yes, therapy helps!
The 5 best Coaching centers in which to train

The 5 best Coaching centers in which to train

August 10, 2022

Coaching is a discipline associated with psychology that, instead of orienting itself to psychological intervention to treat problems that damage the quality of life of the person, as it has been done for decades, is oriented to promote personal and / or professional development . That is to say, it raises its objectives in positive, instead of trying to eliminate a problem that passively wears out the welfare of a patient.

Bearing in mind that this approach can be applied to a wide variety of situations, and that its development possibilities are many, more and more people intend to train in Coaching, especially if they want to work in the business and organizations, in the of leadership or in personal development and effort management.


  • Related article: "The 6 types of Coaching: the different coaches and their functions"

The best Coaching centers

In this article we will see a selection of Coaching centers that offer quality training programs . Keep in mind that there are usually several calls to access their training programs, so it is not usually necessary to wait until the time of the start of university courses to start in one of them.

1. European School of Coaching

The Euopea School of Coaching, founded in 2003 and with a presence in Spain, Portugal, Italy, Chile, Argentina and Mexico, is undoubtedly one of the great references of Coaching training, to the extent that this organization has served 60% of the IBEX 35 companies.


Under the slogan "leaders training leaders", from this institution is formed in business climate generation methodologies, decision-making advice, cost and opportunity analysis and effective use of talent, among other things, to maximize the potential of both teams and people.

From the philosophy of the European School of Coaching a form of learning is promoted in which the engine of change is the student , so that all actions are aimed at gaining competences in the field related to their own challenges, and not in objectives imposed from the outside. There is also the option to be accredited with the highest qualification granted by the International Coach Federation: Accredited Coach Training Program.

On the other hand, training and specialization programs in Coaching give great importance to the experiential and practical component, and that is why there is an opportunity to practice practicing with real business teams, among other options.


If you want to know more about the European Coaching School and its training and specialization programs, you can find extra information in this link.

2. European Institute of Positive Psychology

The coaching courses of the European Institute of Positive Psychology are directed both individuals and companies or professionals interested in benefiting from the advantages of coaching applied to different areas of life and relationships. These courses are both online and in person, in any of its various delegations in several countries: Spain, Italy and Colombia.

On the other hand, their workshops cover a wide range of intervention areas: Applied Positive Psychology, training in anxiety management, Mindfulness and emotion management ... All of them facets of life that influence both private life and professional performance .

To see more information about the IEPP, you can click on this link.

  • Maybe you're interested: "Coaching for companies: what does it consist of and what are its benefits?"

3. Higher Institute of Coaching

This Coaching Center offers the possibility of training in this discipline through a wide variety of modalities that adapt to the limitations of student availability: weekend courses, intensive one-week courses, teleclasses, mixed modality face-to-face and online, or purely online through virtual campus. Thus, there is the possibility of starting one or several courses at different times of the year, because there are several calls .

It offers mentoring services and the possibility of being certified as a Certified Professional Coach through the International Coach Federation.

4. School of Integral Coaching

ECOI has offices in the main Spanish cities, and has been dedicated to developing training programs for more than a decade. Through its courses and conferences it is possible to learn the basic and theoretical foundations of Coaching through a comprehensive methodology. In addition, the School of Integral Coaching offers the possibility of crediting as an Accredited Coach Training Program of the Internetional Coaching Federation.

5. UPAD

UPAD is a Psychology center located in Madrid, and offers training programs both in specific Business Coaching and in the field of intervention in athletes.

Your online course in Psychology and Coaching, for example, is ideal for learning the basic and structural aspects of Coaching processes that can be used in interventions focused on teams and workers in all sections of the organization chart: managers, middle managers, employees, etc.


Top 5 Basketball Post Moves! (Centers and Power Forwards) - Become UNSTOPPABLE and Get Easy Buckets! (August 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 5 meilleurs centres de coaching dans lesquels s'entraîner

Les 5 meilleurs centres de coaching dans lesquels s'entraîner

Avril 15, 2021

Le coaching est une discipline associée à la psychologie qui, au lieu de s’orienter vers une intervention psychologique pour traiter des problèmes qui nuisent à la qualité de la vie de la personne, comme cela se fait depuis des décennies, est orienté vers le développement personnel et / ou professionnel . C'est-à-dire qu'il élève ses objectifs de manière positive, au lieu d'essayer d'éliminer un problème qui porte de manière passive le bien-être d'un patient.

Gardant à l’esprit que cette approche peut s’appliquer à une grande variété de situations et que ses possibilités de développement sont nombreuses, de plus en plus de personnes ont l’intention de se former au coaching, en particulier si elles souhaitent travailler dans les entreprises et les organisations, de leadership ou de développement personnel et de gestion des efforts.


  • Article connexe: "Les 6 types de coaching: les différents coachs et leurs fonctions"

Les meilleurs centres de coaching

Dans cet article, nous verrons une sélection de centres de coaching proposant des formations de qualité . N'oubliez pas qu'il existe généralement plusieurs appels pour accéder à leurs programmes de formation. Il n'est donc généralement pas nécessaire d'attendre le début des cours universitaires pour commencer l'un de ces cours.

1. Ecole Européenne de Coaching

L'Euopea School of Coaching, fondée en 2003 et présente en Espagne, au Portugal, en Italie, au Chili, en Argentine et au Mexique, est sans conteste l'une des grandes références de la formation en coaching, dans la mesure où cette organisation desservi 60% des 35 sociétés IBEX.


Sous le slogan "leaders de formation des dirigeants", de cette institution est formée en Méthodologies de génération du climat des affaires, conseil de prise de décision, analyse des coûts et des opportunités et l'utilisation efficace du talent, entre autres choses, pour maximiser le potentiel des équipes et des personnes.

De la philosophie de l'European School of Coaching une forme d'apprentissage est favorisée dans laquelle le moteur du changement est l'étudiant , afin que toutes les actions visent à acquérir des compétences sur le terrain liées à leurs propres défis et non à des objectifs imposés de l'extérieur. Il existe également la possibilité d'être accrédité avec la plus haute qualification attribuée par la Fédération internationale de coaching: Programme de formation d'entraîneur accrédité.

D'autre part, les programmes de formation et de spécialisation en coaching accordent une grande importance à la composante expérientielle et pratique. C'est pourquoi il est possible de pratiquer avec de vraies équipes professionnelles, entre autres options.


Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur l'European Coaching School et ses programmes de formation et de spécialisation, vous pouvez trouver des informations supplémentaires dans ce lien.

2. Institut européen de psychologie positive

Les cours de coaching de l'Institut européen de psychologie positive sont dirigés les particuliers et les entreprises ou professionnels intéressés à bénéficier des avantages du coaching appliqué à différents domaines de la vie et des relations. Ces cours sont à la fois en ligne et en personne, dans n’importe laquelle de ses délégations dans plusieurs pays: Espagne, Italie et Colombie.

D'autre part, leurs ateliers couvrent un large éventail de domaines d'intervention: psychologie positive appliquée, formation à la gestion de l'anxiété, gestion de la pleine conscience et des émotions ... aspects de la vie qui influencent à la fois la vie privée et la performance professionnelle .

Pour voir plus d'informations sur le PIP, vous pouvez cliquer sur ce lien.

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "Le coaching pour les entreprises: en quoi consiste-t-il et quels sont ses avantages?"

3. Institut supérieur de coaching

Ce centre de coaching offre la possibilité de s’entraîner dans cette discipline à travers une grande variété de modalités qui s'adaptent aux limitations de disponibilité des étudiants: cours du week-end, cours intensifs d'une semaine, téléclasses, mode mixte en face à face et en ligne ou purement en ligne via un campus virtuel. Ainsi, il est possible de commencer un ou plusieurs cours à différents moments de l’année, car il y a plusieurs appels .

Il offre des services de mentorat et la possibilité d'être certifié entraîneur professionnel certifié par l'intermédiaire de la Fédération internationale des entraîneurs.

4. Ecole de Coaching Intégral

ECOI a des bureaux dans les principales villes espagnoles et se consacre au développement de programmes de formation depuis plus de dix ans. À travers ses cours et ses conférences, il est possible d’apprendre les bases fondamentales et théoriques du Coaching grâce à une méthodologie complète. En outre, l’école de coaching intégral offre la possibilité de créditer en tant que programme de formation d'entraîneur accrédité de la fédération Internetional de coaching.

5. UPAD

L’UPAD est un centre de psychologie situé à Madrid et propose des programmes de formation en coaching d’affaires spécifique et dans le domaine de l’intervention auprès des athlètes.

Votre cours en ligne en psychologie et coaching, par exemple, est idéal pour apprendre les aspects fondamentaux et structurels des processus de coaching qui peut être utilisé dans des interventions axées sur les équipes et les travailleurs dans toutes les sections de l'organigramme: gestionnaires, cadres intermédiaires, employés, etc.


Comment être le(la) meilleur(e) employé(e) de votre centre d'appel téléphonique (Avril 2021).


Articles Connexes