yes, therapy helps!
We raffled 5 copies of the book

We raffled 5 copies of the book "Psychologically Speaking"!

August 8, 2022

Wanting to read something new? In Psychology and Mind we know that many of the people who follow us are curious by nature and know how to appreciate the company of a book during free time. Especially if their pages give them the possibility to learn.

For that reason it seems to us that a good part of our readers who have not yet had the chance to get hold of the book Psychologically speaking they will be interested to win a copy of this title for free , published with the Paidós publishing house only a few months ago.

Are you one of those people? Good news: during the next days, until September 5, you can choose to win one of the 5 copies in physical format (softcover) of Psychologically speaking that we are raffling during the month of August of 2017 .


How to participate?

To qualify for the prize you just have to complete the mini-survey that you can access by clicking on this link : //yestherapyhelps.limequery.com/667711?lang=en

It is a fairly short survey, so it will not take you more than 7 or 8 minutes to do it. In addition, it is anonymous, and only the data of the answers will be stored, and not on who issues them. In addition, it is very simple, being designed so that everyone can do it without remaining with doubts about how to respond.

At the end of the survey it will appear a page with the code that identifies you as a participant in the draw , as well as extra information about your participation.


From here, you have two options. The first is simply to carry out the survey until the end: with this option you enter the draw for 4 copies. However, if in addition to doing this you leave a comment in this Facebook post, tagging at least one friend or friend and sharing the publication on your wall, you enter the draw for an extra copy, so that you will have more chances to win (Be sure to share the publication making it public so we can verify that you enter the draw for the extra book).

When will I know if I won?

The winners will be announced between September 7 and 9 in this same web, and we will be in charge of contacting the lucky ones so that the prize can be sent correctly. Keep in mind that it is not possible for the same person to win more than one of the books, so we will make sure there are 5 winners, and no less.


On the other hand, we encourage you to invite friends, colleagues and acquaintances to those who believe you may be interested in obtaining a copy of the free book.

What is "Psychologically Speaking" about?

As we said in his own article, Psychologically Speaking is a book designed for people interested in Psychology to begin to understand this fascinating field of knowledge, both for its discoveries and for its history.

From the first philosophical questions from which this discipline was born to the findings of Cognitive Psychology through the study of the unconscious, many of the most interesting aspects of Psychology and the work of current psychologists are portrayed in the pages of this work.

If you are looking for a book that allows you to learn about this subject in an entertaining and entertaining way, and even with touches of humor, Psychologically Speaking will please you, among other things because it serves as an introduction book to a field of knowledge that can be confusing and disconcerting if certain things are not understood about what is studied in it.

Who chooses the prize?

To opt to get any of the copies of the book for free, you must have participated in the survey, and it is only possible to win one of them (if the same name appears again by lottery, it is discarded and passed to another name) .

On the other hand, the prizes They can be sent to any country in America or Europe . If for any reason you win one of the prizes and you prefer a digital version of the book, we can also try to find an option that suits what you are looking for.

Good luck and you know, to participate, click here.

The winners!

This is the list of lucky people who have won a copy:

Olga Sánchez Peral (Madrid)

Daniel Mateo Fuentes (Seville)

Ainhoa ​​Rodríguez (Valladolid)

Betty Nájera (Mexico City)

Eva Romero (Medellín)

Already we have sent an email to the winners , if you see your name on this list and you did not know what you had won, check your inbox.


"The 50th Law" | Book Summary Whiteboard Animation | by 50 Cent & Robert Greene (August 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Nous avons tiré au sort 5 exemplaires du livre

Nous avons tiré au sort 5 exemplaires du livre "Psychological Speaking"!

Septembre 18, 2019

Vouloir lire quelque chose de nouveau? En psychologie et esprit, nous savons que beaucoup de gens qui nous suivent sont curieux de nature et savent apprécier la compagnie d’un livre pendant leur temps libre. Surtout si leurs pages leur donnent la possibilité d'apprendre.

C’est pour cette raison qu’il nous semble qu’une bonne partie de nos lecteurs qui n’ont pas encore eu la chance de se procurer le livre Psychologiquement parlant ils seront intéressés gagner une copie de ce titre gratuitement , publié aux éditions Paidós il y a quelques mois seulement.

Êtes-vous une de ces personnes? Bonne nouvelle: au cours des prochains jours, jusqu'au 5 septembre, vous pourrez choisir de gagner l'un des 5 exemplaires au format physique (couverture souple) de Psychologiquement parlant que nous tirons au sort pendant le mois d'août 2017 .


Comment participer?

Pour être admissible au prix, il vous suffit de remplir le mini-sondage auquel vous pouvez accéder. en cliquant sur ce lien : //yestherapyhelps.limequery.com/667711?lang=fr

Il s’agit d’un sondage assez court, il ne vous faudra donc pas plus de 7 ou 8 minutes pour le faire. De plus, il est anonyme et seules les données des réponses seront stockées, et non sur qui les publie. De plus, il est très simple, conçu pour que tout le monde puisse le faire sans rester avec des doutes sur la façon de réagir.

À la fin de l'enquête, il apparaîtra une page avec le code qui vous identifie en tant que participant au tirage au sort , ainsi que des informations supplémentaires sur votre participation.


De là, vous avez deux options. La première consiste simplement à mener l’enquête jusqu’à la fin: avec cette option, vous participez au tirage au sort pour 4 copies. Toutefois, si, en plus de cela, vous laissez un commentaire dans cet article Facebook, en marquant au moins un ami ou un ami et en partageant la publication sur votre mur, vous inscrivez le tirage au sort pour en obtenir une copie supplémentaire. vous aurez plus de chances de gagner (Assurez-vous de partager la publication en la rendant publique afin que nous puissions vérifier que vous avez bien participé au tirage au sort du livre).

Quand saurai-je si j'ai gagné?

Les gagnants seront annoncés entre le 7 et le 9 septembre. dans ce même site Web, et nous nous chargerons de contacter les plus chanceux afin que le prix puisse être envoyé correctement. N'oubliez pas qu'il n'est pas possible qu'une même personne gagne plus d'un livre, nous allons donc nous assurer qu'il y a 5 gagnants et pas moins.


D'autre part, nous vous encourageons à inviter des amis, des collègues et des connaissances à ceux qui croient que vous pourriez être intéressé par l'obtention d'un exemplaire du livre gratuit.

De quoi parle-t-on psychologiquement?

Comme nous l’avons dit dans son propre article, Psychological Speaking est un livre conçu pour les personnes intéressées par la psychologie pour commencer à comprendre ce domaine fascinant de connaissances, tant pour ses découvertes que pour son histoire.

Des premières questions philosophiques à l’origine de cette discipline aux découvertes de la psychologie cognitive en passant par l’étude de l’inconscient, de nombreux aspects les plus intéressants de la psychologie et les travaux des psychologues actuels sont décrits dans les pages de ce livre. travail.

Si vous cherchez un livre qui vous permette d’apprendre sur ce sujet de manière amusante et divertissante, et même avec des touches d’humour, Psychologiquement parlant saura vous plaire, entre autres parce que il sert de livre d'introduction à un domaine de la connaissance qui peut être déroutant et déconcertant si certaines choses ne sont pas comprises dans ce qui y est étudié.

Qui choisit le prix?

Pour pouvoir obtenir gratuitement l'un des exemplaires du livre, vous devez avoir participé au sondage et vous ne pouvez en gagner qu'un (si le même nom apparaît à nouveau à la loterie, il est défaussé et passé sous un autre nom). .

D'autre part, les prix Ils peuvent être envoyés dans n’importe quel pays d’Amérique ou d’Europe . Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous remportez l'un des prix et que vous préférez une version numérique du livre, nous pouvons également essayer de trouver une option qui correspond à ce que vous recherchez.

Bonne chance et vous savez, pour participer, cliquez ici.

Les gagnants!

Voici la liste des chanceux qui ont gagné un exemplaire:

Olga Sánchez Peral (Madrid)

Daniel Mateo Fuentes (Séville)

Ainhoa ​​Rodríguez (Valladolid)

Betty Nájera (Mexico)

Eva Romero (Medellín)

Déjà nous avons envoyé un email aux gagnants Si vous voyez votre nom sur cette liste et que vous ne savez pas ce que vous avez gagné, vérifiez votre boîte de réception.


The Open Road | Critical Role | Campaign 2, Episode 5 (Septembre 2019).


Articles Connexes