yes, therapy helps!
The 18 best websites to search and find a job

The 18 best websites to search and find a job

May 9, 2021

Everyone, at some point in our lives, we have seen the need to actively seek employment. This can be an exhausting task if you do not know how to take advantage of all the options to find work or if our socioeconomic characteristics do not make it easy for us to access a well-paid job.

However, new technologies, and specifically the internet, allow us a greater margin of maneuver to make ourselves visible as possible workers and that people in charge of managing selection processes know about us.

New technologies applied to job search

Many people will agree that, in times when there is a high rate of unemployment, the best way to find a new job is getting our news to reach certain people through word of mouth and informal relationships with people related to the companies that interest us. Unfortunately, we do not always have this luck, and we must dedicate several hours of our time to leave the Curriculum Vitae in companies or find the job offers that interest us the most.


One of the most used strategies for only a few decades is the search for online employment. Thanks to new technologies we can know more quickly what vacancies are offered and what are the necessary requirements for these positions .

In addition, we can look for employment away from our locality and send a large amount of resumes in a short period. It is clear that competition is also high, but many of us have gotten work by this means . So it works!

The best websites to search and find a job

But, what are the job search websites with the most job offers available? What are the online job search pages that allow us to maximize our chances of finding a job?


If you are actively looking for work, Below you can find a list with the 18 best websites to find a job .

18. Twago

This page to find work focuses on the labor market related to image and advertising, design and the creation of apps. Freelances from the world of photography, video editing and graphic design, for example, can find it very useful.

17. Experteer

This website is designed to be a meeting point between highly qualified professionals and companies that offer well-paid jobs that are difficult to access.

16. Primeremployment

The name makes it quite clear. This website offers jobs aimed at a young and inexperienced audience, whether students or recent graduates. A very good option if what you want is to start having practice in a professional field.


15. Ticjob

A job seeker specialized in the field of ICT, characterized by offering jobs with a lot of added value. In addition, here the user can establish some filters and special parameters so that an alert arrives when an offer that meets those characteristics appears.

14. Tecnoempleo

Tecnoempleo is a job search page specialized in computer and telecommunications profiles. With more than 400,000 registered IT professionals and more than 15,000 companies offering employment is one of the reference websites in this sector .

13. Portal Parados

Portalparados is the ideal web for those people who are unemployed , because it tries to help the unemployed find a job. In addition to showing us different offers that can fit our professional profile, this page offers advice, news, courses and opinion articles, so we can maximize our potential when it comes to getting a job.

12. Jooble

Jobble is a search engine that uses up to 60 different job search web pages in its results. In other words, is the Google of job offers . A tool that will be very useful for those who want to maximize their chances of finding work, because it allows us to filter the labor sector that we are looking for and the areas in which we want to find employment.

11. Domestika

If you dedicate yourself to creative tasks related to new technologies, you should have a profile in Domestika. It is a complete and intuitive website where Many innovative companies recruit young talents . Essential if you are a web programmer, designer, community manager, SEO analyst, illustrator ...

10. Simplyhired

Simply Hired is another job search engine that allows you to search and find work in almost any professional sector. Currently, this search engine has joined the professional social network VĂ­adeo, which has 35 million users.

9. Studentjob

If you are a student and you want to find your first job or need a job to combine with your studies , this is the web you are looking for. Studenjob offers job offers, published by the same companies in order to meet the work needs of students.

8. Turijobs

Turijobs is a job and training portal specialized in professional tourism and hospitality profiles . Therefore, visiting your page you will find the latest job offers related to this sector, as well as the best courses or postgraduate courses so that you can be fully trained.

7. Michael Page

Michael Page is an employment platform that belongs to PageGroup, Y is a leading international consultancy in the selection of qualified managers , intermediates and managers with a temporary and indefinite nature. If you have 3 or more years of experience in a sector, this is a very useful portal for job search. In addition, it offers wage information by sectors.

6. Laboris

Laboris.net was born in 1999, and is the meeting point between candidates and companies, to facilitate the search for employment. It belongs to the Schibsted group, a leading group in the most important classified advertising sectors in Spain. Among them are, for example, cars.net, fotocasa.es or segundamano.es. One of the quintessential websites if you are looking for a job .

5. Jobandtalent

Jobandtalent is a job search website that connects individuals who want to work with job offers that fit their profile . It also allows companies to find the right candidate for the position they offer, thanks to an algorithm developed by the company.

4. Indeed

Indeed it is without a doubt, one of the most recognized websites worldwide in terms of job search . It has more than 180 million exclusive users per month, and has a global presence. If the offer is on the internet, in Indeed You will find it.

3. Adecco

Adecco is a human resources company located in Switzerland, which has approximately 700,000 workers. On its website it is possible to find the most recent job offers .

Adecco also has the Adecco Foundation, a non-profit organization specialized in the most disadvantaged groups when it comes to finding a job: people with disabilities. women and men over 45 years, women victims of gender violence, women with shared responsibilities and mothers of large families, and athletes and ex-athletes.

2. Infoempleo

Infoempleo.com is the second most visited job portal in Spain , with more than 900,000 unique users. In addition to being a traditional job search portal, this website integrates the new social networking trends in the Internet job market. Infoempleo has a blog in which tips for job search are published.

1. Infojobs

Everyone knows Infojobs, well is the most successful employment website in Spanish territory . This website allows you to find work from your computer, and also works as a mobile application, making it possible to find work from the palm of your hand. Infojobs it was founded in 1998, and since then it has helped many people find employment.


Best Websites To Find Remote Work/Jobs! (May 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 18 meilleurs sites de recherche d'emploi

Les 18 meilleurs sites de recherche d'emploi

Août 10, 2022

Tout le monde, à un moment de sa vie, nous avons constaté la nécessité de rechercher activement un emploi. Cela peut être une tâche épuisante si vous ne savez pas comment tirer parti de toutes les options pour trouver du travail ou si nos caractéristiques socio-économiques ne nous facilitent pas l'accès à un emploi bien rémunéré.

Cependant, les nouvelles technologies, et plus particulièrement Internet, nous laisser une plus grande marge de manœuvre pour nous rendre visibles en tant que travailleurs possibles et que les responsables de la gestion des processus de sélection nous connaissent.

Nouvelles technologies appliquées à la recherche d'emploi

Beaucoup de gens conviendront que, en période de chômage élevé, le meilleur moyen de trouver un nouvel emploi consiste à faire en sorte que nos nouvelles parviennent à certaines personnes par le biais du bouche à oreille et de relations informelles avec des personnes apparentées à les entreprises qui nous intéressent. Malheureusement, nous n’avons pas toujours cette chance et nous devons consacrer plusieurs heures de notre temps à laisser le curriculum vitae en entreprise ou à trouver les offres d’emploi qui nous intéressent le plus.


L'une des stratégies les plus utilisées depuis quelques décennies à peine est la recherche d'un emploi en ligne. Grâce aux nouvelles technologies nous pouvons savoir plus rapidement quels postes sont proposés et quelles sont les exigences nécessaires pour ces postes .

De plus, nous pouvons chercher un emploi ailleurs que dans notre localité et envoyer une grande quantité de CV en peu de temps. Il est clair que la concurrence est également forte, mais beaucoup d'entre nous ont eu du travail par ce moyen . Donc ça marche!

Les meilleurs sites pour chercher et trouver un emploi

Mais quels sont les sites Web de recherche d'emploi avec le plus grand nombre d'offres d'emploi disponibles? Quelles sont les pages de recherche d'emploi en ligne qui nous permettent de maximiser nos chances de trouver un emploi?


Si vous cherchez activement du travail, Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste des 18 meilleurs sites Web pour trouver un emploi. .

18. Twago

Cette page pour trouver du travail se concentre sur le marché du travail lié à l'image et à la publicité, au design et à la création d'applications. Les indépendants du monde de la photographie, du montage vidéo et du graphisme, par exemple, peuvent le trouver très utile.

17. Experteer

Ce site Web est conçu pour être un point de rencontre entre des professionnels hautement qualifiés et des entreprises offrant des emplois bien rémunérés et difficiles d'accès.

16. Premier emploi

Le nom le dit très clairement. Ce site Web propose des emplois destinés à un public jeune et inexpérimenté, qu’il s’agisse d’étudiants ou de jeunes diplômés. Une très bonne option si vous voulez commencer à exercer dans un domaine professionnel.


15. Ticjob

Un demandeur d'emploi spécialisé dans le domaine des TIC, caractérisé par l'offre d'emplois à forte valeur ajoutée. En outre, ici, l'utilisateur peut établir des filtres et des paramètres spéciaux afin qu'une alerte parvienne lorsqu'une offre répondant à ces caractéristiques apparaît.

14. Tecnoempleo

Tecnoempleo est une page de recherche d'emploi spécialisée dans les profils informatiques et de télécommunications. Avec plus de 400 000 professionnels de l'informatique inscrits et plus de 15 000 entreprises offrant des emplois est l'un des sites de référence dans ce secteur .

13. Parados du portail

Portalparados est le site idéal pour les personnes sans emploi , parce qu’il essaie d’aider les chômeurs à trouver un emploi. En plus de nous présenter différentes offres qui peuvent correspondre à notre profil professionnel, cette page propose des conseils, des actualités, des cours et des articles d’opinion, afin que nous puissions maximiser notre potentiel en matière de recrutement.

12. Jooble

Jobble est un moteur de recherche qui utilise jusqu'à 60 pages Web de recherche d'emploi différentes dans ses résultats. En d'autres termes, est le Google des offres d'emploi . Un outil qui sera très utile pour ceux qui veulent maximiser leurs chances de trouver du travail, car il nous permet de filtrer le secteur du travail que nous recherchons et les domaines dans lesquels nous souhaitons trouver un emploi.

11. Domestika

Si vous vous consacrez à des tâches créatives liées aux nouvelles technologies, vous devez avoir un profil dans Domestika. C'est un site complet et intuitif où De nombreuses entreprises innovantes recrutent de jeunes talents . Indispensable si vous êtes programmeur Web, concepteur, gestionnaire de communauté, analyste en référencement, illustrateur ...

10. Simplyhired

Simplement embauché est un autre moteur de recherche d'emploi qui vous permet de rechercher et de trouver du travail dans presque tous les secteurs professionnels. Actuellement, ce moteur de recherche a rejoint le réseau social professionnel Víadeo, qui compte 35 millions d’utilisateurs.

9. Job étudiant

Si vous êtes étudiant et que vous souhaitez trouver votre premier emploi ou avez besoin d'un emploi à combiner avec vos études , c'est le web que vous recherchez. Studenjob propose des offres d’emploi publiées par les mêmes entreprises afin de répondre aux besoins des étudiants en matière de travail.

8. Turijobs

Turijobs est un portail d'emploi et de formation spécialisée dans les profils de tourisme professionnel et d'accueil . Par conséquent, en visitant votre page, vous trouverez les dernières offres d'emploi relatives à ce secteur, ainsi que les meilleurs cours ou formations postdoctorales vous permettant de suivre une formation complète.

7. Michael Page

Michael Page est une plateforme d'emploi qui appartient à PageGroupet est un cabinet de conseil international de premier plan dans la sélection de gestionnaires qualifiés , intermédiaires et gestionnaires de nature temporaire et indéterminée. Si vous avez 3 ans ou plus d’expérience dans un secteur, c’est un portail très utile pour la recherche d’emploi. En outre, il offre des informations sur les salaires par secteurs.

6. Laboris

Laboris.net est né en 1999 et est le point de rencontre des candidats et des entreprises pour faciliter la recherche d’un emploi. Il appartient au groupe Schibsted, un groupe leader dans les plus importants secteurs de la publicité classifiée en Espagne. Parmi eux, par exemple, cars.net, fotocasa.es o segundamano.es. Un des sites par excellence si vous êtes à la recherche d'un emploi .

5. Jobandtalent

Jobandtalent est un site de recherche d'emploi qui met en relation les personnes qui souhaitent travailler avec des offres correspondant à leur profil . Il permet également aux entreprises de trouver le bon candidat pour le poste qu'elles proposent, grâce à un algorithme développé par l'entreprise.

4. en effet

En effet est, sans aucun doute, l'un des sites Web les plus reconnus au monde en termes de recherche d'emploi . Il compte plus de 180 millions d'utilisateurs exclusifs par mois et est présent dans le monde entier. Si l'offre est sur Internet, dans En effet vous le trouverez

3. Adecco

Adecco est une entreprise de ressources humaines située en Suisse, qui compte environ 700 000 travailleurs. Sur son site, il est possible de trouver les offres d'emploi les plus récentes .

Adecco a également la Fondation Adecco, une organisation à but non lucratif spécialisée dans les groupes les plus défavorisés pour trouver un emploi: les personnes handicapées. femmes et hommes de plus de 45 ans, femmes victimes de violence sexiste, femmes partageant des responsabilités et mères de familles nombreuses, et athlètes et ex-athlètes.

2. Infoempleo

Infoempleo.com est le deuxième portail d'emploi le plus visité en Espagne , avec plus de 900 000 utilisateurs uniques. En plus d'être un portail de recherche d'emploi traditionnel, ce site Web intègre les nouvelles tendances en matière de réseautage social sur le marché de l'emploi Internet. Infoempleo a un blog dans lequel des conseils pour la recherche d'emploi sont publiés.

1. Infojobs

Tout le monde sait Infojobsalors est le site d'emploi le plus réussi sur le territoire espagnol . Ce site Web vous permet de trouver du travail à partir de votre ordinateur et fonctionne également comme une application mobile, ce qui vous permet de trouver du travail du bout des doigts. Infojobs il a été fondé en 1998 et depuis lors, il a aidé de nombreuses personnes à trouver un emploi.


Boxmyjob : Organisez votre recherche d'emploi (Août 2022).


Articles Connexes