yes, therapy helps!
The best training in dueling for psychologists (5 courses)

The best training in dueling for psychologists (5 courses)

June 24, 2021

Grief is a painful process that we can experience in the face of a loss, be it of a loved one, of a loving relationship, of work, etc. , and it affects the person who suffers it both psychologically and in their behavior. In some cases, the suffering and inability to accept the situation is such that it is necessary to resort to psychological therapy to regain well-being.

Grief psychotherapy is a type of psychological therapy that aims to provide psychological tools to patients who are going through a stage of grief, so they can face this process in a healthy way. Grief is a situation that can lead an individual to an existential crisis, so it is not easy to overcome.


  • Related article: "Existential crisis: when we do not find meaning in our life"

Expert psychologists in couples therapy

The complexity of this situation requires that mental health professionals are properly trained and trained to perform their work with maximum guarantees. In this sense, specialization studies in this field become an ideal complement to regulated training in clinical and health psychology.

The truth is that there are not many courses for this purpose, but fortunately, it is possible to find quality training activities within this small range of training offers. If you are interested in training in this field, In the following lines you can find the best courses on grief, which will allow you to introduce yourself and deepen this specialty .


1. The grieving process: a training for the accompaniment in the process of mourning from an integrative perspective (Mensalus Institute)

  • Educational center: Mensalus Institute
  • Location: Barcelona

In Barcelona, ​​it is possible to train as an expert duel therapist with the course "The mourning process: a training for accompaniment in the process of mourning from an integrative perspective" of the Mensalus Institute. This center, considered one of the best psychology clinics, provides training for psychologists and psychiatrists of the highest quality, and has more than 30 years of experience in the sector.

The course has a theoretical-practical methodology. It provides its students with the best knowledge and the best therapeutic tools that are necessary to carry out a successful mourning intervention, and allows to know the most important aspects of the relationship with the patient, key in this type of psychotherapy, as they experience with the most effective intervention techniques.


Throughout the school period, participants acquire skills to diagnose complicated grief and distinguish it from normal grief, thanks to the role playing, the visualization of therapeutic sessions and the possibility of doing personal work and supervision of cases.

The objective is that the participants, at the end of this training, be competent when making a diagnosis and implement an intervention of these characteristics, which takes into account the peculiarities of each patient and the context in which the problem develops. .

The course "The process of mourning: a training for accompaniment in the process of mourning from an integrative perspective" is intensive, lasts two weekends (Friday afternoon and Saturday) and begins on November 24, 2017.

  • If you wish to obtain more information about this course, you can find the contact information of the Mensalus Institute by clicking here.

2. Course of psychological intervention of support and therapy of mourning (Laberinto Group)

  • Educational center: Laberinto Group
  • Location: Madrid

In Madrid it is also possible to train in duel therapy thanks to the "Course of psychological intervention of support and grief therapy" taught by the Labyrinth Group. It is an introductory training to this type of psychotherapy, and lasts two days.

The objective is that the participants begin in the psychological treatment with bereaved patients and understand the protocol of action in these situations. This is possible because, throughout the two days, the participants analyze the necessary therapeutic skills thanks to the presentation of practical cases. In this way, they can also detect their errors and the aspects that should improve.

3. Face the loss: the duel (COP Madrid)

  • Educational center: Official College of Psychologists of Madrid
  • Location: Madrid

The Official College of Psychologists of Madrid offers a course designed for all those health professionals who intend to be trained in grief intervention. It is taught in an intervention workshop format, in which students can develop practical skills and abilities that allow them to carry out interventions with individuals who are going through this very difficult stage of their life.

This program lasts 10 sessions, in which the mourning therapy approaches to psychologists who wish to know more about the characteristics of complicated grief and want to learn to differentiate the complicated duel of normal grief. In addition, participants can learn essential techniques and skills in this type of intervention, from an orientation resulting from the combination of Western (Gestalt, cognitive behavioral, humanistic, etc.) and Oriental (for example, meditation) practices.

4. Course of Intervention in Grief, Loss and Trauma (IPIR)

  • Educational center: Instituto IPIR
  • Location: Various

Those psychologists or health professionals who wish to be trained in grief therapy can do so at the IPIR Institute. The "Intervention Course in Grief, Loss and Trauma" This center is a very useful training, because it allows acquiring tools for diagnosis, prevention and effective treatment in this type of psychotherapy.

This training has been designed for those professionals who work directly with individuals who have suffered significant losses in their lives, to cover the essentials of these in their professional work and to improve the quality of life of patients. This program is divided into three levels, and the courses are taught in different cities of Spain.

5. Intervention course in mourning (IFIS)

  • Educational center: Institute of Training and Social Intervention
  • Location: Madrid

Another training in duel that takes place in Madrid is provided by the Institute of Training and Social Intervention (IFIS) . It is a summer course, offering both theoretical and practical knowledge with a solid scientific basis.

The students learn the different types of mourning and what their relationship with death is, they know the phases of mourning, what the mourning intervention consists of and they delve into the relationship between this process and the immune system. It is aimed at professionals from different areas of attention to people in grief. For example, psychologists, social services or emergencies.


Batman Begins - The Will to Act (Training Scene HD) (June 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
La meilleure formation en duel pour psychologues (5 cours)

La meilleure formation en duel pour psychologues (5 cours)

Avril 15, 2021

Le deuil est un processus douloureux que nous pouvons vivre face à une perte, que ce soit d'un être cher, d'une relation amoureuse, d'un travail, etc. , et cela affecte la personne qui en souffre psychologiquement et dans son comportement. Dans certains cas, la souffrance et l'incapacité d'accepter la situation sont telles qu'il est nécessaire de recourir à une thérapie psychologique pour retrouver le bien-être.

La psychothérapie de deuil est un type de thérapie psychologique qui vise à fournir des outils psychologiques aux patients en phase de deuil afin qu'ils puissent faire face à ce processus de manière saine. Le deuil est une situation qui peut conduire un individu à une crise existentielle, il n'est donc pas facile à surmonter.


  • Article connexe: "Crise existentielle: quand on ne trouve pas de sens dans notre vie"

Psychologues experts en thérapie de couple

La complexité de cette situation nécessite que les professionnels de la santé mentale soient correctement formés et formés pour effectuer leur travail avec le maximum de garanties. En ce sens, les études de spécialisation dans ce domaine deviennent un complément idéal à la formation réglementée en psychologie clinique et en santé.

La vérité est qu’il n’ya pas beaucoup de cours à cet effet, mais heureusement, il est possible de trouver des activités de formation de qualité dans cette petite gamme d’offres de formation. Si vous êtes intéressé par une formation dans ce domaine, Dans les lignes suivantes, vous trouverez les meilleurs cours sur le deuil, ce qui vous permettra de vous présenter et d’approfondir cette spécialité. .


1. Le processus de deuil: une formation pour l'accompagnement dans le processus de deuil dans une perspective d'intégration (Institut Mensalus)

  • Centre de formation: Institut Mensalus
  • Lieu: Barcelona

A Barcelone, il est possible de s'entraîner en tant que thérapeute spécialisé en duel avec le cours "Le processus de deuil: une formation d'accompagnement dans le processus de deuil dans une perspective d'intégration" de l'Institut Mensalus. Ce centre, considéré comme l’une des meilleures cliniques de psychologie, offre une formation aux psychologues et psychiatres de la plus haute qualité et compte plus de 30 années d’expérience dans le secteur.

Le cours a une méthodologie théorique-pratique. Il fournit à ses étudiants les meilleures connaissances et les meilleurs outils thérapeutiques nécessaires pour mener à bien une intervention de deuil et permet de connaître les aspects les plus importants de la relation avec le patient, clé de ce type de psychothérapie, au fil de son expérience. avec les techniques d'intervention les plus efficaces.


Tout au long de la période scolaire, les participants acquièrent les compétences nécessaires pour diagnostiquer un deuil compliqué et le distinguent du deuil normal, grâce au jeux de rôle, la visualisation des séances thérapeutiques et la possibilité de faire un travail personnel et la surveillance de cas.

L'objectif est que les participants, à la fin de cette formation, soient compétents pour poser un diagnostic et mettent en œuvre une intervention présentant ces caractéristiques, qui prend en compte les particularités de chaque patient et le contexte dans lequel le problème se développe. .

Le cours "Le processus du deuil: une formation à l'accompagnement dans le processus de deuil dans une perspective d'intégration" est intensif et dure deux week-ends (vendredi après-midi et samedi) et commence le 24 novembre 2017.

  • Si vous souhaitez obtenir plus d'informations sur ce cours, vous pouvez trouver les coordonnées de l'Institut Mensalus en cliquant ici.

2. Cours d'intervention psychologique de soutien et thérapie de deuil (Groupe Laberinto)

  • Centre de formation: Groupe Laberinto
  • Lieu: Madrid

À Madrid, il est également possible de s’entraîner à la thérapie duel grâce au "Cours d'intervention psychologique de soutien et thérapie de deuil" enseigné par le groupe de labyrinthe. C'est une formation d'initiation à ce type de psychothérapie qui dure deux jours.

L'objectif est que les participants commencent le traitement psychologique avec les patients endeuillés et comprennent le protocole d'action dans ces situations. Ceci est possible car, au cours des deux jours, les participants analysent les compétences thérapeutiques nécessaires grâce à la présentation de cas pratiques. De cette manière, ils peuvent également détecter leurs erreurs et les aspects à améliorer.

3. Faire face à la défaite: le duel (COP Madrid)

  • Centre de formation: Collège officiel des psychologues de Madrid
  • Lieu: Madrid

Le Collège officiel des psychologues de Madrid propose un cours destiné à tous les professionnels de la santé qui souhaitent suivre une formation en intervention de deuil. Il est enseigné dans un format d’atelier d’intervention, dans lequel les étudiants peuvent développer des aptitudes et des capacités pratiques leur permettant de réaliser des interventions. avec des personnes qui traversent cette étape très difficile de leur vie.

Ce programme dure 10 sessions, au cours desquelles la thérapie par le deuil aborde les psychologues qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les caractéristiques du deuil compliqué et qui veulent apprendre à différencier le duel compliqué du deuil normal. En outre, les participants peuvent apprendre des techniques et des compétences essentielles dans ce type d’intervention, grâce à une orientation résultant de la combinaison de pratiques occidentales (Gestalt, comportement cognitif, humanistes, etc.) et orientales (par exemple, la méditation).

4. Cours d'intervention en cas de chagrin, perte et traumatisme (IPIR)

  • Centre de formation: Instituto IPIR
  • Lieu: Various

Les psychologues ou les professionnels de la santé qui souhaitent suivre une formation en thérapie du deuil peuvent le faire à l'Institut IPIR. Le "Cours d'intervention en chagrin, perte et traumatisme" Ce centre est une formation très utile, car il permet d’acquérir des outils de diagnostic, de prévention et de traitement efficace dans ce type de psychothérapie.

Cette formation a été conçue pour les professionnels qui travaillent directement avec des personnes qui ont subi des pertes importantes dans leur vie, afin d’en couvrir les éléments essentiels dans leur travail professionnel et d’améliorer la qualité de vie des patients. Ce programme est divisé en trois niveaux et les cours sont dispensés dans différentes villes d’Espagne.

5. Cours d'intervention en deuil (IFIS)

  • Centre éducatif: Institut de formation et d'intervention sociale
  • Lieu: Madrid

Une autre formation en duel qui a lieu à Madrid est fournie par l'Institut de formation et d'intervention sociale (IFIS) . Il s'agit d'un cours d'été offrant des connaissances théoriques et pratiques reposant sur des bases scientifiques solides.

Les étudiants apprennent les différents types de deuil et leur relation avec la mort, ils connaissent les phases du deuil, la nature de l'intervention de deuil et étudient les relations entre ce processus et le système immunitaire. Il est destiné aux professionnels de différents domaines d’attention pour les personnes en deuil. Par exemple, des psychologues, des services sociaux ou des urgences.


MEILLEUR TRADER FRANCAIS MATT KHEIREDDINE AVIS FORMATION EXTREM MONEY (Avril 2021).


Articles Connexes