yes, therapy helps!
12 foods that enhance your sexual attractiveness, according to science

12 foods that enhance your sexual attractiveness, according to science

November 3, 2022

Surely it seems strange to hear that diet can increase your sexual attractiveness , but there are some foods that positively influence your "sex appeal", because they provide different nutrients that help you improve your skin, your hair, your mood, your smell and even your performance in bed.

In this article we offer you a list of foods that will increase your sexual attractiveness , so the next time you go to the supermarket, write them down on the shopping list.

Foods that help you be more attractive

With these foods, whether you are male or female, you can be more attractive than you would have thought . However, remember that in the art of seduction you have to contribute more than just the physical aspect.


Now, a good edible help does not hurt when it comes to looking better and raising your self-esteem. So start to feel attractive from the kitchen, and simply read, enjoy, and learn to make recipes with these foods that we present below.

1. Asparagus

Vegetables are part of a healthy diet, because They are highly nutritious foods and provide a large amount of vitamins and minerals . Asparagus is no exception and is full of micronutrients that enable the production of collagen for the skin, which will allow you to look younger. Green vegetables in general are a good source of vitamin A and K, which promote healthy skin and have anti-aging properties.


2. Oysters

We have already talked about the properties of oysters in our article "10 foods with high zinc content", because the seafood with the highest content of this mineral. Zinc promotes wound healing and helps produce collagen , which gives a better appearance to your skin and gives it healthy properties such as elasticity, texture and firmness. It also increases the immune system and helps balance hormone levels. The variety that contains more Zinc is the Oriental Wild Oyster.

3. Garlic

Did you know that there are certain foods that can affect body scent? Well, one of those that can make you smell better is garlic. Several investigations have proven it. In one of them, carried out by Charles University in Prague, a group of volunteers was asked to use patches in their armpits to collect sweat. Half of the group consumed garlic and the other did not. Then a group of women were asked to compare the smells and decide which ones were perceived as the most attractive. The smells of the subjects who consumed garlic were rated as the most attractive.


4. Eggs

Eggs are a highly nutritious food, with a high protein content . In fact, the proteins of this food are of the highest biological value, which means that they contain all the essential amino acids. The egg is also rich in vitamins A, B, D and E; and helps prevent diseases of the heart and cataracts. Scientific studies have shown that they also shine hair.

5. Edamame or soybeans

Soy beans are rich in Omega 3, polyunsaturated fatty acids that will leave your skin, hands and nails perfect . Omega 3 fat helps fight inflammation and dry skin, leaving it fresh and shiny.

6. Carrot

The carrot is well known for its benefits for the skin. that keeps it vibrant and healthy because it contains vitamin C and antioxidants. It is also ideal for treating dry skin, as potassium helps correct this problem. But if anything highlights the carrot is to be a tanner thanks to beta-carotene (vitamin A), which is a nutrient that helps repair tissue and protect against sunburn.

7. Apple

Within your daily ration of fruit and vegetables you must include the apple, as it will be your private dentist . This delicious fruit has proven to be useful for cleaning and combating stains on teeth that are the result of drinking coffee, tea and red wine. The apple, therefore, helps you have a prettier smile.

8. Banana

The banana is one of the most delicious fruits there is. It is a great source of carbohydrates with a high Glycemic Index , so it gives us energy in the short term. This fruit is rich in many nutrients such as potassium, magnesium and vitamins B, C and E. Therefore, it helps keep you young and provides greater elasticity in it.

9. Avocado

Avocado is the essential product of guacamole and is rich in healthy monounsaturated fats . This type of fat helps you lose weight when it is consumed in moderation. Also, it is a great source of vitamins A and E, proteins and hydrates. Also a great aphrodisiac that will turn you into a great lover, thanks to his seed.To consume it, you should only soften it in milk and then eat it or you can make a guacamole sauce.

10. Cinnamon

Cinnamon is not only delicious but it is considered a great aphrodisiac , especially for women. It is found in the inner part of the canelo branches, originally from Sri Lanka, and has spread throughout the world thanks to its many benefits. Among them, it gives high stimulating power in women, awakening the most passionate instincts.

11. Walnuts

Nuts are a great source of Omega 3 and other essential fatty acids , which are the basic components of healthy skin, hair and nails. Brazil nuts in particular contain selenium, which is a powerful natural anti-aging. This food also has vitamin E, which keeps the skin hydrated, healthy hair and toned muscles. The fiber helps relieve the feeling of hunger and, therefore, to control weight.

12. Flax seeds

Flax seeds, like the previous point, are also rich in essential fatty acids . Therefore, they help you stay young and have healthy skin and hair. Also, these seeds help to eliminate fats and speed up the metabolism, which allows maintaining a healthier and more aesthetic body.

Science speaks: how to be more attractive?

If these foods can help us to see ourselves better and that others see us better, the attraction also includes other things that have nothing to do with the physical.

The behavior of the person, their position, confidence ... are attributes that determine whether an individual is seductive and has the ability to conquer or not . Science has tried to find out what makes us attractive, and some conclusions of the studies that have been carried out in the last decade are:

  • Dressing in red is one of the best weapons of seduction
  • Having a sense of humor falls in love
  • Being a calm person draws the attention of others
  • The beard favors men
  • The smile acts like a magnet
  • The erect head and inclined chin attract

If you want to delve into what makes us attractive, you can read our article: "10 ways to be more scientifically proven attractive"


Scientists Have Figured Out What Makes Women Attractive (November 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
12 aliments qui renforcent votre attrait sexuel, selon la science

12 aliments qui renforcent votre attrait sexuel, selon la science

Décembre 9, 2021

Certes, il semble étrange d'entendre que le régime alimentaire peut augmenter votre attrait sexuel , mais certains aliments ont une influence positive sur votre "sex-appeal", car ils fournissent différents nutriments qui vous aident à améliorer votre peau, vos cheveux, votre humeur, votre odeur et même vos performances au lit.

Dans cet article nous vous proposons une liste d'aliments qui augmenteront votre attrait sexuel Ainsi, la prochaine fois que vous irez au supermarché, écrivez-les sur la liste des courses.

Des aliments qui vous aident à être plus attrayant

Avec ces aliments, que vous soyez un homme ou une femme, vous pouvez être plus attrayant que vous ne le pensiez . Cependant, rappelez-vous que dans l'art de la séduction, vous devez contribuer davantage que l'aspect physique.


Maintenant, une bonne aide comestible ne fait pas de mal quand il s'agit de mieux regarder et d'augmenter votre estime de soi. Alors commencez à vous sentir attirant dans la cuisine, lisez, appréciez et apprenez à préparer des recettes avec ces aliments que nous présentons ci-dessous.

1. asperges

Les légumes font partie d’une alimentation saine, car Ce sont des aliments très nutritifs et fournissent une grande quantité de vitamines et de minéraux . L'asperge ne fait pas exception et regorge de micronutriments qui permettent la production de collagène pour la peau, ce qui vous permettra d'avoir l'air plus jeune. Les légumes verts sont en général une bonne source de vitamines A et K, qui favorisent une peau saine et ont des propriétés anti-âge.


2. Huîtres

Nous avons déjà parlé des propriétés des huîtres dans notre article "10 aliments à haute teneur en zinc", car ce produit de la mer contient le plus haut contenu de ce minéral. Le zinc favorise la cicatrisation des plaies et contribue à la production de collagène , qui donne un meilleur aspect à votre peau et lui confère des propriétés saines telles que l’élasticité, la texture et la fermeté. Il augmente également le système immunitaire et aide à équilibrer les niveaux d'hormones. La variété qui contient plus de zinc est l'huître sauvage orientale.

3. ail

Saviez-vous que certains aliments peuvent affecter l'odeur corporelle? Eh bien, un de ceux qui peuvent vous faire sentir mieux est l'ail. Plusieurs enquêtes l'ont prouvé. Dans l'un d'entre eux, réalisé par l'Université Charles de Prague, un groupe de volontaires a été invité à utiliser des patchs sous les aisselles pour collecter la sueur. La moitié du groupe a consommé de l'ail et l'autre non. Ensuite, un groupe de femmes a été invité à comparer les odeurs et à choisir celles qui étaient perçues comme les plus attrayantes. Les odeurs des sujets ayant consommé de l'ail ont été jugées les plus attrayantes.


4. oeufs

Les œufs sont un aliment très nutritif, à haute teneur en protéines . En fait, les protéines de cet aliment ont la plus haute valeur biologique, c'est-à-dire qu'elles contiennent tous les acides aminés essentiels. L'œuf est également riche en vitamines A, B, D et E; et aide à prévenir les maladies du coeur et de la cataracte. Des études scientifiques ont montré qu'ils brillent également les cheveux.

5. Edamame ou le soja

Le soja est riche en oméga 3, acides gras polyinsaturés qui laisseront votre peau, vos mains et vos ongles parfaits . Les acides gras oméga-3 aident à combattre l'inflammation et la peau sèche, la laissant fraîche et brillante.

6. carotte

La carotte est bien connue pour ses avantages pour la peau. qui le maintient dynamique et en bonne santé car il contient de la vitamine C et des antioxydants. Il est également idéal pour traiter les peaux sèches, car le potassium aide à résoudre ce problème. Mais si quelque chose met en valeur, la carotte doit devenir un tanneur grâce au bêta-carotène (vitamine A), un nutriment qui aide à réparer les tissus et à protéger contre les coups de soleil.

7. pomme

Dans votre ration quotidienne de fruits et légumes, vous devez inclure la pomme, car ce sera votre dentiste privé . Ce fruit délicieux s'est avéré utile pour nettoyer et combattre les taches sur les dents résultant de la consommation de café, de thé et de vin rouge. La pomme, par conséquent, vous aide à avoir un plus beau sourire.

8. banane

La banane est l'un des fruits les plus délicieux qui soient. C'est une excellente source de glucides avec un indice glycémique élevé Cela nous donne donc de l’énergie à court terme. Ce fruit est riche en de nombreux nutriments tels que le potassium, le magnésium et les vitamines B, C et E. Il vous aide donc à rester jeune et vous offre une plus grande élasticité.

9. Avocat

L'avocat est le produit essentiel du guacamole et il est riche en graisses monoinsaturées saines. . Ce type de graisse vous aide à perdre du poids quand il est consommé avec modération. En outre, c'est une excellente source de vitamines A et E, de protéines et d'hydrates. Aussi un grand aphrodisiaque qui fera de vous un grand amant, grâce à sa graine.Pour le consommer, vous devez seulement le ramollir dans du lait puis le manger ou vous pouvez en faire une sauce au guacamole.

10. cannelle

La cannelle n'est pas seulement délicieuse mais elle est considérée comme un excellent aphrodisiaque , surtout pour les femmes. Il se trouve dans la partie intérieure des branches de canelo, originaire du Sri Lanka, et s'est répandu dans le monde entier grâce à ses nombreux avantages. Parmi eux, il donne un fort pouvoir stimulant chez les femmes, réveillant les instincts les plus passionnés.

11. Noix

Les noix sont une excellente source d’oméga-3 et d’autres acides gras essentiels. , qui sont les composants de base d’une peau, de cheveux et d’ongles en bonne santé. Les noix du Brésil, en particulier, contiennent du sélénium, puissant anti-âge naturel. Cet aliment contient également de la vitamine E, qui garde la peau hydratée, des cheveux en bonne santé et des muscles tonifiés. La fibre aide à soulager la sensation de faim et, par conséquent, à contrôler le poids.

12. graines de lin

Les graines de lin, comme le point précédent, sont également riches en acides gras essentiels . Ils vous aident donc à rester jeune et à avoir une peau et des cheveux en bonne santé. En outre, ces graines aident à éliminer les graisses et à accélérer le métabolisme, ce qui permet de maintenir un corps plus sain et plus esthétique.

La science parle: comment être plus attractif?

Si ces aliments peuvent nous aider à mieux nous voir et que les autres nous voient mieux, l'attraction comprend également d'autres choses qui n'ont rien à voir avec le physique.

Le comportement de la personne, sa position, sa confiance ... sont des attributs qui déterminent si un individu est séduisant et a la capacité de conquérir ou non . La science a tenté de déterminer ce qui nous rend attractif et voici quelques conclusions des études réalisées au cours de la dernière décennie:

  • S'habiller en rouge est l'une des meilleures armes de séduction
  • Avoir le sens de l'humour tombe amoureux
  • Être une personne calme attire l'attention des autres
  • La barbe favorise les hommes
  • Le sourire agit comme un aimant
  • La tête dressée et le menton incliné attirent

Si vous voulez approfondir ce qui nous rend attrayant, vous pouvez lire notre article: "10 façons de prouver de manière plus attrayante l'attrait scientifique"


The great porn experiment | Gary Wilson | TEDxGlasgow (Décembre 2021).


Articles Connexes