yes, therapy helps!
Pedophilia (sexual assaults on children): in the mind of the pedophile

Pedophilia (sexual assaults on children): in the mind of the pedophile

May 26, 2024

The sexual crime Perhaps it is the most rejected criminal modality in our society. Helpless or weak victims such as children or women suffer a violation and transgression of the most intimate aspect of the person, taking it to the psychological torture more despicable and undeserved.

  • «A 14-year-old Indian girl catches fire after suffering a gang rape» ABC; 05/22/2015.
  • «The actor Stephen Collins confesses to having sexually abused minors» LA VANGUARDIA; 04/23/2015.
  • «Prison for an old man for sexually abusing his eight-year-old's granddaughter» Antena 3 news; 04/15/2015.
  • «Arrested a teacher accused of abusing seven minors» EL PAÍS; 03/12/2015.
  • «One accused of abusing and making a girl pregnant: 'I was in love'". THE WORLD; 02/19/2015.
  • "Mike Tyson confesses that they sexually abused him at age seven." News Four; 11/02/2014.

These news headlines are just a brief overview of the many sexual abuses committed against minors. According to Noguerol (2005), the reported cases are only one sixth of all existing cases . But really, how many assaults and / or sexual abuse of minors does our society suffer? What is pedophilia, what are its characteristics and typologies? and Is there a psychopathological profile for the pedophile?


Epidemiological data: sexual aggressions against children (pedophilia and pedophilia)

It is alarming when professionals refer to epidemiological data. In 1998, a European seminar "Breaking Silences" was held in Valencia, where it was concluded that 23% of girls and 15% of boys suffer in Spain various types of sexual abuse ; of these only 40% receive help. Between 7 and 13 years is the most frequented age; and between 25 and 35% are less than 7 years old. For each minor child victim of sexual abuse, there are 3 child victims (Vázquez, 2004).

As with many other problems, we experience sexual abuses and assaults as if they would never happen to us; neither to us, nor to our neighbors. But as the statistics indicate; The sexual abuse of minors is a criminal act that, being quite frequent, is mostly invisible. This means that it remains unreported and sometimes, without revealing itself to another person / s.


The relevance of addressing this issue is not only marked by the degrading and humiliating act, but by its consequences in the short, medium and long term. Variable consequences in each person, as well as differences between crimes. We talk about modality (as the typologies mentioned in the article), duration of the event or the facts, degree of seriousness, the person who abuses (known, family, figure of authority or trust, unknown), vulnerability of the victim ... A series of variables that converge from the moment of the events until past these, will lead to victims of very serious abuses to overcome it or not, as well as existing cases of minor abuses that are internalized.

A) Yes, every sexual abuse can cause a series of traumas sexual and affective that interfere and will interfere harmfully throughout the life of the victim. (In the video attached to the end of the article, we can get closer to understanding some of the traumas suffered by victims of sexual abuse during childhood).


Psychopathological profile of the personality of the pedophile

Approach to the concept, characteristics and types of pedophile acts

The pedophilia is a paraphilia , where the adult feels sexual interest towards the minor . Currently two types of pedophilia are distinguished: primary and secondary. The primary pedophiles they are characterized by avoiding and / or fearing sexual relations with adults, as well as by a difficulty of interaction with their peers due to low self-esteem along with a marked anger towards other adults. The secondary pedophiles On the contrary, they can have sexual relations with adults while fantasizing about children (Vázquez, 2005).

The diagnostic manual DSM-V (American Psychiatric Association, 2013) includes pedophilia in the section on paraphilic disorders; sexual attraction of adults towards minors. To be diagnosed with Pedophilia Disorder according to the DSM-IV the person must meet the following criteria:

302.2 (F65.4). Pedophilia disorder

  • During a period of at least six months, intense sexual arousal and recurrent derived from fantasies, irredeemable sexual desires or compartments that imply sexual activity with one or more prepubertal children (usually under 13 years old).
  • The individual has fulfilled these unstoppable sexual desires, or unstoppable desires or sexual fantasies cause significant discomfort or interpersonal problems.
  • The individual is at least 16 years old and at least five years older than the child / children of Criterion A.

Note: Do not include an individual at the end of adolescence who has a sexual relationship with another individual of 12 or 13 years of age.

Pedophilia is chronic from its inception.

This is usually initiated at puberty or adolescence.

Profile of the pedophile

"According to the compilation of English and American studies conducted by Hollin (1989) sexual aggressors are males , the violations are usually in the victim's own house , often at night and during the weekend "(Ortiz-Tallo, et al., 2002). Garrido carried out a study with sexual aggressors where he concluded that sex offenders had a Profile between 26-30 years ; they did not have qualified work; although if schooled; mostly singles; and they had only committed crimes previously 20%.

Statistical data according to the Ministry of the Interior in December 1999 reveal that of 30,661 men in prison, 1,440 are serving sentences for the commission of sexual crimes. This is, 4.6% of all men They were because of a sex crime. However, just 25 women of the 2,742 incarcerated were for sexual offense ; resulting in 0.91% of the total women. This small number of women, is what leads to the numerous investigations on sexual crimes (as in the studies on pedophilia), to focus on samples with men. (Ortiz-Tallo, et al., 2002). According to Vázquez (2005), women as sexual aggressors of children are anecdotal; being implicated in these crimes as accomplices by way of submission by others. Extremely, for every 1 minor child victim of sexual abuse, there are 3 victim girls (Vázquez, 2004).

Even though each pedophile has his preferences regarding the characteristics of children (ages, gender), his course is chronic from its beginning ; being this beginning normally in the pedophile puberty and adolescence (although some can develop it in more adult stages). Vázquez (2005), affirms that more and more adolescents are aggressors of minor children.

Another marked characteristic of the pedophile are his Cognitive distortions or erroneous thoughts dedicated to justify their behavior deflected. The chronicity of the disorder, together with the cognitive distortions and the interpersonal relationship established between the child and the pedophile (manipulative and destructive, consequently lacking in resistance) usually leads to a sexual abuse of the minor , insidious and progressive. With progressive, we refer to that, unfortunately, this type of abuse extends over time, increasing the severity of the events progressively. Contrary to what can happen in sexual aggressions to adults, where it usually occurs punctually, limited in time and among strangers. The pedophile usually knows his minor victim and abuses that relationship (there are few cases of abuse of unknown minors).

The actions of the pedophile

Types of sexual acts to children carried out by pedophiles:

  • Exhibitionism (intense sexual excitement derived from the exposure of the genitals by the pedophile to the child, this is one of the most frequent paraphilia).
  • Voyeurism (The pedophile encounters intense sexual arousal when observing the naked child or undressing, without his consent or knowledge, during which masturbation may also occur).
  • Petting .
  • Frotteruismo (The pedophile finds sexual pleasure in touching or rubbing his genitals against the child).
  • Masturbation in the presence of children.
  • Oral sex .
  • Anal or vaginal penetration (from the pedophile to the child).

Pedophiles, unlike sexual abusers or aggressors of adult victims, they do not use force . Pedophiles follow a series of strategies psychic manipulations towards the child, thus achieving that this is involved in sexual activity. These strategies can be manifested through attraction: sympathy, buying or giving things, showing excessive interest or showing children's behavior. Many of them justify these acts giving educational value or pleasure to children, that is, they state that the child needs this learning or pleasure for their own good. This reveals the manipulative nature of pedophiles.

1. Clinical study: Psychological profile of sex offenders

Ortiz-Tallo, et al. (2002), defend that Sex offenders with adults start from a different nature than pedophiles . In sexual delinquency with adults, rape is usually given through intimidation or force (contrary to what usually happens with children). So with adults, there is greater violence; thus, a behavior and personality similar to those imprisoned for assaults and robberies with intimidation in the sexual aggressors of adults are expected.

In a comparative study between three groups: sexual crimes against adults, sexual crimes against children and non-sexual crimes, Ortiz-Tallo et al. (2002) found the following results:

  • The group of non-sexual offenders had a profile of most altered personality and of greater severity, together with a greater consumption of alcohol and drugs than sex offenders (of elders and minors).
  • The group of juvenile sex offenders was shown as the group with less personality alterations . Scoring higher in dependent personality traits, phobic and compulsive.

Pedophiles have less personality alterations and less severe personality traits than other types of sex offenders.

The personality of the pedophile

Ortiz-Tallo et al. (2002), describe pedophiles as people with interaction difficulties; who seek social acceptance; they feel fear of rejection, contempt and / or humiliation of their peers; with difficulties to assume mature and independent roles and responsibilities.

They are people with more good little capacity to empathize and intimidate ; unable or with great difficulty in establishing an emotional relationship with adults , leading them to resort to the emotional and sexual relationship deviated with minors. Therefore, therapeutic strategies should aim to improve their social skills as well as reduce their social withdrawal and fear of interpersonal relationships among peers.

2. Bibliographic review: Pathology of personality in pedophiles

Although there are few studies in this field and the results are inconclusive, Becerra-García (2013) states in a current review of the predominant personality traits and disorders among pedophiles according to the different clinical tests. In summary, we can highlight the personality of the pedophile regarding control groups:

  • Higher scores on the scales of Incoherence, psychopathic deviation, paranoia, schizophrenia and obsessiveness . Using less mature coping mechanisms.
  • Highest scores in obsession Y sexual dysfunction . Pedophiles who had been sexual victims in childhood showed higher levels of hostility, sexual dysfunction, personal discomfort and less empathy towards their victims than those who had not been sexually abused.
  • The emotional suffering of pedophiles is related to their high levels of neuroticism and cognitive distortions about infantile sexuality with its obsessive features.
  • Greater levels of neuroticism and rigidity . But less impulsive behavior and ability to meet their needs than violent offenders.
  • Higher scores on scales of borderline personality , histrionic and especially, in the obsessive-compulsive.
  • They present a style of less secure attachment (avoidant and anxious-ambivalent style), than the control group.
  • The authors find a marked personality pathology in pedophiles: lack of assertiveness , elevated sociopathy and cognitive distortions; and they find deviations in their sexual behavior: disturbances of excitation, discrimination, desire and inhibition in thought.

Testimony of victims of sexual abuse

In 2003, almost 4,000 cases of child abuse were recorded, almost half of the final percentage of existing cases. In this documentary, victims of the harmful consequences they have suffered as a result of the abuses suffered in their childhood will speak.

Bibliographic references:

  • American Psychiatric Association. (2013). Reference guide of the diagnostic criteria of the DSM-V ᵀᴹ. Madrid: Pan-American
  • Becerra-García, J. A. (2013). Is there a characteristic profile of personality psychopathology in pedophilia? Notebooks of psychosomatic medicine and liaison psychiatry, (105), 5.
  • Ortiz-Tallo, M., Sánchez, L. M., & Cardinal, V. (2002). Psychological profile of sex offenders. A clinical study with the MCMI-II of Th. Millon. Journal of Psychiatry of the Faculty of Medicine of Barcelona, 29(3), 144-152.
  • Vázquez, B. (2005). Manual of forensic psychology. Madrid, Ed. Synthesis.

Inside The Life Of A 'Virtuous' Paedophile (May 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Pédophilie (agressions sexuelles sur des enfants): dans l'esprit du pédophile

Pédophilie (agressions sexuelles sur des enfants): dans l'esprit du pédophile

Décembre 9, 2021

Le crime sexuel C'est peut-être la modalité pénale la plus rejetée de notre société. Les victimes sans défense ou faibles, telles que les enfants ou les femmes, subissent une violation et une transgression de l’aspect le plus intime de la personne, en la portant à torture psychologique plus méprisable et imméritée.

  • «Une jeune indienne âgée de 14 ans prend feu après un viol collectif» ABC; 22/05/2015.
  • «L'acteur Stephen Collins avoue avoir abusé sexuellement de mineurs» LA VANGUARDIA; 23/04/2015.
  • «Prison d'un vieil homme pour avoir abusé sexuellement de la petite fille de huit ans» Antena 3 news; 15/04/2015.
  • «Arrêté un enseignant accusé d'avoir abusé de sept mineurs» EL PAÍS; 03/12/2015.
  • «L’une des personnes accusées d’avoir maltraité une femme et d’avoir mis une fille enceinte:« j’étais amoureuse »". LE MONDE; 19/02/2015.
  • "Mike Tyson a avoué l'avoir agressé sexuellement à l'âge de sept ans." Nouvelles quatre; 11/02/2014.

Ces titres d'actualité ne constituent qu'un bref aperçu des nombreux abus sexuels commis à l'encontre de mineurs. Selon Noguerol (2005), les cas signalés ne représentent qu'un sixième de tous les cas existants . Mais en réalité, combien d'agressions et / ou d'abus sexuels sur des mineurs notre société souffre-t-elle? Qu'est-ce que la pédophilie, quelles sont ses caractéristiques et ses typologies? et y at-il un profil psychopathologique pour le pédophile?


Données épidémiologiques: agressions sexuelles contre des enfants (pédophilie et pédophilie)

Il est alarmant que les professionnels se réfèrent à des données épidémiologiques. En 1998, un séminaire européen "Breaking Silences" s'est tenu à Valence, où il a été conclu que 23% des filles et 15% des garçons subissent en Espagne divers types d’abus sexuels ; parmi eux, seuls 40% reçoivent de l'aide. Entre 7 et 13 ans est l’âge le plus fréquenté; et entre 25 et 35% ont moins de 7 ans. Pour chaque enfant mineur victime d'abus sexuel, il y a 3 enfants victimes (Vázquez, 2004).

Comme pour beaucoup d'autres problèmes, nous subissons des abus et des agressions sexuelles comme s'ils ne nous arriveraient jamais; ni à nous, ni à nos voisins. Mais comme les statistiques l'indiquent; La maltraitance sexuelle de mineurs est un acte criminel assez souvent invisible. Cela signifie qu'il reste non signalé et parfois, sans se révéler à une autre personne / s.


La pertinence de traiter ce problème est non seulement marquée par l'acte dégradant et humiliant, mais par ses conséquences à court, moyen et long terme. Des conséquences variables chez chaque personne, ainsi que des différences entre les crimes. On parle de modalité (comme les typologies mentionnées dans l'article), durée de l'événement ou les faits, le degré de gravité, la personne qui abuse (connue, famille, figure d'autorité ou de confiance, inconnue), la vulnérabilité de la victime ... Une série de variables qui convergent depuis le moment des événements jusqu'au passé victimes d'abus très graves pour le surmonter ou non, ainsi que les cas existants d'abus mineurs et intériorisés.

Ainsi, chaque abus sexuel peut causer une série de traumatismes sexuelle et affective qui interfèrent et vont interférer de manière nuisible tout au long de la vie de la victime. (Dans la vidéo jointe à la fin de l'article, nous pouvons mieux comprendre certains des traumatismes subis par les victimes d'abus sexuels durant leur enfance).


Profil psychopathologique de la personnalité du pédophile

Approche du concept, caractéristiques et types d'actes pédophiles

Le pédophilie c'est une paraphilie , où l'adulte se sent intérêt sexuel envers le mineur . Actuellement, on distingue deux types de pédophilie: primaire et secondaire. Le pédophiles primaires ils se caractérisent par le fait d'éviter et / ou par la peur des relations sexuelles avec des adultes, ainsi que par une difficulté d'interaction avec leurs pairs en raison d'une faible estime de soi et d'une colère vive à l'égard des autres adultes. Le pédophiles secondaires Au contraire, ils peuvent avoir des relations sexuelles avec des adultes tout en fantasmant sur les enfants (Vázquez, 2005).

Le manuel de diagnostic DSM-V (American Psychiatric Association, 2013) inclut la pédophilie dans la section sur les troubles paraphiliques; attirance sexuelle des adultes vers les mineurs. Pour être diagnostiqué avec un trouble de la pédophilie conformément au DSM-IV, la personne doit répondre aux critères suivants:

302,2 (F65,4). Trouble de la pédophilie

  • Au cours d'une période d'au moins six mois, excitation sexuelle intense et récurrente dérivant de fantasmes, de désirs sexuels irrécupérables ou de compartiments impliquant une activité sexuelle avec un ou plusieurs enfants prépubères (généralement âgés de moins de 13 ans).
  • L'individu a exaucé ces désirs sexuels imparables, ou ces désirs imparables ou fantasmes sexuels provoquant un inconfort important ou des problèmes interpersonnels.
  • La personne a au moins 16 ans et au moins cinq ans de plus que le ou les enfants du critère A.

Remarque: N'incluez pas un individu en fin d'adolescence qui a une relation sexuelle avec un autre individu âgé de 12 ou 13 ans.

La pédophilie est chronique depuis le début.

Cela commence généralement à la puberté ou à l'adolescence.

Profil du pédophile

"Selon la compilation des études anglaise et américaine réalisée par Hollin (1989), les agresseurs sexuels sont les hommes , les violations sont généralement dans la propre maison de la victime , souvent la nuit et le week-end "(Ortiz-Tallo et al., 2002). Garrido a mené une étude auprès d'agresseurs sexuels et a conclu que les délinquants sexuels avaient une Profil entre 26-30 ans ; ils n'avaient pas de travail qualifié; bien que si scolarisé; principalement des célibataires; et ils avaient seulement commis des crimes auparavant 20%.

Les données statistiques publiées par le ministère de l'Intérieur en décembre 1999 révèlent que sur 30 661 hommes emprisonnés, 1 440 purgeaient une peine pour avoir commis des crimes sexuels. C'est, 4,6% de tous les hommes Ils étaient à cause d'un crime sexuel. Cependant, juste 25 femmes sur les 2 742 incarcérées étaient pour infraction sexuelle ; résultant en 0,91% du total des femmes. Ce petit nombre de femmes est ce qui a conduit aux nombreuses enquêtes sur les crimes sexuels (comme dans les études sur la pédophilie), axées sur des échantillons avec des hommes. (Ortiz-Tallo et al., 2002). Selon Vázquez (2005), les femmes en tant qu'agresseurs sexuels d'enfants sont anecdotiques; être impliqué dans ces crimes en tant que complices par le biais de soumission par d'autres. Extrêmement, pour chaque enfant mineur victime d'abus sexuel, il y a 3 filles victimes (Vázquez, 2004).

Bien que chaque pédophile a ses préférences en ce qui concerne les caractéristiques des enfants (âges, sexe), son parcours est chronique depuis le début ; être ce début normalement dans la puberté et l'adolescence de pédophile (bien que certains puissent la développer à des stades plus adultes). Vázquez (2005) affirme que de plus en plus d'adolescents sont des agresseurs d'enfants mineurs.

Une autre caractéristique marquée du pédophile est son Distorsions cognitives ou des pensées erronées dédiées à justifier leur comportement dévié. La chronicité du trouble, ainsi que les distorsions cognitives et les relations interpersonnelles établies entre l’enfant et le pédophile (manipulateurs et destructeurs, par conséquent peu résistants) conduisent généralement à abus sexuel du mineur , insidieux et progressif. Par progressif, on se réfère à cela, malheureusement, ce type d’abus s’étend au fil du temps, augmentant progressivement la gravité des événements. Contrairement à ce qui peut se produire lors d’agressions sexuelles à l’égard d’adultes, où cela se produit habituellement ponctuellement, dans le temps et entre étrangers. Le pédophile connaît généralement sa victime mineure et abuse de cette relation (il y a peu de cas de maltraitance de mineurs inconnus).

Les actions du pédophile

Types d'actes sexuels sur des enfants commis par des pédophiles:

  • Exhibitionnisme (excitation sexuelle intense dérivée de l'exposition des organes génitaux par le pédophile à l'enfant, il s'agit de l'une des paraphilies les plus fréquentes).
  • Voyeurisme (Le pédophile rencontre une excitation sexuelle intense lorsqu'il observe l'enfant nu ou se déshabille, sans son consentement ou sa connaissance, au cours duquel une masturbation peut également avoir lieu).
  • Caresses .
  • Frotteruismo (Le pédophile trouve le plaisir sexuel en touchant ou en frottant ses organes génitaux contre l'enfant).
  • La masturbation en présence d'enfants.
  • Sexe oral .
  • Pénétration anale ou vaginale (du pédophile à l’enfant).

Les pédophiles, contrairement aux agresseurs sexuels ou aux agresseurs des victimes adultes, ils n'utilisent pas la force . Les pédophiles suivent une série de stratégies manipulations psychiques envers l’enfant, réalisant ainsi qu’il s’agit d’une activité sexuelle. Ces stratégies peuvent se manifester par l’attraction: la sympathie, l’achat ou la donation, l’intérêt excessif ou le comportement des enfants. Nombre d'entre eux justifient ces actes en donnant une valeur éducative ou un plaisir aux enfants, c'est-à-dire qu'ils déclarent que l'enfant a besoin de cet apprentissage ou de ce plaisir pour son propre bien. Cela révèle la nature manipulatrice des pédophiles.

1. Étude clinique: profil psychologique des délinquants sexuels

Ortiz-Tallo et al. (2002), défendre que Les délinquants sexuels avec adultes ont des origines différentes de celles des pédophiles . Dans la délinquance sexuelle avec des adultes, le viol est généralement commis par intimidation ou par la force (contrairement à ce qui se passe habituellement avec des enfants). Donc, avec les adultes, il y a une plus grande violence; ainsi, on s'attend à un comportement et à une personnalité similaires à ceux emprisonnés pour voies de fait et vols qualifiés d'intimidation d'agresseurs sexuels d'adultes.

Dans une étude comparative entre trois groupes: crimes sexuels contre des adultes, crimes sexuels contre des enfants et crimes non sexuels, Ortiz-Tallo et al. (2002) ont trouvé les résultats suivants:

  • Le groupe de délinquants non sexuels avait un profil de personnalité la plus altérée et d'une plus grande gravité, ainsi que d'une consommation d'alcool et de drogues supérieure à celle des délinquants sexuels (des aînés et des mineurs).
  • Le groupe des délinquants sexuels mineurs a été présenté comme le groupe des moins de modifications de la personnalité . Scores plus élevés dans les traits de personnalité dépendants, phobiques et compulsifs.

Les pédophiles ont moins de modifications de la personnalité et des traits de personnalité moins graves que les autres types de délinquants sexuels.

La personnalité du pédophile

Ortiz-Tallo et al. (2002) décrivent les pédophiles comme des personnes ayant des difficultés d'interaction; qui cherchent l'acceptation sociale; ils ont peur du rejet, du mépris et / ou de l'humiliation de leurs pairs; avec des difficultés à assumer des rôles et des responsabilités matures et indépendants.

Ce sont des gens avec plus de bien faible capacité d'empathie et d'intimidation ; incapable ou avec beaucoup difficulté à établir une relation émotionnelle avec des adultes , les amenant à recourir à la relation affective et sexuelle déviée avec les mineurs. Par conséquent, les stratégies thérapeutiques devraient viser à améliorer leurs compétences sociales tout en réduisant leur retrait social et leur peur des relations interpersonnelles entre pairs.

2. Revue bibliographique: Pathologie de la personnalité chez les pédophiles

Bien que peu d'études aient été menées dans ce domaine et que les résultats ne soient pas concluants, Becerra-García (2013) indique dans un examen en cours les traits de personnalité et les troubles prédominants chez les pédophiles selon les différents tests cliniques. En résumé, nous pouvons souligner la personnalité du pédophile en ce qui concerne les groupes de contrôle:

  • Des scores plus élevés sur les échelles de Incohérence, déviation psychopathique, paranoïa, schizophrénie et obsession . Utiliser des mécanismes d'adaptation moins matures.
  • Meilleurs scores en obsession et dysfonctionnement sexuel . Les pédophiles victimes de violences sexuelles dans leur enfance ont manifesté des niveaux plus élevés d'hostilité, de dysfonctionnement sexuel, de gêne personnelle et moins d'empathie envers leurs victimes par rapport à ceux qui n'avaient pas été agressés sexuellement.
  • La souffrance émotionnelle des pédophiles est liée à leur niveau élevé de neuroticisme et des distorsions cognitives sur la sexualité infantile avec ses caractéristiques obsessionnelles.
  • Des niveaux plus élevés de neuroticism et raideur . Mais comportement moins impulsif et capacité à répondre à leurs besoins que les délinquants violents.
  • Des scores plus élevés sur des échelles de personnalité limite , histrionique et surtout, dans le obsessionnel-compulsif.
  • Ils présentent un style de attachement moins sécurisé (style évitant et anxieux-ambivalent), que le groupe témoin.
  • Les auteurs trouvent une pathologie de la personnalité marquée chez les pédophiles: manque d'affirmation de soi sociopathie élevée et distorsions cognitives; et ils trouvent des déviations dans leur comportement sexuel: perturbations d'excitation, discrimination, désir et inhibition de la pensée.

Témoignage de victimes d'agression sexuelle

En 2003, près de 4 000 cas de maltraitance d’enfants ont été enregistrés, soit près de la moitié du pourcentage final des cas existants. Dans ce documentaire, les victimes des conséquences néfastes des abus subis dans leur enfance vont parler.

Références bibliographiques:

  • Association américaine de psychiatrie. (2013). Guide de référence des critères de diagnostic du DSM-V. Madrid: panaméricaine
  • Becerra-García, J. A. (2013). Existe-t-il un profil caractéristique de la psychopathologie de la personnalité chez la pédophilie? Cahiers de médecine psychosomatique et psychiatrie de liaison, (105), 5.
  • Ortiz-Tallo, M., Sánchez, L., et Cardinal, V. (2002). Profil psychologique des délinquants sexuels. Une étude clinique avec le MCMI-II de Th. Millon. Journal de psychiatrie de la faculté de médecine de Barcelone, 29(3), 144-152.
  • Vázquez, B. (2005). Manuel de psychologie légale. Madrid, Ed. Synthesis.

Psys : recevoir les patients pédophiles (Décembre 2021).


Articles Connexes