yes, therapy helps!
The 6 best child psychologists in Pamplona

The 6 best child psychologists in Pamplona

September 19, 2022

Child psychology is one of the most important branches of psychology , since it is responsible for addressing mental health and the development and learning needs of the youngest members of the household, the most vulnerable. Not in vain is it said that childhood is the stage of life in which the personality is formed and a good part of what will be the future of a person is shaped.

Therefore, knowing how to choose the appropriate child psychologists when giving therapy or psychological help to a child is fundamental, since we must ensure that the skills and specializations of these professionals are adapted to what is sought.

  • Related article: "Child psychology: a practical guide for fathers and mothers"

The best children psychologists in Pamplona

In the following lines you will find a selection of children psychologists in Pamplona , one of the main cities of the north of Spain and capital of Navarre, and in which it is possible to find a wide variety of professionals of psychotherapy.


1. Cristina Cortés Viniegra

Cristina Cortés Viniegra is a psychologist and psychotherapist, as well as co-director of the Center for Health Psychology Vitaliza , in Pamplona, ​​an organization specialized in child psychology and in the treatment of problems of attachment and psychological trauma.

Collaborates with adoption and foster care institutions and different departments of equality and family of different autonomous communities.

It is formed in infant neurofunctional development, psychotraumatology and infant attachment, in EMDR, sensory-motor and neurofeedback therapy. It is accredited by EMDR Europe as Trainer EMDR children and adolescents and facilitator and consultant, and accredited by the BCI as neurofeedback therapist and trainer. He is a member of the C & A committee of EMDR Europe, and since 2010 has participated in semiannual meetings as a representative of EMDR Spain.


He has extensive teaching experience and imparts training on attachment disorders and how trauma affects developmental development , both in public and private organizations. She participates as a professor in the Master of Psychotherapy with EMDR of the UNED, and collaborates in the practical training seminars for professionals of the Official Master in Educational and Psychological Intervention (MIEP) and in the Postgraduate Course in Health Psychology at the University of Navarra.

He has published articles on child development and attachment and the book Look at me, feel me and the illustrated story How can I get out of here? a psychoeducational book on emotions for educators, families and children. The two books have been edited by Desclée de Brouwer. I also lead a research project on EMDR and neurofeedback, with children who have suffered neglect. To know more about their services, you can find their contact information by clicking here.


2. Arantxa Iturralde Echániz

Arantxa has a psychology center with its same name in Pamplona, ​​and among its specializations we find the Master in Counseling, Evaluation and Psychoeducational Intervention (ALBOR-COHS Group) and the Master in Speech and Language Therapy and Rehabilitation of Speech and Language Disorders (ISEP) ).

On the other hand, it is expert in learning difficulties in children and adolescents and expert in behavior problems in children and adolescents .

  • Maybe you're interested: "The 6 stages of childhood (physical and psychic development)"

3. Alex Etxebarria Garate

Alex Etxebarria Garate is a child psychologist who offers his services in the center of Pamplona.

Since graduating in Psychology at the University of Deusto, she has been obtaining degrees and specializations such as the Master in Child Youth Psychology by the Spanish Association of Cognitive Behavioral Clinical Psychology. He is an expert in behavior problems in children and adolescents and expert in learning difficulties in children and adolescents .

4. Leticia Canle

Leticia Canle, of the Kanle Center for Psychology and Physiotherapy, holds a degree in Psychology from the University of Santiago de Compostela, and has a Master's degree in clinical psychology for children and adolescents (Spanish Association of Cognitive-Behavioral Clinical Psychology) and the Master in Early Care. Prevention, diagnosis and treatment (Higher Institute of Psychological Studies, Madrid).

5. Noelia Mendive Moreno

In addition to helping psychotherapy treat psychological problems common in clinical practice and health in adults, such as phobias, addictions or cases of depression, Noelia offers child and adolescent therapy for cases such as the problems of self-esteem, the management of emotions and aggression, or sexual abuse in minors .

6. Nuria Pozueta

Nuria Pozueta is the child psychologist at the Albea Center.She has a degree in Psychology from the University of Deusto, and among her specializations we find the Master in Behavior Therapy (UNED) and the Master of Child-Youth Psychology (AEPCCC).

It is a good option for those who are looking for child psychologists in Pamplona, ​​but also has experience in clinical cases such as intervention in people with depression and anxiety.


Sigala, Paloma Faith - Lullaby (September 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 6 meilleurs psychologues pour enfants à Pampelune

Les 6 meilleurs psychologues pour enfants à Pampelune

Septembre 28, 2022

La psychologie de l'enfant est l'une des branches les plus importantes de la psychologie , car il est responsable de la santé mentale et des besoins en développement et en apprentissage des membres les plus jeunes du ménage, les plus vulnérables. Ce n’est pas en vain qu’on dit que l’enfance est l’étape de la vie dans laquelle se forme la personnalité et façonne une bonne partie de ce que sera l’avenir de la personne.

Par conséquent, il est fondamental de savoir comment choisir les psychologues pour enfants appropriés lors de la thérapie ou de l'aide psychologique à un enfant, car nous devons nous assurer que les compétences et les spécialisations de ces professionnels sont adaptées à ce qui est recherché.

  • Article connexe: "Psychologie de l'enfant: guide pratique pour les pères et les mères"

Les meilleurs psychologues pour enfants à Pampelune

Dans les lignes suivantes, vous trouverez une sélection de psychologues pour enfants à Pampelune , une des principales villes du nord de l’Espagne et capitale de la Navarre, dans laquelle il est possible de trouver une grande variété de professionnels de la psychothérapie.


1. Cristina Cortés Viniegra

Cristina Cortés Viniegra est psychologue et psychothérapeute et codirectrice du Centre de psychologie de la santé Vitaliza , à Pampelune, une organisation spécialisée dans la psychologie de l’enfant et dans le traitement des problèmes d’attachement et de traumatisme psychologique.

Collabore avec les institutions d'adoption et de placement familial et les différents départements de l'égalité et de la famille des différentes communautés autonomes.

Il est formé dans le développement neurofonctionnel du nourrisson, la psychotraumatologie et l'attachement du nourrisson, dans l'EMDR, dans les thérapies sensori-motrices et neurofeedback. Il est accrédité par EMDR Europe en tant que formateur EMDR pour enfants et adolescents, facilitateur et consultant, et accrédité par la BCI en tant que thérapeute et formateur en neurofeedback. Il est membre du comité C & A d'EMDR Europe et, depuis 2010, participe aux réunions semestrielles en tant que représentant d'EMDR Espagne.


Il possède une vaste expérience en enseignement et donne une formation sur les troubles de l'attachement et sur la manière dont les traumatismes affectent le développement du développement , tant dans les organisations publiques que privées. Elle participe en tant que professeur au Master de psychothérapie avec l'EMDR de l'UNED et collabore aux séminaires de formation pratique pour les professionnels du Master officiel en intervention éducative et psychologique (MIEP) et au cours de troisième cycle en psychologie de la santé de l'Université de Navarre.

Il a publié des articles sur le développement et l'attachement de l'enfant et le livre Regarde moi, sens moi et l'histoire illustrée Comment puis-je sortir d'ici? un livre psychoéducatif sur les émotions pour les éducateurs, les familles et les enfants. Les deux livres ont été édités par Desclée de Brouwer. Je dirige également un projet de recherche sur l'EMDR et le neurofeedback auprès d'enfants qui ont été négligés. Pour en savoir plus sur leurs services, vous pouvez trouver leurs coordonnées en cliquant ici.


2. Arantxa Iturralde Echániz

Arantxa possède un centre de psychologie du même nom à Pampelune. Parmi ses spécialisations, on compte le Master en conseil, évaluation et intervention psychoéducative (groupe ALBOR-COHS) et le master en orthophonie et réadaptation des troubles de la parole et du langage (ISEP). ).

Par contre, c’est expert en difficultés d'apprentissage chez les enfants et les adolescents et expert en problèmes de comportement chez les enfants et les adolescents .

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "Les 6 étapes de l'enfance (développement physique et psychique)"

3. Alex Etxebarria Garate

Alex Etxebarria Garate est un psychologue pour enfants qui offre ses services dans le centre de Pampelune.

Depuis l'obtention de son diplôme en psychologie à l'Université de Deusto, elle a obtenu des diplômes et des spécialisations telles que le Master en psychologie de la jeunesse infantile de l'Association espagnole de psychologie clinique cognitivo-comportementale. Il est un expert des problèmes de comportement chez les enfants et les adolescents et expert en difficultés d'apprentissage chez l'enfant et l'adolescent .

4. Leticia Canle

Leticia Canle, du Centre Kanle de psychologie et de physiothérapie, est titulaire d'un diplôme en psychologie de l'Université de Santiago de Compostela et possède une maîtrise en psychologie clinique pour enfants et adolescents (Association espagnole de psychologie clinique cognitivo-comportementale) et le Master en soins précoces. Prévention, diagnostic et traitement (Institut supérieur d’études psychologiques, Madrid).

5. Noelia Mendive Moreno

En plus d'aider la psychothérapie à traiter les problèmes psychologiques courants en pratique clinique et en santé des adultes, tels que les phobies, les dépendances ou les cas de dépression, Noelia propose une thérapie pour les enfants et les adolescents dans des cas tels que les problèmes d'estime de soi, la gestion des émotions et de l'agression, ou les abus sexuels chez les mineurs .

6. Nuria Pozueta

Nuria Pozueta est la psychologue pour enfants du centre Albea.Elle est diplômée en psychologie de l'Université de Deusto. Parmi ses spécialisations, on trouve le Master en thérapie comportementale (UNED) et le Master en psychologie de l'enfant et de l'enfant (AEPCCC).

C'est une bonne option pour ceux qui recherchent des psychologues pour enfants à Pampelune, mais qui ont également de l'expérience dans des cas cliniques tels que l'intervention auprès de personnes souffrant de dépression et d'anxiété.


Tratamiento natural para la artritis y la artrosis por Adolfo Pérez Agustí (Septembre 2022).


Articles Connexes