yes, therapy helps!
The 10 best psychologists in Granada

The 10 best psychologists in Granada

October 1, 2022

Granada is one of the most special cities that we can find in the community of Andalusia. Undoubtedly, this city would not be the same without the Alhambra, which is a group of palaces and gardens dating from the ninth century.

In spite of being the jewel that is, evidently, in Granada its inhabitants can also suffer problems and mental alterations or in their personal relationships, and that is why Here we will review the best psychologists in Granada .

  • Related article: "How to find a psychologist to attend therapy: 7 tips"

The best psychologists offering therapy in Granada

In this city, great professionals of the field of psychology practice. Next we will see some of them.


1. Luis Francisco Navío Serrano

With consultation in Calle Recogidas 45, Luis Francisco Navío is one of the most recommendable psychologists that we can find in this beautiful Andalusian city.

After graduating with a degree in Psychology from the University of Granada in 1996, Luis Francisco Navío took the master's degree in 2002 in Residencies and Care for the Elderly. Thanks to his training and experience, this great psychologist is a specialist in treating anxiety disorders and addictive disorders, although he is also trained to help patients manage common psychological disturbances of all kinds.


  • Maybe you're interested: "Types of Anxiety Disorders and their characteristics"

2. Erika Marqués Rodríguez

Erika Marqués Rodríguez is one of the psychologists we can find in the city of Granada.

He graduated in Psychology in 2000 from the University of Granada and has also a master's degree in Applied Clinical Psychology . This psychologist will be a good option if you suffer from panic disorders with agoraphobia, insomnia, stress and other mental disorders such as anxiety disorder and Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD).

3. Carmen Rodríguez de Haro

Near the University of Granada you can find the consultation of psychologist Carmen Rodríguez de Haro.


He graduated in this same city in 2004 and hen his curriculum has a master's degree in clinical and health sexology . Thanks to her 15 years of experience, this psychologist is trained to treat problems and mental disorders such as low self-esteem, relationship problems, conduction disorders and panic attacks.

4. Ana Piñar Salinas

Ana Piñar Salinas is another of the best psychologists we can find in Granada.

She has a degree in Psychology and also has a master's degree in research and advances in health psychology. It is thanks to this training that Ana Piñar is a good therapist if you are looking to treat anxiety disorders, disorders in children and adolescents or you are looking to deal with problems of phobias, insomnia and stress through cognitive-behavioral psychotherapy .

5. Sara Velasco Ortuño

Sara Velasco Ortuño is another of the great psychologists we can find in this city in southern Spain.

After graduating in the same city in the year 2006 in Psychology, Sara Velasco later obtained a master's degree in legal psychology. This psychotherapeutic intervention professional should be among your candidates if what you are looking for is therapy in problems of couple, in anxiety disorders or in case of dependencies to substances .

6. Ataly García

Ataly García is a psychologist that you can find outside of the city of Granada.

He graduated in Psychology at the University of Murcia in 2010 and since then has accumulated almost 10 years of experience in the psychological field. Ataly Garcia is a specialist in offering psychotherapy for adults, in legal psychology and in treating mental disorders such as Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD) and anxiety disorders.

7. Pedro Lucas Bustos

Near the San Cecilio University Hospital you can find this psychologist named Pedro Lucas Bustos. He graduated in Psychology in 2003 from the University of Granada and later took the master's degree in sexology. Thanks to this training, Pedro Lucas is a specialist in treating disorders, depression and sexual disorders In addition to giving therapy to couples who are in times of crisis . By having a master's degree in sexology, this psychologist can also treat aversion to sex.

8. Raquel Ruiz Pérez

In the heart of Granada we can find the query of Raquel Ruiz Pérez.

This psychologist graduated in Psychology at the University of Granada in 2011 and has the master's degree in educational guidance. Thanks to this master's degree and his experience in the field, Raquel Ruiz is a specialist in giving psychotherapy to children and adolescents with disorders of all kinds , in addition to offering therapies to families in crisis.This can also be the psychologist to look for if you find yourself with generalized demotivation problems.

9. Cristina Cano Rojas

Cristina Cano Rojas is another of the best psychologists we can find in Granada. Your inquiry is located in the northern part of the city.

She has a degree in Psychology from the University of Granada in 2011 and has three master's degrees under her belt, these being one in intervention in learning difficulties, another in early intervention and another in logopedic intervention . Thanks to her extensive training, Cristina Cano Rojas is able to give psychotherapy to people with hyperactivity disorder, learning disorders and people with dyslexia, dyslalia and language disorders.

10. Antonio Luis Maldonado Beer

Antonio Luis Maldonado Cerveza is one of the most recommended psychologists in the city of Granada.

Being able to speak English and Spanish, after finishing his degree in Psychology, Antonio Luis Maldonado studied 3 masters, one in drug addiction and AIDS, another in clinical psychology and another in functional analysis and clinical and health contexts. If you are looking for psychotherapy to treat psychotic behaviors, sexual dysfunctions or eating disorders, this psychologist can be one of your best options.


How to heal your diseases with "Natural Mystic Grenada" Herbalist Patrick Delves (October 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 meilleurs psychologues de Grenade

Les 10 meilleurs psychologues de Grenade

Mai 16, 2022

Grenade est l'une des villes les plus spéciales de la communauté andalouse. Sans aucun doute, cette ville ne serait pas la même sans l'Alhambra, un ensemble de palais et de jardins datant du IXe siècle.

En dépit d'être le joyau qui est évidemment à Grenade, ses habitants peuvent également souffrir de problèmes et d'altérations mentales ou dans leurs relations personnelles, et c'est pourquoi Ici, nous allons passer en revue les meilleurs psychologues à Grenade .

  • Article connexe: "Comment trouver un psychologue pour suivre une thérapie: 7 astuces"

Les meilleurs psychologues offrant une thérapie à Grenade

Dans cette ville, de grands professionnels du domaine de la pratique de la psychologie. Nous en verrons ensuite quelques-unes.


1. Luis Francisco Navío Serrano

Avec consultation dans la rue Recogidas 45, Luis Francisco Navío est l’un des psychologues les plus recommandables que l’on puisse trouver dans cette belle ville andalouse.

Diplômé en psychologie de l'Université de Grenade en 1996, Luis Francisco Navío a obtenu son diplôme de maîtrise en 2002 dans le domaine des résidences et des soins pour personnes âgées. Grâce à sa formation et à son expérience, ce grand psychologue est un spécialiste du traitement des troubles anxieux et de la dépendance, bien qu'il soit également formé. pour aider les patients à gérer les troubles psychologiques courants de toutes sortes.


  • Peut-être que cela vous intéresse: "Types de troubles anxieux et leurs caractéristiques"

2. Erika Marqués Rodríguez

Erika Marqués Rodríguez est l’un des psychologues de la ville de Grenade.

Il est diplômé en psychologie en 2000 de l’Université de Grenade et possède également une maîtrise en psychologie clinique appliquée . Ce psychologue sera une bonne option si vous souffrez de troubles paniques avec agoraphobie, insomnie, stress et autres troubles mentaux tels que le trouble anxieux et le trouble obsessionnel-compulsif (TOC).

3. Carmen Rodríguez de Haro

Près de l'université de Grenade, vous trouverez la consultation de la psychologue Carmen Rodríguez de Haro.


Il a obtenu son diplôme dans cette même ville en 2004 et ilson cursus a une maîtrise en sexologie clinique et de la santé . Grâce à ses 15 années d’expérience, cette psychologue est formée pour traiter les problèmes de troubles mentaux tels que la faible estime de soi, les problèmes relationnels, les troubles de la conduction et les attaques de panique.

4. Ana Piñar Salinas

Ana Piñar Salinas est un autre des meilleurs psychologues que nous pouvons trouver à Grenade.

Elle est diplômée en psychologie et possède également une maîtrise en recherche et des avancées en psychologie de la santé. C'est grâce à cette formation qu'Ana Piñar est une bonne thérapeute si vous cherchez à traiter les troubles anxieux, les troubles chez les enfants et les adolescents ou si vous cherchez à faire face aux problèmes de phobie, d'insomnie et de stress. par la psychothérapie cognitivo-comportementale .

5. Sara Velasco Ortuño

Sara Velasco Ortuño est un autre grand psychologue que nous pouvons trouver dans cette ville du sud de l'Espagne.

Après avoir obtenu son diplôme en psychologie dans la même ville en 2006, Sara Velasco a ensuite obtenu une maîtrise en psychologie juridique. Ce professionnel des interventions psychothérapeutiques devrait faire partie de vos candidats si ce que vous recherchez est: traitement en problèmes de couple, en troubles anxieux ou en cas de dépendance à des substances .

6. Ataly García

Ataly García est un psychologue que vous pouvez trouver en dehors de la ville de Grenade.

Diplômé en psychologie de l'Université de Murcie en 2010, il cumule depuis près de 10 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la psychologie. Ataly Garcia est spécialiste de la psychothérapie pour adultes, de la psychologie juridique et du traitement des troubles mentaux tels que le trouble obsessionnel-compulsif (TOC) et les troubles anxieux.

7. Pedro Lucas Bustos

Près de l'hôpital universitaire San Cecilio, vous trouverez ce psychologue nommé Pedro Lucas Bustos. Il a obtenu son diplôme en psychologie en 2003 à l'Université de Grenade, puis sa maîtrise en sexologie. Grâce à cette formation, Pedro Lucas est un spécialiste du traitement des troubles, de la dépression et des troubles sexuels. En plus de donner une thérapie aux couples en crise . Titulaire d'une maîtrise en sexologie, ce psychologue peut également traiter l'aversion sexuelle.

8. Raquel Ruiz Pérez

Au coeur de Grenade se trouve la requête de Raquel Ruiz Pérez.

Cette psychologue est diplômée en psychologie de l'Université de Grenade en 2011 et détient une maîtrise en orientation pédagogique. Grâce à cette maîtrise et à son expérience dans le domaine, Raquel Ruiz est un spécialiste de la psychothérapie auprès d'enfants et d'adolescents souffrant de troubles de toutes sortes , en plus d’offrir des thérapies aux familles en crise.Cela peut également être le psychologue à rechercher si vous vous trouvez avec des problèmes de démotivation généralisés.

9. Cristina Cano Rojas

Cristina Cano Rojas est un autre des meilleurs psychologues que nous pouvons trouver à Grenade. Votre demande est située dans la partie nord de la ville.

Elle est diplômée en psychologie de l’Université de Grenade en 2011 et a trois maîtrises à son actif, soit un sur deux. intervention en difficultés d'apprentissage, intervention précoce et intervention logopédique . Grâce à sa formation approfondie, Cristina Cano Rojas est en mesure d’offrir une psychothérapie aux personnes souffrant de troubles de l’hyperactivité, de troubles de l’apprentissage et aux personnes souffrant de dyslexie, de dyslalie et de troubles du langage.

10. Bière Antonio Luis Maldonado

Antonio Luis Maldonado Cerveza est l’un des psychologues les plus recommandés de la ville de Grenade.

Parlant anglais et espagnol, après avoir terminé ses études en psychologie, Antonio Luis Maldonado a étudié trois masters, un en toxicomanie et le sida, un en psychologie clinique et un autre en analyse fonctionnelle et en contexte clinique et de santé. Si vous recherchez une psychothérapie pour traiter les comportements psychotiques, les dysfonctionnements sexuels ou les troubles de l'alimentation, ce psychologue peut être l'une de vos meilleures options.


✔ Les Meilleurs Fruits Pour la Santé: Bienfaits Nutritionnels & Santé Cardiaque (Mai 2022).


Articles Connexes