yes, therapy helps!
The 13 most dangerous foods for health

The 13 most dangerous foods for health

January 22, 2022

Human beings need to be well nourished to enjoy a healthy organism. Healthy foods provide us with different macronutrients and micronutrients that have different functions: energy, structural, transport ...

Unfortunately, due to the capitalist society in which we live, large companies in the food sector use large amounts of chemicals and pesticides in food that harm our health.

Alert with some dangerous and harmful foods

Every day we eat foods that look natural but have been treated with deadly poisons. Most of the time it is not necessary to worry about this, since the doses that are administered are totally safe. However, the American NGO Environmental Working Group (EWG) states that there are foods that contain up to 20 different types of pesticides .


As this organization warns: "Even in small doses, these pesticides can be harmful to babies and young children, so you should always be cautious." Also, there are also foods that contain other harmful substances such as fats trans, which are not beneficial for our body.

But ... what are these foods? Below you can find a list of foods dangerous to health .

1. Meat

Surely you think that fruits and vegetables are more contaminated than other foods. But nevertheless, meat is possibly the food that most pesticides have . This happens because many of these pesticides are soluble in fat, and these substances are deposited in the fatty tissue of the meat and, therefore, are consumed by people.


Not only that, but the meats also contain antibiotics, drugs and hormones. Fish are still more dangerous, as some may contain large amounts of heavy metals. For example, tuna contains mercury.

2. Soft drinks

Soft drinks may look delicious and harmless, but they contain large amounts of sugar . The Coca-Cola contains for each can of 330 milliliters, 39 grams of sugar, which are approximately 10 lumps of sugar. Logically consuming one or two cans a week is not bad, but the daily and prolonged consumption of this substance does not do us any good.

Soft drinks also contain Aspartic acid and Femilamine, substances that cause damage to brain cells, brain tumors and increase the acidity of the urine creating susceptibility to urinary tract infections.

  • Related article: "15 foods that harm the health of our brain"

3. Dairy products

As with meat, dairy products also contain a lot of fat and, therefore, pesticides . However, these foods consumed rationally, are highly healthy.


  • Related article: "Types of fats (good and bad) and their functions"

4. Fritters

Fried foods can be delicious but not healthy foods. And is that their consumption should not be an important part of a person's diet.

These foods are high in fat and increase the levels of cholesterol that affects the arteries . Studies show that in the long term these foods kill neurons and negatively affect memory and learning. Also, if these foods are frozen, they are even more harmful.

5. Strawberries

The NGO Environmental Working Group (EWG) states that This fruit contains up to 20 different pesticides , which causes that practically 90% of the production of this food shows signs of unhealthy chemical residues. The same goes for other red fruits such as cherries.

6. Tomatoes

Tomatoes are products that can not be missing in any salad, but once they are mature, there are many pesticides that are added . Unfortunately, tomatoes contain skin so thin that chemical residues remain on the fruit even after peeling them. That's why it's better to take organic tomatoes.

7. Apples

Apples (and also pears) are foods that, if they are organic, are very healthy . However, nonorganics contain a lot of pesticides that are neurotoxic. As in the previous case, it is useless to peel them.

8. Potatoes

Potatoes are one of the best ways to consume carbohydrates. Boiled can be a very healthy option and a very effective food to lose weight. But it can contain a lot of pesticides, many of them antifungal .

9. Spinach

Although green leafy vegetables generally do not have a large amount of pesticides, spinach is an exception, which can be harmful to health. Environmental Working Group (EWG) includes spinach within your list of foods with the most pesticide content .

10. Junk food

Needless to say, junk food is unhealthy food . And this type of food is not very nutritious. Its prolonged effect causes chemical changes in the brain and symptoms similar to abstinence. In addition, they contain a large amount of additives and transaturated fats, the most harmful fats.

11. Pancakes

Eating pancakes can be a delicious food. However, it is not a healthy food precisely. They are full of trans fat, and contain a large amount of partially hydrogenated soybean oil . On the label you can see how it also contains a lot of salt and preservatives. If you're going to eat pancakes, better make them from scratch. At least you will know what you are eating.

12. Coffee

Coffee is one of the most consumed beverages, and although having a coffee in the morning is not a big risk, abuse of this substance can be harmful. Experts say that 600 milligrams of caffeine a day can cause headaches, raise anxiety and cause various sleep disorders. In addition, in the long term, they can cause serious cardiovascular problems and even stroke.

13. Peach

The peach is a sweet and tasty food, but contains a lot of pesticides . The characteristics of the skin of this fruit make that even after washing them, they still keep a high amount of chemical substances.

Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 13 aliments les plus dangereux pour la santé

Les 13 aliments les plus dangereux pour la santé

Mai 11, 2021

Les êtres humains ont besoin d'être bien nourris pour jouir d'un organisme en bonne santé. Les aliments sains nous fournissent différents macronutriments et micronutriments qui remplissent différentes fonctions: énergie, structure, transport ...

Malheureusement, en raison de la société capitaliste dans laquelle nous vivons, les grandes entreprises du secteur alimentaire utilisent de grandes quantités de produits chimiques et de pesticides dans leurs aliments qui nuisent à notre santé.

Alerte avec des aliments dangereux et nocifs

Chaque jour, nous mangeons des aliments qui semblent naturels mais qui ont été traités avec des poisons mortels. La plupart du temps, il n’est pas nécessaire de s’inquiéter à ce sujet, car les doses administrées sont totalement sûres. Cependant, l’ONG américaine Groupe de travail sur l'environnement (EWG) déclare que il y a des aliments qui contiennent jusqu'à 20 types de pesticides différents .


Comme cette organisation le met en garde: "Même à petites doses, ces pesticides peuvent être nocifs pour les bébés et les jeunes enfants, vous devez donc toujours rester prudent." En outre, il existe également des aliments qui contiennent d'autres substances nocives telles que les graisses trans, qui ne sont pas bénéfiques pour notre corps.

Mais ... quels sont ces aliments? Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste d'aliments dangereux pour la santé. .

1. viande

Vous pensez sûrement que les fruits et les légumes sont plus contaminés que les autres aliments. Cependant, la viande est peut-être la nourriture que la plupart des pesticides ont . Cela est dû au fait que beaucoup de ces pesticides sont solubles dans les graisses et que ces substances se déposent dans les tissus adipeux de la viande et sont donc consommées par les humains.


De plus, les viandes contiennent aussi des antibiotiques, des médicaments et des hormones. Le poisson est encore plus dangereux, car certains peuvent contenir de grandes quantités de métaux lourds. Par exemple, le thon contient du mercure.

2. boissons non alcoolisées

Les boissons gazeuses peuvent sembler délicieuses et inoffensives, mais elles contiennent de grandes quantités de sucre . Le Coca-Cola contient pour chaque canette de 330 millilitres, 39 grammes de sucre, soit environ 10 morceaux de sucre. Consommer logiquement une ou deux canettes par semaine n'est pas mauvais, mais la consommation quotidienne et prolongée de cette substance ne nous fait aucun bien.

Les boissons gazeuses contiennent également de l'acide aspartique et de la femilamine, des substances qui endommagent les cellules du cerveau, les tumeurs cérébrales et augmentent l'acidité de l'urine, créant ainsi une sensibilité aux infections des voies urinaires.

  • Article connexe: "15 aliments nocifs pour la santé de notre cerveau"

3. produits laitiers

Comme pour la viande, les produits laitiers contiennent également beaucoup de matières grasses et, par conséquent, de pesticides . Cependant, ces aliments consommés de manière rationnelle sont très sains.


  • Article connexe: "Types de graisses (bonnes et mauvaises) et leurs fonctions"

4. beignets

Les aliments frits peuvent être délicieux mais pas sains. Et est-ce que leur consommation ne devrait pas être une partie importante du régime alimentaire d'une personne.

Ces aliments sont riches en matières grasses et augmentent le taux de cholestérol qui affecte les artères . Des études montrent qu'à long terme, ces aliments tuent les neurones et affectent négativement la mémoire et l'apprentissage. En outre, si ces aliments sont congelés, ils sont encore plus nocifs.

5. Fraises

L'ONG Groupe de travail sur l'environnement (EWG) déclare que Ce fruit contient jusqu'à 20 pesticides différents , ce qui explique que pratiquement 90% de la production de cet aliment présente des signes de résidus chimiques malsains. La même chose vaut pour d'autres fruits rouges tels que les cerises.

6. tomates

Les tomates sont des produits qui ne peuvent pas manquer dans aucune salade, mais une fois qu'ils sont mûrs, de nombreux pesticides sont ajoutés . Malheureusement, les tomates ont une peau tellement fine que des résidus chimiques restent sur le fruit, même après son épluchage. C'est pourquoi il vaut mieux prendre des tomates biologiques.

7. pommes

Les pommes (et aussi les poires) sont des aliments très sains s'ils sont biologiques. . Cependant, les produits non organiques contiennent beaucoup de pesticides neurotoxiques. Comme dans le cas précédent, il est inutile de les éplucher.

8. pommes de terre

Les pommes de terre sont l’un des meilleurs moyens de consommer des glucides. Faire bouillir peut être une option très saine et un aliment très efficace pour perdre du poids. Mais il peut contenir beaucoup de pesticides, dont beaucoup antifongiques .

9. épinards

Bien que les légumes à feuilles vertes ne contiennent généralement pas une grande quantité de pesticides, les épinards sont une exception, ce qui peut être nocif pour la santé. Groupe de travail sur l'environnement (EWG) comprend les épinards dans votre liste d'aliments contenant le plus de pesticides .

10. malbouffe

Inutile de dire que la malbouffe est une nourriture malsaine . Et ce type de nourriture n'est pas très nutritif. Son effet prolongé provoque des modifications chimiques dans le cerveau et des symptômes similaires à ceux de l'abstinence. En outre, ils contiennent une grande quantité d'additifs et de graisses transaturées, les graisses les plus nocives.

11. Crêpes

Manger des pancakes peut être un aliment délicieux. Cependant, ce n'est pas un aliment sain, précisément. Ils sont riches en graisses trans et contiennent une grande quantité d'huile de soja partiellement hydrogénée. . Sur l'étiquette, vous pouvez voir comment il contient également beaucoup de sel et de conservateurs. Si vous allez manger des crêpes, mieux les préparer à partir de zéro. Au moins, vous saurez ce que vous mangez.

12. café

Le café est l’une des boissons les plus consommées et, bien que prendre un café le matin ne présente pas un grand risque, l’abus de cette substance peut être dangereux. Les experts disent que 600 milligrammes de caféine par jour peuvent causer des maux de tête, augmenter l'anxiété et causer divers troubles du sommeil. En outre, à long terme, ils peuvent causer de graves problèmes cardiovasculaires et même des accidents vasculaires cérébraux.

13. pêche

La pêche est un aliment sucré et savoureux, mais contient beaucoup de pesticides . Les caractéristiques de la peau de ce fruit font que même après les avoir lavées, elles conservent une grande quantité de substances chimiques.


10 Aliments Que tu ne Devrais Jamais Manger (Mai 2021).


Articles Connexes