yes, therapy helps!
The 6 best professionals of Mindfulness

The 6 best professionals of Mindfulness

June 12, 2024

Mindfulness is a discipline that is gaining more prominence in the world of psychological intervention. Its use in the clinical and health field as well as in education and work is gaining acceptance for its diverse applications, and there are also more and more professionals in Psychology who specialize in this practice.

In this article we will see several of the best professionals of Mindfulness, or Mindfulness , and we will review the general characteristics of this discipline.

  • Related article: "Inside Out and the principles of Mindfulness"

What is Mindfulness?

Mindfulness is a practice based on Attention focus management which is inspired by Vipassana meditation, but which is derived from the spiritual or religious content that is associated with the latter and is not constrained by the demands of tradition (for Vipassana meditation has many centuries of history).


In short, it is an activity that has been designed and researched under the standards of science, and not from the logic of rituals, to achieve specific goals in people's daily lives.

Under the premise of focusing on the present and disconnect from the recurring ideas that often assail us filling us with worries , Mindfulness can be trained and learned under professional supervision so that, once we have gone through these sessions of Mindfulness, we can apply those guidelines autonomously in different day-to-day contexts.

  • Maybe you're interested: "//yestherapyhelps.com/meditacion/como-afrontar-emociones-perturbadoras-mindfulness"

The best Mindfulness professionals

In the next lines we will see a selection of Mindfulness professionals.


1. Ferran García from Palau García-Faria

Lawyer by profession, he decided to turn his career around to bring children and adults closer to Mindfulness as a tool to regulate stress, improve attention and be managed more effectively in all areas of life.

He is an Accredited Mindfulness Instructor of the MBSR stress reduction program at the University of Massachusetts and a Certified Mindfulness Instructor of the Eline Snel method for children and adolescents. He is also responsible for the Area of ​​Mindfulness, Personal Growth and In-company Services of Psicotools, Center for Psychology and Personal Growth of Barcelona.

In addition, he is a member of the Professional Association of Mindfulness Instructors - MBSR and of the Spanish Association of Mindfulness and Compassion (AEMIND).


He is a versatile professional who applies Mindfulness in different contexts: the reduction of personal stress, the well-being of professionals and companies as well as in the educational environment, with children, teachers and parents . To contact him or to know more about his services you can click on this link.

2. Lourdes Díaz Merino

This professional of Psychology is part of the Club Feel Good, a center specialized in Full Care that is one of the main references in this field in Madrid . Besides having the Official Degree of specialization in Clinical Psychology recognized by the Ministry of Education and Science, and that of the Master in Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy by the Bertrand Russell Center, he has the European Expert in Psychotherapy by the European Federation of Psychologists Association .

Among his other qualifications, he highlighted the completion of the Level 1 Teacher Training Retreat of the Mindfulness-based Cognitive Therapy Program by the University of Bangor-United Kingdom-AEMind.

On the other hand, he is a Member of the Spanish Association of Mindfulness and Compassion (AEMIND), the first Spanish association dedicated to Full Care at the national level.

3. Olivia Recondo

Olivia Recondo is a Trainer, Psychotherapist and Psychopedagogue specialized in the management of emotions through Mindfulness and Emotional Intelligence . In addition, he has extensive experience in psychosocial intervention and community mental health. She is also a professor of Psychology at university and post-university level (training of teachers and health personnel, as well as patients).

On the other hand, she is also co-author of the books The Full Emotional Intelligence and Practices the Emotional Intelligence Plena.

4. Nacho Luque

This teacher of Mindfulness is one of the references of Mindfulness in Seville. Among his numerous degrees are the one of graduated in Mindful elf Compassion and in Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction, and those of University Specialist in Mindfulness and Personal Development (UAL) and in Conscious Education with Mindfulness (UAL).

Further, is Director of the Mindfulness Basic program for Children and Parents and the Simply FLOW program . It offers courses for both individuals and companies.

5. Jonathan Garcia-Allen

This psychologist is specialized in the field of training for companies and sports, and applies the principles of Full Care for optimize the orientation to the resolution of problems and the improvement of the performance . Among his post-graduate degrees, he has a postgraduate degree in Management of Emotions through Mindulness by the University of Málaga.

6. Paula Álvarez Díaz

In addition to being a founding member of the Sakura Mindfulness Center (Madrid) and having a specialty in Clinical and Health Psychology, Paula Álvarez has a Master in Mindfulness Stress Reduction and is specialized in Mindfulness in Health Contexts. Although with regard to the Full Care focuses its professional activity in the field of health, it also investigates its uses in other contexts.


Dr. Ron Siegel: "The Science of Mindfulness" | Talks at Google (June 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 6 meilleurs professionnels de Mindfulness

Les 6 meilleurs professionnels de Mindfulness

Octobre 25, 2021

La pleine conscience est une discipline qui gagne en importance dans le monde des interventions psychologiques. Son utilisation dans le domaine clinique et de la santé, ainsi que dans l'éducation et le travail, est de plus en plus acceptée, et de plus en plus de professionnels en psychologie se spécialisent dans cette pratique.

Dans cet article nous verrons plusieurs des meilleurs professionnels de Mindfulness ou Mindfulness , et nous passerons en revue les caractéristiques générales de cette discipline.

  • Article connexe: "Inside Out et les principes de la pleine conscience"

Qu'est-ce que la pleine conscience?

La pleine conscience est une pratique basée sur Gestion de l'attention qui s'inspire de la méditation Vipassana, mais qui dérive du contenu spirituel ou religieux associé à cette dernière et qui n'est pas contraint par les exigences de la tradition (car la méditation Vipassana a plusieurs siècles d'histoire).


En bref, il s’agit d’une activité qui a été conçue et étudiée selon les normes de la science, et non selon la logique des rituels, pour atteindre des objectifs spécifiques dans la vie quotidienne des personnes.

Sous prétexte de se concentrer sur le présent et déconnecter des idées récurrentes qui nous assaillent souvent nous remplir de soucis , Mindfulness peut être formé et appris sous la supervision de professionnels, de sorte que, une fois ces sessions terminées, nous puissions appliquer ces directives de manière autonome dans différents contextes quotidiens.

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "//yestherapyhelps.com/meditacion/como-afrontar-emociones-perturbadoras-mindfulness"

Les meilleurs professionnels de Mindfulness

Dans les prochaines lignes, nous verrons une sélection de professionnels de Mindfulness.


1. Ferran García de Palau García-Faria

Avocat de profession, il a décidé de changer de carrière pour rapprocher les enfants et les adultes de Mindfulness. comme un outil pour réguler le stress, améliorer l'attention et être géré plus efficacement dans tous les domaines de la vie.

Il est instructeur accrédité de la pleine conscience du programme de réduction du stress MBSR de l’Université du Massachusetts et instructeur certifié de la pleine conscience de la méthode Eline Snel pour les enfants et les adolescents. Il est également responsable du domaine de la pleine conscience, de la croissance personnelle et des services en entreprise de Psicotools, Centre de psychologie et de croissance personnelle de Barcelone.

De plus, il est membre de l'Association professionnelle des instructeurs de la pleine conscience - MBSR et de l'Association espagnole de la pleine conscience et de la compassion (AEMIND).


C'est un professionnel polyvalent qui applique Mindfulness dans différents contextes: la réduction du stress personnel, le bien-être des professionnels et des entreprises ainsi que dans l'environnement éducatif, avec les enfants, les enseignants et les parents . Pour le contacter ou pour en savoir plus sur ses services, vous pouvez cliquer sur ce lien.

2. Lourdes Díaz Merino

Ce professionnel de la psychologie fait partie du Club Feel Good, un centre spécialisé dans les soins complets qui une des principales références dans ce domaine à Madrid . Outre le diplôme officiel de psychologie clinique reconnu par le ministère de l'Éducation et des Sciences et celui du Master en thérapie cognitivo-comportementale du Centre Bertrand Russell, il est également expert européen en psychothérapie de la Fédération européenne des psychologues. .

Parmi ses autres qualifications, il a souligné l'achèvement de la retraite de formation de niveau 1 du programme de thérapie cognitive basée sur la pleine conscience de l'Université de Bangor-Royaume-Uni-AEMind.

Par ailleurs, il est membre de l'Association espagnole de pleine conscience et de compassion (AEMIND), la première association espagnole dédiée à la prise en charge intégrale au niveau national.

3. Olivia Recondo

Olivia Recondo est formatrice, psychothérapeute et psychopédagogue spécialisée dans la gestion des émotions par la pleine conscience et l'intelligence émotionnelle . De plus, il possède une vaste expérience en intervention psychosociale et en santé mentale communautaire. Elle est également professeure de psychologie aux niveaux universitaire et postuniversitaire (formation des enseignants et du personnel de santé, ainsi que des patients).

D'autre part, elle est également co-auteur des livres L'intelligence émotionnelle totale et Pratique de la Plena Intelligence émotionnelle.

4. Nacho Luque

Ce professeur de pleine conscience est l’une des références de la pleine conscience à Séville. Parmi ses nombreux diplômes, il est diplômé en Mindful Elf Compassion et en Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction, ainsi que de Spécialiste universitaire en Mindfulness and Personal Development (UAL) et en Education consciente avec Mindfulness (UAL).

En outre, est directrice du programme Mindfulness Basic pour enfants et parents et du programme Simply FLOW . Il propose des cours pour les particuliers et les entreprises.

5. Jonathan Garcia-Allen

Ce psychologue est spécialisé dans le domaine de la formation en entreprise et dans le sport et applique les principes de Full Care for optimiser l'orientation vers la résolution de problèmes et l'amélioration de la performance . Parmi ses diplômes de troisième cycle, il est titulaire d'un diplôme de troisième cycle en gestion des émotions grâce à Mindulness de l'Université de Malaga.

6. Paula Álvarez Díaz

Membre fondateur du Sakura Mindfulness Centre (Madrid) et spécialisée en psychologie clinique et de la santé, Paula Álvarez est titulaire d'un Master en réduction de la concentration du stress de la pleine conscience et de la pleine conscience dans des contextes de santé. Bien que l'activité Full Care concentre son activité professionnelle dans le domaine de la santé, elle étudie également ses utilisations dans d'autres contextes.


Meditation pour s'endormir rapidement (Octobre 2021).


Articles Connexes