yes, therapy helps!
The 8 best Masters of Coaching

The 8 best Masters of Coaching

June 16, 2024

Coaching is a discipline that has become fashionable in recent years , because through different techniques and methods, coaches are able to take full advantage of people, teams and organizations.

Coaching is applied in different fields: work and business, sports, schools and individually.

  • Related article: "The 6 types of Coaching: the different coaches and their functions"

Top Masters in Coaching

Although in recent times some training centers have offered low-level trainings aware of the business that Coaching entails, some institutions have chosen to offer quality Master's programs to train Coaching professionals and offer their students the possibility that they are able to cover the needs of the coachees.


That is why in this article we have made a compilation of Masters in Coaching so that, if you want to receive postgraduate training in this specialty, do it with the best guarantees.

Below you can find the best Coaching Masters of Spain.

1. Certification Program in Executive Coaching (European School of Coaching)

  • Center: Various
  • Location: Various
  • Duration: 1 course
  • Price: Request information

This training program is aimed at those people interested in becoming professional coaches . Upon completion, the Executive Coach is awarded by the European Coaching School, accredited as an Accredited Coach Training Program by the International Coach Federation. This is the title that indicates that the skills and fundamental tools for the work of the professional coach are possessed, the pillar from which it is possible to specialize depending on the interests of each one.


In particular, this type of training emphasizes everything related to the training of leaders. Team management, effective and assertive communication, and in general everything necessary to train in leadership applied both to personal treatment and in regard to organizational dynamics.

The program, which consists of two cycles and training both theoretical and through practice, can be done in three formats with different durations: 179, 206 and 229 hours.

It is a proposal of training especially indicated for leaders and intermediate positions, as well as people in general whose work has to do with the management of teams in the business field. For more information about him, you can contact the EEC through the information available in this link.

2. Master in Emotional Intelligence and Coaching in the workplace (University of Barcelona)

  • Center: University of Barcelona
  • Location: Barcelona
  • Duration: 2 courses
  • Price: € 8,040

Emotional Intelligence is a construct that is increasingly used both in the field of well-being and in organizations, and is key to personal and organizational development. It helps to be aware of emotions and regulate these, in addition to promoting interpersonal relationships and self-motivation. That is why many coaches use it within their methodology.


This postgraduate degree allows students to know and put into practice Emotional Intelligence tools in the field of work, so they can become coaching professionals who offer success guarantees and thus be able to apply it in their work methodology.

3. Master in Professional Coaching (Autonomous University of Madrid)

  • Center: Autonomous University of Madrid
  • Location: Madrid
  • Duration: 1 course
  • Price: € 5,400

There are many trainings in Coaching, but few with the rigor of this . The Master in Professional Coaching of the Autonomous University of Madrid integrates academic rigor and professional practice and guarantees its students the acquisition of functional skills necessary for the exercise of the profession.

Its purpose is that participants can develop in the different fields of application of Coaching, so they opt for a methodology based on "know-how": students as coach and coachee, empowered in the coaching process. It has an extension of 60 ECTS credits and a duration of one year.

4. Master in Leadership and Sports Coaching (University of Salamanca)

  • Center: University of Salamanca
  • Location: Salamanca
  • Duration: 1 course
  • Price: € 3,540

Coaching, although it is used in other fields of application, originated in the world of sports . It is a methodology that empowers people's talents and helps overcome limiting beliefs that may be interfering with the development of a person and the achievement of objectives.

This Master aims to train professionals who are able to identify the skills and attitudes of athletes (both individually and in groups) in order to maximize and enhance their athletic performance, and stimulate their learning ability and motivation, in reference both your individual needs and those of the team.

5. Master's Degree in Personal and Group Coaching (University of Málaga)

  • Center: University of Málaga
  • Location: Málaga
  • Duration: 1 course
  • Price: € 2,800

In the world of organizations and sports, it is possible to appreciate the difference between a group and a team , in which the latter is characterized because there is a synergy and cohesion between its members and all row in the same direction for the good of the team. Group coaching aims for that, for the groups to become teams.

In Spain, there are few formations that unify academic rigor with the collaboration of experts in this regard. This Master of the University of Malaga is one of the few, and its purpose is for students to become creative experts who can efficiently intervene in both individual and group development.

6. Master in Systemic Coaching (Autonomous University of Barcelona)

  • Center: Autonomous University of Barcelona
  • Location: Barcelona
  • Duration: 2 courses
  • Price: € 6,750

This degree is aimed at training professionals in personal and organizational development . During the teaching period, participants develop the necessary skills to act in different contexts of application of this practice, especially in personal coaching and coaching organizations.

This Master has a professional and applied orientation, and has 75 ECTS. The objective of this program is that students can use this methodology in professional practice and promote personal leadership in the field of relationships, management and human development.

7. Master in Psychology of Coaching (UNED)

  • Center: National University of Distance Education
  • Location: Online
  • Duration: 2 courses
  • Price: Consult with center

One of the few online Masters of Coaching, which is also of great quality . The UNED is one of the most prestigious distance universities in Spain, and has the collaboration of the best experts in Psychology to offer this degree.

It is intended especially for those people who, for different reasons, do not wish to attend the training in person and can benefit from the advantages of distance education.

8. Master in Coaching and Leadership (University of Valencia)

  • Center: University of Valencia
  • Location: Valencia
  • Duration: 1 course
  • Price: € 3,000

This Master, which is taught in Valencia, has the support of the Col.legi Oficial de Psicòlegs de la Comunitat Valenciana and the International Coaching and Leadership Association-ICLA to guarantee the highest quality training.

It is a training action that is oriented towards a general professional profile and aims to provide practical tools to professionals who lead or influence other people so that they can maximize their individual and collective abilities.


[Coaching-Jungle] Nidalee Master (June 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 8 meilleurs maîtres de coaching

Les 8 meilleurs maîtres de coaching

Avril 14, 2021

Le coaching est une discipline devenue à la mode ces dernières années , car grâce à différentes techniques et méthodes, les entraîneurs peuvent tirer pleinement parti des personnes, des équipes et des organisations.

Le coaching est appliqué dans différents domaines: travail et affaires, sports, écoles et individuellement.

  • Article connexe: "Les 6 types de coaching: les différents coachs et leurs fonctions"

Top Masters en Coaching

Bien que récemment, certains centres de formation aient offert des formations de bas niveau conscientes de l’activité que le coaching implique, certaines institutions ont choisi d'offrir des programmes de maîtrise de qualité pour former des professionnels du coaching et offrent à leurs étudiants la possibilité de couvrir les besoins des coachés.


C'est pourquoi, dans cet article, nous avons compilé une maîtrise en coaching afin que, si vous souhaitez suivre une formation postdoctorale dans cette spécialité, faites-le avec les meilleures garanties.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les meilleurs Maîtres d'Entraînement d'Espagne.

1. Programme de certification en Executive Coaching (European School of Coaching)

  • Centre: Divers
  • Lieu: Various
  • Durée: 1 cours
  • Prix: Demande d'information

Ce programme de formation s'adresse aux personnes les personnes intéressées à devenir des entraîneurs professionnels . Une fois terminé, le coach exécutif est récompensé par la European Coaching School, accréditée en tant que programme de formation des entraîneurs accrédité par la Fédération internationale des entraîneurs. C’est le titre qui indique que les compétences et les outils fondamentaux pour le travail du coach professionnel sont possédés, pilier à partir duquel il est possible de se spécialiser en fonction des intérêts de chacun.


En particulier, ce type de formation met l’accent sur tout ce qui concerne la formation des dirigeants. Management d'équipe, communication efficace et assertive, et en général tout le nécessaire pour former au leadership appliqué à la fois au traitement personnel et à la dynamique organisationnelle.

Le programme, qui comprend deux cycles et une formation théorique et pratique, peut être réalisé en trois formats avec des durées différentes: 179, 206 et 229 heures.

Il s'agit d'une proposition de formation particulièrement indiquée pour les dirigeants et les postes intermédiaires, ainsi que pour les personnes en général dont le travail concerne la gestion d'équipes dans le domaine des affaires. Pour plus d'informations à son sujet, vous pouvez contacter la CEE via les informations disponibles dans ce lien.

2. Master en intelligence émotionnelle et coaching sur le lieu de travail (Université de Barcelone)

  • Centre: Université de Barcelone
  • Lieu: Barcelona
  • Durée: 2 plats
  • Prix: 8 040 €

L'intelligence émotionnelle est un concept de plus en plus utilisé, tant dans le domaine du bien-être que dans les organisations, et est la clé du développement personnel et organisationnel. Il est utile de prendre conscience des émotions et de les réguler, en plus de promouvoir les relations interpersonnelles et la motivation personnelle. C'est pourquoi de nombreux entraîneurs l'utilisent dans leur méthodologie.


Ce diplôme de troisième cycle permet aux étudiants de connaître et de mettre en pratique des outils d’intelligence émotionnelle dans le domaine du travail. Ils peuvent ainsi devenir des professionnels de l’entraînement qui offrent des garanties de réussite et peuvent ainsi les appliquer dans leur méthodologie de travail.

3. Master en coaching professionnel (Université autonome de Madrid)

  • Centre: Université autonome de Madrid
  • Lieu: Madrid
  • Durée: 1 cours
  • Prix: 5 400 €

Il existe de nombreuses formations en coaching, mais peu avec la rigueur de ce . Le Master en coaching professionnel de l'Université autonome de Madrid intègre la rigueur académique et la pratique professionnelle et garantit à ses étudiants l'acquisition des compétences fonctionnelles nécessaires à l'exercice de la profession.

Son objectif est de permettre aux participants de se développer dans les différents domaines d’application du Coaching. Ils optent donc pour une méthodologie basée sur le "savoir-faire": des étudiants en tant que coach et coachés, responsabilisés dans le processus de coaching. Il a été prolongé de 60 crédits ECTS et d’une durée d’un an.

4. Master en leadership et coaching sportif (Université de Salamanque)

  • Centre: Université de Salamanque
  • Lieu: Salamanque
  • Durée: 1 cours
  • Prix: 3 540 €

Le coaching, bien qu’il soit utilisé dans d’autres domaines d’application, trouve son origine dans le monde du sport . C’est une méthodologie qui responsabilise les talents des personnes et aide à surmonter les croyances limitantes qui peuvent entraver le développement d’une personne et la réalisation de ses objectifs.

Ce Master vise à former des professionnels capables d'identifier les compétences et les attitudes des athlètes (individuellement ou en groupe) afin de maximiser et d'améliorer leurs performances sportives et de stimuler leur capacité d'apprentissage et leur motivation, en référence vos besoins individuels et ceux de l'équipe.

5. Maîtrise en coaching personnel et en groupe (Université de Malaga)

  • Centre: Université de Malaga
  • Lieu: Málaga
  • Durée: 1 cours
  • Prix: 2 800 €

Dans le monde des organisations et du sport, il est possible d’apprécier la différence entre un groupe et une équipe , dans lequel ce dernier se caractérise par la synergie et la cohésion entre ses membres et tous rangés dans le même sens pour le bien de l’équipe. Le coaching de groupe vise pour cela, pour que les groupes deviennent des équipes.

En Espagne, rares sont les formations qui unissent la rigueur universitaire avec la collaboration d’experts à cet égard. Ce Master de l'Université de Malaga est l'un des rares. Son objectif est de permettre aux étudiants de devenir des experts créatifs capables d'intervenir efficacement dans le développement individuel et de groupe.

6. Master en coaching systémique (Université autonome de Barcelone)

  • Centre: Université autonome de Barcelone
  • Lieu: Barcelona
  • Durée: 2 plats
  • Prix: 6 750 €

Ce diplôme est destiné à la formation de professionnels en développement personnel et organisationnel . Au cours de la période d’enseignement, les participants développent les compétences nécessaires pour agir dans différents contextes d’application de cette pratique, en particulier dans le coaching personnel et les organisations de coaching.

Ce Master a une orientation professionnelle et appliquée, et dispose de 75 ECTS. L'objectif de ce programme est que les étudiants puissent utiliser cette méthodologie dans leur pratique professionnelle et promouvoir leur leadership personnel dans le domaine des relations, de la gestion et du développement humain.

7. Master en psychologie du coaching (UNED)

  • Centre: Université nationale d'enseignement à distance
  • Lieu: en ligne
  • Durée: 2 plats
  • Prix: Consulter avec le centre

L'un des rares Masters of Coaching en ligne, qui est également de grande qualité . L'UNED est l'une des universités de distance les plus prestigieuses d'Espagne et bénéficie de la collaboration des meilleurs experts en psychologie.

Il est spécialement destiné aux personnes qui, pour différentes raisons, ne souhaitent pas assister à la formation en personne et peuvent bénéficier des avantages de la formation à distance.

8. Master en coaching et leadership (Université de Valence)

  • Centre: Université de Valence
  • Lieu: Valencia
  • Durée: 1 cours
  • Prix: 3 000 €

Ce maître, qui est enseigné à Valence, a le soutien du Col.legi Oficial de Psiclegs de la Comunitat Valenciana et l'Association internationale de coaching et de leadership (ICLA) pour garantir une formation de la plus haute qualité.

Il s’agit d’une action de formation axée sur un profil professionnel général et visant à fournir des outils pratiques aux professionnels qui dirigent ou influencent d’autres personnes afin qu’elles optimisent leurs capacités individuelles et collectives.


6 MENSONGES sur le COMBAT à MAINS NUES (Avril 2021).


Articles Connexes