yes, therapy helps!
The 5 best psychology clinics in Málaga

The 5 best psychology clinics in Málaga

June 17, 2024

Malaga is one of the main cities in Spain, and of course one of the largest urban centers in Andalusia. Therefore, its range of services in the health sector is wide and varied, and the field of mental health is not an exception to this.

In this article we will give a review of the most important psychology clinics in Málaga of this Mediterranean city, as well as a brief explanation about each, so that it is easy to choose the best option when attending psychotherapy.

  • Related article: "How to find a psychologist to attend therapy: 7 tips"

Psychology clinics in Málaga: a selection

Along the following lines we will see a summary of the best consultations and clinics of picología of the city of Malaga, with information on the type of psychological interventions in which they specialize.


Take into account the type of services offered in each place to know which option best suits what you are looking for, depending on your needs or the problems you want to treat through psychotherapeutic intervention.

1. Psicólogos Málaga PsicoAbreu

This center of psychology is one of the great references in Malaga since its founding in 1995. After these 20 years of experience and more than 100,000 psychotherapeutic sessions carried out, in PsicoAbreu they have consolidated the values ​​of effectiveness in their work, the individualized treatment of the needs of each person and the emphasis on the global welfare of the patients.


Your team of mental health professionals is composed of a dozen experts in different areas of psychological therapy in children, adolescents and adults as well as in individual patients, couples and family groups . Thus, regardless of whether the therapeutic intervention is focused on individual psychological processes or dynamics of relationship between people, in this center can respond to the specific needs of patients.

You can find the team of Psicólogos Málaga PsicoAbreu in three cabinets spread around the city center, between Alameda Principal and Boulevard Louis Pasteur. In terms of your contact information, they are available through this link.

2. Human Empowerment

This initiative is driven and directed by Rubén Camacho, psychologist and coach. Through its psychological intervention services it is possible to work on positive change processes, that is, putting the focus on not losing less, but on improving more aspects of life both individual and relational (with the environment and with others) .


This is a good option for people who are looking for consultations and psychology clinics in Malaga that focus on not necessarily pathological aspects of mental health and psychological well-being : Emotional Intelligence, management of productivity and stress generated by work, improvement of self-esteem, development of assertiveness and leadership, etc.

Ultimately, the proposal of Ruben Camacho is oriented to the most varied areas of life, in which there does not have to be a disorder or a problem that has been given a very technical or delimiting label, and which may have to see more with the change of habits and the entrepreneurship of a new way of living.

You will find your query on Avenida Lope de Vega number 19, and you can see the contact information by clicking on this link.

3. Juan Miguel Enamorado Macías

Patients who opt for this proposal of psychotherapy in Malaga will find specialized services in therapy for adults, couples therapy and sexuality, to address problems such as grief, work and performance conflicts, problems in the management of relationships and the processes of rupture and separation, anxiety, emotional imbalances and the crisis of depression and sadness , and many other common alterations.

You will find this query next to the City of Justice, in Teatinos.

4. Valpe Psychologists

Valpe Psicólogos has facilities in the heart of Malaga, which offers psychological therapy for children, adolescents and adults, as well as other forms of health intervention through its collaborators experts in neuropsychology, speech therapy and psychiatry.

School problems, ADHD, OCD, abandonment of addictions such as tobacco, management of anxiety ... these and many others are the areas of well-being in which the Valpe team can be of great help. The orientation that is part is cognitive-behavioral therapy.

5. Ementis

The chain of centers of clinical psychology and psychiatry Ementis has one of its headquarters in Malaga, a place where its wide team of professionals is from help to adapt to different types of patients . Psycho-oncology, speech therapy, health psychology, neuropsychology ... here it is easy to find what you are looking for.

They are located on Calle Salitre number 15, in the neighborhood of Perchel Sur.



FedUni Psychology Clinic - Extended (June 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 5 meilleures cliniques de psychologie à Málaga

Les 5 meilleures cliniques de psychologie à Málaga

Juin 25, 2022

Malaga est l'une des principales villes d'Espagne et, bien entendu, l'un des plus grands centres urbains d'Andalousie. Par conséquent, la gamme de ses services dans le secteur de la santé est vaste et variée, et le domaine de la santé mentale ne fait pas exception à la règle.

Dans cet article, nous donnerons une revue des plus importantes cliniques de psychologie à Málaga de cette ville méditerranéenne, ainsi qu’une brève explication sur chacune d’entre elles, de sorte qu’il est facile de choisir la meilleure option en psychothérapie.

  • Article connexe: "Comment trouver un psychologue pour suivre une thérapie: 7 astuces"

Cliniques de psychologie à Málaga: une sélection

Dans les lignes suivantes, nous verrons un résumé des meilleures consultations et cliniques de picología de la ville de Malaga, avec des informations sur le type d’interventions psychologiques dans lesquelles ils se spécialisent.


Prendre en compte le type de services offerts dans chaque lieu savoir quelle option correspond le mieux à ce que vous recherchez, en fonction de vos besoins ou des problèmes que vous souhaitez traiter par le biais d'une intervention psychothérapeutique.

1. Psicólogos Málaga PsicoAbreu

Ce centre de psychologie est l’une des grandes références de Malaga depuis sa fondation en 1995. Après 20 ans d’expérience et plus de 100 000 séances de psychothérapie réalisées à PsicoAbreu, elles ont consolidé les valeurs d’efficacité dans leur travail, le traitement individualisé des besoins de chaque personne et l'accent mis sur le bien-être global des patients.


Votre équipe de professionnels de la santé mentale est composée d’une dizaine d’experts en différents domaines de la thérapie psychologique chez les enfants, les adolescents et les adultes ainsi que chez les patients individuels, les couples et les groupes familiaux . Ainsi, que l’intervention thérapeutique soit axée sur des processus psychologiques individuels ou sur la dynamique des relations entre les personnes, ce centre peut répondre aux besoins spécifiques des patients.

Vous trouverez l'équipe de Psicólogos Málaga PsicoAbreu dans trois cabinets répartis dans le centre-ville, entre Alameda Principal et Boulevard Louis Pasteur. En ce qui concerne vos informations de contact, elles sont disponibles via ce lien.

2. Habilitation humaine

Cette initiative est menée et dirigée par Rubén Camacho, psychologue et coach. Grâce à ses services d’intervention psychologique, il est possible de travailler sur des processus de changement positifs, c’est-à-dire de ne pas perdre moins, mais d’améliorer davantage les aspects de la vie, tant individuels que relationnels (avec l’environnement et avec les autres). .


C’est une bonne option pour les personnes qui recherchent des consultations et des cliniques de psychologie à Malaga qui se concentrent sur pas nécessairement les aspects pathologiques de la santé mentale et du bien-être psychologique : Intelligence émotionnelle, gestion de la productivité et du stress généré par le travail, amélioration de l'estime de soi, développement de l'affirmation de soi et du leadership, etc.

En fin de compte, la proposition de Ruben Camacho est orientée vers les domaines de la vie les plus variés, dans lesquels il ne doit pas exister de trouble ou de problème qui a reçu une étiquette très technique ou délimitante et qui peut devoir voir plus avec le changement d'habitudes et l'esprit d'entreprise d'un nouveau mode de vie.

Vous trouverez votre requête sur Avenida Lope de Vega numéro 19, et vous pourrez voir les coordonnées en cliquant sur ce lien.

3. Juan Miguel Enamorado Macías

Les patients qui optent pour cette proposition de psychothérapie à Malaga trouveront des services spécialisés en thérapie pour adultes, en thérapie de couple et en sexualité, afin de traiter des problèmes tels que le deuil, les conflits du travail et de la performance, gestion des relations et des processus de rupture et de séparation, anxiété, déséquilibres émotionnels et crise de dépression et de tristesse et de nombreuses autres modifications courantes.

Vous trouverez cette requête à côté de la Cité de la justice, à Teatinos.

4. Psychologues Valpe

Valpe Psicólogos possède des installations au cœur de Malaga, qui offrent une thérapie psychologique aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes, ainsi que d’autres formes d’interventions sanitaires par l’intermédiaire de ses collaborateurs experts en neuropsychologie, orthophonie et psychiatrie.

Problèmes scolaires, TDAH, TOC, abandon de dépendances telles que le tabac, gestion de l'anxiété ... et beaucoup d'autres sont les domaines du bien-être dans lesquels l'équipe de Valpe peut être d'une grande aide. L'orientation qui en fait partie est la thérapie cognitivo-comportementale.

5. Ementis

La chaîne de centres de psychologie clinique et de psychiatrie Ementis a l'un de ses sièges sociaux à Malaga, un lieu où réside sa vaste équipe de professionnels aider à s'adapter aux différents types de patients . Psycho-oncologie, orthophonie, psychologie de la santé, neuropsychologie ... Ici, il est facile de trouver ce que vous cherchez.

Ils sont situés au numéro 15 de la rue Salitre, dans le quartier de Perchel Sur.



video frances 3(ana sanchez martin, B15) (Juin 2022).


Articles Connexes