yes, therapy helps!
The best Christmas dinner for vegetarians, in 6 steps

The best Christmas dinner for vegetarians, in 6 steps

December 5, 2021

Christmas dinners are a classic , a special moment in which the whole family gathers to enjoy a good food, a few drinks and, of course, good company.

These dates are special and are an opportunity to gather the whole family, which, surely, during the rest of the year is more complicated. Love is breathed in a night of partying and good food as a tradition.

But vegetarians may not be taken into account at the Christmas table, that baked turkey or prawns are frequent. Therefore, in today's article, we present different recipes so that vegetarians can enjoy a delicious dinner in the company of their loved ones.


  • It may interest you: "80 phrases to congratulate Christmas and parties to your loved ones"

Some tips before you start cooking

If you are going to surprise a family member, couple or friend who is a vegetarian, first you should know that there are some differences between the products that eat or not the different types of vegetarians .

So be aware of this differentiation:

  • Lacto-ovo vegetarians : this type of people consume eggs and dairy.
  • Lacto-vegetarians : like the previous ones, they consume dairy products. However, they do not eat eggs.
  • The classic vegetarians : they are the most strict, because they do not eat milk or eggs, only vegetables.
  • The vegans : do not include products from an animal in their diet.

Christmas dinner proposal for vegetarians

Regardless of whether you want to serve a vegetarian menu for a group or for a person, you can leave your guests speechless with some meat-free recipes. Now, remember that not all vegetarians eat eggs and milk, so try to find out what your guests can or can not eat. In this way you will be fully successful in your tastes and enjoy a wonderful evening together.


To know some Christmas recipes for vegetarians, you just have to keep an eye on the following lines.

1. Mushroom paté

A delicious starter to start the evening in a delicious way.

Ingredients:

  • 1 onion
  • 500g mushrooms (rolled)
  • 1 tablespoon of tahini
  • 80ml olive oil
  • Salt, garlic or spices to your liking

Cut the onion and laminate the 500g of mushrooms. We put them together in a tray and introduce it in the oven at 180º for 15 minutes. Once that time has passed, place the mushrooms and onion in the blender. Add a tablespoon of tahini (sesame butter), 80 ml of olive oil, salt, garlic or the species that you like. We beat, and we have it ready. We can spread this delicious pate on toast, bread sticks with cereals or with any vegetable (carrots, celery, etc.).


2. Bruschetta with cream cheese and cherry tomatoes

A recipe easy to make but with a rich flavor to please the guests. Another delicious entree.

  • Ingredients
  • Bread, toast or square crackers
  • Cherry tomatoes
  • 2 tablespoons mayonnaise
  • 2 tablespoons cream cheese
  • Onion ciboulette
  • Coriander
  • Arugula leaves
  • Olive oil

The first thing we will do is the "dip". Mix the two tablespoons of mayonnaise and two tablespoons of cream cheese and add the onion chives. We mix it again together with the cilantro. We cut the bread into slices, although it is also possible to use toast or crackers, and toast it in the oven at 150º with some olive oil. Cut the cherry tomato into slices and, finally, make the bruschetta: placing the dip on top of the bread and then the cherry tomato. On the other hand, we mix the olive oil with the arugula and add them to the bruschetta finally in small quantities.

3. Christmas quinoa with hazelnuts, apple and blueberries

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup of quinoa
  • 2 cups of water
  • 2 cups hazelnut
  • ½ cup of blueberries
  • 1 apple
  • Onion
  • 2 branches of celery
  • Lemon
  • 1 tablespoon of olive oil
  • Parsley
  • 5 cambray onions
  • Salt and pepper

We rinse the quinoa and clean it. We place this in a pot, add salt and let cook 15 minutes. On the other hand, heat the tablespoon of olive oil and fry the celery and chopped onion for two minutes. We add salt and pepper and cook three more minutes. Remove it from the heat and add the parsley, the blueberries and the green part of the onion cut into thin slices. We chop the apple and we also add it. We squeeze the lemon on top of these ingredients. Finally, add the cold quinoa and chopped hazelnuts and olive oil, salt and pepper.

4. Aubergine cannelloni

A classic of Christmas. You only have to replace the meat with vegetable ingredients. A very healthy recipe.

Ingredients:

  • Olive oil
  • 1 Large onion
  • 3 garlic cloves
  • 6 tomatoes
  • Peperoncino
  • Basil
  • Oregano
  • Laurel
  • Salt and pepper
  • 1 ricotta cheese
  • Mozzarella cheese
  • 4 black olives
  • 2 tablespoons chopped fresh basil

Place the olive oil in a saucepan and mix it with the garlic and onion and fry it. We add the chopped tomatoes to the sofrito after 5 minutes of cooking and mix it with basil, oregano, bay leaf, peperoncino, salt and pepper. Let it cook for 5 minutes and lower the heat and cover. This will be the sauce.

We let the eggplant soak for 5 minutes and put it on the grill or grill until golden brown on both sides. For the sauce, mix ricotta cheese, black olives and fresh basil and add a little salt and pepper. Once mixed, place it in the finest part of the eggplant and roll it up. Then add the sauce and then place the mozzarella cheese on top. We bake it for 35 minutes in broil. It's ready.

5. Soufflé of potatoes

A rich light dish prepared in the oven for vegetarians and vegans.

Ingredients:

  • 4-5 Potatoes
  • ⅓ Nutritional yeast cup
  • ⅓ Cup of quinoa flour
  • Carrot
  • Broccoli

We rinse the potatoes and peel them. Then we cut them into thin pieces. We put them to boil for about 20 minutes so that they are well cooked. We drain and crush it without it being like a puree. We add the carrots, the broccoli, the nutritional yeast and the quinoa flour and mix. We add pepper and place it in the oven at 250º for about 15 minutes. You are ready to eat.

6. Christmas cookies with oatmeal and ginger

Healthy cookies to enjoy with your family on this special day

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup oatmeal
  • integral flour
  • flax seeds or flour
  • dates
  • ginger piece
  • lemon zest

In a bowl we combine all the ingredients and mix with water. Mix until a moist mass is obtained. Grate the ginger and lemon and put it inside the bowl. Cut the dates into small pieces and add to the dough. In a wooden board we put the whole flour and place the pasta that we have made just above to make the cookies with some molds. On a plate with butter paper place the cookies on top. We put it in the oven during a medium heat for about 30 minutes. The delicious cookies are ready to eat.


7 Easy Thanksgiving Recipes (December 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Le meilleur dîner de Noël pour les végétariens, en 6 étapes

Le meilleur dîner de Noël pour les végétariens, en 6 étapes

Février 27, 2021

Les dîners de Noël sont un classique , un moment privilégié où toute la famille se réunit pour savourer une bonne cuisine, quelques verres et, bien sûr, une bonne compagnie.

Ces dates sont spéciales et permettent de réunir toute la famille, ce qui est certainement plus compliqué pendant le reste de l'année. L'amour est respiré dans une nuit de fête et de bonne nourriture comme une tradition.

Mais les végétariens peuvent ne pas être pris en compte à la table de Noël, car la dinde ou les crevettes cuites au four sont fréquentes. C'est pourquoi, dans l'article d'aujourd'hui, nous présentons différentes recettes afin que les végétariens puissent profiter d'un délicieux dîner en compagnie de leurs proches.


  • Cela peut vous intéresser: "80 phrases pour féliciter Noël et les fêtes à vos proches"

Quelques conseils avant de commencer à cuisiner

Si vous allez surprendre un membre de la famille, un couple ou un ami végétarien, commencez par sachez qu'il existe des différences entre les produits qui mangent ou non les différents types de végétariens .

Alors soyez conscient de cette différenciation:

  • Végétariens lacto-ovo : ce type de personnes consomme des œufs et des produits laitiers.
  • Lacto-végétariens : comme les précédents, ils consomment des produits laitiers. Cependant, ils ne mangent pas d'œufs.
  • Les végétariens classiques : ils sont les plus stricts, car ils ne mangent ni lait ni œufs, mais seulement des légumes.
  • Les végétaliens : n'incluez pas les produits d'un animal dans leur alimentation.

Proposition de dîner de Noël pour les végétariens

Que vous souhaitiez servir un menu végétarien pour un groupe ou pour une personne, vous pouvez laisser vos invités sans voix avec des recettes sans viande. N'oubliez pas que tous les végétariens ne mangent pas d'œufs et de lait. Essayez donc de savoir ce que vos invités peuvent ou ne peuvent pas manger. De cette façon, vous réussirez pleinement dans vos goûts et profiterez d'une merveilleuse soirée ensemble.


Pour connaître certaines recettes de Noël pour les végétariens, il vous suffit de garder un œil sur les lignes suivantes.

1. pâté de champignons

Une entrée délicieuse pour bien commencer la soirée.

Ingrédients:

  • 1 oignon
  • 500g de champignons (roulés)
  • 1 cuillère à soupe de tahini
  • 80ml d'huile d'olive
  • Sel, ail ou épices à votre goût

Couper l'oignon et laminer les 500 g de champignons. Nous les mettons ensemble dans un plateau et introduisons-le au four à 180º pendant 15 minutes. Une fois ce temps écoulé, placez les champignons et l'oignon dans le mélangeur. Ajoutez une cuillère à soupe de tahini (beurre de sésame), 80 ml d'huile d'olive, du sel, de l'ail ou de l'espèce de votre choix. Nous avons battu et nous l'avons préparé. Nous pouvons étendre ce délicieux pâté sur du pain grillé, des bâtons de pain avec des céréales ou avec n’importe quel légume (carottes, céleri, etc.).


2. Bruschetta au fromage à la crème et aux tomates cerises

Une recette facile à réaliser mais avec une saveur riche qui plaira aux invités. Une autre entrée délicieuse.

  • Ingrédients
  • Pain, pain grillé ou craquelins
  • Tomates cerises
  • 2 cuillères à soupe de mayonnaise
  • 2 cuillères à soupe de fromage à la crème
  • Ciboulette à l'oignon
  • Coriandre
  • Feuilles de roquette
  • Huile d'olive

La première chose que nous ferons est le "plongeon". Mélanger les deux cuillères à soupe de mayonnaise et deux cuillères à soupe de fromage à la crème et ajouter la ciboulette oignon. Nous mélangeons à nouveau avec la coriandre. Nous coupons le pain en tranches, bien qu'il soit également possible d'utiliser du pain grillé ou des craquelins, et le grille au four à 150 ° C avec de l'huile d'olive. Couper la tomate cerise en tranches et enfin faire la bruschetta: déposer la trempette sur le pain puis la tomate cerise. D'autre part, on mélange l'huile d'olive avec la roquette et on les ajoute enfin à la bruschetta en petites quantités.

3. Quinoa de Noël aux noisettes, pomme et myrtilles

Ingrédients:

  • 1 tasse de quinoa
  • 2 tasses d'eau
  • 2 tasses de noisettes
  • ½ tasse de myrtilles
  • 1 pomme
  • Oignon
  • 2 branches de céleri
  • Citron
  • 1 cuillère à soupe d'huile d'olive
  • Persil
  • 5 oignons cambray
  • Sel et poivre

Nous rincons le quinoa et le nettoyons. Nous plaçons ceci dans une casserole, salons et laissons cuire 15 minutes. D'autre part, faites chauffer la cuillère à soupe d'huile d'olive et faites frire le céleri et l'oignon haché pendant deux minutes. Nous ajoutons du sel et du poivre et cuisons encore trois minutes. Retirez du feu et ajoutez le persil, les bleuets et la partie verte de l'oignon coupé en fines tranches. On coupe la pomme et on l'ajoute aussi. Nous pressons le citron sur ces ingrédients. Enfin, ajoutez le quinoa froid, les noisettes hachées et l’huile d’olive, le sel et le poivre.

4. Cannellonis Aubergines

Un classique de Noël. Il suffit de remplacer la viande par des ingrédients végétaux. Une recette très saine.

Ingrédients:

  • Huile d'olive
  • 1 gros oignon
  • 3 gousses d'ail
  • 6 tomates
  • Peperoncino
  • Basilic
  • L'origan
  • Laurel
  • Sel et poivre
  • 1 ricotta
  • Mozzarella
  • 4 olives noires
  • 2 cuillères à soupe de basilic frais haché

Placez l'huile d'olive dans une casserole et mélangez-la avec l'ail et l'oignon et faites-la frire. Nous ajoutons les tomates hachées au sofrito après 5 minutes de cuisson et les mélangons au basilic, à l'origan, au laurier, au peperoncino, au sel et au poivre. Laisser cuire 5 minutes, baisser le feu et couvrir. Ce sera la sauce.

Laisser les aubergines tremper pendant 5 minutes et les mettre sur le gril jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient dorées des deux côtés. Pour la sauce, mélangez le fromage ricotta, les olives noires et le basilic frais, ajoutez un peu de sel et de poivre. Une fois mélangé, placez-le dans la partie la plus fine de l'aubergine et roulez-le. Ajoutez ensuite la sauce et placez ensuite le fromage mozzarella sur le dessus. Nous le faisons cuire au four pendant 35 minutes. Il est prêt

5. Soufflé de pommes de terre

Un riche plat léger préparé au four pour les végétariens et les végétaliens.

Ingrédients:

  • 4-5 pommes de terre
  • ⅓ tasse de levure nutritionnelle
  • ⅓ tasse de farine de quinoa
  • Carotte
  • Brocoli

Nous rincons les pommes de terre et les épluchons. Ensuite, nous les coupons en minces morceaux. Nous les faisons bouillir environ 20 minutes pour qu'ils soient bien cuits. Nous la drainons et l'écrasons sans que cela soit comme une purée. Nous ajoutons les carottes, le brocoli, la levure nutritionnelle et la farine de quinoa et nous mélangeons. Nous ajoutons du poivre et le mettons au four à 250º pendant environ 15 minutes. Vous êtes prêt à manger.

6. Biscuits de Noël à l'avoine et au gingembre

Des biscuits sains à savourer avec votre famille en cette journée spéciale

Ingrédients:

  • 1 tasse de flocons d'avoine
  • farine intégrale
  • graines de lin ou farine
  • dates
  • morceau de gingembre
  • citron râpé

Dans un bol, on combine tous les ingrédients et on mélange avec de l'eau. Mélanger jusqu'à l'obtention d'une masse humide. Râpez le gingembre et le citron et mettez-le dans le bol. Coupez les dattes en petits morceaux et ajoutez-les à la pâte. Dans une planche de bois, nous mettons la farine entière et déposons les pâtes que nous avons préparées juste au-dessus pour faire les biscuits avec quelques moules. Sur une assiette avec du papier au beurre, placez les biscuits sur le dessus. Nous le mettons au four à feu moyen pendant environ 30 minutes. Les délicieux biscuits sont prêts à manger.


NOTRE RÉVEILLON DE NOËL VEGAN (de A à Z) ★ (Février 2021).


Articles Connexes