yes, therapy helps!
13 infusions that will help you sleep better

13 infusions that will help you sleep better

January 25, 2022

When the time to sleep approaches, it is an ideal time to prepare a relaxing infusion to prepare us to go to sleep and put us in "off mode". There is a wide variety of plants that relax us and help us fall asleep.

These plants, taken as an infusion, can have a great flavor if we also add honey or lemon.

  • Related article: "The 10 best infusions to relax"

Infusions to sleep better

But, What infusions help us sleep more peacefully? What are the most effective infusions to sleep well? You can find the answer to these questions in the following lines.


1. Valeriana

Valerian is an infusion and a supplement that is used to reduce anxiety , but also sleep aid. It acts as a mild sedative, thanks to its phytochemicals that affect the brain and produce relaxation. According to scientific research, this drink reduces the amount of time the person takes to fall asleep, and promotes restful sleep.

2. Chamomile

Chamomile is a perfect infusion for when you get stressed after a long day at work . A cup of this hot drink with a little honey is one of the pleasures of life. Not only is it positive to relax and sleep better, but it also improves general health, as it has many beneficial properties, for example, it helps reduce inflammation or cholesterol.


3. Melissa

Lemon balm, also known as melissa grass, is a very potent infusion for people who have difficulty sleeping . In fact, it is a very healthy drink that, in addition to improving sleep, helps reduce stress, indigestion, anxiety and can help to cure cold sores more quickly. If it is combined with other infusions such as chamomile and valerian, it can improve its sleep-inducing properties.

4. Banana tea

A tea that surely many of you will not know but that is really effective for insomnia is the banana tea . It is a wonderful remedy for those who have trouble falling asleep. By drinking this tea, the blood vessels and muscles relax, allowing you to fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.

5. Lavender

The medicinal properties of lavender are fantastic . A single cup can help soothe the body and mind and help you fall asleep. It can also be used to relieve the effects of bronchitis, asthma and colds, because it reduces cough and helps with other respiratory problems. It works very well for children and adults, and is beneficial to reduce fever and heal wounds, cuts and sores.


6. Turmeric tea

Turmeric tea or turmeric has anti-inflammatory properties more anti-cancer It is anti-viral, has antibiotic agents and, in addition, helps to get to sleep. When mixed with ginger, honey and lemon, the lemons will have a healthy infusion that you can use as a sleep aid and as a beneficial health drink ... Why honey and lemons? Well, honey is a sleep remedy and lemons are great for detoxification.

7. Ashwagandha tea

This Indian infusion has been taking for centuries in India, because it clears the mind and treats hypertension , severe stress and fatigue. In addition, its relaxing properties help you sleep better.

8. La Hierba Luisa

This infusion is perfect to calm the nerves due to its tranquilizing effect . It clears the mind and helps to go more relaxed to bed. However, it is not indicated for women who are pregnant.

9. Passion

An infusion that is ideal to treat insomnia, because it works as a natural relaxing , with sedative and analgesic properties. It is also useful in cases in which the person suffers from a migraine or tachycardia.

10. Tila

Undoubtedly, one of the most popular infusions and socorridas to calm the nerves . It is an oriental drink that, despite being less powerful than valerian, helps to sleep peacefully and calms down. It is sold in any supermarket and has a great flavor if mixed with honey.

11. Hops

Another infusion that helps to conciliate the dream but that, perhaps is more unknown is the infusion of hops . This plant is found in several regions of Europe and has a bitter taste. It has an effect on the nervous system that helps to sleep better, to treat nervousness, anxiety, stress and indigestion. It also acts as a muscle relaxant.

12. Poppy

The poppy is a beautiful flower that also, consumed as an infusion, has beneficial effects to improve sleep . The readin found in its leaves and on the stem helps fight insomnia, respiratory conditions, colds and sore throat.

13. Romero

Rosemary has a strong smell and a characteristic aroma, which can be used in gastronomy because it combines well with thyme, bay, garlic or wine, and is a good substitute for salt. Further, Rosemary promotes muscle relaxation and helps you sleep better .

Tips to sleep better

If you want to sleep better these infusions can help you . However, insomnia has a lot to do with the lifestyle you have and, therefore, if you have difficulty sleeping, you better take action. In severe cases it is necessary to go to a specialist to receive the appropriate treatment.

  • Now, first of all, you can follow the advice that we present in our article "Combatir insomnia: 10 solutions to sleep better" than better your sleep hygiene.

13 Remedios Naturales y Trucos para dormir toda la noche como un bebé , Remedios Para El insomnio (January 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
13 infusions qui vous aideront à mieux dormir

13 infusions qui vous aideront à mieux dormir

Février 24, 2021

Quand le moment de dormir approche, c'est le moment idéal pour préparer une infusion relaxante pour nous préparer à nous endormir et nous mettre en "mode veille". Il existe une grande variété de plantes qui nous détendent et nous aident à nous endormir.

Ces plantes, prises en infusion, peuvent avoir un bon goût si nous ajoutons également du miel ou du citron.

  • Article connexe: "Les 10 meilleures infusions pour se détendre"

Infusions pour mieux dormir

Mais Quelles infusions nous aident à dormir plus paisiblement? Quelles sont les perfusions les plus efficaces pour bien dormir? Vous pouvez trouver la réponse à ces questions dans les lignes suivantes.


1. Valeriana

La valériane est une infusion et un supplément utilisé pour réduire l'anxiété , mais aussi aide au sommeil. Il agit comme un sédatif léger, grâce à ses composés phytochimiques qui agissent sur le cerveau et produisent une relaxation. Selon des recherches scientifiques, cette boisson réduit le temps nécessaire à l’endormissement et favorise un sommeil réparateur.

2. camomille

La camomille est une infusion idéale pour les personnes stressées après une longue journée de travail . Une tasse de cette boisson chaude avec un peu de miel est l’un des plaisirs de la vie. Non seulement il est positif de mieux se détendre et mieux dormir, mais cela améliore également la santé en général, car il possède de nombreuses propriétés bénéfiques, par exemple, il contribue à réduire l'inflammation ou le cholestérol.


3. mélisse

La mélisse, également connue sous le nom d'herbe de mélisse, est une infusion très puissante pour les personnes ayant des difficultés à dormir . En fait, il s’agit d’une boisson très saine qui, en plus d’améliorer le sommeil, aide à réduire le stress, les indigestions, l’anxiété et peut aider à traiter plus rapidement l’herpès labial. S'il est associé à d'autres infusions telles que la camomille et la valériane, il peut améliorer ses propriétés induisant le sommeil.

4. thé à la banane

Un thé que beaucoup d'entre vous ne connaîtront sûrement pas mais qui est vraiment efficace contre l'insomnie, c'est le thé à la banane . C'est un remède merveilleux pour ceux qui ont du mal à s'endormir.En buvant ce thé, les vaisseaux sanguins et les muscles se détendent, vous permettant de vous endormir plus rapidement et de rester endormi plus longtemps.

5. lavande

Les propriétés médicinales de la lavande sont fantastiques . Une seule tasse peut aider à apaiser le corps et l'esprit et à vous endormir. Il peut également être utilisé pour soulager les effets de la bronchite, de l'asthme et du rhume, car il réduit la toux et aide à traiter d'autres problèmes respiratoires. Cela fonctionne très bien pour les enfants et les adultes, et est bénéfique pour réduire la fièvre et guérir les plaies, coupures et plaies.


6. thé au curcuma

Le thé de curcuma ou le curcuma a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires plus anti-cancer Il est antiviral, contient des antibiotiques et aide en outre à vous endormir. Lorsqu'ils sont mélangés avec du gingembre, du miel et du citron, les citrons auront une infusion saine que vous pourrez utiliser comme aide au sommeil et comme boisson bénéfique pour la santé ... Pourquoi le miel et les citrons? Eh bien, le miel est un remède au sommeil et les citrons sont parfaits pour la désintoxication.

7. thé Ashwagandha

Cette infusion indienne prend depuis des siècles en Inde, car elle éclaircit l'esprit et traite l'hypertension. , stress sévère et fatigue. De plus, ses propriétés relaxantes vous aident à mieux dormir.

8. La Hierba Luisa

Cette infusion est idéale pour calmer les nerfs grâce à son effet calmant . Cela libère l'esprit et aide à aller au lit plus détendu. Cependant, il n'est pas indiqué pour les femmes enceintes.

9. passion

Une infusion idéale pour traiter l'insomnie, car elle agit comme un relaxant naturel , aux propriétés sédatives et analgésiques. Il est également utile dans les cas où la personne souffre de migraine ou de tachycardie.

10. Tila

Sans aucun doute, l'une des infusions les plus populaires et socorridas pour calmer les nerfs . C'est une boisson orientale qui, bien que moins puissante que la valériane, aide à dormir paisiblement et à se calmer. Il est vendu dans tous les supermarchés et a un bon goût s'il est mélangé avec du miel.

11. Houblon

Une autre infusion qui aide à concilier le rêve mais qui est peut-être plus inconnue est la perfusion de houblon . Cette plante se trouve dans plusieurs régions d'Europe et a un goût amer. Il a un effet sur le système nerveux qui aide à mieux dormir, à traiter la nervosité, l'anxiété, le stress et l'indigestion. Il agit également comme un relaxant musculaire.

12. Coquelicot

Le coquelicot est une belle fleur qui, consommée en infusion, a également des effets bénéfiques sur l'amélioration du sommeil. . Le readin trouvé dans ses feuilles et sur la tige aide à lutter contre l'insomnie, les problèmes respiratoires, le rhume et les maux de gorge.

13. Romero

Le romarin a une forte odeur et un arôme caractéristique, qui peut être utilisé dans la gastronomie car il se combine bien avec le thym, le laurier, l’ail ou le vin et remplace bien le sel. En outre, Le romarin favorise la relaxation musculaire et vous aide à mieux dormir .

Conseils pour mieux dormir

Si vous voulez mieux dormir, ces infusions peuvent vous aider . Cependant, l'insomnie a beaucoup à voir avec votre style de vie et, par conséquent, si vous avez des difficultés à dormir, vous feriez mieux de passer à l'action. Dans les cas graves, il est nécessaire de consulter un spécialiste pour recevoir le traitement approprié.

  • Maintenant, tout d’abord, vous pouvez suivre les conseils que nous présentons dans notre article "Lutter contre l’insomnie: 10 solutions pour mieux dormir" que pour améliorer votre hygiène de sommeil.

Les tisanes relaxantes qui vous aideront à dormir (Février 2021).


Articles Connexes