiatry and undergraduate training in psychotherapy, worked in some health centers and public and private clinics, including the Hospital Gregorio Marañón or Ruber Internacional.

Vázquez is a very popular mental health professional in the 2.0 world, where he develops as a vlogger to bring the complex world of romantic relationships to the whole world. In addition, he has written 3 books and dozens of scientific publications. It appears frequently in the media.

14. Laura Rojas Marcos

Another professional of exceptional trajectory in the world of psychotherapy is Laura Rojas Marcos .

Born in New York in 1970, she has lived in Madrid since 2002. She trained as a psychotherapist at the Autonomous University and completed the doctorate courses in Clinical, Forensic and Health Psychology at the Complutense University. She has a private psychology practice and is an expert in mood disorders, relational problems, abuse, anxiety disorders and psycho-oncology.

15. Rocío Ramos-Paul

Rocío Ramos-Paul one of the most mediatic psychologists in Madrid .

Since 2006, he has been leading the well-known television program Cuatro, Supernanny, but he also participates in other media. She works as a psychotherapist at the Biem Psychology Center, but she is also a professor at the Universidad Pontificia de Comillas and a regular speaker at various public and / or private forums. Another essential figure in mental health in Madrid.


The human therapy used on dogs - BBC REEL (June 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 15 meilleurs psychologues de Madrid

Les 15 meilleurs psychologues de Madrid

Septembre 27, 2022

Dans le domaine de la psychologie clinique et de la psychothérapie, différents noms propres doivent être pris en compte pour leur grande expérience et leur carrière professionnelle. Des noms qui ont beaucoup contribué à la santé mentale de leurs patients et qui, grâce à leur excellent travail, améliorent leur qualité de vie.

Meilleurs psychologues à Madrid

À Madrid, de nombreux psychologues proposent une thérapie psychologique, mais ... quels sont les meilleurs? Vous pouvez trouver ci-dessous un classement avec les plus grands professionnels de la psychologie clinique et de la psychothérapie de ce territoire .

  • Article connexe: "Les 13 plus grands" influenceurs "dans le domaine de la psychologie"

1. Miguel Ángel Rizaldos

Miguel Ángel Rizaldos est l'un des psychologues les plus actifs et les plus connus de Madrid , en grande partie en raison de sa présence dans les réseaux sociaux et les différents médias au niveau national.


Né à Aranjuez, il a suivi une formation de psychologue à la faculté de psychologie de l'Université Complutense de Madrid. Il a un programme d'études complet, car il est lié au monde de la psychologie clinique depuis plus de deux décennies.

En outre, il enseigne dans différents masters et cours, et participe en tant que conférencier à de nombreuses conférences liées au domaine psychothérapeutique.

2. Rosario Linares

Rosario Linares est une psychologue qui jouit d'une grande popularité à Madrid, car elle mène une carrière exceptionnelle dans le domaine thérapeutique. Reconnu par la Fédération espagnole des associations de psychothérapeutes, il travaille comme professionnel dans ce domaine depuis 2000.


Il combine les fonctions de psychologue à celles de directeur du centre de psychologie El Prado Psicólogos, l’une des cliniques les plus prestigieuses de la ville.

Le Prado Psicólogos propose une thérapie psychologique individuelle pour adultes, adolescents et enfants, mais également psychologie périnatale, sexologie et thérapie familiale et de couple, coaching et services psychiatriques, avec des traitements courts et efficaces à partir d'une orientation intégrative .

Grâce à la contribution importante de Rosario, cette clinique aide les gens à améliorer leur bien-être mental depuis près de deux décennies. Ce centre est toujours à la pointe de la psychologie et applique les dernières avancées de la recherche.

  • Si vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec des psychologues du Prado, vous pouvez trouver les coordonnées en cliquant sur ce lien.

3. Laura Palomares

Laura Palomares Pérez est une psychologue générale de la santé très réputée à Madrid.


Diplômé en psychologie de l’Université autonome de Madrid en 1999, il a ensuite suivi plusieurs cours de troisième et troisième cycles: Maîtrise en sexologie (Université d’Alcalá de Henares), spécialiste en Gestalt-thérapie (Université de Comillas), titre de formateur en sexologie Institut des sciences sexologiques), spécialiste en thérapie de couple (Centre psychologique Dr. De Francisco) et diplôme en techniques d'intégration du cerveau (TIC) (Center for Advanced Thérapies).

Elle est actuellement directrice du prestigieux Psychology Advance Center. , où il a développé sa carrière depuis sa fondation il y a plus de 20 ans.

Le professionnalisme et l'efficacité de son équipe ont permis à des psychologues de devenir un des centres de psychologie offrant de meilleurs résultats et donc mieux pris en compte par leurs patients, venus recevoir plusieurs récompenses et reconnaissances Parmi ceux qui se démarquent figurent la médaille d'or du Forum du mérite professionnel Europe 2001 et l'étoile d'or de l'Institut pour l'excellence professionnelle en mars 2018.

  • Si vous souhaitez la contacter, vous pouvez le faire en cliquant sur ce lien.

4. Patricia Gutiérrez Albaladejo

Patricia Gutiérrez Albaladejo est psychologue généraliste en santé et partenaire cofondateur de Centro TAP (Advanced Psychological Treatment) , centre de référence depuis 10 ans dans la région nord de Madrid, compte actuellement une équipe spécialisée de 11 professionnels, dont des psychologues de la santé, des sexologues, des neuropsychologues, des psychiatres et des psychopédagogues.

En plus de travailler dans la cogestion de Centro TAP, avec la direction et la coordination de l'équipe, ainsi que dans le domaine clinique et de formation du centre, elle est tutrice professionnelle et enseignante au Master en santé générale et à l'expert en thérapie sexuelle et de couple. l'Université autonome de Madrid. Il a également enseigné à l'Université de Villanueva (rattachée à l'Université Complutense de Madrid) en psychologie et thérapie familiale ainsi qu'au Master en santé générale.

Compte avec vaste expérience de la supervision de psychologues cliniciens et de la recherche et des publications sur la violence sexiste et la toxicomanie .

D'autre part, elle participe activement en tant que conférencière à des congrès de psychologie nationaux et internationaux, et en tant que partenaire média, en tant qu'informatrice pour Atresmedia et Mediaset, ainsi que pour le portail de la santé Cuidate + et Radio Marca appartenant à Unidad Editorial.

  • Pour en savoir plus sur ce professionnel, vous pouvez cliquer ici pour accéder aux informations de contact de Centro TAP.

5. Jesús Matos Larrinaga

Jesús Matos est un psychologue tout terrain. Diplômé en psychologie de l'Université Complutense de Madrid et spécialisé dans le domaine de la santé mentale par le biais du Master en psychologie clinique et santé également de l'UCM, il a entamé une carrière professionnelle qui l'a amené à traiter plus de 1500 personnes. .

Il est particulièrement connu pour son dévouement au domaine de la régulation émotionnelle et de la gestion de la tristesse. , pensées négatives, chagrin et dépression. Il est également titulaire d'une maîtrise en psychologie légale et judiciaire de la Fondation européenne de psychologie.

En plus de son travail sur les interventions psychologiques, il est l'auteur de plusieurs articles scientifiques, a collaboré avec plusieurs médias et a publié un livre intitulé "Bonjour, joie."

  • Vous pouvez trouver vos coordonnées en cliquant sur ce lien.

6. Cecilia Martín

Cecilia Martín est une psychologue de la Communauté de Madrid. Elle est directrice de l’Institut de psycho-psychologie, formatrice du Collège officiel des psychologues de Madrid et collaboratrice dans les médias.

Il est diplômé en psychologie de l'Université de Salamanque, puis du Master en psychologie clinique et santé de l'Université Complutense de Madrid (UCM). Il a par la suite développé une solide carrière.

Votre activité de professionnel il se développe dans le domaine de la psychologie clinique et de la formation. Il coordonne, dirige et supervise les cas de son équipe à l'Institut Psicode (actuellement composée de 12 psychologues cliniciens).

Il enseigne la psychologie, dirige les stages des étudiants en maîtrise de différentes universités (Université européenne, Université de Nebrija et UNIR) et supervise les cas cliniques auprès d'autres psychologues qui exercent leur profession dans le cadre de consultations privées.

  • Pour en savoir plus sur votre travail ou la contacter, vous pouvez accéder à ce lien.

7. Mª Jesús Andrés Pérez

Mª Jesús Andrés Pérez est psychothérapeute et fondateur de Psicomaster, un centre de psychologie situé dans le nord du quartier de Retiro .

Elle est titulaire d'un diplôme en psychologie de l'Université espagnole d'éducation à distance et d'une maîtrise en psychologie clinique cognitivo-comportementale-sociale de l'ASETECCS, ainsi que d'un certificat de spécialiste en psychothérapie accrédité par la Fédération européenne des associations de psychologues (EFPA) et d'un certificat. Clinicien européen expert en EMDR par l'association EMDR Europe, entre autres spécialisations. Il enseigne également dans plusieurs masters de l'Association espagnole de psychologie clinique cognitivo-comportementale.

Elle et son équipe proposent une thérapie à des patients individuels et à des groupes (couples, familles ...) et à tous les groupes d'âge.

  • Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur votre travail, vous pouvez accéder aux informations de contact de Psicomaster en cliquant sur ce lien.

8. Karemi Rodríguez Batista

Karemi est un psychologue spécialisé en thérapie pour adultes et personnes âgées qui a son bureau dans la rue Hilarion Eslava numéro 55. Il est diplômé en psychologie de l'Université pontificale de Comillas et possède entre autres une spécialisation en psychologie générale. Sanitaire de l'Université européenne de Madrid.

Ce psychologue travaille à partir d'une approche éclectique qui intègre différents paradigmes de psychothérapie pour utiliser, dans chaque cas, celui qui répond le mieux aux besoins du patient et possède une grande expérience des problèmes tels que le deuil, la dépression, les troubles anxieux et les crises de couple.

  • Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur ce professionnel dans ce lien.

9. Laura Martos

Diplômée de l'Université autonome de Madrid, Laura Martos est spécialisée en psychologie clinique et en psychologie de la personnalité. Elle est également spécialisée dans la formation d'enfants et d'adolescents et l'intervention en cas de crise ou d'urgence.

D'un autre côté, Laura est la directrice et l'un des thérapeutes du cabinet de psychologie MensActive . Il développe son activité professionnelle dans le domaine de la psychologie clinique, tant pour les adultes que pour les enfants et les adolescents. En outre, elle supervise un service d'assistance psychologique à l'Université Complutense de Madrid.

Parallèlement à sa pratique clinique, il souligne également son activité dans le domaine de la formation en collaborant à des cours de maîtrise ou d’expert universitaire à l’Université autonome, à l’Université Complutense et à Samur-Civil Protection.

  • Pour la contacter, vous pouvez voir les données de son centre de psychologie à ce lien.

10. Pilar Cantera

Pilar Cantera est une psychologue universitaire possédant une vaste expérience en psychothérapie. , et est un spécialiste des troubles du spectre autistique. Elle est cofondatrice d'un projet novateur de psychologie à domicile intitulé "Ilusiona Psicólogos".

Cette façon de faire la thérapie diffère de la façon traditionnelle, car les psychologues se rendent chez le client pour effectuer l'intervention psychologique. La thérapie à domicile combine les avantages de la thérapie en face à face et de la thérapie en ligne.

  • Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ces avantages, vous pouvez lire cet article: "La psychologie à la maison: une nouvelle façon de traiter les patients"

11. Alejandro Muñoz Recarte

Ce psychologue est diplômé en psychologie de l'Université autonome de Madrid (UAM). et a été formé dans différentes spécialisations dans le domaine de la psychothérapie, parmi lesquelles l'expert en intervention dans les situations d'urgence et les situations critiques enseigné par l'Université autonome de Madrid et la Croix-Rouge espagnole.

Il est directeur du centre psychologique Aesthesis, l'une des cliniques les plus prestigieuses de la communauté madrilène.

12. Julia Vidal Fernández

Julia exerce la profession de psychologue clinicienne depuis 1995. Il a étudié à l'Université Complutense de Madrid avec la spécialité de psychologie clinique. En plus d'être enseignante et chercheuse dans la même université, elle est une psychothérapeute spécialiste des troubles anxieux, de l'humeur, de la personnalité et du comportement alimentaire.

En outre, elle est la coordinatrice de la Commission "Émotions et santé" de la Société espagnole pour l'étude de l'anxiété et du stress (SEAS) et ses plus de 20 ans d'expérience lui garantissent un travail remarquable.

13. Iñaki Vázquez

Iñaki Vázquez est l'un des psychiatres et psychothérapeutes les plus populaires de la capitale espagnole . Sa spécialité est la thérapie de couple, qui a aidé de nombreux couples à améliorer leurs relations et à améliorer leur bien-être et leur satisfaction.

Il a étudié la médecine et après une spécialisation en psychiatrie et une formation de premier cycle en psychothérapie, a travaillé dans certains centres de santé et dans des cliniques publiques et privées, y compris l'Hôpital Gregorio Marañón ou Ruber Internacional.

Vázquez est un professionnel de la santé mentale très populaire dans le monde 2.0, où il se développe en tant que vlogger pour amener le monde complexe des relations amoureuses au monde entier. En outre, il a écrit 3 livres et des dizaines de publications scientifiques. Il apparaît fréquemment dans les médias.

14. Laura Rojas Marcos

Laura Rojas Marcos est une autre professionnelle de trajectoire exceptionnelle dans le monde de la psychothérapie. .

Née à New York en 1970, elle vit à Madrid depuis 2002. Elle a suivi une formation de psychothérapeute à l'Université autonome et a suivi les cours de doctorat en psychologie clinique, médico-légale et de la santé à l'Université Complutense. Elle a une pratique privée en psychologie et est une experte en troubles de l'humeur, problèmes relationnels, abus, troubles anxieux et psycho-oncologie.

15. Rocío Ramos-Paul

Rocío Ramos-Paul, l'un des psychologues les plus médiatiques de Madrid .

Depuis 2006, il dirige la célèbre émission télévisée Cuatro, Supernanny, mais participe également à d'autres médias. Elle travaille en tant que psychothérapeute au Centre de psychologie Biem, mais elle est également professeure à l'Université pontificale de Comillas et intervient régulièrement dans divers forums publics et / ou privés. Une autre figure essentielle de la santé mentale à Madrid.


video frances 3(ana sanchez martin, B15) (Septembre 2022).


Articles Connexes