yes, therapy helps!
The 10 best webs of online courses

The 10 best webs of online courses

September 13, 2022

The new technologies have brought important changes for our society and for the lives of people, also in the field of education and training. In this sense, there are many virtual platforms that offer courses and online training programs .

And it is the possibility of learning from home about specific contents related to what is sought.

  • Maybe you're interested: "The 18 best Facebook groups to learn Psychology"

The best webs of online courses

In the following lines you can find a compilation of the best websites to study online courses.

1. Coursera

Coursera is one of the most popular courses websites, in which the selected courses are taught by prestigious universities, generally North American. The courses can be free or paid, and this website was developed by academics from Stanford University. It began its journey in 2011.


The courses are through videos, and the themes are varied: programming, company, marketing, human resources ... You can find interactive quizzes and exercises to perform on the platform. Undoubtedly, the educational variety is very large, and the options of finding what you are looking for are very high.

2. Miriada X

Miriada X is one of the most popular education platforms in Spain, where you can find hundreds of MOOC courses, and boosts knowledge in Higher Education in Ibero-American countries .

It has the collaboration of Telefónica Learning Services, which develops the learning process in people and companies; and with the support of Universia, a portal in which Spanish-speaking and Portuguese-speaking universities participate. It contains a search engine that allows you to filter the educational and thematic centers of the courses. Among which are health and wellbeing (psychology, medicine, education), business, marketing and even politics. It is a free website.

3. Tutellus

Another well-known collaborative learning platform is Tutellus, which has many courses in Spanish. With this website we can not only learn new things, but it is also possible to make other people learn them as well by sharing knowledge, since there is the option to become virtual professors . There are more than 60,000 courses in audiovisual content of different topics and levels.

New technologies, business, languages, cooking, social sciences, natural sciences, among other topics, are part of the content of their courses. With the payment option, you can sign up for as many races as you want with a flat rate. There are more than 30 to choose from.


4. Udemy

Udemy allows you to learn about technology, business and personal development with affordable prices. And, in fact, it counts has many offers so you can benefit from their promotions and so learn new things and grow as a person. The contents are varied: courses in photography, programming, personal development, design, etc. And the web offers an easy-to-use interface. The courses are free and paid, but the latter are of higher quality. The search engine is very useful to find what we want.


5. edX

A web of courses that is in English. It was founded by Harvard University, and offers courses from different institutions of the world. The design of the web is very well worked to allow the user to enjoy the best educational experience. The topics of the courses are varied , and you can find from training in English to introduction to computer science. If we want to obtain the title of the course it is necessary to make a payment.

6. UNED

The UNED (National University of Distance Education) is one of the most important universities in Spain, which has grown from 126,500 students enrolled in grades in the 2012/2013 academic year to 150,000 in the 2016/2017 academic year. This institution offers both degrees and postgraduate degrees from different disciplines.

Now, the UNED also has a wide range of courses, and a great offer to start the one you like the most. If you want to know more about this center, you can read the article "Study Psychology in the UNED: 10 reasons that can motivate you".

7. Khan Academy

This website is named after its founder Salman Khan. It began its journey in 2006, with the idea that anyone could study online for free regardless of its location. To be able to access the web it is necessary to register and have a wide variety of content. This platform indicates the progress of each of its users. He is strong in subjects such as science and economics.

8. UCV

Some prestigious university centers have also created their own online course platforms to give access to those who wish to study from their own home. An example is the Catholic University of Valencia, which created the UCV platform. In this platform, quality exceeds quality.If you are looking for the best content on the web, this is one of the most interesting options to study.

9. UniMOOC

UniMOOC is a web of courses in which there is no need to pay, so anyone can use it. It is in Spanish, and offers courses for all levels .

The variety of courses is wide, so you may find what you are looking for. It is ideal for entrepreneurs, because the training programs are directed in that line. You can use this platform from anywhere and at the time you need it.

10. Galileo Telescope

It is a modest website created by the University of Guatemala, which offers different courses in Spanish for free. Offers reinforcement training plans, but also pre-university and university courses. Of particular note are the programming courses , although you can also find other formations, such as mathematics or engineering.


20 Useful Websites Every Student Should Know About - College Info Geek (September 2022).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 10 meilleurs sites de cours en ligne

Les 10 meilleurs sites de cours en ligne

Mai 21, 2019

Les nouvelles technologies ont apporté des changements importants pour notre société et pour la vie des personnes, y compris dans le domaine de l'éducation et de la formation. En ce sens, il y a beaucoup de plateformes virtuelles proposant des cours et des programmes de formation en ligne .

Et c'est la possibilité d'apprendre de chez soi sur des contenus spécifiques liés à ce qui est recherché.

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "Les 18 meilleurs groupes sur Facebook pour apprendre la psychologie"

Les meilleurs sites de cours en ligne

Dans les lignes suivantes, vous trouverez une compilation des meilleurs sites Web pour étudier des cours en ligne.

1. Coursera

Coursera est l’un des sites de cours les plus populaires, dans lequel les cours sélectionnés sont dispensés par des universités prestigieuses, généralement nord-américaines. Les cours peuvent être gratuits ou payants, et ce site a été développé par des universitaires de l'Université de Stanford. Il a commencé son voyage en 2011.


Les cours sont donnés à travers des vidéos et les thèmes sont variés: programmation, entreprise, marketing, ressources humaines ... Vous pouvez trouver des quiz et des exercices interactifs effectuer sur la plate-forme. Sans aucun doute, la variété éducative est très grande et les possibilités de trouver ce que vous cherchez sont très nombreuses.

2. Miriada X

Miriada X est l’une des plateformes d’éducation les plus populaires en Espagne, où vous pouvez trouver des centaines de cours de MOOC, et renforce les connaissances dans l'enseignement supérieur dans les pays ibéro-américains .

Il bénéficie de la collaboration de Telefónica Learning Services, qui développe le processus d’apprentissage chez les particuliers et les entreprises; et avec le soutien d'Universia, un portail auquel participent des universités hispanophones et lusophones. Il contient un moteur de recherche qui vous permet de filtrer les centres éducatifs et thématiques des cours. Parmi ceux-ci figurent la santé et le bien-être (psychologie, médecine, éducation), les affaires, le marketing et même la politique. C'est un site gratuit.

3. Tutelle

Tutellus est une autre plateforme d’apprentissage collaboratif bien connue, qui propose de nombreux cours d’espagnol. Avec ce site Web, nous pouvons non seulement apprendre de nouvelles choses, mais il est également possible de les faire apprendre à d'autres personnes en partageant des connaissances, car il y a la possibilité de devenir des professeurs virtuels . Il existe plus de 60 000 cours sur le contenu audiovisuel sur différents sujets et niveaux.

Les nouvelles technologies, les affaires, les langues, la cuisine, les sciences sociales et naturelles, entre autres, font partie du contenu de leurs cours. Avec l'option de paiement, vous pouvez vous inscrire à autant de courses que vous le souhaitez avec un tarif forfaitaire. Il y a plus de 30 choix.


4. Udemy

Udemy vous permet d’en apprendre davantage sur la technologie, les affaires et le développement personnel à des prix abordables. Et, en fait, ça compte a de nombreuses offres pour que vous puissiez bénéficier de leurs promotions et ainsi apprendre de nouvelles choses et grandir en tant que personne. Les contenus sont variés: cours de photographie, programmation, développement personnel, design, etc. Et le Web offre une interface facile à utiliser. Les cours sont gratuits et payants, mais ces derniers sont de meilleure qualité. Le moteur de recherche est très utile pour trouver ce que nous voulons.


5. edX

Un réseau de cours en anglais. Il a été fondé par l'Université de Harvard et propose des cours de différentes institutions du monde. La conception du site Web est très bien conçue pour permettre à l'utilisateur de profiter de la meilleure expérience éducative possible. Les sujets des cours sont variés , et vous pouvez trouver de la formation en anglais à l’initiation à l’informatique. Si nous voulons obtenir le titre du cours, il est nécessaire d'effectuer un paiement.

6. UNED

L'UNED (Université nationale d'enseignement à distance) est l'une des plus importantes universités d'Espagne. Elle est passée de 126 500 étudiants inscrits dans les classes de l'année universitaire 2012/2013 à 150 000 au cours de l'année universitaire 2016/2017. Cette institution propose des diplômes et des diplômes de troisième cycle de différentes disciplines.

Désormais, l'UNED propose également une large gamme de cours et une excellente offre pour commencer celui que vous préférez. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ce centre, vous pouvez lire l'article "Etudier la psychologie à l'UNED: 10 raisons qui peuvent vous motiver".

7. Académie Khan

Ce site Web porte le nom de son fondateur, Salman Khan. Il a commencé son voyage en 2006 avec l'idée que n'importe qui pourrait étudier en ligne gratuitement indépendamment de son emplacement. Pour pouvoir accéder au Web, il est nécessaire de s’inscrire et d’avoir une grande variété de contenus. Cette plateforme indique la progression de chacun de ses utilisateurs. Il est fort dans des domaines tels que la science et l'économie.

8. UCV

Certains centres universitaires prestigieux ont également créé leurs propres plates-formes de cours en ligne pour donner accès à ceux qui souhaitent étudier depuis leur propre domicile. L'Université catholique de Valence, à l'origine de la plateforme UCV, en est un exemple. Dans cette plate-forme, la qualité dépasse la qualité.Si vous recherchez le meilleur contenu sur le Web, c’est l’une des options les plus intéressantes à étudier.

9. UniMOOC

UniMOOC est un réseau de cours dans lequel il n’est pas nécessaire de payer, tout le monde peut l’utiliser. Il est en espagnol et propose des cours pour tous les niveaux. .

La variété des cours est large, vous pouvez donc trouver ce que vous recherchez. C'est idéal pour les entrepreneurs, car les programmes de formation sont orientés dans cette direction. Vous pouvez utiliser cette plate-forme de n'importe où et au moment où vous en avez besoin.

10. Télescope Galileo

C’est un site Web modeste créé par l’Université du Guatemala, qui propose différents cours d’espagnol gratuitement. Offre des plans de formation de renforcement, mais aussi des cours pré-universitaires et universitaires. Il convient de noter les cours de programmation , mais vous pouvez aussi trouver d’autres formations, telles que les mathématiques ou l’ingénierie.


CE SITE EST GÉNIAL ! Cours de BOURSE en temps réel GRATUIT (Mai 2019).


Articles Connexes