yes, therapy helps!
The 16 best blogs of Human Resources

The 16 best blogs of Human Resources

October 28, 2020

Intellectual capital and human capital has become one of the most important factors of companies today, and it is not surprising then that Human Resources departments in companies have become increasingly important .

This department usually deals with tasks related to the selection of personnel, the management of payroll, the prevention of occupational risks, and the intervention on the work environment, among many other functions.

  • Related article: "Psychology of work and organizations: a profession with a future"

The best Human Resources blogs

If you are a Human Resources professional, you want to train in this field or you are just a curious person who likes to read and learn new things, you can find a selection of Human Resources blogs then.


1. Psychology and Mind

Psicologíaymente.com is the most visited Spanish-language psychology website, currently receiving 10 million monthly visits. In this digital magazine you can find articles on different topics related to psychology, and has a section called "Companies", aimed at topics related to organizational psychology and human resources. If you want the best advice and the best content in scope, this is one of the best options.

2. SupeRRHHeroes

If you are interested in the world of HR, in this blog you can find new articles every week. It stands out for its originality in the themes and the creativity of the texts. A page that will help you discover exciting and curious things in this area.


3. Talent Clue

Talent Clue is an innovative recruitment software for companies and very useful. On your website you can find a blog that is updated frequently . and in which you will find practical and effective advice, taking into account the needs of readers interested in the world of Human Resources.

4. Human Resources Magazine

One of the best known and most useful human resources journals if what we want is to inform us with quality content. In their articles they deal with all types of content related to the management of personnel and the world of the company: job interviews, conflict resolution, recruitment and selection. In this blog you can find the most relevant information of the sector .

5. Aptitus

Aptitus is a search engine for job offers, which has a blog that is updated with certain frequency to keep interested parties well informed. Especially interesting in terms of recruitment content and selection of personnel.


6. Acsendo

Acsendo is a blog of human talent, so it informs you of everything related to the potential of workers in the company. Intellectual capital is one of the most important and decisive factors in the success of a company . For what it is worth not to lose sight of the articles of this blog.

7. Bumeran

Bumeran is an Argentine blog that deals with different current issues related to the world of Human Resources. On this website you can find tips, news and even a salary calculator.

8. Blog of Ximo Salas

Ximo Salas, a graduate in mathematics, and who is an expert in Human Resources management and management, where he offers consulting services. His articles are original and contribute valuable information for those who want to constantly update themselves in this field of knowledge . In addition, it frequently deals with the digital world and how it influences the company's environment and, therefore, in the field of Human Resources.

9. GoGonqr

A blog that offers different learning tools for students, teachers and companies. He is specialized in personal development and internal communication.

10. Human Capital Emol

Human Capital Emol is a magazine of Human Resources and topics related to the company, where you can find news, tips, trends, columns and a lot of useful content whether you are an employee or an employer .

11. SobreviviRRHHe

This blog was created by Iñaki González, and thanks to his great reception, he was awarded with the Educa Awards in 2014 and 2015. It has exceptional content and high quality, so you are up to date with the trends and innovative methodologies of the sector. It is advisable to visit it regularly.

12. Glocal Thinking

A space for HR professionals , in which it is possible to find the latest trends related to the sector. The articles are clear, simple and of great quality.

13. Adecco

Adecco is one of the best known Human Resources companies in the sector. In addition to offering services in this field, it also has one of the most reputable Human Resources blogs.

14. Digital HR

If you are looking for an HR journal to keep updated and to know the latest news about the field of Digital HR, you will find everything you need.

15. HR Connect

A Chilean website, full of articles on Human Resources management and business management . It is very suitable to stay up to date with regards to this sector.

16. Laborum

Laborum is also a HR magazine, of Chilean origin. In this web you will find current articles, tips, curiosities and all the relevant information related to the world of the company and Human Resources.


HR Tools: Ultimate List of Best HR Software by Type (October 2020).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 16 meilleurs blogs de ressources humaines

Les 16 meilleurs blogs de ressources humaines

Mai 16, 2022

Le capital intellectuel et le capital humain sont devenus l’un des facteurs les plus importants des entreprises aujourd’hui, et il n’est donc pas surprenant que les départements des ressources humaines des entreprises sont devenus de plus en plus importants .

Ce département s’occupe généralement de tâches liées à la sélection du personnel, à la gestion de la paie, à la prévention des risques professionnels et à l’intervention sur le lieu de travail, entre autres fonctions.

  • Article connexe: "Psychologie du travail et des organisations: un métier d'avenir"

Les meilleurs blogs sur les ressources humaines

Si vous êtes un professionnel des ressources humaines, vous souhaitez vous entraîner dans ce domaine ou si vous êtes juste une personne curieuse qui aime lire et apprendre de nouvelles choses, vous pouvez trouver: une sélection de blogs sur les ressources humaines ensuite.


1. Psychologie et esprit

Psicologíaymente.com est le site Web de psychologie de langue espagnole le plus visité. Il reçoit actuellement 10 millions de visites par mois. Dans ce magazine numérique, vous trouverez des articles sur différents sujets liés à la psychologie. Vous y trouverez une section intitulée "Entreprises", consacrée aux sujets liés à la psychologie organisationnelle et aux ressources humaines. Si vous voulez les meilleurs conseils et le meilleur contenu possible, c’est l’une des meilleures options.

2. SupeRRHHeroes

Si vous êtes intéressé par le monde des ressources humaines, vous trouverez dans ce blog de nouveaux articles chaque semaine. Il se distingue par son originalité dans les thèmes et la créativité des textes. Une page qui vous aidera à découvrir des choses passionnantes et curieuses dans ce domaine.


3. Indice de talent

Talent Clue est un logiciel de recrutement innovant pour les entreprises et très utile. Sur votre site Web, vous pouvez trouver un blog mis à jour fréquemment. . et dans lequel vous trouverez des conseils pratiques et efficaces tenant compte des besoins des lecteurs intéressés par le monde des ressources humaines.

4. Magazine des ressources humaines

L'une des revues de ressources humaines les plus connues et les plus utiles si nous voulons, c'est nous informer par un contenu de qualité. Dans leurs articles, ils traitent de tous les types de contenu liés à la gestion du personnel et au monde de l'entreprise: entretiens d'embauche, résolution de conflits, recrutement et sélection. Dans ce blog, vous pouvez trouver les informations les plus pertinentes du secteur .

5. Aptitus

Aptitus est un moteur de recherche d'offres d'emploi. Son blog est mis à jour régulièrement afin que les parties intéressées soient toujours informées. Particulièrement intéressant en termes de contenu de recrutement et de sélection du personnel.


6. Acsendo

Acsendo est un blog de talent humain, il vous informe donc de tout ce qui concerne le potentiel des travailleurs de l'entreprise. Le capital intellectuel est l’un des facteurs les plus importants et décisifs du succès d’une entreprise. . Pour ce que cela vaut la peine de ne pas perdre de vue les articles de ce blog.

7. Bumeran

Bumeran est un blog argentin qui traite de différentes questions d'actualité liées au monde des ressources humaines. Vous trouverez sur ce site des conseils, des actualités et même une calculatrice de salaire.

8. Blog de Ximo Salas

Ximo Salas, diplômé en mathématiques et expert en gestion des ressources humaines, offre des services de conseil. Ses articles sont originaux et contribuent informations précieuses pour ceux qui veulent se mettre à jour en permanence dans ce domaine de la connaissance . De plus, il aborde fréquemment le monde numérique et son influence sur l'environnement de l'entreprise et, par conséquent, dans le domaine des ressources humaines.

9. GoGonqr

Un blog qui propose différents outils d'apprentissage pour les étudiants, les enseignants et les entreprises. Il est spécialisé dans le développement personnel et la communication interne.

10. Capital humain Emol

Human Capital Emol est un magazine de ressources humaines et de sujets liés à la société, où vous pouvez trouver des nouvelles, des conseils, des tendances, des chroniques et beaucoup de contenu utile si vous êtes un employé ou un employeur .

11. SobreviviRRHHe

Ce blog a été créé par Iñaki González et, grâce à son accueil chaleureux, a été récompensé par les prix Educa en 2014 et 2015. Il présente un contenu exceptionnel et une haute qualité. Vous êtes donc au courant des tendances et des méthodologies innovantes du secteur. Il est conseillé de le visiter régulièrement.

12. Pensée Glocal

Un espace pour les professionnels des ressources humaines , dans lequel il est possible de trouver les dernières tendances liées au secteur. Les articles sont clairs, simples et de grande qualité.

13. Adecco

Adecco est l'une des sociétés de ressources humaines les plus connues du secteur. En plus d'offrir des services dans ce domaine, il possède également l'un des blogs de ressources humaines les plus réputés.

14. RH numérique

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un journal RH pour vous tenir au courant et connaître les dernières nouvelles sur le domaine des ressources humaines numériques, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

15. HR Connect

Un site chilien, plein d'articles sur la gestion des ressources humaines et la gestion des affaires . Il est très approprié de rester au courant de ce secteur.

16. Laborum

Laborum est également un magazine HR d'origine chilienne. Dans ce site Web, vous trouverez des articles d'actualité, des conseils, des curiosités et toutes les informations pertinentes sur le monde de l'entreprise et les ressources humaines.


Votre Rendez-Vous RH By Le Blog Phenix Influence (Mai 2022).


Articles Connexes