yes, therapy helps!
The 10 best Mindfulness apps to improve your wellbeing

The 10 best Mindfulness apps to improve your wellbeing

May 26, 2024

Mindfulness is an ancestral philosophy that has been adapted by psychologists today, but can be used by anyone who wishes to be happier and enjoy greater well-being.

The basic principles of Mindfulness are being in the "here and now" , with a mentality of openness to experience and not prosecution, and with an attitude of compassion towards oneself and towards others.

There are many investigations that have shown that it is a great strategy to face the problems of the day.

  • You can know its benefits in our article: "Mindfulness: 8 benefits of mindfulness"

Apps to practice Mindfulness

Since Mindfulness is fashionable, in the last years different applications have appeared that help to practice this millenary method. Below you can find a compilation with the 10 best Mindfulness apps .


1. Intimind

Intimind is a meditation application developed by experts in Mindfulness . It has a repertoire of 11 free meditations, so it is only necessary to invest 10 minutes a day to practice mindfulness and benefit from the benefits of Mindfulness.

But to advance in this millennial practice, it is possible to subscribe to all the content with the flat rate for less than 10 euros per month. There are different programs (anger, fear, pregnancy, etc.) and you can choose any of these programs from 19.99 euros and enjoy it forever.

This application is available for both iOS and Android.

2. The Mindfulness App

With this app it is possible to travel a journey towards wellness and mental balance , regardless of whether you are an expert or you start in this practice. With this application it is possible to enjoy guided and personalized meditations, timed sessions, meditation reminders and notifications to be in the present moment, statistics for the follow-up of the mindful journey ...


It has a basic version with 200 guided meditations and some courses, but it is also possible to hire premium subscription to enjoy more than 25 full courses of Full Attention.

3. Insight Timer

One of the most popular apps in English that has been recently translated into Spanish , language in which he has had a great reception. It has more than 120 free meditation and more than 5000 guided meditations with premium subscription. It also has 1200 teachers in the application and 850 free music tracks to meditate. With this tool it is possible to temporize the meditations and participate in groups of debates and local meetings.

4. Happins

A new apps that allows, thanks to the Virtual Reality, to transport you to the most beautiful and peaceful places so you can meditate and make use of music therapy. In this way you can relax and find the ideal situation to put yourself in mindful mode and reduce stress and anxiety levels.


You can use it from your mobile in full screen or in Virtual Reality mode to visualize it with the use of Cardboard. For a unique experience it is better to have a virtual reality viewer such as the Google Cardboard or the Samsung Gear VR

5. Mindfulness and meditation

Meditation and Mindfulness are not the same, but meditation is a great method to improve attention and full awareness. This app is ideal to introduce Mindfulness into your daily life because you can perform the exercises from anywhere . In addition to the guided meditations, it is possible to access 150 face-to-face meditation rooms of the user network. The application, in addition, will give you each day with a phrase that will help you start the day in mindful mode.

6. Mindfulness Sci

Mindfulness Sci is an app developed to collaborate with a research product on the practice of Mindfulness and it is scientifically endorsed by the Asociación Instituto Aragonés de Investigación y Promoción de la Salud. Among its features include: virtual instructor who guides the practice, level test of Mindfulness (on which the research is concerned), videos and illustrations to make the practice easier and alarms and reminders.

7. Mindfulness guided meditation

As its name suggests, it is an application of guided meditations , for those people who decide to learn the practice of Mindfulness but do not have much time to attend the face-to-face sessions. Therefore, through their narrated meditations, in which it is possible to select different voices, people who use the app will be able to progress at their own pace and improve their well-being every day that passes. Undoubtedly, a wise choice to forget about stress and anxiety.

8. Fitness Mindfulness

An indispensable tool if you want to put your mind in shape . It helps to always be in the present moment with a non-judgmental mentality. The app has different tools so you can direct your attention and observe your thoughts and emotions and then accept them. Using this application between 5 and 15 minutes a day is enough to improve well-being.

9. Mindfulness Focus Now

Learning to use attention voluntarily and being aware of the reality that surrounds us is one of the keys to be in the here and now and to adopt a Mindfulness mentality. This app has been designed to facilitate the learning of concentration and the beginner's mind , that is to say, an observing and not judging mind.

10. Peaceful

Stress, depression and anxiety are one of the great evils of today's society , because the pace of life that we lead people and live constantly in our expectations does not favor our welfare at all. Being in the present, connected with ourselves and with our environment, with compassion and kindness is one of the best ways to face the difficulties we may encounter throughout our lives.

This application is perfect to acquire coping skills in unpleasant situations of our life, as well as to learn to live better, more fully. In it you will find: guided self-help methods, monitoring of mood, recording of daily thoughts, daily challenges, etc.

Other apps to improve wellness

In addition to these Mindfulness apps, it is also possible to find other mobile applications that are intended to help people with anxiety, phobias or depression .

You can check it in our articles:

  • The 11 best apps to treat depression
  • 15 apps to treat anxiety
  • 8 apps to treat phobias and fears from your smartphone

20 Minute Mindfulness Meditation for Being Present (May 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 meilleures applications de Mindfulness pour améliorer votre bien-être

Les 10 meilleures applications de Mindfulness pour améliorer votre bien-être

Décembre 7, 2021

La conscience est une philosophie ancestrale qui a été adaptée par les psychologues d’aujourd’hui, mais qui peut être utilisée par tous ceux qui souhaitent être plus heureux et jouir d’un plus grand bien-être.

Les principes de base de la pleine conscience sont dans le "ici et maintenant" , avec une mentalité d’ouverture à l’expérience et non de poursuites, et avec une attitude de compassion envers soi-même et les autres.

De nombreuses enquêtes ont montré qu'il est une excellente stratégie pour faire face aux problèmes du jour.

  • Vous pouvez connaître ses avantages dans notre article: "Pleine conscience: 8 avantages de la pleine conscience"

Des applications pour pratiquer la pleine conscience

Depuis que Mindfulness est à la mode, différentes applications sont apparues ces dernières années, qui permettent de mettre en pratique cette méthode millénaire. Ci-dessous vous pouvez trouver une compilation avec les 10 meilleures applications Mindfulness .


1. Intimind

Intimind est une application de méditation développée par des experts de Mindfulness. . Il possède un répertoire de 11 méditations gratuites. Il ne faut donc investir que 10 minutes par jour pour pratiquer la pleine conscience et bénéficier des avantages de la pleine conscience.

Mais pour avancer dans cette pratique millénaire, il est possible de souscrire à tout le contenu avec le forfait pour moins de 10 euros par mois. Il existe différents programmes (colère, peur, grossesse, etc.) et vous pouvez choisir l’un de ces programmes à partir de 19,99 euros et en profiter à tout jamais.

Cette application est disponible pour iOS et Android.

2. L'application Mindfulness

Avec cette application, il est possible de voyager un voyage vers le bien-être et l'équilibre mental , peu importe que vous soyez un expert ou que vous débutiez dans cette pratique. Avec cette application, il est possible de profiter de méditations guidées et personnalisées, de sessions chronométrées, de rappels et de notifications de méditation pour être dans le moment présent, de statistiques pour le suivi du voyage conscient ...


Il a une version de base avec 200 méditations guidées et quelques cours, mais il est également possible de louer un abonnement premium pour profiter de plus de 25 cours complets de Full Attention.

3. Minuteur Insight

Une des applications les plus populaires en anglais récemment traduite en espagnol , langue dans laquelle il a eu un bon accueil. Il propose plus de 120 méditations gratuites et plus de 5000 méditations guidées avec abonnement premium. Il a également 1200 professeurs dans l'application et 850 pistes de musique gratuites à méditer. Avec cet outil, il est possible de temporiser les méditations et de participer à des groupes de débats et à des réunions locales.

4. Happins

Une nouvelle application qui permet, grâce à la réalité virtuelle, de vous transporter dans les endroits les plus beaux et les plus paisibles afin que vous puissiez méditer et utiliser la musicothérapie. De cette façon, vous pourrez vous détendre et trouver la situation idéale pour vous mettre en pleine conscience et réduire le niveau de stress et d'anxiété.


Vous pouvez l’utiliser à partir de votre mobile en mode plein écran ou en mode Réalité virtuelle pour le visualiser à l’aide de Cardboard. Pour une expérience unique, il est préférable d’avoir un visualiseur de réalité virtuelle tel que Google Cardboard ou Samsung Gear VR.

5. Pleine conscience et méditation

La méditation et la pleine conscience ne sont pas la même chose, mais la méditation est une excellente méthode pour améliorer l'attention et la pleine conscience. Cette application est idéale pour introduire la pleine conscience dans votre vie quotidienne car vous pouvez effectuer les exercices de n'importe où. . Outre les méditations guidées, il est possible d'accéder à 150 salles de méditation en face à face du réseau d'utilisateurs. De plus, l'application vous donnera chaque jour une phrase qui vous aidera à bien commencer la journée en mode conscient.

6. Sci de pleine conscience

Mindfulness Sci est une application développée pour collaborer avec un produit de recherche sur la pratique de la pleine conscience. et il est scientifiquement approuvé par l’Association des instituts de recherche et de promotion de la santé. Parmi ses caractéristiques, citons: un instructeur virtuel qui guide la pratique, un test de niveau de Mindfulness (sur lequel porte la recherche), des vidéos et des illustrations pour faciliter la pratique et des alarmes et des rappels.

7. méditation guidée par la pleine conscience

Comme son nom l'indique, il s'agit d'une application de méditations guidées , pour les personnes qui décident d’apprendre la pratique de la pleine conscience mais qui n’ont pas beaucoup de temps pour assister aux séances en face à face. Par conséquent, grâce à leurs méditations commentées, dans lesquelles il est possible de sélectionner différentes voix, les utilisateurs de l'application pourront progresser à leur rythme et améliorer leur bien-être chaque jour qui passe. Sans aucun doute, un choix judicieux pour oublier le stress et l’anxiété.

8. Fitness pleine conscience

Un outil indispensable si vous voulez mettre votre esprit en forme . Cela aide de toujours être dans le moment présent avec une mentalité sans jugement. L'application dispose de différents outils pour que vous puissiez diriger votre attention, observer vos pensées et vos émotions, puis les accepter. L'utilisation de cette application entre 5 et 15 minutes par jour est suffisante pour améliorer le bien-être.

9. Focus Mindfulness maintenant

Apprendre à utiliser l'attention volontairement et être conscient de la réalité qui nous entoure est l'une des clés pour être dans l'ici et maintenant et pour adopter une mentalité de pleine conscience. Cette application a été conçue pour faciliter l'apprentissage de la concentration et de l'esprit du débutant , c’est-à-dire un esprit observateur et non juge.

10. pacifique

Le stress, la dépression et l'anxiété sont l'un des grands maux de la société d'aujourd'hui , parce que le rythme de la vie que nous menons et vivons constamment dans nos attentes ne favorise en rien notre bien-être. Être au présent, en connexion avec nous-mêmes et avec notre environnement, avec compassion et gentillesse, est l’un des meilleurs moyens de faire face aux difficultés que nous pouvons rencontrer tout au long de notre vie.

Cette application est parfaite pour acquérir des habiletés d'adaptation dans des situations désagréables de notre vie, ainsi que pour apprendre à mieux vivre et plus pleinement. Vous y trouverez: des méthodes d'entraide guidées, une surveillance de l'humeur, un enregistrement des pensées quotidiennes, des défis quotidiens, etc.

Autres applications pour améliorer le bien-être

En plus de ces applications Mindfulness, il est également possible de trouver autres applications mobiles destinées à aider les personnes souffrant d'anxiété, de phobies ou de dépression .

Vous pouvez le vérifier dans nos articles:

  • Les 11 meilleures applications pour traiter la dépression
  • 15 applications pour traiter l'anxiété
  • 8 applications pour traiter les phobies et les peurs de votre smartphone

Que valent les applications bien être? (Décembre 2021).


Articles Connexes