yes, therapy helps!
The 5 best clinics of Psychology in Valencia

The 5 best clinics of Psychology in Valencia

May 12, 2024

Valencia is one of the most important cities in Spain, with almost 800,000 inhabitants (INE, 2018). Of course, there are many psychologists in this city who have made themselves known for their great professional work and excellent work.

  • Related article: "10 tips to choose a good psychologist"

Best clinics of Psychology in Valencia

The psychological and relational problems are frequent nowadays, reason why going to sessions of psychotherapy can be of great utility to recover the happiness when one happens through a bad moment.

If you live in Valencia and want to know which are the best professionals of Clinical Psychology and the most reliable psychotherapists, in the following lines you can find a list with the best Psychology clinics in the city of Valencia .


1. Nacho Coller

Nacho Coller is one of the most well-known psychologists in Spain, thanks to his great work as a psychotherapist and his mediatic side. He has worked in the field of psychotherapy for more than 20 years , time in which he has helped many people to know each other better, to leave behind their limiting beliefs, to learn tools to improve the way of resolving their internal conflicts or to live in harmony with themselves and with others.

In fact, as this psychologist tells in his interview "Nacho Coller: I thought that being a psychologist would control my depression; What a mistake, "he is very aware of what it is like to live a situation of serious psychological distress, something that has helped him a lot in the professional field. Coller is an expert in the treatment of depression and various anxiety disorders (panic attacks, obsessive-compulsive disorder, generalized anxiety disorder, phobias, etc.) and, in addition, also has developed his career in the field of sports psychology and personal development .


This Valencian charismatic combines his work as a therapist with lecturer, professor of post-graduate training and disseminator in Psychology. He is the author of the book "A turtle, a hare and a mosquito." It has a large presence in social networks, since it has a successful blog: www.nachocoller.com, and collaborates with the radio program "La Tarde en COPE Valencia" and the television program "À punt directe".

  • You can contact Nacho Coller by clicking on this link.

2. Mariva Psychologists

Mariva Pisclogos is a psychology center located in the center of Valencia . It is formed by three psychologists specialized in different areas, both in adult psychology (self-esteem, anxiety, couples therapy, negativity, personal crises, sports psychology ...) and children.


This center stands out for its effectiveness; They are pioneers in offering guaranteed results, since they use the latest and most effective techniques. It is a welcoming space where the quality of patient care is paramount.

It should be noted, also, that they offer therapy in English, perform numerous group workshops and expert reports.

  • To see the contact details of this psychology center, click on this link.

3. AVANT Psychology

Another prestigious clinic that is located in the city of Valencia is Avant Psychology. Actually, it has two centers, one in the city of Valencia and another in Torrent. Both clinics have a great team of psychology professionals, all of them accredited and trained to solve a wide variety of psychological problems: anxiety disorders, depression, separations and divorces , sexual problems, etc.


The great work of all its members has led to this center to be one of the most important in the capital of the Turia.

4. Espai

This center of Psychology not only offers sessions of psychological therapy, but also Forensic Psychology, Coaching and online training for psychologists . Its founder is Esperanza Casals, a well-known psychologist with great experience in Clinical Psychology, in the prevention of drug addiction and in the training of judicial expert opinions. She is the author and co-author of different books and publications on child psychology and family forensic psychology.


His work and that of his team has allowed this clinic to become a center of reference in Valencia. Psychological disorders can cause great suffering, but the professionalism and effort of their therapists has allowed many people who have passed through Espai have returned to recover the smile after going through a bad life stage.

5. Cetecova

Cetecova is a well-known psychology center because it offers quality training for psychologists, especially post-graduate training. In fact, many Valencian psychologists have passed through their classrooms and have grown as mental health professionals.

In addition to its educational work, Cetecova has with the psychological treatment area, composed of highly trained professionals and with a lot of experience in psychological therapy.


This clinic is one of the few that offers psychotherapy sessions in English, so that foreigners living in Valencia can also improve their well-being and overcome the difficulties they are experiencing.

When to go to therapy?

Some situations in life can lead us to have to deal with negative thoughts and feelings that limit our potential. Psychological therapy can help us to reinterpret these events and give them a positive spin.

Going to psychological therapy is the way to recover the good feelings and know how to manage the complicated situations that life brings us. If you are in Valencia and you are looking for a prestigious Psychology clinic where to start psychotherapy, any of the five options mentioned in this article are a guarantee of a close and professional treatment.


Award-winning OBGYN Valencia - (818) 270-9030 (May 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 5 meilleures cliniques de psychologie à Valence

Les 5 meilleures cliniques de psychologie à Valence

Juillet 2, 2022

Valence est l'une des villes les plus importantes d'Espagne, avec près de 800 000 habitants (INE, 2018). Bien sûr, de nombreux psychologues de cette ville se sont fait connaître pour leur excellent travail professionnel et leur excellent travail.

  • Article connexe: "10 conseils pour choisir un bon psychologue"

Meilleures cliniques de psychologie à Valence

Les problèmes psychologiques et relationnels sont fréquents de nos jours, ce qui explique pourquoi les séances de psychothérapie peuvent être d’une grande utilité pour retrouver le bonheur lorsque l’on passe par un mauvais moment.

Si vous habitez à Valence et souhaitez savoir quels sont les meilleurs professionnels de psychologie clinique et les psychothérapeutes les plus fiables, vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste avec les meilleures cliniques de psychologie de la ville de Valence .


1. Nacho Coller

Nacho Coller est l'un des psychologues les plus connus en Espagne, grâce à son excellent travail en tant que psychothérapeute et à son côté médiatique. Il travaille dans le domaine de la psychothérapie depuis plus de 20 ans. , temps dans lequel il a aidé beaucoup de gens à mieux se connaître, à laisser de côté leurs croyances limitantes, à apprendre des outils pour améliorer la façon de résoudre leurs conflits internes ou pour vivre en harmonie avec eux-mêmes et avec les autres.

En fait, comme le dit ce psychologue dans son interview "Nacho Coller: Je pensais qu'être un psychologue contrôlerait ma dépression; Quelle erreur, "il est très conscient de ce qu’est la vie dans une situation de grave détresse psychologique, ce qui l’a beaucoup aidé dans le domaine professionnel. Coller est un expert du traitement de la dépression et de divers troubles anxieux (attaques de panique, trouble obsessionnel-compulsif, trouble anxieux généralisé, phobies, etc.) et, de plus, a développé sa carrière dans le domaine de la psychologie du sport et du développement personnel .


Ce charismatique valencien associe son travail de thérapeute à celui de conférencier, professeur de formation post-universitaire et diffuseur en psychologie. Il est l'auteur du livre "Une tortue, un lièvre et un moustique". Il est très présent sur les réseaux sociaux, depuis son blog à succès: www.nachocoller.com, et collabore avec le programme radiophonique "La Tarde en COPE Valencia" et le programme télévisé "À punt directe".

  • Vous pouvez contacter Nacho Coller en cliquant sur ce lien.

2. Psychologues Mariva

Mariva Pisclogos est un centre de psychologie situé dans le centre de Valence . Il est composé de trois psychologues spécialisés dans différents domaines, tant en psychologie de l'adulte (estime de soi, anxiété, thérapie de couple, négativité, crises personnelles, psychologie du sport ...) que des enfants.


Ce centre se distingue par son efficacité; Ils sont des pionniers dans l’offre de résultats garantis, car ils utilisent les techniques les plus récentes et les plus efficaces. C'est un espace accueillant où la qualité des soins aux patients est primordiale.

Il convient également de noter qu’ils proposent une thérapie en anglais, organisent de nombreux ateliers de groupe et des rapports d’experts.

  • Pour voir les coordonnées de ce centre de psychologie, cliquez sur ce lien.

3. Psychologie AVANT

Avant Psychology est une autre clinique prestigieuse située dans la ville de Valence. En fait, il a deux centres, l'un à Valence et l'autre à Torrent. Les deux cliniques ont une excellente équipe de professionnels de la psychologie, tous accrédités et formés pour résoudre un large éventail de problèmes psychologiques: troubles anxieux, dépression, séparations et divorces , problèmes sexuels, etc.


Le grand travail de tous ses membres a permis à ce centre d’être l’un des plus importants de la capitale du Turia.

4. Espai

Ce centre de psychologie propose non seulement des séances de psychothérapie, mais aussi aussi psychologie judiciaire, coaching et formation en ligne pour psychologues . Son fondateur est Esperanza Casals, psychologue réputée, dotée d'une grande expérience de la psychologie clinique, de la prévention de la toxicomanie et de la formation des experts judiciaires. Elle est l'auteur et co-auteur de différents ouvrages et publications sur la psychologie de l'enfant et la psychologie légale des familles.


Son travail et celui de son équipe ont permis à cette clinique de devenir un centre de référence à Valence. Les troubles psychologiques peuvent causer de grandes souffrances, mais le professionnalisme et les efforts de leurs thérapeutes ont permis à de nombreuses personnes qui sont passées par Espai de retrouver le sourire après une mauvaise étape de leur vie.

5. Cetecova

Cetecova est un centre de psychologie réputé, car il propose une formation de qualité aux psychologues, en particulier des formations post-universitaires. En fait, de nombreux psychologues valenciens sont passés par leurs classes et ont grandi en tant que professionnels de la santé mentale.

En plus de son travail éducatif, Cetecova a avec la zone de traitement psychologique, composée de professionnels hautement qualifiés et avec beaucoup d'expérience en thérapie psychologique.


Cette clinique est l’une des rares à proposer des séances de psychothérapie en anglais afin que les étrangers résidant à Valence puissent également améliorer leur bien-être et surmonter leurs difficultés.

Quand aller en thérapie?

Certaines situations de la vie peuvent nous amener à avoir à faire face à des pensées et des sentiments négatifs qui limitent notre potentiel. La thérapie psychologique peut nous aider à réinterpréter ces événements et leur donner un spin positif.

Aller en thérapie psychologique est le moyen de récupérer les bons sentiments et de savoir gérer les situations compliquées que la vie nous apporte. Si vous êtes à Valence et que vous recherchez une clinique de psychologie prestigieuse où commencer une psychothérapie, l’une des cinq options mentionnées dans cet article est la garantie d’un traitement proche et professionnel.


2017 Personality 10: Humanism & Phenomenology: Carl Rogers (Juillet 2022).


Articles Connexes