yes, therapy helps!
What is an orgy? 8 tips to practice it successfully and safely

What is an orgy? 8 tips to practice it successfully and safely

July 14, 2024

Sexual relations are an important part of life as a couple, and studies claim that they influence the well-being of the couple. But some people, those with a conservative mentality, do not understand that you can enjoy sex with people with whom you do not have a love relationship.

However, in recent decades, beliefs about sex are increasingly liberal . Is it ok or wrong to have this mentality? Everyone can make their life what they want, and in this article we will not comment on anyone's sexual tastes.

In the following lines we enter and talk about a subject of somewhat controversial sexual content and, for many, even prohibitive: orgies.


  • Related article: "42 spicy questions with which to explore your sexy side"

What is an orgy?

Surely in the mind some readers have appeared different prejudices when reading the title of this article. And it is not strange, because we live in a society that imposes a series of behaviors, also in the sexual sphere, and orgies are not precisely something that is socially accepted. Some people understand that an orgy is somewhat prohibitive, because they stick to a script and very rigid roles in relation to sexuality and sex.

An orgy is a kind of "sexual party," involving more than three individuals who have sex freely; that is, there is an exchange of sexual partners (not necessarily a loving couple). The orgy is a group sex type (heterosexual, bisexual, homosexual or lesbian) in which, generally, there are no restrictions. Unless there are explicit rules about it (for example, that some practitioner does not want to practice anal sex).


Difference between orgy and threesome

Orgy and trio are two terms that can be confused and that despite being similar are not equal . A trio is a sexual act in which three individuals participate, be they two women and one man, two men and one woman or three people of the same sex.

An orgy takes place when there are more than three participants in the sexual act and, in addition, there is an exchange of participants during the sexual evening. On the other hand, an orgy is not the same as group sex, since it can include other forms of sex such as dogging, a practice in which exhibitionists and peepers participate.

  • If you want to know more about dogging, you can read our article "Dogging or" Cancaneo ": the new sexual practice of exhibitionists and peepers"

Tips to bring orgies

Although there are individuals who think that it is morally wrong to practice orgies, others decide to enjoy them. It is important that, when carrying out this type of practice, precautions are carried out and carried out safely.


Below you can find some tips to experience an orgy with safety and thus enjoy a successful sexual party.

1. Decide the rules before you start

If you want to enjoy a pleasant, explicit experience and explain the guidelines and limits of the orgy (or those imposed by some members). The rules may vary depending on the actors, but they must be clarified before starting so there are no misunderstandings.

2. Consider the effects of couple relationships

It can happen that the members of a couple decide to try new things and venture to experience trios or orgies, but Sometimes the idea you have is not the same as reality . It may happen that, for example, the self-esteem of a member is affected if the latter is not prepared for this experience, so it is necessary to consider the consequences of this type of action.

3. Use protection

Sex with strangers increases the risk of infections or sexually transmitted diseases , So whenever an orgy is practiced it must be done safely and take precautions. For example, use condoms.

4. Choose the guests well

Not everyone is willing to practice orgies and, sometimes, it is complicated to do it with close friends. However, there are websites on the internet designed to meet people for this type of practice and local liberals that it is possible to attend to meet people with this interest.

5. Hygiene of people and place

In addition to using protection, it is important to take care of the personal hygiene of the participants and also the hygiene of the place . It is recommended that people who participate in the orgy have showered in a period of time not too distant from the moment in which sexual intercourse takes place.

6. Atmosphere

The place to practice the orgy should be intimate and all participants should feel comfortable in it . It is not necessary that the place be luxurious, but it is possible to acclimate it to exalt the senses. A dim light, ambient music or aromatic candles can allow a greater sexual experience. It is important that it be a spacious place and where the participants can carry out their sexual fantasies.

7. Organization of the orgy

If you are the one organizing the orgy, make sure everything is well organized . An orgy does not only include sex, but it is a situation in which there can be conversations and it is possible to spend a relaxed and festive moment. Make sure everything is correct, that there is no lack of food, drink and, of course, condoms.

8. Use games

A good way to start the orgy is to use sex games. For example, Twister, Strip Poker or Bodypainting . The sexual games allow to spend a moment entertaining and fun.

  • In our article "15 ideal sexual games to recover the passion of a couple" we give you some ideas.

Benefits of sex

Practicing sex is one of the healthiest activities that people can do, and it is extremely pleasant. When we have sex, as we explained in our article "What happens in our body and mind when we have sex?", Our brain is flooded with substances called endorphins, which make us feel good.

  • Sex affects our day to day in a positive way. If you want to know what are the benefits of having sex, we invite you to read our article "The 13 benefits of having sex, according to science"

Waste and Webs | Critical Role | Campaign 2, Episode 10 (July 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Qu'est-ce qu'une orgie? 8 astuces pour le pratiquer avec succès et en toute sécurité

Qu'est-ce qu'une orgie? 8 astuces pour le pratiquer avec succès et en toute sécurité

Août 13, 2020

Les relations sexuelles sont une partie importante de la vie de couple et les études affirment qu’elles influent sur le bien-être du couple. Mais certaines personnes, celles qui ont une mentalité conservatrice, ne comprennent pas que vous pouvez apprécier le sexe avec des personnes avec qui vous n’avez pas de relation amoureuse.

Cependant, au cours des dernières décennies, les croyances sur le sexe sont de plus en plus libérales . Est-ce bien ou mal d'avoir cette mentalité? Tout le monde peut faire sa vie comme il veut et dans cet article, nous ne commenterons pas les goûts sexuels de quiconque.

Dans les lignes suivantes, nous abordons un sujet au contenu sexuel quelque peu controversé et pour certains même prohibitif: les orgies.


  • Article connexe: "42 questions épicées pour explorer ton côté sexy"

Qu'est-ce qu'une orgie?

Certes, certains lecteurs sont apparus dans l’esprit sous différents préjugés lors de la lecture du titre de cet article. Et ce n’est pas étrange, car nous vivons dans une société qui impose une série de comportements, y compris dans la sphère sexuelle, et les orgies ne sont pas précisément acceptées socialement. Certaines personnes comprennent qu'une orgie est quelque peu prohibitive, car elles s’en tiennent à un scénario et à des rôles très rigides en matière de sexualité et de sexualité.

Une orgie est une sorte de "fête sexuelle", impliquant plus de trois individus qui ont des relations sexuelles librement; c'est-à-dire qu'il y a un échange de partenaires sexuels (pas nécessairement un couple aimant). L'orgie est un sexe de groupe (hétérosexuel, bisexuel, homosexuel ou lesbien) dans lequel, en général, il n'y a pas de restrictions. À moins de règles explicites à ce sujet (par exemple, certains praticiens ne veulent pas pratiquer le sexe anal).


Différence entre orgie et trio

Orgie et trio sont deux termes qui peuvent être confondus et qui, malgré leur ressemblance, ne sont pas égaux. . Un trio est un acte sexuel auquel participent trois personnes: deux femmes et un homme, deux hommes et une femme ou trois personnes du même sexe.

Une orgie a lieu lorsqu'il y a plus de trois participants à l'acte sexuel et qu'un échange de participants a lieu pendant la soirée sexuelle. D'autre part, une orgie n'est pas la même chose qu'un groupe sexuel, car elle peut inclure d'autres formes de sexe, comme le dogging, une pratique à laquelle participent exhibitionnistes et voyeurs.

  • Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur le dogging, vous pouvez lire notre article "Dogging ou" Cancaneo ": la nouvelle pratique sexuelle des exhibitionnistes et des voyeurs"

Conseils pour apporter des orgies

Bien que certaines personnes pensent qu'il est moralement mauvais de pratiquer des orgies, d'autres décident de les apprécier. Il est important que, lors de la réalisation de ce type de pratique, des précautions soient prises et appliquées de manière sûre.


Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques conseils pour vivre une orgie en toute sécurité. et ainsi profiter d'une fête sexuelle réussie.

1. Décidez des règles avant de commencer

Si vous voulez vivre une expérience agréable et explicite et expliquer les consignes et les limites de la partouze (ou celles imposées par certains membres). Les règles peuvent varier selon les acteurs, mais elles doivent être clarifiées avant de commencer afin d'éviter tout malentendu.

2. Considérer les effets des relations de couple

Il peut arriver que les membres d’un couple décident d’essayer de nouvelles choses et s’aventurer à faire l’expérience de trios ou d’orgies. Parfois, l'idée que vous avez n'est pas la même chose que la réalité . Il peut arriver que, par exemple, l'estime de soi d'un membre soit affectée si ce dernier n'est pas préparé à cette expérience. Il est donc nécessaire de prendre en compte les conséquences de ce type d'action.

3. Utilisez la protection

Les rapports sexuels avec des étrangers augmentent le risque d'infections ou de maladies sexuellement transmissibles Ainsi, chaque fois qu'une orgie est pratiquée, elle doit être faite en toute sécurité et prendre des précautions. Par exemple, utilisez des préservatifs.

4. bien choisir les invités

Tout le monde n'est pas disposé à pratiquer des orgies et, parfois, c'est compliqué de le faire avec des amis proches. Maintenant bien, il existe des sites Web sur Internet conçus pour rencontrer des gens pour ce type de pratique et les libéraux locaux qu’il est possible d’assister pour rencontrer des personnes partageant cet intérêt.

5. Hygiène des personnes et du lieu

En plus d'utiliser la protection, il est important de prendre soin de l'hygiène personnelle des participants et de l'hygiène du lieu . Il est recommandé aux personnes qui participent à l'orgie de prendre une douche peu de temps après le début des rapports sexuels.

6. Atmosphère

L'endroit où pratiquer l'orgie doit être intime et tous les participants doivent s'y sentir à l'aise . Il n'est pas nécessaire que le lieu soit luxueux, mais il est possible de l'acclimater pour exalter les sens. Une faible lumière, de la musique ambiante ou des bougies aromatiques peuvent permettre une plus grande expérience sexuelle. Il est important que ce soit un lieu spacieux où les participants peuvent réaliser leurs fantasmes sexuels.

7. Organisation de l'orgie

Si vous organisez l'orgie, assurez-vous que tout est bien organisé . Une orgie n'inclut pas que le sexe, il s'agit d'une situation dans laquelle il peut y avoir des conversations et il est possible de passer un moment de détente et de fête. Assurez-vous que tout est correct, que la nourriture, les boissons et bien sûr les préservatifs ne manquent pas.

8. Utiliser des jeux

Une bonne façon de commencer l'orgie est d'utiliser des jeux sexuels. Par exemple, Twister, Strip Poker ou Bodypainting . Les jeux sexuels permettent de passer un moment divertissant et amusant.

  • Dans notre article "15 jeux sexuels idéaux pour retrouver la passion d'un couple", nous vous donnons quelques idées.

Avantages du sexe

La pratique du sexe est l’une des activités les plus saines que les gens puissent faire et elle est extrêmement agréable. Lorsque nous avons des relations sexuelles, comme expliqué dans notre article "Que se passe-t-il dans notre corps et dans notre esprit lorsque nous avons des relations sexuelles?", Notre cerveau est inondé de substances appelées endorphines, qui nous font nous sentir bien.

  • Le sexe affecte notre quotidien de manière positive. Si vous voulez savoir quels sont les avantages d'avoir des relations sexuelles, nous vous invitons à lire notre article "Les 13 avantages d'avoir des relations sexuelles, selon la science"

The Vietnam War: Reasons for Failure - Why the U.S. Lost (Août 2020).


Articles Connexes