yes, therapy helps!
The 6 best courses on leadership and management of people and teams

The 6 best courses on leadership and management of people and teams

June 30, 2024

It is not the same to be a boss as a leader , and not everyone who has a high position in an organization knows how to manage or manage people and teams effectively. However, in the workplace there are different types of leadership, and to perform well in the world of organizations and companies involves knowing them both in theory and in practice.

Managing people and teams is not easy, and nowadays we need to adopt a mentality that takes into account the importance of human capital and its well-being, since it is the main driving force of the company and therefore we must take care of it.

  • Related article: "The 25 best free online courses in Psychology (2017)"

Better courses on leadership

To be a good leader, it is necessary to have a charismatic personality, but it is also essential to have the tools and knowledge necessary to reach the hearts of people or teams, and thus be able to facilitate the development of their talent and favor their optimal performance.


There are several leadership courses that offer the possibility of acquiring leadership skills that fit with modern organizations and benefit both workers and companies. In the following lines you can find a selection with the best training in this field.

1. Certification Program in Executive Coaching (EEC)

  • Center: European School of Coaching
  • Location: Various
  • Duration: 3 months
  • Price: Depends on the modality

This excellent training program, which can be carried out in the different venues of the European Coaching School, focuses on the development of the main leadership competencies linked to work in organizations , as well as in the objective of training the participant as leader-coach.


Through this course, which has an intensive and face-to-face modality, communication skills are developed, the creation of a consistent leadership, the generation of useful tools in the professional practice of managerial roles and, in general, skills related to the creation of teamwork dynamics necessary for the organization to be more than the sum of its participants.

The course also has a very applied orientation, divided into two cycles, in which you learn about content such as speech acts, experiential learning, levels of listening or the cycle of promise, and many other things.

For more information about this training program, click here.

2. Course in management skills and communication for effective management (UAB)

  • Center: Autonomous University of Barcelona
  • Location: Barcelona
  • Duration: 3 months
  • Price: € 1000


The Autonomous University of Barcelona is one of the most prestigious institutions in the entire national territory, and imparts the "course on management skills and communication for effective management". The directors and senior management of the company are key to the proper functioning of the company , because their actions have a determining role in the results of this and affect the performance, productivity and health of the rest of the workforce and the workers who are in their charge.

This course focuses on effective communication and the effect it has in the field of leadership and leadership in the business, political and social world. Students delve into different topics , such as: the skills needed to be a good leader, emotional management, communication and interaction or the development of personal leadership skills. As it is a university course, its teaching load is 15 ECTS credits. It is taught in Barcelona.

3. Leadership and team building (UPM)

  • Center: Polytechnic University of Madrid
  • Location: Madrid
  • Duration: 3 months
  • Price: € 480

Companies are increasingly taking into account the intellectual capital of people, and are aware that it is necessary to encourage them so that they can perform at a good level and feel part of the organization. The Psychology of the Groups and the Psychology of the Organizations have contributed a lot of scientific knowledge on the importance of the construction of work teams and the positive results they have for the company.

Therefore, it is important that good leaders have a transformative vision and know how to get the most out of the work teams. Therefore, this training brings knowledge about the process of change of leader and the basic concepts of effective leadership, as well as the most effective leadership techniques and both theoretical and practical knowledge of both situational and emotional leadership.

Throughout the academic period, the student can delve into the methodology of team coaching , so useful at present.

4. Course in People Management, Leadership and Coaching (EOI)

  • Center: School of Industrial Organization
  • Location: Madrid
  • Duration: 2 months
  • Price: € 1800

This course deals with the knowledge and understanding of human behavior in organizations and the communicative situations that occur in management and leadership in the business world. Make use of this knowledge, as long as it is of quality , can take more advantage of people and work teams and, therefore, to a greater performance of the organization.

This course allows participants to acquire the necessary skills to combine the emotional management of people with functional management, understanding that trust, empathy, involvement and commitment as great generators of results in the relationship between superiors and subordinates.

Having motivated employees is almost a guarantee of organizational success , so it is important to know in depth the relational dynamics, in order to develop a leadership style that takes into account the essential role that human capital has in today's companies.

5. Emotional leadership course (UB)

  • Center: University of Barcelona
  • Location: Barcelona
  • Duration: 2 weeks
  • Price: € 570

Emotional leadership is one that includes the management of emotions effectively to achieve effective leadership. Emotional competences are key in the management of individuals and teams , because the domain of these has great impact on the definition of objectives, motivation, conflict management, satisfaction of internal and external customers ...

The aim of this course is to offer knowledge and application to the top positions of companies, so that they are able to become the true experts in Emotional Intelligence, generating positive emotions in their subordinates. The course combines both theoretical knowledge and practical knowledge.

6. Transformational Leadership (IE Business School)

  • Center: IE Business School
  • Location: Madrid
  • Duration: 1 week
  • Price: € 3950

Transformational leadership has become one of the great paradigms of people management today. It is characterized by its transformative vision and motivational spirit; these leaders they have an exceptional charisma and care about staying true to the people they supervise .

This type of leadership generates relationships of trust between superiors and subordinates, and it produces deep emotional bonds among these, what favors the commitment of the workers for the good of the team. It is a vision of leadership that fits perfectly with current needs, where the participation of employees and the need to develop their potential is growing.

Transformational leaders generate interaction spaces in which the creativity and talent of the participants can be reduced to the benefit of the organization, and despite its great effectiveness in today's organizational environments, there are few quality training courses taught in Spain.

One of the few transformational leadership courses that can be held in Madrid is the IE Business School, which aims to offer managers and managers the best tools so they can manage the transformation of their environment effectively, thus enhancing the capabilities of their teams . Its price is expensive, but its quality is excellent.


Learn how to manage people and be a better leader (June 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 6 meilleurs cours sur le leadership et la gestion des personnes et des équipes

Les 6 meilleurs cours sur le leadership et la gestion des personnes et des équipes

Septembre 26, 2022

Ce n'est pas pareil d'être un patron en tant que leader et tous ceux qui occupent une position élevée dans une organisation ne savent pas tous gérer efficacement les personnes et les équipes. Cependant, sur le lieu de travail, il existe différents types de leadership et pour réussir dans le monde des organisations et des entreprises, il faut les connaître à la fois en théorie et en pratique.

Gérer les personnes et les équipes n’est pas une tâche facile et nous devons aujourd’hui adopter une mentalité tenant compte de l’importance du capital humain et de son bien-être, car c’est le principal moteur de l’entreprise et nous devons donc en prendre soin.

  • Article connexe: "Les 25 meilleurs cours gratuits en ligne en psychologie (2017)"

De meilleurs cours sur le leadership

Pour être un bon leader, il faut avoir une personnalité charismatique, mais il est également essentiel de disposer des outils et des connaissances nécessaires pour toucher le cœur des personnes ou des équipes et ainsi pouvoir faciliter le développement de leurs talents et favoriser leur performance optimale.


Il y a plusieurs cours de leadership qui offrent la possibilité d’acquérir des compétences en leadership qui correspondent aux organisations modernes et profitent aux travailleurs et aux entreprises. Dans les lignes suivantes, vous trouverez une sélection avec la meilleure formation dans ce domaine.

1. Programme de certification en Executive Coaching (EEC)

  • Centre: Ecole Européenne de Coaching
  • Lieu: Various
  • Durée: 3 mois
  • Prix: dépend de la modalité

Cet excellent programme de formation, qui peut être réalisé dans les différentes salles de l’European Coaching School, est axé sur le développement des principaux compétences de leadership liées au travail dans des organisations , ainsi que dans l'objectif de former le participant en tant que leader-coach.


Grâce à ce cours, qui comporte une modalité intensive et en face à face, les compétences en communication sont développées, la création d’un leadership cohérent, la génération d’outils utiles dans la pratique professionnelle des rôles de gestion et, en général, les compétences liées à la création d'une dynamique de travail en équipe nécessaire pour que l’organisation soit plus que la somme de ses participants.

Le cours a également une orientation très appliquée, divisée en deux cycles, dans lesquels vous apprenez des contenus tels que les actes de langage, l'apprentissage par l'expérience, les niveaux d'écoute ou le cycle de la promesse, et bien d'autres choses.

Pour plus d'informations sur ce programme de formation, cliquez ici.

2. Cours de gestion et communication pour une gestion efficace (UAB)

  • Centre: Université autonome de Barcelone
  • Lieu: Barcelona
  • Durée: 3 mois
  • Prix: 1000 €


L'université autonome de Barcelone est l'une des institutions les plus prestigieuses de l'ensemble du territoire national. Elle propose le "cours sur les compétences en gestion et la communication pour une gestion efficace". Les administrateurs et la haute direction de la société sont essentiels au bon fonctionnement de la société. , parce que leurs actions jouent un rôle déterminant dans les résultats obtenus et ont une incidence sur les performances, la productivité et la santé du reste de la main-d’œuvre et des travailleurs sous leur responsabilité.

Ce cours met l'accent sur l'efficacité de la communication et ses effets sur le leadership et le leadership dans le monde des affaires, politique et social. Les étudiants se plongent dans différents sujets , telles que: les compétences nécessaires pour être un bon leader, la gestion émotionnelle, la communication et l’interaction ou le développement de compétences personnelles en leadership. Comme il s’agit d’un cours universitaire, sa charge de travail est de 15 crédits ECTS. Il est enseigné à Barcelone.

3. Leadership et esprit d'équipe (UPM)

  • Centre: Université polytechnique de Madrid
  • Lieu: Madrid
  • Durée: 3 mois
  • Prix: 480 €

Les entreprises prennent de plus en plus en compte le capital intellectuel des personnes et sont conscientes de la nécessité de les encourager afin qu'elles puissent performer à un bon niveau et se sentir membres de l'organisation. La psychologie des groupes et la psychologie des organisations ont apporté beaucoup de connaissances scientifiques sur l'importance de la construction d'équipes de travail et les résultats positifs qu'ils ont pour l'entreprise.

Par conséquent, il est important que les bons leaders aient une vision transformatrice et sachent tirer le meilleur parti des équipes de travail. Par conséquent, cette formation apporte des connaissances sur le processus de changement de leader et les concepts de base d'un leadership efficace, ainsi que les techniques de leadership les plus efficaces et une connaissance théorique et pratique du leadership situationnel et émotionnel.

Tout au long de la période académique, l’étudiant peut plonger dans la méthodologie du coaching d'équipe , si utile à présent.

4. Cours en gestion des personnes, leadership et coaching (EOI)

  • Centre: École d'organisation industrielle
  • Lieu: Madrid
  • Durée: 2 mois
  • Prix: 1800 €

Ce cours traite de la connaissance et de la compréhension du comportement humain dans les organisations et des situations de communication qui se produisent dans la gestion et le leadership dans le monde des affaires. Profitez de ces connaissances, tant qu'elles sont de qualité , peut tirer davantage parti des personnes et des équipes de travail et, par conséquent, améliorer la performance de l’organisation.

Ce cours permet aux participants d’acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour combiner la gestion émotionnelle des personnes avec la gestion fonctionnelle, en comprenant que la confiance, l’empathie, la participation et l’engagement soient de grands générateurs de résultats dans la relation entre supérieurs et subordonnés.

Avoir des employés motivés est presque un gage de succès organisationnel Il est donc important de connaître en profondeur les dynamiques relationnelles afin de développer un style de leadership qui tienne compte du rôle essentiel du capital humain dans les entreprises d’aujourd’hui.

5. Cours de leadership émotionnel (UB)

  • Centre: Université de Barcelone
  • Lieu: Barcelona
  • Durée: 2 semaines
  • Prix: 570 €

Le leadership émotionnel comprend la gestion des émotions pour obtenir un leadership efficace. Les compétences émotionnelles sont essentielles dans la gestion des individus et des équipes , car leur domaine a un impact important sur la définition des objectifs, la motivation, la gestion des conflits, la satisfaction des clients internes et externes ...

L'objectif de ce cours est d'offrir des connaissances et des applications aux plus hauts postes des entreprises, afin qu'elles puissent devenir les véritables experts en intelligence émotionnelle, générant des émotions positives chez leurs subordonnés. Le cours combine à la fois des connaissances théoriques et des connaissances pratiques.

6. Leadership transformationnel (IE Business School)

  • Centre: IE Business School
  • Lieu: Madrid
  • Durée: 1 semaine
  • Prix: 3950 €

Le leadership transformationnel est devenu l'un des grands paradigmes de la gestion des personnes aujourd'hui. Il se caractérise par sa vision transformatrice et son esprit de motivation; ces leaders ils ont un charisme exceptionnel et se soucient de rester fidèles aux personnes qu'ils supervisent .

Ce type de leadership crée des relations de confiance entre les supérieurs et les subordonnés, et il produit des liens émotionnels profonds parmi ceux-ci, ce qui favorise l'engagement des travailleurs pour le bien de l'équipe. C'est une vision du leadership qui correspond parfaitement aux besoins actuels, où la participation des employés et la nécessité de développer leur potentiel grandissent.

Les leaders transformationnels génèrent des espaces d'interaction dans lequel la créativité et le talent des participants peuvent être réduits au profit de l'organisation. Malgré sa grande efficacité dans les environnements organisationnels actuels, peu de cours de formation de qualité sont dispensés en Espagne.

L'un des rares cours de leadership transformationnel pouvant être organisé à Madrid est l'IE Business School, qui vise à offrir aux gestionnaires et aux gestionnaires les meilleurs outils pour qu'ils puissent gérer efficacement la transformation de leur environnement. améliorant ainsi les capacités de leurs équipes . Son prix est cher, mais sa qualité est excellente.


Manager une équipe: 1 exercice incontournable pour bien commencer. (Septembre 2022).


Articles Connexes