yes, therapy helps!
The youngest grandmother in the world: meeting her grandson at the age of 23!

The youngest grandmother in the world: meeting her grandson at the age of 23!

December 5, 2021

Have you ever wondered who is the youngest grandmother in the world? Maybe not, but seeing the news will surely have stung your curiosity.

The youngest grandmother of record is called Rifca Stanescu , a Romanian gypsy who in 2009 officially became the youngest grandmother, after her daughter Maria gave birth at the young age of ... 11 years.

The youngest grandmother, will she also become the precocious great-grandmother?

The amazing thing about this family does not end here. Because in addition to having been mothers at the young age of 12 and 11 respectively, Rifca and her daughter Maria have declared that the newborn would already be committed to an 8-year-old girl, with what seems to be the habit of fathering children to short age could be maintained with the neonate Ion.


The extraordinary news was published at the time by newspapers as The Sun Y Daily Mail. The history of this peculiar family has been reason for comments and controversies, since the youth of mother and daughter has aroused great controversy . Grandma Rifca was born in 1985 and, when she was only eleven years old, she went to live with her boyfriend of 13, named Ionel, who, despite being only a pre-adolescent, was already selling jewelery in street markets. In a short time of coexistence, Rifca became pregnant. The couple, according to the grandmother, would have fled to live abroad because her parents wanted Rifca to marry another young man. In fact, Rifca would be compromised from the age of two, in a habitual pact between Romanian gypsy families.


Half happiness at the good news

Your statements to the English newspaper The Sun they have hinted that the grandmother has mixed feelings. Rifca recognizes that she feels joy and excitement about her daughter's recent motherhood, although "I also feel a little sad because I wanted my daughter to have had a different childhood and adolescence than I did." Rifca wanted his daughter to continue studying, but it seems that this is going to be complicated.

The gypsy culture, its uses and customs

The virginity is one of the imperatives that any gypsy woman must fulfill before getting married . Marriage pacts between families are broken if there is evidence that a bride has not maintained her chastity. This is one of the factors that explains the surprising precocity of many gypsy couples.

More cases of shocking precocity

Although it is implausible, the case of Rifca and MarĂ­a is not unique, especially compared to other mothers who gave birth at an even shorter age. A Peruvian girl named Lina Medina was the youngest mother of record, at the age of five years and 7 months . Is that medically possible? It is a rarity, but the news is completely true.


Doing a science fiction exercise, it can be said that if the descendants of Lina Medina had followed their steps and emulated their precocity to have children (something that did not happen, luckily), Lina, who is now 80 years old, would live with about fourteen generations of his descendants. Seeing is believing.

What opinion do you deserve these cases?

We want to ask you: What do you think about these cases of precocity? You can comment your thoughts and thoughts on the case of Rifca Stanescu and Lina Medina in the comments section.


23-Year-Old Australian Man Becomes World's Youngest Grandpa. #SBV (December 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
La plus jeune grand-mère au monde: rencontre son petit-fils à 23 ans!

La plus jeune grand-mère au monde: rencontre son petit-fils à 23 ans!

Février 18, 2019

Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé qui est la plus jeune grand-mère du monde? Peut-être pas, mais voir les nouvelles aura sûrement piqué votre curiosité.

La plus jeune grand-mère de l'enregistrement s'appelle Rifca Stanescu , une gitane roumaine qui est officiellement devenue en 2009 la plus jeune des grand-mères, après que sa fille Maria ait accouché à l'âge de ... 11 ans.

La plus jeune des grand-mères deviendra-t-elle également l'arrière-grand-mère précoce?

La chose étonnante à propos de cette famille ne s'arrête pas là. Parce qu'en plus d'avoir été mères respectivement à l'âge de 12 et 11 ans, Rifca et sa fille Maria ont déclaré que le nouveau-né serait déjà confié à une fille de 8 ans, avec ce qui semble être l'habitude de donner naissance à des enfants l'âge pourrait être maintenu avec le nouveau-né Ion.


La nouvelle extraordinaire a été publiée à l'époque par les journaux comme Le soleil et Courrier quotidien. L’histoire de cette famille particulière est à l’origine de commentaires et de controverses, depuis la jeunesse de mère et fille a suscité une grande controverse . Mamie Rifca est née en 1985 et, à l'âge de onze ans, elle est allée vivre avec son petit ami de 13 ans, nommé Ionel, qui, bien que pré-adolescent, vendait déjà des bijoux sur les marchés de rue. En peu de temps de coexistence, Rifca est tombée enceinte. Selon la grand-mère, le couple aurait fui pour vivre à l'étranger parce que ses parents voulaient que Rifca épouse un autre jeune homme. En fait, Rifca serait compromis dès l’âge de deux ans par un pacte habituel entre familles de gitans roumains.


Demi bonheur à la bonne nouvelle

Vos déclarations au journal anglais Le soleil ils ont laissé entendre que la grand-mère avait des sentiments mitigés. Rifca reconnaît qu'elle ressent de la joie et de l'enthousiasme face à la maternité récente de sa fille, bien que "je me sente aussi un peu triste parce que je voulais que ma fille ait eu une enfance et une adolescence différentes de celles que j'ai connues." Rifca voulait que sa fille continue à étudier, mais il semble que cela va être compliqué.

La culture gitane, ses usages et ses coutumes

La virginité est l’un des impératifs que doit remplir toute femme gitane avant de se marier . Les pactes de mariage entre familles sont rompus s’il est prouvé que la mariée n’a pas maintenu sa chasteté. C'est l'un des facteurs qui explique la précocité surprenante de nombreux couples de gitans.

Plus de cas de précocité choquante

Bien que cela soit invraisemblable, le cas de Rifca et de María n’est pas unique, en particulier si on le compare à celui d’autres mères qui ont accouché à un âge encore plus court. Lina Medina, une jeune fille péruvienne, était la plus jeune mère enregistrée, à l'âge de cinq ans et sept mois. . Est-ce médicalement possible? C'est une rareté, mais la nouvelle est complètement vraie.


En faisant un exercice de science-fiction, on peut dire que si les descendants de Lina Medina avaient suivi leurs pas et imité leur précocité d’avoir des enfants (ce qui n’était pas arrivé heureusement), Lina, âgée de 80 ans aujourd'hui, vivrait avec environ 14 ans. générations de ses descendants. Voir, c'est croire.

Quelle opinion méritez-vous ces cas?

Nous voulons vous demander: Que pensez-vous de ces cas de précocité? Vous pouvez commenter vos réflexions sur le cas de Rifca Stanescu et de Lina Medina dans la section commentaires.


J'ai 20 ans de plus que mon mari ! (Février 2019).


Articles Connexes