yes, therapy helps!
The 5 best Human Resources courses

The 5 best Human Resources courses

January 22, 2021

Human Resources professionals have a great weight within organizations , because they are essential when workers fit into the position they hold, they keep these motivated and develop training plans so they can continue to grow within the company.

In this sense, they can work in different areas of the company: selection of personnel, training, compensation and benefits, personnel management, prevention of occupational hazards ...

  • Related article: "Psychology of work and organizations: a profession with a future"

The best training in Human Resources

In Spain, there are different courses that provide both theoretical and practical knowledge to its participants, so that they can work in the world of Human Resources with maximum guarantees. You can find below a selection of the best Human Resources courses that are offered in Spain.


1. University Specialization Course in Human Resources Technician (School of Business and Management and UEMC)

  • Center: Business School and Management and European University Miguel de Cervantes.
  • Location: Online.
  • Duration: 6 months.
  • Price: € 700.

Companies are increasingly paying attention to their Human Resources department, aware that human capital is their driving force, because if there is bad management of personnel, the results of the company will suffer the consequences. In other words, have happy workers, who feel fulfilled, that have a vision of the future within the organization and that they fit with the position and the functions they perform, is synonymous with success.


For this reason, this course was born with the aim of training participants to be able to carry out the necessary functions within this area with total guarantees, and know and master the most effective techniques for recruitment and selection of workers, the training and administration of personnel.

This training is aimed at psychologists and anyone who wants to be prepared to work professionally in the Human Resources department or decide to create their own company related to the different areas of this field: talent training, development and management, personnel selection, compensation and benefits , payroll management, improvement of the work environment, etc.

This training is online, so if you decide to do it, you can study at your own pace, from anywhere.

2. Certification Program in Executive Coaching -ACTP- (European School of Coaching)

  • Center: European School of Coaching.
  • Location: Madrid.
  • Duration: Depends on the levels.
  • Price: Consult with center.

The European Coaching School (EEC) is a training institution that has presence in several countries, including Spain. In our country, he teaches courses in different cities. For example, Madrid, Barcelona or Valencia.


Its training offer is extensive, and one of its most successful programs is the ACTP Executive Coaching Certification, which allows its participants to receive the accreditation granted by the ICF (International Coaching Federation).

Thanks to this course, students acquire the necessary techniques, tools and skills to become trained professionals to carry out this work of help and accompaniment with the maximum guarantees. It has two levels: Cycle I and Cycle II, and the training is taught in three formats: face-to-face, intensive and intensive international.

  • Maybe you're interested: "Burnout (Burning Syndrome): how to detect it and take action"

3. Leadership and team building (UPM)

  • Center: Polytechnic University of Madrid.
  • Location: Madrid.
  • Duration: 3 months.
  • Price: € 480.

Stimulating workers is necessary to boost their intellectual capital, and that is why companies should be aware of this if they want that your employees perform at a good level and feel part of the company . In this sense, Group Psychology has contributed much knowledge to the environment of organizations and has provided tools to encourage groups of workers to become efficient teams, thanks to the cohesion of its members and the adherence of these to the values ​​and objectives of the company.

This course, which focuses on team coaching, works on the potential of leaders to develop a transformative vision and, in this way, be aware of bringing out the best version of the members of their work team.Throughout 3 months, students learn the most effective techniques for this purpose, and acquire effective knowledge for a leadership effect, aware of the emotions of their workers and adapted to the current business environment.

4. Course in People Management, Leadership and Coaching (EOI)

  • Center: School of Industrial Organization.
  • Location: Madrid.
  • Duration: 2 months.
  • Price: € 1800

A course based on knowledge and understanding of human behavior in companies and the communicative contexts that take place between superiors and subordinates and in the management of teams and leadership within organizations. In this way, it is possible for workers to perform more and, therefore, the company also benefits from it.

In this training, participants develop the necessary skills so that there is a harmony between the emotional and functional management of people , because trust and commitment generate great results in the relationship between the worker and the superior. Therefore, having motivated employees is essential for the optimal performance of a company.

5. The challenge of building high performance teams

  • Center: Chamber of Commerce of Valencia.
  • Location: Valencia.
  • Duration: 1 month.
  • Price: € 320.

The chamber of commerce of Valencia, teaches a course that aims to build high-performance work teams. It is aimed at all professionals with an interest in knowing the keys necessary for the emotional commitment of the people who are part of a team to build not only groups of people, but teams, with shared objectives.

This course has a practical and dynamic orientation, and allows students to develop competencies to detect the strengths and weaknesses of the participants' roles within the teams of which they are a part. At the same time, the participants acquire practical tools for a better functioning of these equipment , train skills, define areas for improvement and design action plans for more efficient performance.


Human Resource Management Lecture Part 01 - Introduction (January 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 5 meilleurs cours en ressources humaines

Les 5 meilleurs cours en ressources humaines

Août 11, 2020

Les professionnels des ressources humaines ont un poids considérable au sein des organisations , parce qu’ils sont essentiels lorsque les travailleurs occupent le poste qu’ils occupent, ils les gardent motivés et élaborent des plans de formation afin qu’ils puissent continuer à se développer au sein de l’entreprise.

En ce sens, ils peuvent travailler dans différents domaines de l'entreprise: sélection du personnel, formation, rémunérations et avantages, gestion du personnel, prévention des risques professionnels ...

  • Article connexe: "Psychologie du travail et des organisations: un métier d'avenir"

La meilleure formation en ressources humaines

En Espagne, différents cours fournissent aux participants des connaissances théoriques et pratiques leur permettant de travailler dans le monde des ressources humaines avec le maximum de garanties. Vous pouvez trouver ci-dessous une sélection des meilleurs cours en ressources humaines qui sont offerts en Espagne.


1. Cours de spécialisation universitaire en technicien en ressources humaines (Ecole de commerce et de gestion et UEMC)

  • Centre: école de commerce et de gestion et université européenne Miguel de Cervantes.
  • Lieu: en ligne.
  • Durée: 6 mois
  • Prix: 700 €.

Les entreprises accordent de plus en plus d'attention à leur service des ressources humaines, conscients que le capital humain est leur moteur, car si la gestion du personnel était mauvaise, les résultats de l'entreprise en subiraient les conséquences. En d'autres termes, avoir des travailleurs heureux, qui se sentent remplis, qui ont une vision de l'avenir au sein de l'organisation et qu’ils correspondent au poste et aux fonctions qu’ils remplissent est synonyme de succès.


Pour cette raison, ce cours est né dans le but de former les participants à pouvoir exercer les fonctions nécessaires dans ce domaine avec toutes les garanties, et connaître et maîtriser les techniques les plus efficaces pour le recrutement et la sélection des travailleurs, la formation et l'administration du personnel.

Cette formation s'adresse aux psychologues et à tous ceux qui souhaitent être prêts à travailler de manière professionnelle dans le département des ressources humaines ou décider de créer leur propre entreprise dans les différents domaines de ce domaine: formation, perfectionnement et gestion des talents, sélection du personnel, rémunération et avantages sociaux , gestion de la paie, amélioration de l'environnement de travail, etc.

Cette formation est en ligne, donc si vous décidez de le faire, vous pouvez étudier à votre rythme, de n'importe où.

2. Programme de certification en Executive Coaching -ACTP- (Ecole européenne de coaching)

  • Centre: Ecole Européenne de Coaching.
  • Lieu: Madrid.
  • Durée: dépend des niveaux.
  • Prix: Consulter avec le centre.

L'European Coaching School (EEC) est une institution de formation présente dans plusieurs pays, dont l'Espagne. Dans notre pays, il enseigne des cours dans différentes villes. Par exemple, Madrid, Barcelone ou Valence.


Son offre de formation est vaste et l'un de ses programmes les plus réussis est la certification de coaching de cadres du PTCA, qui permet à ses participants de recevoir l'accréditation accordée par l'ICF (International Coaching Federation).

Grâce à ce cours, les étudiants acquièrent les techniques, outils et compétences nécessaires pour devenir des professionnels formés effectuer ce travail d’aide et d’accompagnement avec le maximum de garanties. Il comporte deux niveaux: les cycles I et II, et la formation est dispensée sous trois formats: face à face, intensif et intensif international.

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "Burnout (Burning Syndrome): comment le détecter et agir"

3. Leadership et esprit d'équipe (UPM)

  • Centre: Université polytechnique de Madrid.
  • Lieu: Madrid.
  • Durée: 3 mois
  • Prix: 480 €.

Stimuler les travailleurs est nécessaire pour renforcer leur capital intellectuel. C’est pourquoi les entreprises doivent en être conscientes si elles le souhaitent. que vos employés travaillent à un bon niveau et se sentent partie intégrante de l'entreprise . En ce sens, la psychologie de groupe a apporté beaucoup de connaissances à l’environnement des organisations et a fourni des outils pour encourager les groupes de travailleurs à devenir des équipes efficaces, grâce à la cohésion de ses membres et à leur adhésion aux valeurs et objectifs de l'entreprise.

Ce cours, qui met l’accent sur le coaching en équipe, s’appuie sur le potentiel des dirigeants à développer une vision transformatrice et, ainsi, à prendre conscience de la meilleure version des membres de leur équipe de travail.Pendant 3 mois, les étudiants apprennent les techniques les plus efficaces à cet effet et acquièrent des connaissances efficaces pour obtenir un effet de leadership, conscients des émotions de leurs travailleurs et adaptés à l'environnement commercial actuel.

4. Cours en gestion des personnes, leadership et coaching (EOI)

  • Centre: École d'organisation industrielle.
  • Lieu: Madrid.
  • Durée: 2 mois
  • Prix: 1800 €

Un cours basé sur la connaissance et la compréhension du comportement humain dans les entreprises et les contextes de communication qui se déroulent entre supérieurs et subordonnés et dans la gestion des équipes et du leadership au sein des organisations. De cette manière, les travailleurs peuvent avoir plus de résultats et l'entreprise en profite également.

Au cours de cette formation, les participants développent les compétences nécessaires pour créer une harmonie entre la gestion émotionnelle et fonctionnelle des personnes , parce que la confiance et l’engagement génèrent de grands résultats dans la relation entre le travailleur et le supérieur. Par conséquent, avoir des employés motivés est essentiel pour la performance optimale d'une entreprise.

5. Le défi de constituer des équipes de haut niveau

  • Centre: Chambre de commerce de Valence.
  • Lieu: Valencia.
  • Durée: 1 mois
  • Prix: 320 €.

La chambre de commerce de Valence enseigne un cours visant à constituer des équipes de travail performantes. Il s'adresse à tous les professionnels souhaitant connaître les clés nécessaires à l'engagement émotionnel des personnes faisant partie d'une équipe pour constituer non seulement des groupes de personnes, mais également des équipes ayant des objectifs communs.

Ce cours a une orientation pratique et dynamique, et permet aux étudiants de développer des compétences pour détecter les forces et les faiblesses des rôles des participants au sein des équipes dont ils font partie. À son tour, les participants acquièrent des outils pratiques pour un meilleur fonctionnement de ces équipements , former les compétences, définir les domaines d’amélioration et concevoir des plans d’action pour une performance plus efficace.


Les meilleures pratiques de gestion des ressources humaines créent de la valeur pour l'entreprise (Août 2020).


Articles Connexes