yes, therapy helps!
The 35 best book blogs (for insatiable readers)

The 35 best book blogs (for insatiable readers)

July 18, 2024

Reading is for many people a pleasant and pleasurable hobby , providing on the one hand a serene tranquility and on the other allowing us to enter a different and exciting world. There is a great variety of genres and titles, constantly publishing new works of different quality and that may or may not fit our interests.

Knowing what a book is about or its general characteristics before buying it can be very useful to select them properly, and in this sense criticism abounds in different media. One of the means by which many people advise or comment on how the books they read are literature blogs.


So, and in order to assess different reviews, in this article we will see some of the best books and literature blogs , all of them free.

  • Related article: "17 science fiction books absolutely recommended"

A small selection of the best literature blogs

Here we present a total of 35 blogs and web pages about books and literature. In some cases they are not merely blogs but there are also some web pages that have gone from being literature blogs to incorporate other types of culture and even some that offer the possibility of viewing reports on audiovisual literature.


In any case, you can access them by clicking on the links in the titles or through the web address indicated under its description.

1. Lecturalia

This page, which besides being a blog, is presented as a social network of literature, a community of readers and book reviews. It has a lot of content , offering summaries and synopsis of more than thousands of them and allowing to be informed as much of these as of the authors or of the prizes that have been granted.

2. Books that I am reading

This blog, completely dedicated to literature, contains different impressions regarding a great diversity of works of different genres . It is possible to find them organized by genres or alphabetical order, as well as see some of the best-selling books of the season, the next releases or even fragments of interviews made to numerous authors.


3. The Universe of books

This blog offers us a huge amount of reviews of numerous literary works, which we can also see sorted by author or title . It also allows to see interviews with authors. On the other hand, it proposes different challenges regarding the realization of different types of readings.

4. The stone of Sisyphus

Although nowadays this blog has diversified to a great extent and also deals with topics such as cinema or history, La piedra de Sísifo is a blog that was born as almost exclusively literary and that It has been changing and incorporating other elements and curiosities of cultural type .

5. Leemetv

In addition to having a blog as such, this page also offers audiovisual material analyzing books (in fact, with a format reminiscent of a reportage program focused on literature and issued on the Internet), a reading club and various podcast , in addition to starting to apply virtual reality to improve interactivity.

6. The Thousand and One Afternoons

With a name that evokes the classic Arabian Nights, the author of this blog offers us different reviews of novels with an own and close style, in addition to treating other types of works of art such as movies or songs and even invites us to imagine our favorite characters in environments and situations different from those of the novel itself, and it is even possible to see some story created by its author.

7. Cobweb of books

This literature blog offers us a lot of reviews, curiosities, comments on adaptations of novels and the experiences and evaluations about books read by the author. It also has a section in which the author proposes the exchange of books, and even has proposals for challenges.

You can find this blog at: //telarana-de-libros.blogspot.com/

8. A book and a coffee

A simple but elegant blog in which the author allows us to observe a large number of reviews and posts about literature focused on works or authors.

9. Books to read

With a simple design, the author of this blog about books offers us a very interesting selection of reviews, specializing in black, historical and children's novel . It offers opinions and evaluations of each of the works, analyzing different aspects such as setting or the characters.

10. An indiscreet reader

A blog in which the author offers us complete reviews of a wide variety of books of different genres (historical, police, black, romantic ...) including also a brief biography of their authors . We can also observe several interviews with authors.

11. Current literature

A web portal of great interest that offers commentaries on different literary as well as lyrical works, being able to find contents as much of literature in general as of novels, poetries, stories and even publishers. It also has interviews and information about literary prizes .

  • Related article: "The 35 best Psychology books you can not miss"

12. The pleasure of reading

This interesting web offers us a great diversity of contents, both at the level of reviews and curiosities, films, different articles and lists. even contests .


13. The literary cavern

This blog of simple appearance provides us with a large amount of reviews, organized mainly by author, and making an extensive review of each of the books presented in it analyzing the sensations they generate and the different aspects to be assessed.

14. All Literature

An extensive web linked to the Public Period that offers diverse information about current issues and news in literature , as well as reviews and interviews, videos and recommended section. He works with historical novel, black and even with poetry and poetry.

15. Book Eater

Although unfortunately since March of this year the author of the blog has ended the publication of new reviews, ceasing its activity, Book Eater is still an interesting blog in which there is a huge amount of well-posed reviews, summaries and even reading challenges.


16. Traveling between pages

This blog immerses us in the exciting world of reading, offering us diverse opinions and criticisms regarding novels of varied genres such as humor, fantasy or science fiction, among others. Interestingly, it also has a section in which books that its author does not seem advisable are discussed .

The blog is available here: //viajandoentrepaginas.blogspot.com/

17. The books of the loft

A blog designed with arboreal motives in which the author offers us a considerable amount of reviews with synopsis, analysis and even recommendations of similar books. It also analyzes classics of literature and even dramaturgy. Highly recommended

18. The Boomeran (g)

This literary blog offers us both videos and audios of interviews with authors, as well as allowing us to observe literary novelties and even find small published progress of certain books . It also allows you to see criticism (not only literary but also cultural) made by multiple authors, with its own section of the blog.


19. The story in my books

An elegant blog, mainly focused on historical literature but has occasionally analyzed for example black novel or poetry, offers various reviews and compilations in addition to interviews, news and even has a section of outstanding phrases. Interesting for those who enjoy this genre.

20. Some good books

This literary blog offers us different reviews of both literature in general and poetry , as well as diverse articles, interviews with authors or even stories by indie authors. It also has a readers club.

21. The reading eye

An interesting blog in which we can see a lot of reviews organized by alphabetical title, some book lists or recommendations. It even has a small section with some tests to find, for example, your ideal book.

22. With a book in his hand

Another literary blog where we can see a lot of reviews, in which we present the technical sheet, synopsis, commentary and biography of the author of each book . It makes it possible to find them by title or by author.

You can find this blog at: //conunlibroenlamano.blogspot.com/

23. Heart, ink and paper

Simple but interesting blog in which not only are offered reviews about books, but also about movies and series. It also contains reading challenges.

24. Literary chronicles

This blog, carried by four authors, makes several literary reviews affordable and quick to read not only of literary works such as novels (touching different genres) but of less frequent genres, such as comics .

You can find this blog at: //cronicasliterarias.com/

25. The sword in the ink

A blog that initially focuses on literature, but offers a different vision and focused on the fantasy of magic and sword . It also adds commentary on games, movies, television and comics, and even has an art section as well as news.

26. Literary art

An original blog in which the author offers us not only literary reviews, but also reflections, comparisons with film versions, comparisons between covers. With regard to the former, incorporates data sheet, synopsis and personal opinion .

27. 1000 and a books and reviews

A simple blog that offers detailed reviews of the many books that it analyzes, giving its opinion and assessment regarding its content and explaining the authors' biographies.

You can find this blog at: //1000yunlibros.blogspot.com/

28. From reader to reader

This blog deals with novels of very different genres, making reviews and opinions about them and presenting interviews and meetings with the authors. It also has booktrailers , videos that advance us how future books will be. They also present us with future cinematographic adaptations of different works. It also seems to hold competitions and raffles on a regular basis.

29. The literary astrolabe

Reviews, debates, news and interviews are some of the main contents of this blog, which also offers us tips to get find books at a good price .

30. The book corner

A simple but effective blog in which the authors make reviews of numerous books, also exposing literary novelties and interviews with authors made by bloggers.

31. The imaginary of ideas

This is a blog dedicated to literature in which we are presented with reviews of various types of books, presenting from that technique a brief summary and a description of what the novel is like and how it is narrated. News, compilations, comments on the most striking covers or great phrases of some works are part of what he offers us .

You can find this blog at: //elimaginariodeideas.blogspot.com/

32. The book lounge

This blog, designed precisely as if it were a book or notebook , presents detailed reviews of various books (of which we can choose the theme by looking in the corresponding labels), book trailers and several interviews with different authors.

33. The narrator

This blog is especially dedicated to romantic literature. being able to observe several subgenres and find numerous reviews. We can also find interviews, comparisons with movies, novelties and literary quotations .

34. The edge of the books

This blog is characterized by offering brief reviews in which the author of the web tells us in a concise way of what the book is and the assessment it deserves

35. Hislibris

Again a page dedicated especially to historical novels, with sections such as rankings, interviews and a large list of reviews . It also has a forum to share and comment on different topics.


How Your Personality Can Sabotage Your Success | Eric Barker on Impact Theory (July 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 35 meilleurs blogs de livres (pour lecteurs insatiables)

Les 35 meilleurs blogs de livres (pour lecteurs insatiables)

Janvier 3, 2023

La lecture est pour beaucoup de gens un passe-temps agréable et agréable , offrant d'une part une tranquillité sereine et d'autre part nous permettant d'entrer dans un monde différent et passionnant. Il existe une grande variété de genres et de titres, publiant en permanence de nouvelles œuvres de qualité différente, qui peuvent ou non correspondre à nos intérêts.

Connaître le contenu d'un livre ou ses caractéristiques générales avant de l'acheter peut s'avérer très utile pour bien le choisir. En ce sens, la critique abonde dans différents médias. L'un des moyens par lequel de nombreuses personnes conseillent ou commentent la manière dont les livres qu'ils lisent sont des blogs littéraires.


Donc, et afin d’évaluer différentes critiques, dans cet article, nous verrons quelques-uns des meilleurs livres et blogs de littérature , tous libres.

  • Article connexe: "17 livres de science-fiction absolument recommandés"

Une petite sélection des meilleurs blogs de littérature

Ici, nous présentons un total de 35 blogs et pages Web sur les livres et la littérature. Dans certains cas, il ne s’agit pas simplement de blogs, mais il existe également des pages Web qui sont devenues des blogs littéraires pour intégrer d’autres types de culture et certaines offrent même la possibilité de visionner des reportages sur la littérature audiovisuelle.


En tout cas, vous pouvez y accéder en cliquant sur les liens dans les titres ou par l'adresse Web indiquée sous sa description.

1. Lecturalia

En plus d'être un blog, cette page se présente comme un réseau social de littérature, une communauté de lecteurs et de critiques de livres. Il a beaucoup de contenu , offrant des résumés et des synopsis de plus de milliers d’entre eux et permettant d’être informés autant de ceux-ci que des auteurs ou des lots attribués.

2. Les livres que je lis

Ce blog, entièrement dédié à la littérature, contient différentes impressions sur une grande diversité d'œuvres de genres différents . Il est possible de les trouver classés par genres ou par ordre alphabétique, ainsi que de consulter certains des livres les plus vendus de la saison, les prochaines parutions ou même des fragments d’interviews faites à de nombreux auteurs.


3. L'univers du livre

Ce blog nous offre une énorme quantité de critiques de nombreuses œuvres littéraires, que nous pouvons également voir triés par auteur ou titre . Cela permet également de voir des interviews avec des auteurs. D'autre part, il propose différents défis concernant la réalisation de différents types de lectures.

4. La pierre de Sisyphe

Bien que de nos jours ce blog se soit très diversifié et traite également de sujets tels que le cinéma ou l’histoire, La piedra de Sísifo est un blog né presque exclusivement littéraire. Il a changé et intègre d'autres éléments et curiosités de type culturel .

5. Leemetv

En plus d'avoir un blog en tant que tel, cette page propose également du matériel audiovisuel analysant des livres (en fait, dans un format qui rappelle un programme de reportage axé sur la littérature et publié sur Internet), un club de lecture et divers podcast , en plus de commencer à appliquer la réalité virtuelle pour améliorer l’interactivité.

6. Les mille et un après-midi

Avec un nom qui évoque le classique Les milles et une nuit, l’auteur de ce blog nous offre différentes critiques de romans avec un style propre et proche, en plus de traiter d’autres types d’oeuvres d’art telles que les films ou les chansons et nous invite même à imaginer nos personnages préférés dans des environnements et des situations différents de ceux de le roman lui-même, et il est même possible de voir une histoire créée par son auteur.

7. toile d'araignée de livres

Ce blog de littérature nous offre beaucoup de critiques, curiosités, commentaires sur les adaptations de romans et les expériences et évaluations sur les livres lus par l'auteur. Il comporte également une section dans laquelle l'auteur propose l'échange de livres, voire des propositions de défis.

Vous pouvez trouver ce blog sur: //telarana-de-libros.blogspot.com/

8. un livre et un café

Un blog simple mais élégant dans lequel l'auteur nous permet d'observer un grand nombre de critiques et d'articles sur la littérature centrée sur des œuvres ou des auteurs.

9. Livres à lire

Avec un design simple, l’auteur de ce blog sur les livres nous offre une sélection très intéressante de critiques, spécialisée dans le noir, historique et roman pour enfants . Il offre des opinions et des évaluations de chacune des œuvres, analysant différents aspects tels que le décor ou les personnages.

10. Un lecteur indiscret

Un blog dans lequel l'auteur nous propose des critiques complètes d'une grande variété de livres de genres différents (historiques, policiers, noirs, romantiques ...) incluant aussi une brève biographie de leurs auteurs . On peut également observer plusieurs entretiens avec des auteurs.

11. Littérature en cours

Un portail Web d'un grand intérêt qui propose des commentaires sur différentes œuvres littéraires et lyriques, pouvant trouver des contenus aussi bien de la littérature en général que des romans, des poésies, des histoires et même des éditeurs. Il a également des interviews et des informations sur les prix littéraires .

  • Article connexe: "Les 35 meilleurs livres de psychologie à ne pas manquer"

12. le plaisir de lire

Ce site intéressant nous offre une grande diversité de contenus, tant au niveau des critiques que des curiosités, des films, des articles différents et des listes. même des concours .


13. La caverne littéraire

Ce blog, d’apparence simple, propose un grand nombre de critiques, organisées principalement par auteur, et faisant un examen approfondi de chacun des livres présentés, analysant les sensations qu’elles génèrent et les différents aspects à évaluer.

14. Toute la littérature

Un vaste site Web lié à la période publique qui offre diverses informations. sur les questions d'actualité et les nouvelles de la littérature , ainsi que des critiques et des interviews, des vidéos et une section recommandée. Il travaille avec le roman historique, le noir et même avec la poésie et la poésie.

15. mangeur de livre

Bien que, malheureusement, depuis mars dernier, l'auteur du blog ait mis fin à la publication de nouvelles critiques et ait cessé son activité, Book Eater est toujours un blog intéressant dans lequel se trouvent de nombreuses critiques, résumés et même lire des défis.


16. Voyager entre les pages

Ce blog nous plonge dans le monde passionnant de la lecture, nous offrant des opinions et des critiques diverses sur des romans de genres variés tels que l'humour, la fantasy ou la science-fiction, entre autres. Fait intéressant, il a également une section dans laquelle des livres que son auteur ne semble pas souhaitable sont discutés .

Le blog est disponible ici: //viajandoentrepaginas.blogspot.com/

17. Les livres du loft

Un blog conçu avec des motifs arboricoles dans lequel l'auteur nous offre une quantité considérable de critiques avec des synopsis, des analyses et même des recommandations de livres similaires. Il analyse également des classiques de la littérature et même de la dramaturgie. Très recommandable.

18. Le Boomeran (g)

Ce blog littéraire nous propose à la fois des vidéos et des audios d'entretiens avec des auteurs, tout en nous permettant d'observer des nouveautés littéraires et même de petit progrès publié de certains livres . Il vous permet également de voir les critiques (non seulement littéraires mais aussi culturelles) de plusieurs auteurs, avec sa propre section du blog.


19. L'histoire dans mes livres

Un élégant blog, principalement axé sur la littérature historique, mais ayant parfois analysé par exemple le roman noir ou la poésie, propose diverses critiques et compilations ainsi que des interviews, des actualités et même une section de phrases remarquables. Intéressant pour ceux qui aiment ce genre.

20. Quelques bons livres

Ce blog littéraire nous offre différents critiques de la littérature en général et de la poésie , ainsi que divers articles, entretiens avec des auteurs ou même des histoires d’auteurs indépendants. Il a également un club de lecteurs.

21. L'oeil qui lit

Un blog intéressant dans lequel on peut voir de nombreuses critiques classées par titre alphabétique, des listes de livres ou des recommandations. Il comporte même une petite section avec quelques tests pour trouver, par exemple, votre livre idéal.

22. avec un livre à la main

Un autre blog littéraire où on peut voir beaucoup de critiques, dans lesquelles nous présentons la fiche technique, le synopsis, le commentaire et la biographie de l'auteur de chaque livre . Il permet de les trouver par titre ou par auteur.

Vous pouvez trouver ce blog sur: //conunlibroenlamano.blogspot.com/

23. Coeur, encre et papier

Blog simple mais intéressant dans lequel sont proposées non seulement des critiques de livres, mais aussi de films et de séries. Il contient également des défis de lecture.

24. Chroniques littéraires

Ce blog, publié par quatre auteurs, propose plusieurs revues littéraires abordables et faciles à lire, non seulement d’œuvres littéraires telles que des romans (touchant différents genres), mais également genres moins fréquents, tels que la bande dessinée .

Vous pouvez trouver ce blog sur: //cronicasliterarias.com/

25. L'épée dans l'encre

Un blog qui se concentre initialement sur la littérature, mais offre une vision différente et concentré sur le fantasme de la magie et de l'épée . Il ajoute également des commentaires sur les jeux, les films, la télévision et les bandes dessinées, et comprend même une section artistique ainsi que des actualités.

26. art littéraire

Un blog original dans lequel l'auteur nous propose non seulement des critiques littéraires, mais aussi des réflexions, des comparaisons avec les versions de films, des comparaisons entre couvertures. En ce qui concerne l'ancien, incorpore la fiche technique, le synopsis et l'opinion personnelle .

27. 1000 et des livres et des critiques

Un simple blog qui propose des critiques détaillées des nombreux livres qu’il analyse, qui donne son avis et son évaluation quant à son contenu et explique les biographies des auteurs.

Vous pouvez trouver ce blog sur: //1000yunlibros.blogspot.com/

28. De lecteur à lecteur

Ce blog traite de romans de genres très différents, en faisant des critiques et des opinions à leur sujet et en présentant des interviews et des rencontres avec les auteurs. Il a aussi des booktrailers , des vidéos qui nous avancent sur les futurs livres. Ils nous présentent également les futures adaptations cinématographiques d'œuvres différentes. Il semble également organiser régulièrement des compétitions et des tirages au sort.

29. L'astrolabe littéraire

Critiques, débats, actualités et interviews sont les principaux contenus de ce blog, qui nous offre également conseils pour trouver des livres à un bon prix .

30. Le coin du livre

Un blog simple mais efficace dans lequel les auteurs passent en revue de nombreux livres, exposant également des nouveautés littéraires et des interviews d'auteurs réalisées par des blogueurs.

31. L'imaginaire des idées

Ceci est un blog dédié à la littérature dans lequel nous sommes présentés avec des critiques de différents types de livres, présentant à partir de cette technique un bref résumé et une description de la nature du roman et de la façon dont il est raconté. Nouvelles, compilations, commentaires sur les couvertures les plus marquantes ou de grandes phrases de certaines œuvres font partie de ce qu'il nous propose .

Vous pouvez trouver ce blog sur: //elimaginariodeideas.blogspot.com/

32. Le salon du livre

Ce blog, conçu précisément comme s'il s'agissait d'un livre ou d'un cahier , présente des critiques détaillées de divers livres (dont nous pouvons choisir le thème en regardant dans les étiquettes correspondantes), des bandes-annonces et plusieurs entretiens avec différents auteurs.

33. Le narrateur

Ce blog est spécialement dédié à la littérature romantique. pouvoir observer plusieurs sous-genres et trouver de nombreuses critiques. On peut aussi trouver interviews, comparaisons avec des films, nouveautés et citations littéraires .

34. Le bord des livres

Ce blog se caractérise par de brèves critiques dans lesquelles l'auteur du Web nous explique de manière concise ce qu'est le livre et l'évaluation qu'il mérite.

35. Hislibris

Encore une page consacrée en particulier aux romans historiques, avec des sections telles que les classements, entretiens et une grande liste de commentaires . Il dispose également d'un forum pour partager et commenter différents sujets.


Ce que m'a APPORTÉ mon défi de lire 52 livres en 52 semaines, le BILAN 7 ans après (116/365) (Janvier 2023).


Articles Connexes