yes, therapy helps!
The 6 best workshops and courses to overcome anxiety

The 6 best workshops and courses to overcome anxiety

September 20, 2022

Nowadays, the negative effects of anxiety are often discussed, even though this is a normal emotional response. In fact, we can all feel anxiety at some point in our lives, for example, before an exam.

Occasionally, but, we may feel pathological anxiety , like the one that appears when we suffer anxiety disorders or in the case of anticipatory anxiety.

  • Related article: "Anticipatory anxiety: causes, symptoms and therapy"

Better workshops and courses to overcome anxiety

Some psychology centers offer the possibility of attending workshops to overcome anxiety.

Below you will find a list with the best courses to manage anxiety and improve well-being and quality of life.


1. Online Anxiety Management Course (Rizaldos)

This course, designed and developed by the well-known psychologist Miguel Ángel Rizaldos, makes available to people the main tools to manage anxiety and its symptoms. In short, it is a learning program focused on the practical to know the keys that help us deal with times when anxiety stops being useful and becomes a problem .

All the contents are available for students download, and there is also the possibility to ask and answer questions by videoconference, chat sessions or by email.


In short, it is one of the courses to overcome anxiety more accessible and more applied to face demanding situations and improve our quality of life by transforming various habits . This learning process is designed so that it can be completed, at most, in a month.

  • To know more about this course, you can access the contact information of Miguel Ángel Rizaldos by clicking on this link.

2. Emotional management, personal growth and Mindfulness (Funge UVa)

In recent years, a philosophy that has proven to be very effective in reducing stress and anxiety, is Mindfulness or Mindfulness. This method allows us to better manage emotions, to live in the present moment with compassion towards oneself and others, to connect with oneself and to adopt a non-judgmental mentality that allows us to relate in a healthier way with our inner Self and the world around us.


  • To learn more, you can read our article: "Mindfulness: 8 benefits of mindfulness"

In Valladolid there is an excellent course on the management of emotions through Mindfulness, which is aimed at all those people who have an interest in improving their quality of life and well-being. Attendees learn to recognize their emotions and to manage and regulate them.

It has an extension of 18 hours, and is an eminently practical and experiential course, where the sessions are participatory and in them individual and group dynamics are carried out . In addition, students receive materials on the digital platform to work from home. This allows you to apply the resources learned in your daily life.

3. Emotional Intelligence Workshop (Mensalus Institute, Barcelona)

Emotional intelligence is a paradigm widely used in psychology for its benefits for the health and well-being of people. You can know these benefits in our article: "The 10 benefits of emotional intelligence." In fact, emotional intelligence is not only used in psychotherapy, but also in the field of sports, school or work.

One of the best emotional intelligence courses that can be taken to improve one's well-being is the Emotional Intelligence Workshop of the Mensalus Institute of Barcelona . Its purpose is that students know and deepen this practice so they can experiment and learn to regulate the different conflicts that may arise in their daily lives.

The training lasts 12 weeks, and has a practical and reflective orientation, which allows participants to acquire functional tools, exercises and techniques for the management of emotions in their day to day.

  • You can contact the Mensalus Institute by clicking here.

4. Course on Stress and Anxiety: Regain control (Nascia)

Anxiety and stress are intimately related, because anxiety is one of the most characteristic symptoms of stress. Therefore, many times, addressing this last problem also helps us reduce anxious symptoms.

If you want to learn how to manage these phenomena effectively, this course of Center of Psychology Nascia It will allow you to know different techniques to control stress and anxiety.It is a practical training, which delves into different useful tools for day to day, but also provides theoretical knowledge to acquire a more realistic view of the phenomenon.

During the academic period, the participants interact thanks to their experiential methodology. Different self-control techniques, relaxation and breathing techniques, identification of anxiety and stress symptoms and recognition of muscle tension are among other topics.

5. Anxiety management workshop (Gamma Psychologists)

Anxiety disorders are one of the most frequent reasons for consultation in psychological therapy. And many times, these problems arise because people are unaware of the strategies to overcome anxiety. Learning these strategies can solve the problem, so psychoeducation is not only key when the problem is already present, but also to prevent it.

Gamma Psychologists offers a training program that helps reduce symptoms , improve self-control and overcome this problem with which many individuals live. This training is an intervention option to reduce levels of anxiety and increase emotional self-control in a short time.

6. Relaxation and stress management course (PositivArte, Madrid)

Relaxation and breathing techniques have been proven in many scientific studies, and the results have shown that they are excellent for controlling anxiety and improving the quality of life of people suffering from this disorder.

The course also allows you to learn tools to manage stress, which, as I have explained, is related to anxiety. In reality they tend to appear together because anxiety is often a symptom of stress, although a person who is stressed may also have other symptoms such as sadness or headaches.

Thanks to PositivArte, you can learn different relaxation and breathing techniques that will help you find the necessary tranquility to feel better and gain quality of life. It is an entertaining course, with practical exercises. With this course you will be able to calm your nerves, control stress and feel better.


Peace: Overcoming Anxiety – Timothy Keller [Sermon] (September 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 6 meilleurs ateliers et cours pour surmonter l'anxiété

Les 6 meilleurs ateliers et cours pour surmonter l'anxiété

Juillet 29, 2022

De nos jours, on discute souvent des effets négatifs de l’anxiété, même s’il s’agit d’une réaction émotionnelle normale. En fait, nous pouvons tous ressentir de l'anxiété à un moment de notre vie, par exemple avant un examen.

Occasionnellement, mais on peut ressentir une anxiété pathologique , comme celui qui apparaît lorsque nous souffrons de troubles anxieux ou d’anxiété anticipée.

  • Article connexe: "Anxiété anticipatoire: causes, symptômes et traitement"

Meilleurs ateliers et cours pour surmonter l'anxiété

Certains centres de psychologie offrent la possibilité d'assister à des ateliers pour surmonter l'anxiété.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste avec les meilleurs cours pour gérer l'anxiété et améliorer le bien-être et la qualité de vie.


1. Cours en ligne sur la gestion de l'anxiété (Rizaldos)

Ce cours, conçu et développé par le célèbre psychologue Miguel Ángel Rizaldos, met à la disposition des gens les principaux outils pour gérer l’anxiété et ses symptômes. En bref, c’est un programme d’apprentissage axé sur la pratique pour connaître les clés qui nous aident à gérer les moments où l'anxiété cesse d'être utile et devient un problème .

Tous les contenus sont disponibles pour le téléchargement des étudiants, et il est également possible de poser des questions et de répondre à leurs questions par visioconférence, sessions de discussion ou par courrier électronique.


En bref, c’est l’un des cours pour surmonter l’anxiété plus accessible et plus appliqué pour faire face à des situations exigeantes et améliorer notre qualité de vie en transformant diverses habitudes . Ce processus d’apprentissage est conçu de manière à pouvoir être achevé, tout au plus, en un mois.

  • Pour en savoir plus sur ce cours, vous pouvez accéder aux informations de contact de Miguel Ángel Rizaldos en cliquant sur ce lien.

2. Gestion émotionnelle, croissance personnelle et pleine conscience (Funge UVa)

Mindfulness ou Mindfulness est une philosophie qui s'est révélée très efficace pour réduire le stress et l'anxiété. Cette méthode nous permet de mieux gérer les émotions, de vivre le moment présent avec compassion pour soi et les autres, de se connecter avec soi-même et d’adopter une mentalité non critique qui nous permet de communiquer plus sainement avec notre Soi intérieur et le monde qui nous entoure.


  • Pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez lire notre article: "La pleine conscience: 8 avantages de la pleine conscience"

À Valladolid, il existe un excellent cours sur la gestion des émotions grâce à Mindfulness, qui s'adresse à tous ceux qui souhaitent améliorer leur qualité de vie et leur bien-être. Les participants apprennent à reconnaître leurs émotions et à les gérer et les réguler.

Il a une prolongation de 18 heures et constitue un cours éminemment pratique et expérimental, où les sessions sont participatives et en elles. la dynamique individuelle et de groupe est réalisée . En outre, les étudiants reçoivent des documents sur la plate-forme numérique pour travailler à domicile. Cela vous permet d'appliquer les ressources apprises dans votre vie quotidienne.

3. Atelier sur l'intelligence émotionnelle (Institut Mensalus, Barcelone)

L'intelligence émotionnelle est un paradigme largement utilisé en psychologie pour ses avantages pour la santé et le bien-être des personnes. Vous pouvez connaître ces avantages dans notre article: "Les 10 avantages de l'intelligence émotionnelle". En fait, l'intelligence émotionnelle est utilisée non seulement en psychothérapie, mais également dans les domaines du sport, de l'école et du travail.

L’un des meilleurs cours d’intelligence émotionnelle que l’on puisse suivre pour améliorer son bien-être est l'atelier sur l'intelligence émotionnelle de l'Institut Mensalus de Barcelone . Son but est que les étudiants connaissent et approfondissent cette pratique afin de pouvoir expérimenter et apprendre à régler les différents conflits qui peuvent survenir dans leur vie quotidienne.

La formation dure 12 semaines et a une orientation pratique et réflexive, qui permet aux participants d'acquérir des outils, exercices et techniques fonctionnels pour la gestion des émotions au quotidien.

  • Vous pouvez contacter l'Institut Mensalus en cliquant ici.

4. Cours sur le stress et l'anxiété: Reprendre le contrôle (Nascia)

L'anxiété et le stress sont intimement liés, car l'anxiété est l'un des symptômes les plus caractéristiques du stress. Par conséquent, plusieurs fois, résoudre ce dernier problème nous aide également à réduire les symptômes anxieux.

Si vous voulez apprendre à gérer efficacement ces phénomènes, ce cours de Centre de psychologie Nascia Cela vous permettra de connaître différentes techniques pour contrôler le stress et l'anxiété.C'est une formation pratique, qui explore différents outils utiles au quotidien, mais fournit également des connaissances théoriques pour acquérir une vision plus réaliste du phénomène.

Pendant la période académique, les participants interagissent grâce à leur méthodologie expérientielle. Différentes techniques de maîtrise de soi, de relaxation et de respiration, l'identification des symptômes d'anxiété et de stress et la reconnaissance de la tension musculaire font partie des sujets abordés.

5. Atelier de gestion de l’anxiété (psychologues gamma)

Les troubles anxieux sont l’un des motifs les plus fréquents de consultation en psychothérapie. Et souvent, ces problèmes surviennent parce que les gens ne sont pas conscients des stratégies pour surmonter l’anxiété. Apprendre ces stratégies peut résoudre le problème. La psychoéducation est donc essentielle non seulement lorsque le problème est déjà présent, mais aussi pour le prévenir.

Gamma Psychologists offre un programme de formation qui aide à réduire les symptômes , améliorer la maîtrise de soi et surmonter ce problème avec lequel vivent de nombreuses personnes. Cette formation est une option d’intervention visant à réduire les niveaux d’anxiété et à accroître la maîtrise de soi sur le plan émotif en peu de temps.

6. Cours de relaxation et de gestion du stress (PositivArte, Madrid)

De nombreuses études scientifiques ont prouvé que les techniques de relaxation et de respiration étaient efficaces pour contrôler l’anxiété et améliorer la qualité de vie des personnes atteintes de ce trouble.

Le cours vous permet également d'apprendre des outils pour gérer le stress, ce qui, comme je l'ai expliqué, est lié à l'anxiété. En réalité, ils ont tendance à apparaître ensemble car l'anxiété est souvent un symptôme de stress, bien qu'une personne stressée puisse également présenter d'autres symptômes tels que la tristesse ou des maux de tête.

Grâce à PositivArte, vous pouvez apprendre différentes techniques de relaxation et de respiration qui vous aideront à trouver la tranquillité nécessaire. se sentir mieux et gagner en qualité de vie. C'est un cours divertissant, avec des exercices pratiques. Avec ce cours, vous serez capable de calmer vos nerfs, de contrôler votre stress et de vous sentir mieux.


CRISES DE PANIQUE, ANGOISSE, STRESS : STORYTIME & SOLUTIONS ! (Juillet 2022).


Articles Connexes