yes, therapy helps!
The differences between stocks and shares

The differences between stocks and shares

September 15, 2022

The global market, transnational corporations and the banking system offer the possibility of selling or buying shares and participations to the interested parties. However, we live in a society alien to these terms; We listen to them daily but we are unable to detect or explain what they are.

In this article we will see exactly what is the difference between the shares and the shares .

  • Maybe you're interested: "5 tricks to sell that use the big brands"

The differences between stocks and shares

In the general framework of globalization and the finances associated with going public , in which money flows and the economy has more and more ways of transforming reality, organizations can issue shares and participations to finance themselves. Let's see how they work and what their differences are.


What are the actions?

The shares in a company are the parts in which the initial capital is divided of one. That is, if the capital of 300,000 euros is paid by ten people, they are entitled to a value of 30,000 each. In this way, the individuals that contribute liquid for an economic activity will be called shareholders.

These shareholders are those who will have a decisive vote in the measures taken by the company, the strategy to be followed, the organizational model or the infrastructure that it may have. In addition, the actions are those that enhance the growth of this capital. The more money we have, more capacity of movement we can have in the financial market .


The actions are those that give direct benefit to their owners, always depending on the benefits or losses that may be had. You can also sell these shares at a different price than what was purchased. This means that if we contribute, for example, 300 euros in shares and the price of that share is on the rise, we can sell for 500 euros, if applicable.

In short, the actions determine the power of influence that is had over the society that has been created, and that influence is measured in percentages that determine the degree of importance or weight that our voice may have in the organization . The capital is transformed into influence in the decision making based on the percentage that you have of those that the entity has issued.

The shares

And what are the shares in the economy? In this case the shares clearly differ from one thing with the shares : You do not have the power to influence any type of executive, administrative or economic decision on the activity in the company or organization where those attributes are held.


Simply, the taxpayer contributes a certain amount , in the terms that are agreed between the company and the participant. The holder of the participations will benefit from an annual sum of money that will compensate his investment. Regardless of whether the company in question turns out to have losses or benefits, the remuneration of the participations will be fixed and annual. A balance will be made at the end of the fiscal year after twelve months.

Another distinguishing feature between the shares and the shares is that the latter are, at first, perpetual in nature. That is, you have to negotiate with the manager or CEO of the company in case you want to terminate a participation contract, and both parties must be in mutual consent.

  • Maybe you're interested: "25 tricks to save money easily"

Who can be a shareholder or have shares?

Very often we tend to think that only experts in economics have the opportunity to develop an activity of such caliber. But nevertheless, Any person or individual of a legal nature has the right to obtain shares or be a shareholder occasional. It is recommended, for the user's peace of mind, to consult and learn correctly for a business practice.

According to the latest reports and research from economists and professors specialized in the securities market, there is a worrying legal ignorance among people who enter the world of finance. Their rights are often ignored, given the complexity and degree of interpretation subject to the conditions in participations and actions.


What's The Difference Between Shares and Stocks? (September 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les différences entre les actions et les actions

Les différences entre les actions et les actions

Mars 25, 2019

Le marché mondial, les sociétés transnationales et le système bancaire offrent la possibilité de vendre ou d’acheter des actions et des participations aux parties intéressées. Cependant, nous vivons dans une société étrangère à ces termes; Nous les écoutons tous les jours mais nous sommes incapables de détecter ou d’expliquer ce qu’ils sont.

Dans cet article, nous verrons exactement quelle est la différence entre les actions et les actions .

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "5 astuces pour vendre qui utilisent les grandes marques"

Les différences entre les actions et les actions

Dans le cadre général de la mondialisation et les finances associées au passage au public , dans lesquels l'argent circule et que l'économie dispose de plus en plus de moyens de transformer la réalité, les organisations peuvent émettre des actions et des participations pour se financer. Voyons comment ils fonctionnent et quelles sont leurs différences.


Quelles sont les actions?

Les actions d'une entreprise sont les parties dans lesquelles le capital initial est divisé d'un. En d’autres termes, si le capital de 300 000 euros est payé par dix personnes, elles ont droit à une valeur de 30 000 euros. De cette manière, les individus qui contribuent de manière liquide à une activité économique seront appelés actionnaires.

Ces actionnaires sont ceux qui disposeront d'un vote décisif sur les mesures prises par l'entreprise, la stratégie à suivre, le modèle organisationnel ou l'infrastructure qu'elle pourrait avoir. De plus, les actions sont celles qui favorisent la croissance de ce capital. Plus nous avons d'argent, plus de capacité de mouvement que nous pouvons avoir sur le marché financier .


Les actions sont celles qui procurent des avantages directs à leurs propriétaires, toujours en fonction des avantages ou des pertes pouvant être subies. Vous pouvez également vendre ces actions à un prix différent de celui acheté. Cela signifie que si nous contribuons, par exemple, à 300 euros en actions et que le prix de cette action est à la hausse, nous pouvons vendre pour 500 euros, le cas échéant.

En bref, les actions déterminent le pouvoir d’influence exercé sur la société créée, et cette influence est mesurée en pourcentages qui: déterminer le degré d'importance ou de poids que notre voix peut avoir dans l'organisation . Le capital est transformé en influence dans la prise de décision en fonction du pourcentage que vous avez de ceux que l'entité a émis.

Les actions

Et quelles sont les parts dans l'économie? Dans ce cas les actions diffèrent clairement d'une chose avec les actions : Vous n'avez pas le pouvoir d'influencer tout type de décision exécutive, administrative ou économique relative à l'activité dans l'entreprise ou l'organisation où ces attributs sont détenus.


Simplement le contribuable contribue un certain montant , dans les termes convenus entre la société et le participant. Le titulaire des participations bénéficiera d'une somme d'argent annuelle qui compensera son investissement. Que la société en question présente ou non des pertes ou des avantages, la rémunération des participations sera fixe et annuelle. Un solde sera établi à la fin de l’exercice après douze mois.

Une autre caractéristique distinctive des actions et des actions est que ces dernières sont, au début, de nature perpétuelle. En d'autres termes, vous devez négocier avec le responsable ou le PDG de la société si vous souhaitez mettre fin à un contrat de participation et les deux parties doivent être d'accord mutuel.

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "25 astuces pour économiser de l'argent facilement"

Qui peut être actionnaire ou avoir des actions?

Très souvent, on a tendance à penser que seuls les experts en économie ont la possibilité de développer une activité d'une telle envergure. Cependant, Toute personne physique ou morale a le droit d’obtenir des actions ou d’être actionnaire occasionnel Il est recommandé, pour la tranquillité d'esprit de l'utilisateur, de consulter et d'apprendre correctement pour une pratique professionnelle.

Selon les derniers rapports et les recherches effectuées par des économistes et des professeurs spécialisés dans le marché des valeurs mobilières, il existe une inquiétante ignorance juridique parmi les personnes qui entrent dans le monde de la finance. Leurs droits sont souvent ignorés compte tenu de la complexité et du degré d'interprétation sous réserve des conditions de participation et d'action.


différence entre action et obligation ( darija) (Mars 2019).


Articles Connexes