yes, therapy helps!
The 15 best websites to watch free and online TV series

The 15 best websites to watch free and online TV series

June 25, 2022

Nowadays it is not necessary to have a television as before to be able to watch good television series. There are many websites that offer the possibility of viewing them online anytime and anywhere .

One of the great advantages of this format is that we decide what we want to see and at what time, instead of waiting for television to broadcast the program that interests us at a specific time.

  • Recommended article: "The 18 best websites to watch movies online for free"

The best websites to watch free online series

But not all pages are of good quality, so it is necessary to know those that allow you to see the programs without interruptions and without that publicity tiredness that invades your computer screen. In fact, some will even make you enter hundreds of data until in the end you can visualize the series you want and, if you are not careful, some "sites" will even make you download programs that, in the best of cases, will slow down your PC or Mac. That does not contain a virus that can seriously affect your device.


If you decide to search on your own, you better inform yourself before the opinions of other users to know if that page you are visiting is reliable or not . Now, to make your work easier, in this article you will find nothing more and nothing less than 12 websites to watch free and online TV series that are of high quality. They can be used both to watch classics and to carry out tasks for educational purposes and generate debates about art or topics related to society. So be aware of the next lines because this may interest you.

1. Seriesyonkis.com

Seriesyonkis.com is one of the best pages to watch whole episodes of a wide variety of television series, both to enjoy the most current and those that were a total success in their time. Given its wide variety of content, you can enjoy hours and hours of entertainment wherever you are .


Therefore, start enjoying your series simply by connecting to your website, where you can find the programs compiled alphabetically. If you have difficulties finding what you are looking for, you can always use your search engine to reach the program you want with greater speed.

2. Seriesflv.net

One of the most fashionable websites of the moment, which contains series as exclusive content. There are other pages with more productions, but If you are looking for quality, this site is highly recommended . The good thing about this portal is that the same series can have different options, therefore, it is possible to see it in its original version, in Spanish and even in Latin. There is some advertising present on the web, but it has updated content.

3. Pordede.com

Pordede.com is one of the pages that is giving more talk today because of its great performance. The truth is that users should know that, as it happens in many of these websites, there are advertising buttons that are strategically located for users to click thinking that it is the button to see the series. Far from this, the Pordede website is one of the best. The only downside is that you have to register to access your content.


4. Seriesonlineflv.com

This website, although it has a name similar to point two of this list, is another website. It offers similar content and is one of the best pages to see the entire seasons of the programs that you like the most. Undoubtedly, looking at series can get hooked, so it is good that the website you use is of the best quality possible. The design of the portal is simple, but it is possible to find a great variety of productions that will make you spend very entertaining moments .

5. Seriesonline24.com

A good page to be able to enjoy the latest news, because its content is rather updated. Only contains series, so it is not possible to find films or documentaries as is the case of other portals . The series are of the best HD quality, and contains subtitled series, in the original version, in Spanish and in Latin.

6. Seriesdanko.com

Seriesdanko is a page with a great performance and that allows to watch series in HD. The creators also have other websites pelisdanko.com and librosdanki.com, to download and view feature films and literary works. These series are organized in alphabetical order and also appear on the side of the screen for easy access .

7. Seriesw.net

Seriesw.net is a portal that works perfectly and brings you the latest news so you can spend an entertaining time, especially those days that time does not accompany. The series contains a brief explanation so you can know what it is about if what you want is to know new productions .

8. Todoseries.com

Todoseries.com is a functional website in which not only is it possible to see series, but you can also view contests and offers interesting features such as reviews of the best series and a list of quotes or phrases to remember . One of the best pages to watch series and one of the most successful is having.

9. Couchtuner

A recommended website to see all kinds of series, since it has a large catalog of titles ... yes, in English-

10. Cine-tube.com

Series and films with dubbing and subtitles in Spanish. In addition, its catalog is extensive.

11. Hdfull.tv

This website includes both movies and series, both available in streaming. Of the most recommended.

12. www2.putlocker.io

This website not only has a large repertoire of series and films. In addition, it is constantly updated. However, it can be difficult to find material in Spanish.

13. PopCorn Time

In the url popcorntime-online.tv you can download applications dedicated to the noble world of TV series. That is, it is not a website to watch TV series itself, but it will allow you to access applications that have virtually infinite catalogs.

14. PelisPedia

In pelispedia.tv you can access thousands of online series. Do not be fooled by the name, do not just offer movies.

15. MiraDeTodo

One last bet is miradetodo.net. The strong point of this website is its classification by genres, date of premiere of the series, and a lot of parameters that will allow you to filter the contents.

The best psychological series

Psychology is present in our lives, because everything goes through our mind before we can be aware of it. Further, Psychology is also present in many series , where the personalities of the different characters or the contents of these productions have a great interest for psychologists and professionals in the science of behavior.

Some examples are: Breaking Bad, In Therapy or My Mad Fat Diary.

  • If you want to know which are the best psychological series, you just have to read our article: "Psychological series: 20 TV series that every psychologist should see".

Top 10 Best FREE Websites to Watch TV Shows Online! (June 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 15 meilleurs sites pour regarder des séries télévisées gratuites et en ligne

Les 15 meilleurs sites pour regarder des séries télévisées gratuites et en ligne

Juillet 13, 2022

De nos jours, il n’est plus nécessaire d’avoir une télévision comme avant pour pouvoir regarder de bonnes séries télévisées. De nombreux sites Web offrent la possibilité de les consulter en ligne à tout moment et de n'importe où. .

L'un des grands avantages de ce format est que nous décidons ce que nous voulons voir et à quelle heure, au lieu d'attendre que la télévision diffuse le programme qui nous intéresse à une heure précise.

  • Article recommandé: "Les 18 meilleurs sites pour regarder des films en ligne gratuitement"

Les meilleurs sites pour regarder des séries en ligne gratuites

Mais toutes les pages ne sont pas de bonne qualité, donc il faut savoir ceux qui permettent de voir les programmes sans interruption et sans cette publicité fatigue qui envahit l'écran de votre ordinateur. En fait, certains vous feront même entrer des centaines de données jusqu'à ce que vous puissiez finalement visualiser la série que vous voulez et, si vous ne faites pas attention, certains "sites" vous feront même télécharger des programmes qui, dans le meilleur des cas, ralentiront votre PC. ou Mac. Cela ne contient pas de virus qui puisse sérieusement affecter votre appareil.


Si vous décidez de chercher vous-même, vous feriez mieux de vous informer avant l'opinion des autres utilisateurs pour savoir si la page que vous visitez est fiable ou non . Maintenant, pour faciliter votre travail, dans cet article, vous ne trouverez rien de plus et rien de moins que 12 sites Web pour regarder des séries télévisées gratuites et en ligne de haute qualité. Ils peuvent être utilisés à la fois pour regarder des classiques et pour effectuer des tâches à des fins éducatives et pour générer des débats sur l’art ou des sujets liés à la société. Soyez donc conscient des lignes suivantes car cela peut vous intéresser.

1. Seriesyonkis.com

Seriesyonkis.com est l'une des meilleures pages pour regarder des épisodes entiers d'une grande variété de séries télévisées, à la fois pour profiter des plus récentes et de celles qui ont connu un succès total à leur époque. Compte tenu de la grande diversité de son contenu, vous pouvez profiter de nombreuses heures de divertissement où que vous soyez .


Par conséquent, commencez à apprécier votre série simplement en vous connectant à votre site Web, où vous pouvez trouver les programmes compilés par ordre alphabétique. Si vous avez des difficultés à trouver ce que vous cherchez, vous pouvez toujours utiliser votre moteur de recherche pour atteindre le programme de votre choix plus rapidement.

2. Seriesflv.net

L'un des sites Web les plus en vogue du moment, qui contient des séries en tant que contenu exclusif. Il y a d'autres pages avec plus de productions, mais Si vous êtes à la recherche de qualité, ce site est vivement recommandé. . La bonne chose à propos de ce portail est que la même série peut avoir différentes options, il est donc possible de le voir dans sa version originale, en espagnol et même en latin. Il y a de la publicité présente sur le Web, mais son contenu est mis à jour.

3. Pordede.com

Pordede.com est l’une des pages qui parle le plus aujourd'hui en raison de ses excellentes performances. La vérité est que les utilisateurs doivent savoir que, comme cela se produit dans bon nombre de ces sites Web, il y a des boutons de publicité qui sont stratégiquement situés pour que les utilisateurs cliquent pensant que c'est le bouton pour voir la série. Loin de cela, le site Web de Pordede est l'un des meilleurs. Le seul inconvénient est que vous devez vous inscrire pour accéder à votre contenu.


4. Seriesonlineflv.com

Ce site Web, bien que son nom soit similaire au point deux de cette liste, est un autre site Web. Il propose un contenu similaire et constitue l'une des meilleures pages pour voir les saisons entières des programmes que vous préférez. Nul doute que regarder des séries peut devenir accro, il est donc bon que le site Web que vous utilisez soit de la meilleure qualité possible. La conception du portail est simple, mais il est possible de trouver une grande variété de productions qui vous feront passer des moments très divertissants. .

5. Seriesonline24.com

Une bonne page pour pouvoir profiter des dernières actualités, car son contenu est plutôt mis à jour. Ne contient que des séries, il est donc impossible de trouver des films ou des documentaires comme c'est le cas d'autres portails . Les séries sont de la meilleure qualité HD et contiennent des séries sous-titrées, dans la version originale, en espagnol et en latin.

6. Seriesdanko.com

Seriesdanko est une page très performante qui permet de regarder des séries en HD. Les créateurs ont également d’autres sites Web, pelisdanko.com et librosdanki.com, permettant de télécharger et de visionner des longs métrages et des œuvres littéraires. Ces séries sont organisées par ordre alphabétique et apparaissent également sur le côté de l'écran pour un accès facile. .

7. Seriesw.net

Seriesw.net est un portail qui fonctionne parfaitement et vous apporte les dernières nouvelles afin que vous puissiez passer un moment divertissant, en particulier ces jours que le temps n'accompagne pas. La série contient une brève explication afin que vous sachiez de quoi il s'agit si vous voulez connaître de nouvelles productions. .

8. Todoseries.com

Todoseries.com est un site Web fonctionnel sur lequel il est non seulement possible de voir des séries, mais également de visionner des concours et offre des fonctionnalités intéressantes telles que des critiques des meilleures séries et une liste de citations ou d'expressions à retenir . L'une des meilleures pages pour regarder des séries et l'une des plus réussies est d'avoir.

9. Couchtuner

Un site Web recommandé pour voir toutes sortes de séries, car il a un grand catalogue de titres ... oui, en anglais-

10. Ciné-tube.com

Séries et films avec doublage et sous-titres en espagnol. De plus, son catalogue est vaste.

11. Hdfull.tv

Ce site Web comprend des films et des séries, tous deux disponibles en streaming. Parmi les plus recommandés.

12. www2.putlocker.io

Ce site Web possède non seulement un vaste répertoire de séries et de films. De plus, il est constamment mis à jour. Cependant, il peut être difficile de trouver du matériel en espagnol.

13. PopCorn Time

Dans l'URL popcorntime-online.tv, vous pouvez télécharger des applications dédiées au monde noble des séries télévisées. En d’autres termes, ce n’est pas un site Web pour regarder des séries télévisées, mais il vous permettra d’accéder à des applications contenant des catalogues pratiquement infinis.

14. PelisPedia

Dans pelispedia.tv, vous pouvez accéder à des milliers de séries en ligne. Ne vous laissez pas berner par le nom, ne vous contentez pas d’offrir des films.

15. MiraDeTodo

Un dernier pari est miradetodo.net. Le point fort de ce site est son classement par genre, sa date de création et de nombreux paramètres vous permettant de filtrer le contenu.

La meilleure série psychologique

La psychologie est présente dans nos vies, car tout passe par notre esprit avant que nous puissions en être conscients. En outre, La psychologie est également présente dans de nombreuses séries , où les personnalités des différents personnages ou le contenu de ces productions intéressent beaucoup les psychologues et les professionnels de la science du comportement.

En voici quelques exemples: Breaking Bad, In Therapy ou My Mad Fat Diary.

  • Si vous voulez savoir quelles sont les meilleures séries psychologiques, il vous suffit de lire notre article: "Série psychologique: 20 séries télévisées que tout psychologue devrait voir".
Articles Connexes