yes, therapy helps!
What 7 feminine attributes excite men more?

What 7 feminine attributes excite men more?

January 17, 2022

It seems that some feminine attributes and characteristics arouse considerably the desire of a man to have an intimate relationship with that woman.

If in some articles we have talked about some masculine qualities that seem to have a positive effect in terms of attraction, for example, being bald or being sapiosexual, in this article we will treat the subject in reverse. That is, what makes a woman irresistible to a man.

Attraction, excitement and physical attractiveness

Although it is true that the physical is not everything at the time of entering into a loving relationship with someone, because to be a couple, other aspects of the person are usually valued: their status, their intelligence, their way of treating the couple .. . the image that a person transmits and their physical attractiveness play an important role when it comes to seducing someone in a short period of time and, eventually, to be able to maintain a relationship.


This does not mean that, with respect to attraction, other variables that have nothing to do with physical attractiveness or that sensitivity towards an individual can not vary from one person to another, do not affect it. For example if someone feels a great passion for a hobby (for example, surfing) is more likely to win someone who has those same tastes.

Everyone's expectations play an important role in both attraction and excitement. Now, especially in the case of boys, physical attractiveness seems to be very important in terms of excitement .

Men's behavior changes with attractive women

Men, in fact, lose their roles for attractive women. That's what a study that was published in Frontiers in Neuroscience showed, which states that beautiful women make men lose their reason .


But women will not only be better treated by men if they are attracted to their presence, but they can manipulate them at their whim as this research shows.

Study data

The study included 21 participants from the University of Zhejiang in China, who visualized 300 images of women from this country. Half of the photographs belonged to attractive women and the other half to women who, unfortunately, were not very attractive (the determination of this difference was made by another group of subjects).

The experiment consisted of deciding whether to distribute a small amount of money to each girl in a fair and unfair manner, and measured the brain waves and response times to know the time it took for the subjects to decide.


The data showed that, although it took more time to decide on the occasions when money was unfairly given, men were more likely to decide to give more money to the most attractive women. Further, the brain regions that were activated when interacting with beautiful women were those in the area of ​​reinforcement .

What attributes make men more excited

But ... what are the attributes that make men more excited in the presence of women? What is it that "turns" on a girl?

Below you can find a list of characteristics that make men want to have something intimate with a woman and consider it irresistible.

1. Pear body

Research has shown that men prefer women with pear bodies, that is, with wide hips . Apparently, women with this body shape make them, unconsciously, men consider that they are of childbearing age.

This type of body, which is extremely exciting for men, is also called a triangle body and colloquially known as infarct curves.

2. A face without makeup and with a natural look

Although many women do not believe it, Men are more attractive to women when they are more natural and do not use makeup (especially the excess makeup). Men like to get up in the morning with the same woman who went to bed ... That does not mean they do not like women who take care of themselves, but the more natural the better. In simplicity is attractiveness.

3. A seductive look

Few attributes speak more than a powerful and penetrating look. When someone looks you directly in the eyes, is able to strip your soul. The connection that two people can feel with a simple glance is more powerful than any other action that can be carried out when intimate. The sight is the reflection of the soul, and is the best way to excite a man.

4. Well-fitting clothes

A well-fitting top and tight-fitting jeans accentuate a woman's body without revealing anything . Also, one of the parts of the body that is more attractive to men are the breasts.A neckline that enhances the shape of the breasts without showing more than necessary makes the imagination fly.

5. Careful hair

A long and well-groomed hair is very stimulating for a man, because it shows the femininity of a woman. Much of this is due to the publicity and the films that have been responsible for highlighting the attribute of long hair. Well-groomed hair is beautiful to the touch and, in addition, the good smell can be very exciting and it can act as an aphrodisiac.

6. The sincere smile

There are few things that create a greater connection and transmit as much as a beautiful smile . This attribute sends a message to the other person that their presence is pleasant and transmits joy and happiness. In fact, a study conducted by the National Institute of Health of the United States concluded that men are more attracted to women who radiate happiness.

7. Fleshy lips

The full lips make men get hooked in this part of the body and remain with the desire to kiss them . In fact, kisses increase our arousal and is one of the erogenous zones of the human body. If you put together a nice smile with appetizing lips, the combination will be excellent to excite a man.

Signs that indicate that a man likes you

While these attributes are ideal to excite a man, there are a series of signals that send you information about whether that person likes you or not . This information is useful if you want to know if you like that person that you consider special or attracts you.

  • If you want to know how to detect if your presence is interesting to a boy, in our article "8 signs that indicate that a man likes you" you will find what you need.

8 Proven Traits Men Are Physically Attracted To (January 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Quels sont les 7 attributs féminins qui excitent le plus les hommes?

Quels sont les 7 attributs féminins qui excitent le plus les hommes?

Août 11, 2020

Il semble que certains attributs et caractéristiques féminins suscitent considérablement le désir d’un homme d’avoir une relation intime avec cette femme.

Si, dans certains articles, nous avons parlé de qualités masculines qui semblent avoir un effet positif en termes d'attraction, par exemple le chauve ou le sapiosexuel, nous traiterons le sujet à l'envers dans cet article. C’est-à-dire ce qui rend une femme irrésistible pour un homme.

Attraction, excitation et attractivité physique

Même s’il est vrai que le physique n’est pas tout au moment de nouer une relation d’amour avec une personne, car pour être couple, d’autres aspects de la personne sont généralement valorisés: leur statut, leur intelligence, leur façon de traiter le couple. . l'image qu'une personne transmet et son attrait physique jouent un rôle important lorsqu'il s'agit de séduire quelqu'un dans un court laps de temps et, éventuellement, être capable de maintenir une relation.


Cela ne signifie pas que, en ce qui concerne l'attraction, d'autres variables qui n'ont rien à voir avec l'attractivité physique ou que la sensibilité envers un individu ne peut varier d'une personne à l'autre, ne l'affectent pas. Par exemple, si quelqu'un ressent une grande passion pour un passe-temps (par exemple, le surf), il est plus susceptible de gagner quelqu'un qui a ces mêmes goûts.

Les attentes de chacun jouent un rôle important à la fois dans l’attraction et dans l’excitation. Maintenant, surtout chez les garçons, l’attractivité physique semble être très importante en termes d’excitation. .

Le comportement des hommes change avec des femmes attirantes

Les hommes, en fait, perdent leur rôle de femmes attirantes. C’est ce qu’a révélé une étude publiée dans Frontiers in Neuroscience, selon laquelle les belles femmes font perdre la raison aux hommes .


Mais les femmes ne seront pas mieux traitées par les hommes si elles sont attirées par leur présence, elles peuvent aussi les manipuler à leur guise, comme le montre cette étude.

Données d'étude

L’étude comprenait 21 participantes de l’Université de Zhejiang en Chine, qui ont visualisé 300 images de femmes de ce pays. La moitié des photographies appartenait à des femmes attirantes et l’autre moitié à des femmes qui, malheureusement, n’étaient pas très attirantes (la détermination de cette différence a été effectuée par un autre groupe de sujets).

L’expérience a consisté à décider s’il fallait distribuer une petite somme d’argent à chaque fille de manière juste et injuste et à mesurer les ondes cérébrales et les temps de réponse pour connaître le temps nécessaire à la décision des sujets.


Les données ont montré que, même s'il fallait plus de temps pour décider des occasions où de l'argent était donné injustement, les hommes étaient plus susceptibles de décider de donner plus d'argent aux femmes les plus attirantes. En outre, les régions du cerveau qui ont été activées lors de l'interaction avec de belles femmes étaient celles dans le domaine du renforcement .

Quels attributs rendent les hommes plus excités

Mais ... quels sont les attributs qui rendent les hommes plus excités en présence de femmes? Qu'est-ce qui "tourne" sur une fille?

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste de caractéristiques qui incitent les hommes à vouloir avoir quelque chose d'intime avec une femme et à le considérer comme irrésistible.

1. Corps de poire

La recherche a montré que les hommes préfèrent les femmes au corps de poire, c'est-à-dire aux hanches larges . Apparemment, les femmes avec cette forme de corps les rendent, inconsciemment, les hommes considèrent qu'elles sont en âge de procréer.

Ce type de corps, qui est extrêmement excitant pour les hommes, est également appelé corps triangulaire et est appelé familièrement courbes d'infarctus.

2. Un visage sans maquillage et d'aspect naturel

Bien que beaucoup de femmes ne le croient pas, Les hommes sont plus attirants pour les femmes quand ils sont plus naturels et n'utilisent pas de maquillage (surtout le maquillage en excès). Les hommes aiment se lever le matin avec la même femme qui est allée se coucher ... Cela ne veut pas dire qu'ils n'aiment pas les femmes qui prennent soin d'elles-mêmes, mais mieux c'est naturel. Dans la simplicité est l'attractivité.

3. Un regard séduisant

Peu d'attributs parlent plus qu'un regard puissant et pénétrant. Quand quelqu'un vous regarde directement dans les yeux, est capable de dépouiller votre âme. La connexion que deux personnes peuvent ressentir d'un simple coup d'œil est plus puissante que toute autre action pouvant être réalisée de manière intime. La vue est le reflet de l'âme et constitue le meilleur moyen d'exciter un homme.

4. Des vêtements bien ajustés

Un haut bien ajusté et un jean moulant accentuent le corps de la femme sans rien révéler . En outre, les seins sont l’une des parties du corps les plus attrayantes pour les hommes.Un décolleté qui améliore la forme des seins sans montrer plus que nécessaire fait voler l'imagination.

5. cheveux soigneux

Une chevelure longue et soignée est très stimulante pour un homme, car elle montre la féminité d'une femme. Cela est dû en grande partie à la publicité et aux films qui ont permis de mettre en valeur l'attribut des cheveux longs. Les cheveux bien coiffés sont beaux au toucher et, en plus, la bonne odeur peut être très excitante et il peut agir comme un aphrodisiaque.

6. le sourire sincère

Peu de choses créent une plus grande connexion et transmettent autant qu'un beau sourire . Cet attribut envoie un message à l'autre personne que sa présence est agréable et transmet la joie et le bonheur. En fait, une étude menée par le National Institute of Health des États-Unis a conclu que les hommes sont davantage attirés par les femmes qui rayonnent de bonheur.

7. lèvres charnues

Les lèvres charnues font que les hommes sont accrochés à cette partie du corps et restent désireux de les embrasser . En fait, les baisers augmentent notre excitation et font partie des zones érogènes du corps humain. Si vous créez un joli sourire avec des lèvres appétissantes, la combinaison sera excellente pour exciter un homme.

Des signes qui indiquent qu'un homme vous aime

Bien que ces attributs soient idéaux pour exciter un homme, il y a une série de signaux qui vous envoient des informations pour savoir si cette personne vous aime ou non . Cette information est utile si vous voulez savoir si vous aimez cette personne que vous considérez comme spéciale ou qui vous attire.

  • Si vous voulez savoir comment détecter si votre présence est intéressante pour un garçon, dans notre article "8 signes indiquant qu'un homme vous aime", vous trouverez ce qu'il vous faut.

Les femmes révèlent les parties du corps qui les excitent le plus (Août 2020).


Articles Connexes