yes, therapy helps!
What are the 14 most nutritious foods that exist?

What are the 14 most nutritious foods that exist?

January 25, 2022

Follow a healthy and balanced diet and have healthy habits It is always a good option, although it is not always easy to meet the requirements of that lifestyle. Today there are many foods that are not at all healthy, for example, processed foods. And although this manufacturing policy is of interest to some economic sectors, there is a voice of alarm about how we feed ourselves today, especially in the West.

To compensate for this setback, it is good know some of the most nutritious foods that are available so that, if we satisfy our hunger, at least it is with food that suits us.


  • Related article: "The 16 most satiating and ideal foods to lose weight"

Take nutritious foods to improve our health

It's no use being bombarded constantly in the media about what we should eat so as not to harm our health, if they then try to sell us healthy products that are not really healthy. Unfortunately, legislation allows it, and we are putting our general well-being at risk.

Luckily, many people are aware of this reality and include fresh products, fruits, vegetables, whole grains, etc., in their diet, knowing the benefits that these foods provide.

A healthy and balanced diet should be formed by foods that concentrate most of the nutrients our body requires , both macronutrients and micronutrients. That's why experts recommend eating everything (healthy foods) to maximize the supply of vitamins, minerals, fiber, carbohydrates, proteins and healthy fats. If you continue reading the following lines, you will discover the 14 most nutritious foods that exist . Without a doubt, an authentic life insurance.


First of all, if you want to know more about the different healthy foods, you can read some articles that I leave below:

  • 20 foods very rich in protein
  • 10 foods with a high zinc content
  • 10 healthy foods rich in magnesium
  • 18 iron-rich foods that can not be missed in your diet

The most nutritious foods that exist

Not all the foods that we consume are equally beneficial. But, which ones have the most nutrients? In this article you can find a list of 14 superfoods that will do you a great favor to your health.

1. Watercress

Watercress, like most vegetables, It is one of the most nutritious foods there . It is a low calorie food, but it contains many nutrients: vegetable protein, fiber, vitamins A, B, C, D, E and minerals such as potassium, iodine, calcium, zinc, iron, magnesium. The watercress belongs to the same family as the Cruciferae, as do broccoli and arugula.


The watercress are native to Asia and Europe and grow spontaneously or wildly near water. Among its health benefits are known to be hepatoprotective, anti-inflammatory, expectorant, depurative, antiviral, antidiabetic, diuretic, antianemic and help control uric acid.

2. Liver

The liver is one of the most nutritious meats , because in addition to providing a large amount of protein, it is a great source of vitamins and minerals. For example, cow's liver contains: vitamin B12, copper, vitamin A, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, folate, selenium, phosphorus and niacin, iron and zinc.

In addition, it is excellent for preventing anemia, protecting eyesight, maintaining and developing muscle tissues and is full of properties. However, it is a product with a high cholesterol content, so its consumption should be moderated.

3. Chinese cabbage

Chinese cabbage (also Chinese cabbage or bok choy) is a type of cabbage very widespread by Asian countries . It belongs to this list because of its large amount of nutrients. It is a food rich in polyunsaturated fat Omega 3, beta carotene, vitamin C, and sulfur compounds with antioxidant properties.

Among its benefits for health we find: anticancer properties (especially breast cancer), protects from heart problems, reduces cholesterol, improves circulation and reduces high levels of homocysteine ​​in the blood (associated with thrombosis and cardiovascular accidents) ).

4. Garlic

Garlic is an amazing food. Not only can it be used to flavor thousands of delicious recipes and dishes, It is also incredibly nutritious . It is rich in vitamins C, B1 and B6, calcium, potassium, copper, manganese and selenium, but also contains allicin, a natural antibiotic.

There are many studies that discuss the benefits of garlic for our health, as the data shows that it reduces blood pressure and total cholesterol and LDL levels.It also increases the levels of HDL cholesterol (good cholesterol), which should lead to a lower risk of heart disease. It also has an anticancer effect (colon and stomach) and protects against bacteria and fungi.

5. Seaweed

The sea not only contains fish and shellfish, but also massive amounts of vegetation. They are generally known as "algae" . There are thousands of different plant species in the ocean, some of which are incredibly nutritious.

In fact, in many cases, they are even more nutritious than their terrestrial counterparts. The algae are rich in minerals such as calcium, iron, magnesium and manganese; and they also contain bioactives, including phycocyanins and carotenoids. Some of these substances are antioxidants with powerful anti-inflammatory activity. Likewise, this food contains iodine , a mineral that is used to produce thyroid hormones.

6. Oysters

Oysters are also incredibly nutritious. For every 100 grams They contain 6 times the recommended daily amount of zinc , and 2 times that of copper. They also provide large amounts of B12 and vitamin D, in addition to other nutrients.

7. Potatoes

Potatoes are a great source of carbohydrates, but they are also rich in nutrients. A single potato contains large amounts of potassium, magnesium, iron, copper and magnesium, as well as vitamin C and most of the B vitamins. Potatoes are also a very savory food.

8. Dark chocolate

Chocolate lovers are in luck, because chocolate is also on this list. However, not any chocolate is healthy. Black chocolate consumed in moderation is a very healthy food , because it contains, for example, manganese, copper, iron, magnesium and a large amount of antioxidants. This product increases HDL cholesterol, improves brain function, improves blood flow and lowers blood pressure.

9. Blueberries

Blueberries are not only sweet and delicious, they are very nutritious. They have a large amount of vitamins, minerals and potent antioxidants: vitamin K, manganese, vitamin C. In addition, they are a powerful antioxidant , reduce blood pressure, have an antidiabetic effect, prevent aging and improve brain function and memory.

10. Swiss chard

Chard is one of the most nutritious leafy green vegetables and is very popular in the Mediterranean area. It contains folates, beta-carotene (provitamin A) and vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, lutein, zeaxanthin, quercetin, kaempferol, and many other antioxidants that fight disease. Most vitamins are found in the outermost leaves. It is good for blood circulation and for the brain.

11. Eggs

Although eggs have a bad reputation for cholesterol, they are one of the most nutritious foods that exist. They contain selenium, vitamin B2, vitamin B12 and is the best source of proteins with high biological value . In fact, eggs help raise good cholesterol, is important for the brain because of its high choline content and protects the eyes from macular degeneration and cataracts thanks to lutein and zeaxanthin, powerful antioxidants.

12. Spinach

Spinach is well known for its high iron content, but also contains other minerals: calcium, potassium, magnesium, manganese and phosphorus . Also, its vitamin intake is high, it is a food rich in vitamin A, vitamin C, vitamin E, vitamin K and different vitamins of group B (B6, B2, B1 and B9).

13. Salmon

Salmon is a very nutritious fish, provided it is not farmed. He is well known for his contributions of protein and Omega-3 fatty acids , which are related to a greater general welfare and a lower risk of suffering from many serious diseases. It also contains many vitamins and minerals, including magnesium, potassium, selenium and all B vitamins.

14. Chicory

Although this food is unknown by many, it is used in broths and salads. Its properties are numerous. Contains different vitamins, mainly C and B , tannins and is essential for the absorption of calcium or iron. Chicory acts against sleepiness, has a laxative effect, contributes to the maintenance of healthy levels of cholesterol and blood glucose and is used as a remedy for acne.


Eat Healthy for Under $20 (January 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Quels sont les 14 aliments les plus nutritifs?

Quels sont les 14 aliments les plus nutritifs?

Mai 11, 2021

Suivre un régime alimentaire sain et équilibré et avoir des habitudes saines C'est toujours une bonne option, même s'il n'est pas toujours facile de satisfaire aux exigences de ce style de vie. Aujourd'hui, de nombreux aliments ne sont pas du tout sains, par exemple les aliments transformés. Et bien que cette politique manufacturière intéresse certains secteurs de l’économie, nous nous inquiétons de la façon dont nous nous nourrissons aujourd’hui, en particulier dans les pays occidentaux.

Pour compenser cet échec, c'est bien connaître certains des aliments les plus nutritifs disponibles de sorte que si nous satisfaisons notre faim, au moins c'est avec la nourriture qui nous convient.


  • Article connexe: "Les 16 aliments les plus rassurants et idéaux pour perdre du poids"

Prendre des aliments nutritifs pour améliorer notre santé

Il est inutile d'être constamment bombardé par les médias sur ce que nous devrions manger pour ne pas nuire à notre santé, s'ils essayent ensuite de nous vendre des produits sains qui ne sont pas vraiment sains. Malheureusement, la législation le permet et nous mettons en péril notre bien-être général.

Heureusement, beaucoup de gens sont conscients de cette réalité et incluent dans leur régime alimentaire des produits frais, des fruits, des légumes, des céréales complètes, etc., connaissant les avantages de ces aliments.

Une alimentation saine et équilibrée doit être formée par des aliments qui concentrent la plupart des nutriments dont notre corps a besoin , les macronutriments et les micronutriments. C'est pourquoi les experts recommandent de tout manger (aliments sains) afin de maximiser l'apport en vitamines, minéraux, fibres, glucides, protéines et lipides sains. Si vous continuez à lire les lignes suivantes, vous découvrirez les 14 aliments les plus nutritifs qui existent . Sans aucun doute, une assurance vie authentique.


Tout d’abord, si vous voulez en savoir plus sur les différents aliments sains, vous pouvez lire quelques articles que je vous laisse ci-dessous:

  • 20 aliments très riches en protéines
  • 10 aliments à haute teneur en zinc
  • 10 aliments sains riches en magnésium
  • 18 aliments riches en fer à ne pas manquer dans votre alimentation

Les aliments les plus nutritifs qui existent

Tous les aliments que nous consommons ne sont pas également bénéfiques. Mais quels sont ceux qui ont le plus de nutriments? Dans cet article, vous trouverez une liste de 14 superaliments qui vous rendra un grand service pour votre santé.

1. Cresson

Cresson, comme la plupart des légumes, C'est l'un des aliments les plus nutritifs . C'est un aliment hypocalorique, mais il contient de nombreux nutriments: protéines végétales, fibres, vitamines A, B, C, D, E et des minéraux tels que le potassium, l'iode, le calcium, le zinc, le fer, le magnésium. Le cresson appartient à la même famille que les crucifères, tout comme le brocoli et la roquette.


Le cresson est originaire d’Asie et d’Europe et pousse spontanément ou follement près de l’eau. Parmi ses bienfaits pour la santé, il est reconnu que ses propriétés hépatoprotectrices, anti-inflammatoires, expectorantes, dépuratives, antivirales, antidiabétiques, diurétiques, antianémiques et aident à contrôler l’acide urique.

2. du foie

Le foie est une des viandes les plus nutritives , car en plus de fournir une grande quantité de protéines, c'est une excellente source de vitamines et de minéraux. Par exemple, le foie de vache contient: vitamine B12, cuivre, vitamine A, vitamine B2, vitamine B6, acide folique, sélénium, phosphore et niacine, fer et zinc.

En outre, il est excellent pour prévenir l’anémie, protéger la vue, maintenir et développer les tissus musculaires et regorge de propriétés. Cependant, il s'agit d'un produit à haute teneur en cholestérol, sa consommation doit donc être modérée.

3. chou chinois

Chou chinois (aussi chou chinois ou bok choy) est un type de chou très répandu dans les pays asiatiques . Il appartient à cette liste en raison de sa grande quantité d'éléments nutritifs. C'est un aliment riche en acides gras polyinsaturés oméga-3, bêta-carotène, vitamine C et composés soufrés aux propriétés antioxydantes.

Parmi ses avantages pour la santé, on trouve: les propriétés anticancéreuses (notamment le cancer du sein), protège des problèmes cardiaques, réduit le cholestérol, améliore la circulation sanguine et réduit les taux élevés d'homocystéine dans le sang (associés à la thrombose et aux accidents cardiovasculaires) ).

4. ail

L'ail est un aliment incroyable. Il peut non seulement être utilisé pour aromatiser des milliers de recettes et de plats délicieux, C'est aussi incroyablement nutritif . Il est riche en vitamines C, B1 et B6, en calcium, en potassium, en cuivre, en manganèse et en sélénium, mais contient également de l'allicine, un antibiotique naturel.

De nombreuses études traitent des avantages de l'ail pour la santé, car les données montrent qu'il réduit la pression artérielle et les taux de cholestérol total et de LDL.Il augmente également les niveaux de cholestérol HDL (bon cholestérol), ce qui devrait réduire le risque de maladie cardiaque. Il a également un effet anticancéreux (colon et estomac) et protège contre les bactéries et les champignons.

5. algues

La mer contient non seulement des poissons et des fruits de mer, mais aussi une énorme quantité de végétation. Ils sont généralement connus comme "algues" . Il y a des milliers d'espèces de plantes différentes dans l'océan, dont certaines sont incroyablement nutritives.

En fait, dans de nombreux cas, ils sont encore plus nutritifs que leurs homologues terrestres. Les algues sont riches en minéraux tels que le calcium, le fer, le magnésium et le manganèse; Ils contiennent également des substances bioactives, notamment des phycocyanines et des caroténoïdes. Certaines de ces substances sont des antioxydants dotés d'une puissante activité anti-inflammatoire. De même cet aliment contient de l'iode , un minéral utilisé pour produire des hormones thyroïdiennes.

6. Huîtres

Les huîtres sont également incroyablement nutritives. Pour chaque 100 grammes Ils contiennent 6 fois la quantité quotidienne recommandée de zinc et 2 fois celle du cuivre. Ils fournissent également de grandes quantités de vitamine B12 et de vitamine D, en plus d'autres nutriments.

7. pommes de terre

Les pommes de terre sont une excellente source de glucides, mais elles sont également riches en nutriments. Une seule pomme de terre contient de grandes quantités de potassium, de magnésium, de fer, de cuivre et de magnésium, ainsi que de la vitamine C et la plupart des vitamines B. Les pommes de terre sont également un aliment très salé.

8. chocolat noir

Les amateurs de chocolat ont de la chance, car le chocolat figure également sur cette liste. Cependant, aucun chocolat n'est sain. Le chocolat noir consommé avec modération est un aliment très sain , car il contient, par exemple, du manganèse, du cuivre, du fer, du magnésium et une grande quantité d’antioxydants. Ce produit augmente le cholestérol HDL, améliore la fonction cérébrale, améliore le flux sanguin et abaisse la pression artérielle.

9. myrtilles

Les bleuets ne sont pas seulement sucrés et délicieux, ils sont très nutritifs. Ils contiennent une grande quantité de vitamines, de minéraux et d’antioxydants puissants: vitamine K, manganèse, vitamine C. ils sont un puissant antioxydant , réduisent la tension artérielle, ont un effet antidiabétique, préviennent le vieillissement et améliorent les fonctions cérébrales et la mémoire.

10. bette à carde

La bette à carde est l'un des légumes verts à feuilles les plus nutritifs et est très populaire dans la région méditerranéenne. Il contient des folates, du bêta-carotène (provitamine A) et de la vitamine C, de la vitamine E, du zinc, de la lutéine, de la zéaxanthine, de la quercétine, du kaempférol et de nombreux autres antioxydants qui combattent les maladies. La plupart des vitamines se trouvent dans les feuilles les plus à l'extérieur. C'est bon pour la circulation sanguine et pour le cerveau.

11. oeufs

Bien que les œufs aient une mauvaise réputation pour le cholestérol, ils constituent l’un des aliments les plus nutritifs qui soient. Ils contiennent du sélénium, de la vitamine B2, de la vitamine B12 et est la meilleure source de protéines à haute valeur biologique . En fait, les œufs aident à augmenter le bon cholestérol, sont importants pour le cerveau en raison de sa forte teneur en choline et protègent les yeux de la dégénérescence maculaire et de la cataracte grâce à la lutéine et à la zéaxanthine, puissants antioxydants.

12. épinards

Les épinards sont bien connus pour leur teneur élevée en fer, mais contiennent également d'autres minéraux: calcium, potassium, magnésium, manganèse et phosphore . En outre, son apport en vitamines est élevé, c’est un aliment riche en vitamine A, vitamine C, vitamine E, vitamine K et différentes vitamines du groupe B (B6, B2, B1 et B9).

13. Saumon

Le saumon est un poisson très nutritif, à condition qu'il ne soit pas élevé. Il est bien connu pour ses contributions en protéines et en acides gras oméga-3. , qui sont liés à un plus grand bien-être général et à un risque moindre de souffrir de nombreuses maladies graves. Il contient également de nombreuses vitamines et minéraux, notamment du magnésium, du potassium, du sélénium et toutes les vitamines du groupe B.

14. Chicorée

Bien que cette nourriture soit inconnue de beaucoup, elle est utilisée dans les bouillons et les salades. Ses propriétés sont nombreuses. Contient différentes vitamines, principalement C et B , tanins et est essentiel pour l'absorption du calcium ou du fer. La chicorée agit contre la somnolence, a un effet laxatif, contribue au maintien de niveaux sains de cholestérol et de glucose dans le sang et est utilisée comme remède contre l'acné.


Voici les 10 meilleurs légumes pour votre santé (Mai 2021).


Articles Connexes