yes, therapy helps!
The scary drawings of a 12-year-old murderous girl

The scary drawings of a 12-year-old murderous girl

May 6, 2021

When I see in the news that a murder has occurred, I often ask myself: "What has led a person to commit that crime?" But when the murder was committed by a child, the news hits me in such a way that I am not able to make up my mind about what may have been going through his head. That a child is not kind and nice and that instead is dangerous to society is difficult to understand.

Many are the psychologists and psychiatrists who, for years, have tried to find answers to the whys of psychopathic children. Children can become very naughty and very cruel to other children their age. Now, what motivates you to commit crimes without any kind of repentance?


On most occasions the life of these murderers is often marked by abuse, mistreatment, broken families , etc. Therefore, generally, and at least in part, the behavior of these little murderers is a product of their environment, which must be taken into account in order to understand what may have passed through the minds of these murderous children. In other cases, mental disorders can also be the trigger for these acts of barbarism.

When fiction surpasses reality: murderous children

Unfortunately, there are stories that go beyond fiction and that, for their brutality and their terrifying script, shake us all. An example is the well-known case that I will explain in today's article. This is the terrifying case of Morgan Geyser and Anissa Weier, two friends of 12 and 13 years old who lived in Wisconsin (United States) and who one day stabbed a friend of theirs with the aim of impressing a fictitious character that was created in a thread of the Internet forum and that has starred in many works of fiction circulating on the web: The Slender Man (The thin man).


The events occurred on May 31, 2014, and although the case had an immediate impact, as the details of what had happened became known, the story became more surprising. The girls had planned the crime a few days before and had a map of the Waukesha (Wisconsin) forest where they took their 12-year-old friend to 19 stab wounds.

The victim, Payton Leutner, was found by a cyclist that same Saturday, and was taken to the hospital, where they surprisingly managed to save her life. In fact, he recovered after a few months and is already living a normal life.

The reasons for the assassination attempt

When questioned by the Wisconsin authorities about the motive for the assassination attempt, Morgan and Anissa responded that murdering their friend was the first step to becoming the (empowered) representatives of the Slender Man. This character was the leader of the web creepypasta.com Y demanded sacrifices as a demonstration of loyalty .


Morgan Geyser was the one in control between the two friends, and they had been planning the crime for a month before it happened. His intelligence was superior to his age, but what really draws attention is his personality: introverted and psychotic.

They planned the murder several times

Morgan and Anissa not only planned the murder in the forest in advance, but also They had planned to kill their friend on two previous occasions .

The first plan was to murder Payton by cutting his throat while he slept. They changed the plan by indecision. Then they thought about killing her in a public bathroom, but they changed their minds because they thought blood could be a problem and, in addition, someone could hear Payton screaming. It was too risky! In the end they decided to take her to the forest and stab her to death.

Both minors do not yet know their sentence, but the court will judge them as adults. The defense alleges that the girls had the mental faculties depleted, so they would not be masters of their actions.

Morgan's mental health problems

The defense asserts that Morgan is mentally disturbed, and appears to be suffering from schizophrenia and hallucinations. That is to say, the attempted murder was a consequence of his mental problems because he saw the Slender Man, or at least he thought he was watching him. The role of her friend is not entirely clear yet, although some experts like the American psychiatrist Laura Davies (in an article in the Chicago Tribune) talk about a case of Folie à Deux (shared disorder).

The police found a series of drawings in de Morgan and were used as evidence by the defense. Below you can see them:

1. Image of the Slender Man

In this image you can see a drawing of the fictional character Slender Man.

2. Image "I love killing people"

In this image a girl who kills another and the phrase "I love killing people".

3. The doodle "I want to die"

In this image a scribble that says: "I want to die".

4. Hug with Slender Man

In this image a girl embraces the Slender Man.

4. Tortured dolls

In this image you can see different dolls that have been tortured and have satanic symbols.

6. Necessary supplies

In this image you can see a list of objects necessary for the crime. It is striking that the word "kitchen knife" appears.


Slenderman Stabbing: Documentary (May 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les dessins effrayants d'une fille meurtrière de 12 ans

Les dessins effrayants d'une fille meurtrière de 12 ans

Février 18, 2019

Quand je vois aux nouvelles qu'un meurtre a eu lieu, je me demande souvent: "Qu'est-ce qui a amené une personne à commettre ce crime?" Mais lorsque le meurtre a été commis par un enfant, la nouvelle me frappe de manière telle que je ne peux pas me décider sur ce qui lui est peut-être passé par la tête. Il est difficile de comprendre qu'un enfant ne soit pas gentil et gentil et qu'il soit dangereux pour la société.

Nombreux sont les psychologues et les psychiatres qui, depuis des années, essaient de trouver des réponses au pourquoi des enfants psychopathes. Les enfants peuvent devenir très méchants et très cruels envers les autres enfants de leur âge. Maintenant, qu'est-ce qui vous motive à commettre des crimes sans aucune sorte de repentir?


Dans la plupart des cas la vie de ces meurtriers est souvent marquée par des abus, des mauvais traitements, des familles brisées etc. Par conséquent, généralement, au moins en partie, le comportement de ces petits meurtriers est un produit de leur environnement, qui doit être pris en compte pour comprendre ce qui a pu traverser l’esprit de ces enfants meurtriers. Dans d'autres cas, les troubles mentaux peuvent également être à l'origine de ces actes de barbarie.

Quand la fiction dépasse la réalité: des enfants meurtriers

Malheureusement, il y a des histoires qui vont au-delà de la fiction et qui, par leur brutalité et leur scénario terrifiant, nous secouent tous. Un exemple est le cas bien connu que je vais expliquer dans l'article d'aujourd'hui. Voici le cas terrifiant de Morgan Geyser et Anissa Weier, deux amis de 12 et 13 ans qui vivaient dans le Wisconsin (États-Unis) et qui ont un jour poignardé un de leurs amis dans le but d’impressionner un personnage fictif créé dans fil du forum Internet et qui a joué dans de nombreuses œuvres de fiction circulant sur le Web: The Slender Man (The mince man).


Les événements se sont déroulés le 31 mai 2014 et, bien que l'affaire ait eu un impact immédiat, au fur et à mesure que les détails de ce qui s'était passé étaient connus, l'histoire est devenue plus surprenante. Les filles avaient planifié le crime quelques jours auparavant et avaient une carte de la forêt de Waukesha (Wisconsin) où elles avaient emmené leur ami de 12 ans à 19 coups de couteau.

La victime, Payton Leutner, a été retrouvée par un cycliste ce samedi-là et emmenée à l'hôpital où elle a étonnamment réussi à lui sauver la vie. En fait, il a récupéré après quelques mois et vit déjà une vie normale.

Les raisons de la tentative d'assassinat

Interrogés par les autorités du Wisconsin sur le motif de la tentative d'assassinat, Morgan et Anissa ont répondu que l'assassinat de leur ami était la première étape pour devenir le représentant (habilité) de Slender Man. creepypasta.com et a demandé des sacrifices comme preuve de loyauté .


Morgan Geyser était celui qui contrôlait les deux amis, et ils planifiaient le crime depuis un mois. Son intelligence était supérieure à son âge, mais ce qui attire vraiment l’attention, c’est sa personnalité: introvertie et psychotique.

Ils ont planifié le meurtre plusieurs fois

Morgan et Anissa ont non seulement planifié le meurtre dans la forêt à l'avance, mais également Ils avaient prévu de tuer leur ami à deux reprises .

Le premier plan était d'assassiner Payton en lui coupant la gorge pendant qu'il dormait. Ils ont changé le plan par indécision. Ensuite, ils ont pensé à la tuer dans une salle de bain publique, mais ils ont changé d'avis car ils pensaient que le sang pouvait être un problème et que, de plus, quelqu'un pouvait entendre Payton crier. C'était trop risqué! Finalement, ils ont décidé de l'emmener dans la forêt et de la poignarder à mort.

Les deux mineurs ne connaissent pas encore leur peine, mais le tribunal les jugera comme des adultes. La défense allègue que les filles avaient les facultés mentales épuisées et qu'elles ne seraient donc pas maîtres de leurs actes.

Les problèmes de santé mentale de Morgan

La défense affirme que Morgan est perturbé mentalement et semble souffrir de schizophrénie et d’hallucinations. C'est-à-dire, la tentative de meurtre était une conséquence de ses problèmes mentaux parce qu'il a vu le Slender Man, ou au moins il a pensé qu'il le surveillait. Le rôle de son amie n’est pas encore tout à fait clair, bien que certains experts comme la psychiatre américaine Laura Davies (dans un article paru dans le Chicago Tribune) parlent d’un cas de Folie à Deux.

La police a trouvé une série de dessins dans de Morgan et a été utilisée comme preuve par la défense. Ci-dessous vous pouvez les voir:

1. Image de l'homme mince

Dans cette image, vous pouvez voir un dessin du personnage fictif Slender Man.

2. Image "J'aime tuer des gens"

Dans cette image, une fille qui en tue une autre et la phrase "J'aime tuer les gens".

3. Le griffonnage "Je veux mourir"

Dans cette image un gribouillage qui dit: "Je veux mourir".

4. câlin avec mince homme

Dans cette image, une fille embrasse l'homme mince.

4. Poupées torturées

Dans cette image, vous pouvez voir différentes poupées qui ont été torturées et portent des symboles sataniques.

6. Fournitures nécessaires

Dans cette image, vous pouvez voir une liste d'objets nécessaires au crime. Il est frappant que le mot "couteau de cuisine" apparaisse.


LES 10 ENFANTS LES PLUS DANGEREUX DU MONDE | Lama Faché (Février 2019).


Articles Connexes