yes, therapy helps!
Useful psychological keys to improve business leadership

Useful psychological keys to improve business leadership

August 6, 2022

For many professionals, there comes a time in life when we may have to put ourselves at the head of a work team. The change between being one more piece of the gear of a company and occupy the role of leader is remarkable.

To face this challenge, it is necessary to change the focus and be open and prepared to provide the team with the necessary effort to be able to take it to success in the best possible way. For it, the use of psychology is becoming an essential factor , since it is highly recommended to use their bases when establishing an adequate relationship with team members. The way in which we manage the relationship with employees will depend, to a great extent, on the success we obtain with the company.


Get in the minds of your employees

In the workplace, psychology always it has to be understood as a weapon, a tool that will provide us with the means to lead the team with good results . That is why there are certain aspects that can never be forgotten in this process.

1. Get to know each of your workers

The first is that it is recommended meet the different employees that are part of our team . We can not pretend to know how to direct them if we do not know what their strengths, shortcomings and levels of ambition or aspirations are in relation to day-to-day work. Knowing the employees will make us take much of the effort made.


2. Discover the leadership style that best suits you

There are different types of leadership, but psychology is present in most of them. For example, it is crucial in the participatory leadership , in which employees meet a boss who is always in communication with them. In this sense, the psyche of each of the workers is deepened through positive sensations, vibrations of enthusiasm around them that what they do is make them feel good and thus feel like an important part of the company. Employees who are led by the participatory leader are more aware of the world around them at work and have more confidence to let out their most creative ideas, which can be very favorable for the leader and the company in general.

3. Being charismatic can help

With the charismatic leadership Something similar happens. If you adopt this role you will concentrate part of your work and effort in making your image, your presence and your words are capsules of enthusiasm for your employees. Each time they listen to you they will be encouraged and will come to relate your person and your voice with favorable emotions that will end up being beneficial to obtain a better work performance.


4. Naturalness convinces

But above all specialized leadership is natural, which represents a boss who has mastered the art of psychology , who knows that their employees are important and that they must do everything possible to work in harmony. Relying on the team when necessary, having a good dose of charisma and focusing on respecting the right work environment make this a type of leader beneficial for all types of companies and always part of a behavior very focused on psychology.

Reinforce good practices

Leaders who want to have the best possible work environment will take advantage of psychology to their advantage with different strategies and techniques. For example, the idea of ​​reinforcing good practices . An office or any other type of company is not a framework in which workers are waiting for a reward for their effort. They are being paid for a job and it is unusual for there to be material incentives. However, psychology supports positive reinforcement with other methods and gestures that can enormously help a team develop more affinity with its leader.

These techniques include congratulations for work done in an especially appropriate manner and mentions that bring more confidence and value to the work that employees are carrying out. A few words can be enough reason for a worker to continue to perform excellently much longer and have the power to relax again the environment if there was some kind of complicated situation. The psychology is as important in the management of a company as it can have the ability of the leader to manage work teams . Without it, any company would be totally lost.


9 Tips to be a Better Leader - Leadership and Management Skills and Qualities (August 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Clés psychologiques utiles pour améliorer le leadership des entreprises

Clés psychologiques utiles pour améliorer le leadership des entreprises

Juin 21, 2022

Pour beaucoup de professionnels, il arrive un moment de la vie où nous devons peut-être nous mettre à la tête d'une équipe de travail. Le changement entre être un élément de plus de l'engrenage d'une entreprise et occuper le rôle de leader est remarquable.

Pour faire face à ce défi, il est nécessaire de changer d’orientation et d’être ouvert et prêt à fournir à l’équipe les efforts nécessaires pour lui permettre de réussir pleinement. Pour cela, l'utilisation de la psychologie devient un facteur essentiel , car il est fortement recommandé d’utiliser leurs bases pour établir une relation adéquate avec les membres de l’équipe. La manière dont nous gérons la relation avec les employés dépendra dans une grande mesure du succès que nous obtiendrons au sein de l’entreprise.


Obtenez dans l'esprit de vos employés

En milieu de travail, la psychologie toujours il doit être compris comme une arme, un outil qui nous donnera les moyens de mener l'équipe avec de bons résultats . C'est pourquoi certains aspects ne peuvent jamais être oubliés dans ce processus.

1. Apprenez à connaître chacun de vos travailleurs

Le premier est qu'il est recommandé rencontrer les différents employés qui font partie de notre équipe . Nous ne pouvons pas prétendre savoir comment les diriger si nous ne savons pas quels sont leurs points forts, leurs défauts, leur niveau d'ambition ou leurs aspirations par rapport au travail quotidien. Connaître les employés nous fera supporter une grande partie des efforts déployés.


2. Découvrez le style de leadership qui vous convient le mieux

Il existe différents types de leadership, mais la psychologie est présente dans la plupart d'entre eux. Par exemple, il est crucial dans le leadership participatif , dans lequel les employés rencontrent un patron qui est toujours en communication avec eux. En ce sens, la psyché de chacun des travailleurs s’approfondit à travers des sensations positives, des vibrations d’enthousiasme qui les entourent et les incite à se sentir bien et donc à se sentir comme une partie importante de l’entreprise. Les employés dirigés par le leader participatif sont plus conscients du monde qui les entoure au travail et ont plus confiance en eux pour exprimer leurs idées les plus créatives, ce qui peut être très favorable pour le leader et l’entreprise en général.

3. Être charismatique peut aider

Avec lui leadership charismatique Quelque chose de semblable se passe. Si vous adoptez ce rôle, vous concentrerez une partie de votre travail et de vos efforts sur la création de votre image, votre présence et vos paroles seront des capsules d’enthousiasme pour vos employés. Chaque fois qu'ils vous écouteront, ils seront encouragés et viendront mettre en relation votre personne et votre voix avec des émotions favorables qui finiront par être bénéfiques pour obtenir une meilleure performance au travail.


4. Le naturel convainc

Mais avant tout, le leadership spécialisé est naturel, ce qui représente un patron qui a maîtrisé l'art de la psychologie , qui sait que leurs employés sont importants et qu’ils doivent faire tout leur possible pour travailler en harmonie. S'appuyant sur l'équipe si nécessaire, sur une bonne dose de charisme et sur le respect du bon environnement de travail en font un type de leader bénéfique pour tous les types d'entreprises et faisant toujours partie d'un comportement très centré sur la psychologie.

Renforcer les bonnes pratiques

Les leaders qui souhaitent avoir le meilleur environnement de travail possible tireront parti de la psychologie avec différentes stratégies et techniques. Par exemple, l'idée de renforcer les bonnes pratiques . Un bureau ou tout autre type d'entreprise n'est pas un cadre dans lequel les travailleurs attendent une récompense pour leurs efforts. Ils sont payés pour un travail et il est rare qu'il y ait des incitations matérielles. Cependant, la psychologie soutient le renforcement positif avec d'autres méthodes et gestes qui peuvent aider énormément une équipe à développer plus d'affinité avec son chef.

Ces techniques incluent les félicitations pour le travail effectué de manière particulièrement appropriée et les mentions qui renforcent la confiance et la valeur du travail effectué par les employés. Quelques mots peuvent être une raison suffisante pour qu'un travailleur continue à très bien performer et ait le pouvoir de détendre son environnement si une situation compliquée se présentait. La psychologie est aussi important dans la gestion d'une entreprise que le leader peut gérer les équipes de travail . Sans cela, toute entreprise serait totalement perdue.


???? Comment ÊTRE UN LEADER ? (Psychologie du leadership) (Juin 2022).


Articles Connexes