yes, therapy helps!
The 15 most flattering beards (with images)

The 15 most flattering beards (with images)

December 5, 2021

One of the most outstanding trends in recent years is the beard . Many men opt for this look conscious of the masculine image that they give off. and a large number of women who are attracted to men with a stylish beard, to the point that for some of them it is a fetish. The excessive attraction for beards is known by the name of pognophilia.

Related article: "Pogonofilia, the excessive attraction for men with beards"

Lumbersexual: The fashion of the beard and the checkered shirt

The hairy faces have become a fashion that has penetrated deep into society, and the classic razor blades have given way to electric razors and beard care products. There are few hairdressers who, aware of the great demand for this phenomenon, market these products and include the service of beard care in their offer.


And of course, the world of fashion has taken good note of this trend and, in the last five years, the term of lumbersexual. This fashion is born of the fusion of look rough and manly beard and lumberjack check shirts. The concept of metrosexual It seems to have been left behind. Now him hipster look has gained ground .

But do men with beards tie more?

Now, do men with beards tie more? Is this phrase more a myth than a reality? According to science, men with beards are seen as more attractive. A study carried out by the psychologists Barnaby Dixon and Bob Brooks of the South Wales University, and that was published in Evolution & Human Behavior, says that the two-week beard makes men more attractive.


Could this be due to the more manly image shown by men with beards? Apparently, yes, or at least this concluded an investigation by the University of Northumbria that was published in Personality and Individual Differences. The authors of the study claim that men without beards are perceived by women as less masculine and more docile .

Recommended article: "Men with beards are more attractive and link more, according to a study"

Men with beards have better health and greater vitality

Knowing this, it is logical that many men try to go fashion try, especially if the media if the marketing of the big companies in this sector has labeled the man with a beard as a man "sexy", "cool" and mysterious.

Now, wearing a beard is not only related to physical appearance and sexual attractiveness, but, according to a study published in the magazine Science, There is a relationship between wearing facial hair and health: wearing a beard is a way to demonstrate vitality and health .


More flattering beard types

But are all beards the same? Do they send the same message different types of beard? Here we present the different types of beard more flattering

1. Round or circular beard

The circular beard It is an optimal type of beard for those people who want a well-groomed look. While having a full beard may seem wild to some, the round beard is an option that allows a man to have facial hair and not seem careless. This beard style combines a mustache and goatee to create a rounded beard around the lips.

2. Long full beard

The full long beard It is a type of beard that gives a rustic touch to the masculine look. Although many think otherwise, this type of beard requires good care and may take a while to grow. However, there are many men who choose this style a little more careless than the first. This style of beard favors thin people, because people with some weight can make them look like they have a few extra kilos.

3. Medium full beard

The half full beard It looks very good and it can be perfect to hide imperfections on the face. In addition, it is a type of beard that can make men look very attractive.

4. Shaded beard

The shaded beard It is the one known as 2 day beard. It is characterized by covering the face in its entirety with a length of no more than half a centimeter. For many women it is the perfect beard, although for tastes colors.

5. French fork beard

How does one look French fork beard ? This is a very distinctive type of beard. It is similar to the long full beard, although they are finished with two ends. The fictional character, Jack Sparrow, made it popular.

6. Beard necklace

The beard necklace It is another type of beard rather unique that consists of letting the beard grow on the bottom, that is to say between the neck and the chin and the cheekbones. In other words, it involves trimming the mustache area.

7. Ducktail beard

The duck tail beard it is another variant of the long full beard, which consists of trimming the sides to make the size of a knob longer. In addition, it must end in tip. Just like the tail of a duck.

8. Barba Verdi

This beard is inspired by Giuseppe Verdi , a romantic Italian opera composer of the nineteenth century. It is a long full beard with a stylish touch, especially in the mustache area.

9. Beard Mutton Chops

The beard Mutton Chops It is a beard style certainly curious. It consists in letting grow the beard by the sides and the mustache and to shave the zone of the chin.

10. Dutch beard

The Dutch beard It is a classic beard style, similar to the one used by the "Amish". Its main characteristic is that it is a beard without a mustache.

11. Imperial beard

The imperial beard It is ideal for those men who want to make an impression. It leaves the long but with a stylish touch. In addition, this type of beard consists of leaving a thin, elongated and pointed pin.

12. Goatee

This type of beard, popularly known as goatee It is quite informal, and often associated with fans of rock music. It consists of letting grow the knob and shaving the mustache.

13. In the form of a prism

A type of prism-shaped beard, with a wide base and depth.

14. Hellenic style

Its aesthetics is based on the way in which the ancient men who lived in areas near the Mediterranean cut their beards, leaving a descending point.

15. Shaped like an ax

The cut of the beard takes the form of a twisted prism, like a leaf ax not too wide.


Top 15 Best Hottest Beard Styles for Men 2018 | Sexiest Beard Styles 2019 | 15 Latest Beard Styles (December 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 15 barbes les plus flatteuses (avec des images)

Les 15 barbes les plus flatteuses (avec des images)

Juillet 6, 2020

Une des tendances les plus remarquables de ces dernières années est la barbe . Beaucoup d'hommes optent pour ce look conscient de l'image masculine qu'ils dégagent. et un grand nombre de femmes qui sont attirées par les hommes à la barbe élégante, au point que pour certaines d’entre elles c’est un fétiche. L’attraction excessive pour la barbe est connue sous le nom de pognophilie.

Article connexe: "Pogonofilia, l'attirance excessive des hommes à la barbe"

Lumbersexual: La mode de la barbe et de la chemise à carreaux

Les visages poilus sont devenus une mode qui a pénétré profondément dans la société et les lames de rasoir classiques ont cédé la place aux rasoirs électriques et aux produits de soin de la barbe. Rares sont les coiffeurs qui, conscients de la forte demande pour ce phénomène, commercialisent ces produits et incluent le service de soin de la barbe dans leur offre.


Et bien sûr, le monde de la mode a pris bonne note de cette tendance et, au cours des cinq dernières années, du mandat de lumbersexual. Cette mode est née de la fusion de regarde chemises à carreaux barbu et bûcheron bruts et virils. Le concept de métrosexuel Il semble avoir été laissé pour compte. Maintenant le look hipster a gagné du terrain .

Mais est-ce que les hommes avec la barbe nouent plus?

Maintenant, est-ce que les hommes avec la barbe nouent plus? Cette phrase est-elle plus un mythe qu'une réalité? Selon la science, les hommes à la barbe seraient plus attrayants. Une étude réalisée par les psychologues Barnaby Dixon et Bob Brooks de la South Wales University, et publiée dans Evolution et comportement humain, dit que la barbe de deux semaines rend les hommes plus attrayants.


Cela pourrait-il être dû à l'image plus virile montrée par les hommes à la barbe? Apparemment, oui, ou du moins cela a conclu une enquête de l’Université de Northumbria publiée dans Personnalité et différences individuelles. Les auteurs de l'étude affirment que les hommes sans barbe sont perçus par les femmes comme moins masculins et plus dociles .

Article recommandé: "Selon une étude, les hommes à la barbe sont plus attrayants et font plus le lien"

Les hommes avec des barbes ont une meilleure santé et une plus grande vitalité

Sachant cela, il est logique que beaucoup d'hommes tentent de passer à la mode, surtout si les médias si le marketing des grandes entreprises de ce secteur a qualifié l'homme à la barbe d'homme sexy, cool et mystérieux.

Maintenant, le port de la barbe n’est pas seulement lié à l’apparence physique et à l’attrait sexuel, mais, selon une étude publiée dans le magazine Science, Il existe une relation entre le port du poil sur le visage et la santé: le port de la barbe est un moyen de démontrer vitalité et santé. .


Des types de barbe plus flatteurs

Mais toutes les barbes sont-elles les mêmes? Est-ce qu'ils envoient au même message différents types de barbe? Nous présentons ici les différents types de barbe plus flatteur

1. Barbe ronde ou circulaire

Le barbe circulaire C'est un type de barbe optimal pour les personnes qui veulent un look soigné. Bien que la barbe épaisse puisse sembler sauvage à certains, la barbe ronde est une option qui permet à un homme de se faire poil, sans se montrer négligent. Ce style de barbe associe moustache et bouc pour créer une barbe arrondie autour des lèvres.

2. Longue barbe

Le longue barbe C'est un type de barbe qui donne une touche rustique au look masculin. Bien que beaucoup pensent autrement, ce type de barbe nécessite de bons soins et sa croissance peut prendre un certain temps. Cependant, nombreux sont les hommes qui choisissent ce style un peu plus insouciant que le premier. Ce style de barbe favorise les personnes minces, car les personnes ayant un certain poids peuvent leur donner l’impression d’avoir quelques kilos en trop.

3. Barbe assez grosse

Le barbe à moitié pleine Il a l'air très bien et il peut être parfait pour cacher les imperfections sur le visage. En outre, c'est un type de barbe qui peut rendre les hommes très attrayants.

4. barbe ombrée

Le barbe ombragée C'est celui qui s'appelle la barbe de 2 jours. Elle se caractérise par le fait de recouvrir le visage dans sa totalité d’une longueur ne dépassant pas un demi-centimètre. Pour beaucoup de femmes, c'est la barbe parfaite, bien que pour les goûts de couleurs.

5. Barbe à la fourchette française

Comment on regarde Barbe fourchette française ? C'est un type de barbe très distinctif. C'est semblable à la longue barbe complète, bien qu'ils soient finis avec deux extrémités. Le personnage de fiction, Jack Sparrow, l'a rendu populaire.

6. Collier de barbe

Le collier barbe C'est un autre type de barbe assez unique, qui consiste à laisser la barbe pousser en bas, c'est-à-dire entre le cou, le menton et les pommettes. En d'autres termes, il s'agit de couper la zone de la moustache.

7. barbe de canard

Le barbe en queue de canard c'est une autre variante de la longue barbe pleine qui consiste à couper les côtés pour allonger la taille d'un bouton. En plus, ça doit finir en pointe. Tout comme la queue d'un canard.

8. Barba Verdi

Cette barbe est inspirée par Giuseppe Verdi , compositeur d'opéra italien romantique du XIXe siècle. C'est une longue barbe pleine avec une touche élégante, en particulier dans la zone de la moustache.

9. Côtelettes de mouton à la barbe

Le Barbe Côtelettes De Mouton C'est un style de barbe certainement curieux. Il consiste à laisser pousser la barbe par les côtés et la moustache et à raser la zone du menton.

10. barbe hollandaise

Le Barbe hollandaise C'est un style de barbe classique, similaire à celui utilisé par les "Amish". Sa principale caractéristique est qu'il s'agit d'une barbe sans moustache.

11. barbe impériale

Le barbe impériale C'est idéal pour les hommes qui veulent faire une impression. Il laisse le long mais avec une touche élégante. De plus, ce type de barbe consiste à laisser une épingle fine, allongée et pointue.

12. barbiche

Ce type de barbe, communément appelé bouc C'est assez informel, et souvent associé aux fans de musique rock. Il consiste à laisser pousser le bouton et à raser la moustache.

13. sous forme de prisme

Type de barbe en forme de prisme, avec une base large et profonde.

14. style hellénique

Son esthétique repose sur la manière dont les hommes anciens qui vivaient dans des zones proches de la Méditerranée se coupaient la barbe, laissant un point descendant.

15. En forme de hache

La coupe de la barbe prend la forme d'un prisme tordu, semblable à une hache foliaire pas trop large.


Ratatouille Recipe - SORTED Eats France (Juillet 2020).


Articles Connexes