yes, therapy helps!
The best Coaching training: proposals to become professional

The best Coaching training: proposals to become professional

October 16, 2021

It is increasingly common for more or less elaborate Coaching training programs to appear. This is in a certain way normal, because it is a discipline whose contents can be applied to a wide range of areas of life and of the professional field.

Negotiation, team management, efficient use of time and effort, communication skills and assertiveness ... These are processes that have a positive impact on all types of projects, and even on personal and professional relationships.

In this article we will review some examples of the best coaching training , and why it is important to consider this discipline.

  • Related article: "Charismatic Leadership: 8 characteristics and traits of great leader"

Why train in Coaching?

It has been a long time since the field of psychology has stopped focusing only on the negative aspects of human experience, the absence of something we need to live well (meaningful relationships, capacity to enjoy, etc.).


Little by little, the clinical specialty and the sanitary have ceased to be practically the only way of professionalization possible; There is a lot of life beyond the dedication to mental health understood in the traditional way. Now, we have knowledge and very interesting tools that help not to compensate problems, but to improve what is not pathological .

Coaching is part of that field of methodologies and pieces of theory that help to express potential, and that is why it is interesting to choose to be trained in it. Sometimes, relatively simple changes are able to make a change qualitatively better in any initiative or project, whether business, self-improvement, sports, etc.


Training in Coaching is an increasingly popular option , among other things, because the skills and tools used in this discipline have a wide variety of applications and uses.

For example, basic communication skills, especially focused on a way of expressing oneself that is intuitive and assertive, have uses practically in any area of ​​life; Something similar happens with the ability to negotiate and to recognize strengths and aspects to improve, although it is especially practical in the business world , as well as the ability to lead and manage work teams.

  • Maybe you're interested: "Resistance to change: 10 keys to overcome it"

A training program in Coaching to become professional

As we have said before, there is a variety of options that offer training in Coaching, and that is why it is important to have guarantees that these training programs are of quality. In this sense, it is important to know that there are accreditations that allow you to become professional after having gone through a guaranteed learning process. The Executive Coaching Certification Program of the European School of Coaching is one of the best examples of this. Through this option, you access the Executive Coach title , a certification belonging to the Accredited Coach Training Program category, by the International Coach Federation.


This is an ambitious program of training in Coaching developed by one of the most veteran schools of the discipline, with presence in countries like Spain, Chile, Argentina or Mexico. The EEC Program, which consists of two cycles, trains the participant in the skills necessary to generate confidence, commitment and to achieve extraordinary results.

It is a program indicated for two clear groups of professionals, on the one hand, who want to dedicate themselves to managing teams in the business world , as intermediate positions, company leaders, Human Resources professionals, etc; and on the other, professionals from any sector who want to start a new professional career as certified coaches. Under the slogan "leaders training leaders", several learning methodologies are applied which have much to do with dynamics for the 'learning by doing' so that each participant experiences the concepts of coaching in their own skin.

If you are interested in obtaining more information, you can find the contact information of the European Coaching School by clicking here.

The importance of group dynamics

Many times we take it for granted that human behavior is only explained by internal and individual psychological aspects, but this is not the case. The influence of groups and relational dynamics affect a lot , to the point where, given special conditions, people can behave in ways that we would say do not fit with their personality or with what we previously knew about their abilities.

The University Master in Personal and Group Coaching conducted by the University of Malaga is an example of a training program that takes into account this social dimension when designing its contents.

The coach and the leadership processes

Another way to squeeze the possibilities of Coaching is to apply specifically leadership. If things are done well, a leader is able to bring out the best in several people at once , so that the result has a positive effect on the collective. It is a qualitative change that is noticed in many people and also makes cooperation much more fluid and more meaningful.

The Maser in Coaching and Leadership of the University of Valencia sets its objectives just to train people who are then able to achieve this type of change is the teams belonging to their areas of interest.

Concluding

One of the most positive aspects of Coaching is that its application is useful in many areas of life: in companies and organizations, in sports performance, in interpersonal relationships, etc. Therefore, training in this discipline can be very interesting to precipitate positive changes in a variety of contexts , depending on the needs of the people who will be helped. Detecting these problems and taking advantage of the potential to overcome them becomes a way to positively influence through processes in which the coach's job is to facilitate change.


Proposal Personality Profile, Part 3: Dummies and the Clients Who Employ Them (October 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
La meilleure formation de coaching: propositions pour devenir professionnel

La meilleure formation de coaching: propositions pour devenir professionnel

Avril 15, 2021

Il est de plus en plus fréquent que des programmes de formation de coaching plus ou moins élaborés apparaissent. C’est en quelque sorte normal, car c’est une discipline dont le contenu peut s’appliquer à un large éventail de domaines de la vie et du domaine professionnel.

Négociation, gestion d'équipe, utilisation efficace du temps et des efforts, sens de la communication et assertivité ... Ce sont des processus qui ont un impact positif sur tous les types de projets, voire sur les relations personnelles et professionnelles.

Dans cet article, nous allons passer en revue quelques exemples de la meilleure formation de coaching et pourquoi il est important de considérer cette discipline.

  • Article connexe: "Leadership charismatique: 8 caractéristiques et traits d'un grand leader"

Pourquoi s'entraîner au coaching?

Cela fait longtemps que le domaine de la psychologie a cessé de se concentrer sur les aspects négatifs de l'expérience humaine, sur l'absence de quelque chose dont nous avons besoin pour bien vivre (relations significatives, capacité de jouir, etc.).


Petit à petit, la spécialité clinique et sanitaire a cessé d'être pratiquement le seul moyen de professionnalisation possible; Au-delà du dévouement à la santé mentale, compris dans la tradition. Maintenant, nous avons des connaissances et des outils très intéressants qui aident à ne pas compenser les problèmes, mais à améliorer ce qui n'est pas pathologique .

Le coaching fait partie de ce domaine de méthodologies et d’éléments théoriques qui aident à exprimer le potentiel, et c’est pourquoi il est intéressant de choisir d’être formé. Parfois, des changements relativement simples peuvent améliorer qualitativement un changement dans une initiative ou un projet, qu'il s'agisse d'activités commerciales, de développement personnel, de sports, etc.


La formation en coaching est une option de plus en plus populaire , entre autres choses, parce que les compétences et les outils utilisés dans cette discipline ont une grande variété d’applications et d’utilisations.

Par exemple, les compétences de base en communication, axées en particulier sur une façon de s’exprimer de manière intuitive et assertive, peuvent être utilisées dans tous les domaines de la vie; Quelque chose de similaire se produit avec la capacité de négocier et de reconnaître les forces et les aspects à améliorer, bien que c'est particulièrement pratique dans le monde des affaires , ainsi que la capacité de diriger et de gérer des équipes de travail.

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "La résistance au changement: 10 clés pour le surmonter"

Un programme de formation en coaching pour devenir professionnel

Comme nous l’avons déjà dit, il existe diverses options de formation en coaching. C’est pourquoi il est important de garantir que ces programmes de formation sont de qualité. En ce sens, il est important de savoir qu'il existe des accréditations qui vous permettent de devenir professionnel après avoir suivi un processus d'apprentissage garanti. Le programme de certification de coaching de cadres de la European School of Coaching en est l'un des meilleurs exemples. Grâce à cette option, vous accédez au titre Executive Coach , une certification appartenant à la catégorie Programme de formation d’entraîneurs accrédité, par la Fédération internationale de coaching.


Il s'agit d'un programme ambitieux de formation en coaching développé par l'une des écoles les plus expérimentées de la discipline, présent dans des pays comme l'Espagne, le Chili, l'Argentine ou le Mexique. Le programme CEE, qui comprend deux cycles, forme le participant aux compétences nécessaires pour générer la confiance, l’engagement et obtenir des résultats extraordinaires.

C’est un programme indiqué pour deux groupes clairs de professionnels, d’une part, qui veulent se consacrer à la gestion d'équipes dans le monde des affaires , en tant que postes intermédiaires, chefs d’entreprise, professionnels des ressources humaines, etc. et d’autre part, des professionnels de tous les secteurs qui souhaitent se lancer dans une nouvelle carrière professionnelle en tant qu’entraîneurs certifiés. Sous le slogan "Leaders Training Leaders", plusieurs méthodologies d’apprentissage sont appliquées qui ont beaucoup à voir avec la dynamique de «l’apprentissage par la pratique» afin que chaque participant expérimente les concepts de coaching dans sa propre peau.

Si vous souhaitez obtenir plus d'informations, vous pouvez trouver les informations de contact de l'European Coaching School en cliquant ici.

L'importance de la dynamique de groupe

Nous pensons souvent que le comportement humain ne s'explique que par des aspects psychologiques internes et individuels, mais ce n'est pas le cas. L'influence des groupes et la dynamique relationnelle affectent beaucoup , au point où, dans des conditions particulières, les gens peuvent se comporter de manière à ne pas correspondre à leur personnalité ou à ce que nous savions auparavant de leurs capacités.

Le Master universitaire en coaching personnel et en groupe dirigé par l'Université de Malaga est un exemple de programme de formation qui prend en compte cette dimension sociale lors de la conception de son contenu.

Le coach et les processus de leadership

Une autre façon de tirer parti des possibilités du coaching est d'appliquer spécifiquement le leadership. Si les choses sont bien faites, un leader est capable de faire ressortir le meilleur de plusieurs personnes à la fois , afin que le résultat ait un effet positif sur le collectif. Il s’agit d’un changement qualitatif qui touche beaucoup de gens et rend la coopération beaucoup plus fluide et plus significative.

Le Maser en coaching et leadership de l'Université de Valence a pour objectif de former des personnes qui sont ensuite en mesure de réaliser ce type de changement, à savoir les équipes appartenant à leurs domaines d'intérêt.

En conclusion

L'un des aspects les plus positifs du coaching est que son application est utile dans de nombreux domaines de la vie: dans les entreprises et les organisations, dans la performance sportive, dans les relations interpersonnelles, etc. Par conséquent, l'entraînement dans cette discipline peut être très intéressant précipiter des changements positifs dans divers contextes , en fonction des besoins des personnes qui seront aidées. Détecter ces problèmes et exploiter le potentiel pour les surmonter devient un moyen d'influencer de manière positive par le biais de processus dans lesquels le travail de l'entraîneur consiste à faciliter le changement.


Technique de vente - Les 10 qualités pour devenir un excellent commercial et réussir dans la vente (Avril 2021).


Articles Connexes