yes, therapy helps!
The 7 best couples therapy clinics in Madrid

The 7 best couples therapy clinics in Madrid

September 28, 2022

Couples therapy is one of the most useful psychotherapeutic interventions.

Unlike individual therapy, Couple problems are not usually psychological disorders, but the core of the problem lies in the difficulties in maintaining the relationship (for example, communication problems, the values ​​of each member, etc.).

  • Related article: "How to know when to go to couple therapy? 5 reasons of weight"

Best couples therapy centers in Madrid

And maintaining a high level of well-being in the couple is not always easy, because relationships experience stages in which difficulties and conflicts can arise between members. These conflicts are often caused by the needs for the differences in the tastes of each one, the insecurities and the world view that each component of the couple has.


If you live in Madrid and want to benefit from couples therapy , you can go to one of the centers that you will find below.

1. Psicode Institute

Among the clinics that offer couples therapy service in Madrid, the most important Institute of Psychology Psicode , which has become one of the best known centers of the city thanks to its great professionalism and experience in the psychotherapeutic field. There are many couples who have benefited from psychological treatment in Psicode and have been able to overcome their conflicts and problems.


In Psicode they help couples to reconnect and reconnect, to improve complicity, to recover the passion after several years of coexistence, to solve sexual problems or infidelities and to recover communication when it has been lost.

This clinic has 12 psychologists who they use short, advanced, effective treatments adapted to the needs of each couple , and the center is characterized by offering a welcoming space where both members of the couple can find the confidence necessary to learn to solve the difficulties and improve the well-being of the relationship.

In addition, of the couple therapy, Psicode professionals also perform individualized treatment to help people with depression, anxiety disorders, stress, sexual difficulties, etc.

  • If you wish to get in touch with this clinic, you can find the contact information in this link.

2. TAP Center

The TAP Center is formed by a large multidisciplinary team highly specialized in different areas of psychotherapy, including couples and sexual therapy, and for patients of all age groups, whether children, adolescents or adults.


All the professionals of this center complement each other to achieve a joint and coordinated therapeutic approach , which aims to cover the needs of patients. In addition, this center of psychology is characterized by combining the methods and strategies of classical psychotherapy with forms of psychological intervention of last generation.

If you are in Madrid and want to improve the level of well-being of your partner or solve any problem that affects it, this clinic puts at your disposal a unique and welcoming environment , so that you can recover the good progress of the relationship and be happy again with the person you love.

  • For more information about this center, you can click on this link.

3. The Prado Psychologists

The Prado Psychologists has been offering psychological therapy since 2001, and since then has influenced the lives of many people, helping them to improve their emotional health and restore their well-being and quality of life. For this, its professionals use the latest techniques and psychotherapeutic tools, which have been validated scientifically. Undoubtedly, a clinic that is always at the forefront of psychological treatment in the city of Madrid.

The Prado Psychologists has a team of psychologists specialized in couples therapy , to whom you can go with your lover or spouse if there is still love and desire to fight for the relationship. Thanks to this clinic it is possible to solve the problems that can appear in a relationship, take a second chance and emerge stronger once the difficulties are overcome.

In addition, the Prado Psicólogos also offers individual psychological therapy for adults, child and youth therapy, perinatal psychology, sexology, psychiatry and coaching.

  • If you want to go to couples therapy in this clinic, you can find the contact information in this link.

4. Advance Psychologists

This psychology clinic located in Madrid is a reference point for people looking for quality couples therapy services.In this sense, his team has the participation of Laura Palomares, a psychologist and sexologist who has been awarded the Gold Medal for Professional Merit Forum Europa 2001, and also with the Gold Star of the Institute for Professional Excellence.

From his cognitive behavioral approach oriented towards the values ​​of humanistic philosophy , the center offers different ways of dealing with the usual problems in psychological intervention in couples, adapting to the needs of each client.

5. Rizaldos

Miguel Ángel Rizaldos is a psychologist specialized in clinical psychology with more than 25 years of experience in this field . It offers its services in the clinical field both in private practice and through the online mode, and also in several hospitals, in which it exercises the training of Internal Medical Residents and Resident Internal Psychologists.

In addition, he is a professor and collaborator of several of the most important university entities in the capital: the Autonomous University of Madrid, the Complutense University and the European University of Madrid. On the other hand, he has also developed a facet as a disseminator on topics related to the science of psychology, which has led him to collaborate with numerous media.

  • By clicking on this link you will find more information about their services.

6. Psicomaster

This psychology center in Madrid bases its therapeutic interventions on the cognitive-behavioral paradigm, which is focused on modifying both the actions and the thoughts and the way in which we interpret reality. This becomes very useful when managing couple conflicts, because it helps to adopt a common philosophy of life in which the two people involved in the relationship complement each other well.

From Acceptance and Commitment Therapy who use, in addition, learn to assume that the important thing is not to insist on never having problems or fights, but to know how to manage these experiences without appearing moments of unnecessary frustration.

To learn more about this center, click here.

7. The Forest Psychologists

This psychology center offers psychological intervention in various individual problems as well as mediation and couples therapy services, as well as training workshops. In addition, on your website you can access an interesting blog that helps you understand your work philosophy.


Is This Love - Bob Marley / Keone & Mariel Madrid Choreography / 310XT Films / URBAN DANCE CAMP (September 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 7 meilleures cliniques de thérapie de couple à Madrid

Les 7 meilleures cliniques de thérapie de couple à Madrid

Novembre 18, 2022

La thérapie de couple est l’une des interventions psychothérapeutiques les plus utiles.

Contrairement à la thérapie individuelle, Les problèmes de couple ne sont généralement pas des troubles psychologiques, mais le cœur du problème réside dans les difficultés à maintenir la relation. (par exemple, problèmes de communication, valeurs de chaque membre, etc.).

  • Article connexe: "Comment savoir quand aller en thérapie de couple? 5 raisons de poids"

Meilleurs centres de thérapie de couple à Madrid

Et maintenir un haut niveau de bien-être dans le couple n'est pas toujours facile, car les relations traversent des étapes au cours desquelles des difficultés et des conflits peuvent survenir entre les membres. Ces conflits sont souvent causés par la nécessité de différencier les goûts de chacun, les insécurités et la vision du monde que possède chaque composante du couple.


Si vous vivez à Madrid et souhaitez bénéficier d'une thérapie de couple , vous pouvez vous rendre dans l’un des centres que vous trouverez ci-dessous.

1. Institut Psicode

Parmi les cliniques offrant des services de thérapie de couple à Madrid, la plus importante Institut de psychologie Psicode , qui est devenu l’un des centres les plus connus de la ville grâce à son grand professionnalisme et à son expérience dans le domaine psychothérapeutique. De nombreux couples ont bénéficié d'un traitement psychologique dans Psicode et ont été en mesure de surmonter leurs conflits et leurs problèmes.


Dans Psicode, ils aident les couples à se reconnecter, à améliorer la complicité, à retrouver la passion après plusieurs années de coexistence, à résoudre des problèmes sexuels ou des infidélités et à retrouver la communication lorsqu'elle a été perdue.

Cette clinique compte 12 psychologues qui ils utilisent des traitements courts, avancés, efficaces et adaptés aux besoins de chaque couple , et le centre se caractérise par l’offre d’un espace accueillant où les deux membres du couple peuvent trouver la confiance nécessaire pour apprendre à résoudre les difficultés et améliorer le bien-être de la relation.

En plus de la thérapie de couple, les professionnels de Psicode effectuent également un traitement personnalisé pour aider les personnes souffrant de dépression, de troubles anxieux, de stress, de difficultés sexuelles, etc.

  • Si vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec cette clinique, vous pouvez trouver les informations de contact dans ce lien.

2. Centre TAP

Le Centre TAP est formé par une grande équipe multidisciplinaire hautement spécialisée dans différents domaines de la psychothérapie, y compris la thérapie de couple et la thérapie sexuelle, et s'adresse à des patients de tous les groupes d'âge, enfants, adolescents ou adultes.


Tous les professionnels de ce centre se complètent pour atteindre une approche thérapeutique conjointe et coordonnée , qui vise à couvrir les besoins des patients. De plus, ce centre de psychologie se caractérise par la combinaison des méthodes et stratégies de la psychothérapie classique avec des formes d’intervention psychologique de dernière génération.

Si vous êtes à Madrid et souhaitez améliorer le niveau de bien-être de votre partenaire ou résoudre tout problème le affectant, cette clinique met à votre disposition un environnement unique et accueillant , afin que vous puissiez recouvrer le bon déroulement de la relation et redevenir heureux avec la personne que vous aimez.

  • Pour plus d'informations sur ce centre, vous pouvez cliquer sur ce lien.

3. Les psychologues du Prado

Les psychologues du Prado offre une thérapie psychologique depuis 2001 et depuis lors, a influencé la vie de nombreuses personnes, en les aidant à améliorer leur santé émotionnelle, à retrouver leur bien-être et leur qualité de vie. Pour cela, ses professionnels utilisent les dernières techniques et outils psychothérapeutiques, validés scientifiquement. Sans aucun doute, une clinique qui est toujours à la pointe du traitement psychologique dans la ville de Madrid.

Les psychologues du Prado a une équipe de psychologues spécialisés en thérapie de couple , à qui vous pouvez aller avec votre amant ou votre conjoint s’il ya encore de l’amour et le désir de se battre pour la relation. Grâce à cette clinique, il est possible de résoudre les problèmes qui peuvent apparaître dans une relation, prendre une seconde chance et ressortir plus fort une fois les difficultés surmontées.

En outre, le Prado Psicólogos propose également une thérapie psychologique individuelle pour adultes, thérapie pour enfants et adolescents, psychologie périnatale, sexologie, psychiatrie et coaching.

  • Si vous souhaitez suivre une thérapie de couple dans cette clinique, vous pouvez trouver les informations de contact dans ce lien.

4. Psychologues avancés

Cette clinique de psychologie située à Madrid est un point de référence pour les personnes à la recherche de services de thérapie de couple de qualité.En ce sens, son équipe a la participation de Laura Palomares, une psychologue et sexologue qui a reçu la Médaille d'or du Forum du mérite professionnel Europa 2001, ainsi que de l'étoile d'or de l'Institute for Professional Excellence.

A partir de son approche comportementale cognitive orientée vers les valeurs de la philosophie humaniste , le centre propose différentes manières de traiter les problèmes habituels d’intervention psychologique en couple, en s’adaptant aux besoins de chaque client.

5. Rizaldos

Miguel Ángel Rizaldos est un psychologue spécialisé en psychologie clinique. avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans ce domaine . Il offre ses services dans le domaine clinique tant en pratique privée qu'en ligne, ainsi que dans plusieurs hôpitaux où il exerce la formation de résidents en médecine interne et de psychologues internes résidents.

En outre, il est professeur et collaborateur de plusieurs des entités universitaires les plus importantes de la capitale: l'Université autonome de Madrid, l'Université Complutense et l'Université européenne de Madrid. D'autre part, il a également développé une facette en tant que diffuseur sur des sujets liés à la science de la psychologie, ce qui l'a amené à collaborer avec de nombreux médias.

  • En cliquant sur ce lien, vous trouverez plus d'informations sur leurs services.

6. Psicomaster

Ce centre de psychologie basé à Madrid fonde ses interventions thérapeutiques sur le paradigme cognitivo-comportemental, axé sur la modification des actions et des pensées ainsi que sur la manière dont nous interprétons la réalité. Cela devient très utile lors de la gestion des conflits de couple, car il aide à adopter une philosophie de vie commune dans laquelle les deux personnes impliquées dans la relation se complètent bien.

De la thérapie d'acceptation et d'engagement ceux qui utilisent, en outre, apprennent à supposer que l’important n’est pas d’insister pour ne jamais avoir de problèmes ou de bagarres, mais de savoir comment gérer ces expériences sans faire apparaître de moments de frustration inutile.

Pour en savoir plus sur ce centre, cliquez ici.

7. Les psychologues forestiers

Ce centre de psychologie propose une intervention psychologique dans divers problèmes individuels, des services de médiation et de thérapie de couple, ainsi que des ateliers de formation. De plus, sur votre site Web, vous pouvez accéder à un blog intéressant qui vous aide à comprendre votre philosophie de travail.


Curso Registros Akásicos 2de6: Qué son y cómo acceder, por Sandra Sogas (Novembre 2022).


Articles Connexes