yes, therapy helps!
Take ESO online: advantages and disadvantages

Take ESO online: advantages and disadvantages

October 5, 2022

ESO, Compulsory Secondary Education in Spain , is a four-year academic period that includes the ages of 12 to 16 years, according to Spanish educational legislation (LOGSE). It is composed in those four courses that will allow us (or not) to access the Baccalaureate cycle.

However, not all spheres of society have had the opportunity to carry out such studies. For this reason, and thanks to the technological revolution, the internet offers the opportunity to those people to resume what they could not finish. Nowadays, taking ESO online is a reality.

Take out the ESO, a pending subject

Currently there are specialized educational centers to take preparatory courses to register for the ESO exam, whose longevity varies depending on the candidate, but usually last 1 academic year.


These centers are the Centers of Education for Adults, the CEPA , which is where most of the interested parties go. On the other hand, we find a wide range of private centers such as the CEAC or the CCC with the option of attendance in person or at home.

How to get the ESO online?

The alternative that every time takes more impulse is to go to the centers authorized by the Ministry of Education, are the INAV centers that offer the possibility of granting the official certificate of the ESO in an academic course for adults, although occasionally for minors also .

There are already two promotions in total that the INAV centers have achieved through the online service , that in addition to offering their courses in national territory, there is the possibility for students residing abroad.


The methodology of the INAV centers

As we have pointed out above, INAV centers are especially dedicated to conducting their classes exclusively online, and is designed for anyone who needs to combine work with taking the ESO degree.

The contents are available virtually in a portal of easy access, the teachers are qualified professionals in secondary education and provide an almost personalized follow-up for groups of students. Even if it is distance learning, occasionally, face-to-face seminars are held before doubts or complications.

At the end of the academic year, users will be able to choose between two modalities to take the final exam: online mode or classic classroom mode. The virtual option is done with a computer from anywhere, through a computer program of facial recognition (checked by the user's webcam, even if it is off) and which monitors the student's movements during the exam, thus avoiding misconduct.


The profile of the students

The profile of students seeking to obtain the ESO online degree is very varied, although they mostly comply with several common requirements. A large number of candidates are between twenty and thirty years of age, work full-time or part-time and have family obligations they can not avoid.

Consequently, candidates are not only released to obtain the ESO degree, but also have the intention to pass to higher levels of education such as the Baccalaureate , FP or other degrees of more degree. In some cases they even consider accessing the university with another bridge course to present themselves to the selectivity.

Why choose the online format?

The online platform offered by the INAV centers is advantageous for those who in their day, for whatever reason, could not proceed to finish the ESO studies.

Only a few years ago, the fact of failing in ESO severely affected those who later wanted to make up for lost time.

But now, technology and necessity come together to "give" to those eager to give a boost to their academic life . Thanks to the tablets, mobile devices with wide screen or ultralight laptops, students can take their school materials with them everywhere, with a student portal that is as innovative and comfortable as possible.

As if that were not enough, the statistics claim encouraging figures when opting for the online method, and that in about 70 percent, students manage to pass with good grades the academic year and pass the online exam, compared to 30 percent who continues to suspend in obtaining the ESO degree in person.

All those who failed in compulsory secondary education have a new opportunity before their eyes to be redeemed, as well as older people who need this title for work reasons.


ESO Vampire VS Werewolf *ALL* Skills Pros & Cons guide ELDER SCROLLS ONLINE (October 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Prenez ESO en ligne: avantages et inconvénients

Prenez ESO en ligne: avantages et inconvénients

Juin 24, 2022

ESO, Enseignement secondaire obligatoire en Espagne , est une période académique de quatre ans qui inclut les âges de 12 à 16 ans, conformément à la législation éducative espagnole (LOGSE). Il est composé de ces quatre cours qui nous permettront (ou non) d’accéder au cycle du baccalauréat.

Cependant, toutes les sphères de la société n'ont pas eu l'occasion de mener de telles études. Pour cette raison, et grâce à la révolution technologique, Internet offre à ces personnes la possibilité de reprendre ce qu’elles ne pouvaient pas terminer. De nos jours, la prise en ligne de l'ESO est une réalité.

Sortez l'ESO, sujet en suspens

Actuellement, il existe des centres éducatifs spécialisés pour suivre des cours préparatoires à l'inscription à l'examen ESO, dont la longévité varie selon les candidats, mais dure généralement une année universitaire.


Ces centres sont les centres d'éducation pour adultes, le CEPA , qui est où la plupart des parties intéressées vont. D'autre part, nous trouvons un large éventail de centres privés tels que le CEAC ou le CCC avec l'option de présence en personne ou à domicile.

Comment obtenir l'ESO en ligne?

L’alternative, c’est-à-dire que les centres INAV offrent la possibilité de délivrer le certificat officiel de l’ESO dans le cadre d’un cursus universitaire pour adultes, bien que parfois aussi pour les mineurs. .

Il y a déjà deux promotions au total que les centres INAV ont réalisées via le service en ligne , en plus d’offrir leurs cours sur le territoire national, il existe une possibilité pour les étudiants résidant à l’étranger.


La méthodologie des centres INAV

Comme nous l'avons indiqué ci-dessus, les centres INAV sont spécialement dédiés à la conduite de leurs cours exclusivement en ligne et sont conçus pour toutes les personnes qui doivent concilier leur travail avec l'obtention du diplôme ESO.

Les contenus sont disponibles virtuellement dans un portail facile d’accès, les enseignants sont des professionnels qualifiés de l’enseignement secondaire et assurent un suivi quasi personnalisé à des groupes d’élèves. Même s'il s'agit d'un apprentissage à distance, des séminaires en face à face sont parfois organisés avant les doutes ou les complications.

À la fin de l'année universitaire, les utilisateurs pourront choisir entre deux modalités pour passer l'examen final: le mode en ligne ou le mode salle de classe classique. L'option virtuelle est réalisée avec un ordinateur de n'importe où, via un programme informatique de reconnaissance faciale (vérifié par la webcam de l'utilisateur, même s'il est éteint) et qui surveille les mouvements de l'élève pendant l'examen, évitant ainsi les fautes.


Le profil des étudiants

Le profil des étudiants souhaitant obtenir le diplôme en ligne de l'ESO est très varié, même s'ils répondent généralement à plusieurs exigences communes. Un grand nombre de candidats ont entre 20 et 30 ans, travaillent à temps plein ou à temps partiel et ont des obligations familiales qu’ils ne peuvent pas éviter.

Par conséquent, les candidats sont non seulement libérés pour obtenir le diplôme de l'ESO, mais ont également l'intention de passer aux niveaux d'enseignement supérieurs tels que le baccalauréat , FP ou autres degrés de degré plus élevé. Dans certains cas, ils envisagent même d'accéder à l'université avec un autre cours relais pour se présenter à la sélectivité.

Pourquoi choisir le format en ligne?

La plate-forme en ligne proposée par les centres INAV est avantageuse pour ceux qui, de toute façon, ne pouvaient, pour quelque raison que ce soit, terminer les études ESO.

Il y a seulement quelques années, l'échec de l'ESO a gravement affecté ceux qui souhaitaient par la suite rattraper leur retard.

Mais maintenant, la technologie et la nécessité s'unissent pour "donner" à ceux qui sont désireux de donner une impulsion à leur vie universitaire . Grâce aux tablettes, aux appareils mobiles équipés d'ordinateurs portables à écran large ou ultra-légers, les élèves peuvent emporter partout avec eux leur matériel scolaire, grâce à un portail pour étudiants aussi innovant et confortable que possible.

Comme si cela ne suffisait pas, les statistiques font état de chiffres encourageants en optant pour la méthode en ligne et qu'environ 70% des étudiants réussissent avec de bonnes notes l'année universitaire et réussissent l'examen en ligne, contre 30% qui continue à suspendre pour obtenir le diplôme ESO en personne.

Tous ceux qui ont échoué dans l'enseignement secondaire obligatoire ont une nouvelle occasion devant eux d'être rachetés, ainsi que les personnes âgées qui ont besoin de ce titre pour des raisons professionnelles.


Pourquoi y a-t-il des gauchers ? — Science étonnante #51 (Juin 2022).


Articles Connexes