yes, therapy helps!
6 ways to enhance sexual attractiveness without changing appearance

6 ways to enhance sexual attractiveness without changing appearance

August 16, 2022

The fact of attracting others sexually or not It can become one of the aspects of our lives that most affects us in certain situations. In fact, something as simple as being attractive to others can have a direct impact on the way others treat us when they do not know us well, and even improve our expectations of finding work, according to several studies.

However, this quality is usually associated with a mixture of genetics and cult of the body, something too expensive to be worth or that, directly, we consider that we are forbidden by our physical characteristics more or less invariable. This is a myth: there are ways to enhance sexual attractiveness without having to modify our appearance .


  • Related article: "10 ways to be more scientifically proven attractive"

How to improve our sexual attractiveness?

If you are interested in increasing the chances of awakening sexual interest in others, keep in mind the following guidelines.

1. Play with the mystery

While several studies suggest that the fact of having seen a man before increases the interest of women, the opposite occurs if we exchange the sexes; men find women more attractive when we get a surprise, something that is not known and unfamiliar. For example, they tend to prefer them when they have not seen them before through photographs.

Knowing this can be very useful for you, simply, decide to play with this factor according to your convenience, giving you to know more or less . It should be said that this is perhaps the only fact that goes against the logic of enhancing sexual attractiveness in a natural and simple way.


2. Adopt a relaxed posture

The adoption of relaxed and expansive postures has been related to the fact of expressing attraction; when someone interests us in that sense, we expose our neck and the inner parts of the arms more.

However, the same thing happens with the person who "receives the message". See how someone acts in a relaxed way, without having arms and legs near the central axis of the thorax, transmits self-confidence , which gives confidence and lowers the psychological defenses that can often keep us away from someone we like.

Therefore, something as simple as not shrinking, not keeping the arms semi-flexed and stuck to the belly or separating the legs can make a significant difference.

3. Play with creativity

Showing an unconventional way of thinking is often fun and therefore generates attraction, often sexual. Of course, we must bear in mind that using certain topics can strain the environment, as sometimes happens with black humor. It is important not only express one's creativity in an unconcealed way , but also keep in mind that the other person judges themselves throughout the interaction. If something is funny but you think it is out of place, that action will not add up.


For example, a good way to make use of this resource is simply to lose the fear of improvisation. The fact of being as creative as when we are with friends, but this time in the company of someone who does not know us much, enhances this novelty effect. You do not even have to be Shakespeare.

4. Express your natural sympathy

Trying to go "hard" is not only out of place; In addition, it remains attractive. Avoid it, and this simple fact will cause you to call more attention. Paradoxically, if you behave in a normal way, always offering the help that it would be reasonable to offer to anyone who does not want to conquer, is a very good way to communicate in an appropriate way one of the most positive aspects of our personality.

5. Do not give up compliments

The compliments are fine when they come from inside. Of course, use them without harassment and trying not to be flowery and so "intense" that the other person is forced to say something about it beyond "thank you".

The reason is clear; there are people who feel very nervous when compliments are very romantic; Simplicity is the best, and neither should we make the whole conversation revolve around that. The information has already been given and probably the other person he feels better thanks to that reinforcement for his self-esteem .

  • Maybe you're interested: "Low self-esteem? When you become your worst enemy"

6. Set up conversations with content

The final way to awaken attraction is by making the conversations offered also so. Finding common themes and getting involved in them is a very stimulating sport, something that flows by itself and goes beyond the typical impositions in the form of sets of rules to meet people. In addition to offering our most human side , they serve to appeal to the other person, get them involved in the interaction and focus their attention on everything that is happening in that exchange of words.


How To be more Attractive - 3 Major Tips to Increase your Attractiveness (August 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
6 façons d'améliorer l'attrait sexuel sans changer d'apparence

6 façons d'améliorer l'attrait sexuel sans changer d'apparence

Juin 25, 2019

Le fait d'attirer les autres sexuellement ou non Cela peut devenir l’un des aspects de notre vie qui nous affecte le plus dans certaines situations. En fait, quelque chose d'aussi simple que d'attirer les autres peut avoir une incidence directe sur la façon dont les autres nous traitent quand ils ne nous connaissent pas bien, et même améliorer nos attentes en matière de recherche d'emploi, selon plusieurs études.

Cependant, cette qualité est généralement associée à un mélange de génétique et de culte du corps, quelque chose de trop onéreux ou que, directement, nous considérons que nos caractéristiques physiques nous sont interdites plus ou moins invariables. C'est un mythe: il existe des moyens d'améliorer l'attractivité sexuelle sans avoir à modifier notre apparence .


  • Article connexe: "10 façons d'être plus attrayantes sur le plan scientifique"

Comment améliorer notre attractivité sexuelle?

Si vous souhaitez augmenter les chances d'éveiller l'intérêt sexuel chez les autres, gardez à l'esprit les consignes suivantes.

1. Jouez avec le mystère

Si plusieurs études suggèrent que le fait d'avoir vu un homme auparavant augmente l'intérêt des femmes, l'inverse se produit si nous échangeons les sexes; les hommes trouvent les femmes plus attirantes quand nous avons une surprise, quelque chose qui est inconnu et inconnu. Par exemple, ils ont tendance à les préférer quand ils ne les ont pas vues auparavant à travers des photographies.

Sachant que cela peut vous être très utile, il vous suffit de décider de jouer avec ce facteur à votre convenance, en vous donnant à savoir plus ou moins . Il faut dire que c’est peut-être le seul fait qui va à l’encontre de la logique de renforcer l’attrait sexuel de manière naturelle et simple.


2. Adoptez une posture détendue

L'adoption de postures détendues et expansives a été liée au fait d'exprimer une attirance; quand quelqu'un nous intéresse en ce sens, nous exposons davantage notre cou et la partie interne des bras.

Cependant, la même chose se produit avec la personne qui "reçoit le message". Voyez comment quelqu'un agit de manière détendue, sans avoir les bras et les jambes près de l'axe central du thorax, transmet la confiance en soi , qui donne confiance et réduit les défenses psychologiques qui peuvent souvent nous éloigner de quelqu'un que nous aimons.

Par conséquent, quelque chose d'aussi simple que de ne pas rétrécir, de ne pas garder les bras semi-fléchis et collés au ventre ou de séparer les jambes peut faire toute la différence.

3. Jouez avec créativité

Montrer une façon de penser non conventionnelle est souvent amusant et génère donc une attirance, souvent sexuelle. Bien sûr, nous devons garder à l’esprit que l’utilisation de certains sujets peut être préjudiciable à l’environnement, comme cela arrive parfois avec l’humour noir. C'est important non seulement exprimer sa créativité de manière non dissimulée , mais gardez aussi à l’esprit que l’autre personne se juge tout au long de l’interaction. Si quelque chose est drôle mais que vous pensez que c'est déplacé, cette action ne va pas s'additionner.


Par exemple, un bon moyen d'utiliser cette ressource est simplement de ne plus avoir peur de l'improvisation. Le fait d’être aussi créatif que lorsque nous sommes avec des amis, mais cette fois en compagnie de quelqu'un qui ne nous connaît pas beaucoup, renforce cet effet de nouveauté. Vous n'êtes même pas obligé d'être Shakespeare.

4. Exprimez votre sympathie naturelle

Vouloir aller "dur" n’est pas seulement déplacé; En plus, ça reste attrayant. Évitez-le, et ce simple fait vous fera attirer plus d'attention. Paradoxalement, si vous vous comportez normalement, toujours offrir l'aide qu'il serait raisonnable d'offrir Pour ceux qui ne veulent pas vaincre, c'est un très bon moyen de communiquer de manière appropriée l'un des aspects les plus positifs de notre personnalité.

5. Ne pas abandonner les compliments

Les compliments vont bien quand ils viennent de l'intérieur. Bien sûr, utilisez-les sans harcèlement et en essayant de ne pas être fleuri et si "intense" que l'autre personne est obligée de dire quelque chose au-delà de "merci".

La raison est claire. il y a des gens qui sont très nerveux quand les compliments sont très romantiques; La simplicité est ce qu'il y a de mieux, et nous ne devrions pas non plus faire en sorte que toute la conversation tourne autour de cela. L'information a déjà été donnée et probablement l'autre personne il se sent mieux grâce à ce renforcement de son estime de soi .

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "Faible estime de soi? Quand vous devenez votre pire ennemi"

6. Configurer des conversations avec du contenu

La dernière façon de réveiller l’attraction est de rendre les conversations offertes ainsi. Trouver des thèmes communs et y participer est un sport très stimulant, qui coule à lui seul et va au-delà des impositions typiques sous la forme d’ensembles de règles permettant de rencontrer des gens. En plus d'offrir notre côté le plus humain , ils servent à faire appel à l’autre personne, à la faire participer à l’interaction et à focaliser son attention sur tout ce qui se passe dans cet échange de mots.


7 CONSEILS POUR SÉDUIRE UNE FEMME ! (Juin 2019).


Articles Connexes