yes, therapy helps!
The 5 best clinics of Psychology in Pamplona

The 5 best clinics of Psychology in Pamplona

February 2, 2024

Psychological therapy is increasingly popular, and that is why it is normal for practically all medium-sized or large cities to see Psychology consultations that offer a wide repertoire of services.

In this case we will focus on the Psychology Clinics of Pamplona , one of the main urban centers of northern Spain.

  • Related article: "10 tips to choose a good psychologist"

The best Psychology clinics in Pamplona

Going to the psychologist is more and more, a normalized activity, as natural as attending the doctor when something hurts. Gone are the times in which the irrational stigma that revolved around psychological suffering served as an excuse to repress both others and oneself.


Today we assume that the causes that lead the majority of the population to consult the psychologist are not part of the abnormal, but quite the opposite: regardless of the context in which we live, our mental abilities and our economic status, it is very likely that we occasionally require this type of help .

However, choosing among the institutions offering therapy is still not easy. In this case, we will see several of the best Psychology clinics in the city of Pamplona, ​​as well as their characteristics and services. You will find more information about them in their web pages.

1. Vitalize

The Vitaliza Psychology Center is one of the main references in regard to Pamplona Psychology clinics.


It has a dozen experts in different aspects of therapeutic intervention: from Clinical and Health Psychology, to Neuropsychology , going through Occupational Therapy, Mindfulness and meditation, and working with patients from the childhood and youth stage.

Based on its integrative and interdisciplinary approach, its professionals adapt to the specific needs of patients in therapy for children or adults. On the other hand, from this center of Psychology also training and advisory initiatives designed for other professionals are created . For more information about the center you can access this link.

2. CL Psychology

This psychological intervention center is specialized in the treatment of addictive behaviors associated with the consumption of substances or addiction to certain behaviors, but also has psychotherapy services both individual (with adults and with minors) as a couple and family mediation.


In addition, this Navarran organization also offers the possibility of attending courses related to different areas of mental health.

3. Albea Psychology Center

In the team of the Albea Psychology Center, based on the paradigm of cognitive-behavioral therapy , there is a combination of Clinical Psychology, Sexology, Couple Therapy and psychological intervention in children and adolescents.

  • Maybe you're interested: "Types of psychological therapies"

4. Anitzak

Located in the center of Pamplona, ​​this center of Psychology offers psychotherapy services to adults and children , as well as family counseling and educational guidance. In his psychology cabinet offers a very personalized treatment that focuses on the subjective experiences of patients and what motivates to solve the problem.

5. Argia Psychology Center

Another good option to have psychotherapy services is this Psychology center, which in addition to offering psychotherapy both individual and family, group and couple , also has the ability to carry out trainings and supervision of professionals.

How to choose a good psychological care center?

Any of the clinics and psychology cabinets that we have seen is a good option to go to psychological consultation in Navarra, but if beyond the specific case of this city you are interested in knowing how to choose the organization to which to turn, you can take into account The following tips to decide for one option or another.

1. Make sure you are served by people trained to practice

It is important that those who offer you psychotherapy services count with the titles that legally qualify to practice in psychological intervention . Conversely, anyone could offer to improve your mental health.

2. Check that the deal is personalized

In the psychological attention is very important the subjectivity and the past experiences of the patients. Not everything is fixed with a check at the moment, we must dialogue and give rise to problems expressed .

3. Check if the methodology is based on Psychology

It is important that the methods used to intervene in patients be based on scientific research that validates the tools and techniques used and demonstrate their effectiveness in the most objective way possible.

4. Confirm that the rates are clear

From the beginning it should be very clear the type of service that is being hired and the rates to which this is subject.


La importancia de la Dieta Alcalina, por el Dr. Martí Bosch (February 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 5 meilleures cliniques de psychologie à Pampelune

Les 5 meilleures cliniques de psychologie à Pampelune

Septembre 29, 2022

La thérapie psychologique est de plus en plus populaire, et c’est pourquoi il est normal que pratiquement toutes les villes de taille moyenne ou grande voient des consultations de psychologie offrant un large répertoire de services.

Dans ce cas, nous allons nous concentrer sur les cliniques de psychologie de Pampelune. , l'un des principaux centres urbains du nord de l'Espagne.

  • Article connexe: "10 conseils pour choisir un bon psychologue"

Les meilleures cliniques de psychologie à Pampelune

Aller chez le psychologue est de plus en plus, une activité normalisée, aussi naturelle que d'aller chez le médecin quand quelque chose fait mal. L'époque où la stigmatisation irrationnelle axée sur la souffrance psychologique servait d'excuse pour réprimer les autres et soi-même est révolue.


Aujourd'hui, nous supposons que les causes qui poussent la majorité de la population à consulter un psychologue ne font pas partie de l'anormal, mais bien au contraire: quel que soit le contexte dans lequel nous vivons, nos capacités mentales et notre statut économique, il est très probable que nous avons parfois besoin de ce type d'aide .

Cependant, choisir parmi les institutions proposant une thérapie n’est pas encore facile. Dans ce cas, nous verrons plusieurs des meilleures cliniques de psychologie de la ville de Pampelune, ainsi que leurs caractéristiques et leurs services. Vous trouverez plus d'informations à leur sujet dans leurs pages Web.

1. Vitaliser

Le centre de psychologie Vitaliza est l’une des principales références des cliniques de psychologie de Pampelune.


Il compte une douzaine d'experts dans différents aspects de l'intervention thérapeutique: de la psychologie clinique et de la santé à la neuropsychologie , passant par l’ergothérapie, la pleine conscience et la méditation, et travaillant avec des patients de l’enfance et de la jeunesse.

Sur la base de son approche intégrative et interdisciplinaire, ses professionnels s’adaptent aux besoins spécifiques des patients en thérapie pour enfants ou adultes. D'autre part, de ce centre de psychologie également des initiatives de formation et de conseil conçues pour d'autres professionnels sont créées . Pour plus d'informations sur le centre, vous pouvez accéder à ce lien.

2. Psychologie CL

Ce centre d'intervention psychologique est spécialisée dans le traitement des comportements de dépendance associé à la consommation de substances ou à une dépendance à certains comportements, mais dispose également de services de psychothérapie à la fois individuels (avec des adultes et avec des mineurs) en couple et en médiation familiale.


En outre, cette organisation de Navarra offre également la possibilité d'assister à des cours liés à différents domaines de la santé mentale.

3. Centre de psychologie d'Albea

Dans l'équipe du centre de psychologie Albea, basé sur le paradigme de la thérapie cognitivo-comportementale , il existe une combinaison de psychologie clinique, sexologie, thérapie de couple et intervention psychologique chez les enfants et les adolescents.

  • Peut-être que vous êtes intéressé: "Types de thérapies psychologiques"

4. Anitzak

Situé au centre de Pampelune, ce centre de psychologie offre des services de psychothérapie aux adultes et aux enfants , ainsi que le conseil familial et l’orientation pédagogique. Dans son cabinet de psychologie propose un traitement très personnalisé qui se concentre sur les expériences subjectives des patients et ce qui motive pour résoudre le problème.

5. Centre de psychologie Argia

Un autre bon choix d’avoir des services de psychothérapie est ce centre de psychologie qui, en plus d’offrir une psychothérapie à la fois individuel et familial, groupe et couple , a également la capacité d'effectuer des formations et de superviser des professionnels.

Comment choisir un bon centre de soins psychologiques?

N'importe laquelle des cliniques et des cabinets de psychologie que nous avons vus est une bonne option pour aller en consultation psychologique en Navarre, mais si au-delà du cas spécifique de cette ville, vous souhaitez savoir comment choisir l'organisation vers laquelle vous tourner, vous pouvez en tenir compte Les conseils suivants pour décider d’une option ou d’une autre.

1. Assurez-vous d'être servi par des personnes formées à la pratique

Il est important que ceux qui vous offrent des services de psychothérapie comptent avec les titres qui sont légalement qualifiés pour pratiquer l'intervention psychologique . À l'inverse, n'importe qui pourrait proposer d'améliorer votre santé mentale.

2. Vérifier que la transaction est personnalisée

Dans l'attention psychologique est très important la subjectivité et les expériences passées des patients. Tout n'est pas réglé avec un chèque pour le moment, nous devons dialoguer et donner lieu aux problèmes exprimés .

3. Vérifiez si la méthodologie est basée sur la psychologie

Il est important que les méthodes d'intervention auprès des patients reposent sur des recherches scientifiques validant les outils et les techniques utilisés et démontrant leur efficacité de la manière la plus objective possible.

4. Confirmez que les tarifs sont clairs

Dès le début, le type de service recruté et les tarifs auxquels il est soumis doivent être clairement définis.


OriGene Protocol: TissueScan qPCR Arrays (Septembre 2022).


Articles Connexes