yes, therapy helps!
The 5 best courses of Coaching

The 5 best courses of Coaching

May 2, 2024

Coaching is one of the most popular disciplines associated with Psychology today. However, many people have a misconception of what a coach is, because they believe that it is a motivator. The coach is a professional of personal development that uses different tools of self-knowledge and emotional intelligence, among others, so that it is the client, that is to say the coachee, the one that is empowered in the face of change and is able to leave behind its limiting beliefs, to enhance its qualities and to favor its learning.

The coach is a professional of the help, different from the psychologist-therapist or the mentor, and therefore to get to develop the tasks that have associated, a specialized training path is necessary .


  • Related article: "Differences between Psychology and Coaching"

Best Coaching courses

If you are interested in becoming a coach, in this article we have created a list of the best coaching courses so that you can train with the best guarantees.

1. Certification Program in Executive Coaching -ACTP- (European School of Coaching)

  • Center: European School of Coaching
  • Location: Madrid
  • Duration: Depends on levels
  • Price: Consult with center

The European Coaching School (EEC) is a training institution in several countries, including Spain. You can take this training in different cities. For example, Valencia.


One of its most successful programs is the ACTP Executive Coaching Certification, which trains its participants as Coaching professionals to achieve the accreditation granted by the ICF . This training allows students to learn the skills and tools necessary to practice in a professional manner with maximum guarantees. It has two levels: Cycle I and Cycle II. To be able to take the second level, it is necessary to obtain the first one. It has three formats: presence, intensive and international intensive.

2. Practical Methodology Course in Sports Psychology and Coaching (UPAD)

  • Center: UPAD Psychology and Coaching
  • Location: Madrid
  • Duration: 220 hours
  • Price: € 480

If you are in Madrid and wish to attend a classroom course, you can do so at UPAD Psychology and Coaching, a psychologists center located in this city. From this institution they offer training for professionals in psychology and personal development. One of its most popular training is the "Practical Methodology Course in Sports Psychology and Coaching" that trains its students in The theoretical and practical skills necessary to intervene effectively with athletes and athletes of any specialty.


The course lasts 6 months, and is aimed mainly at psychologists and students of Psychology in the last courses of the race, and offers the possibility for them to learn the skills and resources necessary to apply the methodology of Coaching in the sports field. The students of this training have the possibility of taking external internships. To have more information about the course, access this link.

3. Coaching of Strengths (European Institute of Positive Psychology)

  • Center: IEPP
  • Location: Online
  • Duration: 1 year
  • Price: € 1525

If you are looking for an online training, it is possible to take a Strengths Coaching course thanks to the European Institute of Positive Psychology (IEPP), where you can develop the skills, abilities, techniques and resources that allow you to unleash the potential of your strengths to apply it so much is your personal and professional life.

Strength coaching is a methodology that combines the foundations of positive coaching and psychology, and results in a transformative methodology that helps the person maximize personal development.

This approach has great practical benefits, since it is a highly effective work methodology, with surprising results, both in therapy and coaching processes. In this sense, It is a versatile and complete tool to enrich the repertoire of professional skills.

The only center that offers a quality accreditation and a training to start and deepen the Coaching of Strengths, is the IEPP. If you want more information, you can contact this center by clicking on this link.

  • Maybe you're interested: "The 6 types of Coaching: the different coaches and their functions"

4. Coaching Certification Program (Center for Coaching Studies)

  • Center: Coaching Studies Center
  • Location: Madrid
  • Duration: Depends on levels
  • Price: Consult with center

The Center of Studies in Coaching of Madrid teaches the Certification Program in Coaching, which is carried out in five annual editions and three formats (weekend format, working format and intensive format).

This course has small groups to promote learning and offer personalized training , with 12 supervised sessions per student. It also includes a Coaching process with a senior coach. It has two levels: basic and advanced.

5. Expert Course in Professional Coaching (COANCO)

  • Center: COANCO
  • Location: Málaga
  • Duration: 1 year
  • Price: Consult with center

If you are interested in training as a coach, you can do it in Malaga, at the COANCO Center.

With this course you can become an expert in this practice and you will learn to master the Socratic method and other techniques of motivation and achievement of objectives such as the SMART model or the GROW TM method, applicable to the company environment to improve the productivity of workers .

The program of this training action is designed so that you can acquire the skills to be a good coach (respect the ethical and deontological norms, establish the coaching agreement and the trust and intimacy with the client necessary for a relationship with the effective coachee, listen active, design actions, etc.).

Further. delves into the field of emotional intelligence and provides the necessary tools to help and guide people to achieve their goals and improve their well-being and happiness through this practice that enables self-learning and awareness of the client.


COACHING NICHES 2018 - THE 5 MOST PROFITABLE COACHING NICHES (May 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 5 meilleurs cours de coaching

Les 5 meilleurs cours de coaching

Avril 14, 2021

Le coaching est l'une des disciplines les plus populaires associées à la psychologie aujourd'hui. Cependant, beaucoup de gens ont une fausse idée de ce qu'est un coach, car ils pensent que c'est un facteur de motivation. Le coach est un professionnel du développement personnel qui utilise différents outils de connaissance de soi et d'intelligence émotionnelle, entre autres, pour que ce soit le client, c'est-à-dire le coaché, celui qui est habilité face au changement et qui est capable d'abandonner ses croyances limitantes, d'améliorer ses qualités et de favoriser son apprentissage.

Le coach est un professionnel de l'aide, différent du psychologue thérapeute ou du mentor, et doit donc pouvoir développer les tâches qui lui sont associées, un parcours de formation spécialisé est nécessaire .


  • Article connexe: "Différences entre la psychologie et le coaching"

Meilleurs cours de coaching

Si vous êtes intéressé à devenir coach, nous avons créé dans cet article une liste des meilleurs cours de coaching afin que vous puissiez vous entraîner avec les meilleures garanties.

1. Programme de certification en Executive Coaching -ACTP- (Ecole européenne de coaching)

  • Centre: Ecole Européenne de Coaching
  • Lieu: Madrid
  • Durée: dépend des niveaux
  • Prix: Consulter avec le centre

L'European Coaching School (EEC) est une institution de formation dans plusieurs pays, dont l'Espagne. Vous pouvez suivre cette formation dans différentes villes. Par exemple, Valencia.


L'un des programmes les plus réussis est la certification du coaching de cadres du PTCA, qui forme ses participants en tant que professionnels du coaching. pour obtenir l'accréditation accordée par l'ICF . Cette formation permet aux étudiants d’acquérir les compétences et les outils nécessaires pour exercer de manière professionnelle avec le maximum de garanties. Il comporte deux niveaux: cycle I et cycle II. Pour pouvoir passer au deuxième niveau, il est nécessaire d’obtenir le premier. Il a trois formats: présence, intensif et international intensif.

2. Cours de méthodologie pratique en psychologie du sport et coaching (UPAD)

  • Centre: UPAD Psychologie et Coaching
  • Lieu: Madrid
  • Durée: 220 heures
  • Prix: 480 €

Si vous êtes à Madrid et souhaitez suivre un cours en classe, vous pouvez le faire à l’UPAD Psychology and Coaching, un centre de psychologues situé dans cette ville. À partir de cette institution, ils offrent une formation aux professionnels en psychologie et en développement personnel. L’une de ses formations les plus populaires est le "Cours de méthodologie pratique en psychologie du sport et en entraînement" qui forme ses étudiants Les compétences théoriques et pratiques nécessaires pour intervenir efficacement auprès des athlètes et des athlètes de toute spécialité.


Le cours dure 6 mois et s'adresse principalement aux psychologues et aux étudiants en psychologie des derniers cours de la course. Il leur offre la possibilité d'acquérir les compétences et les ressources nécessaires pour appliquer la méthodologie de Coaching dans le domaine sportif. Les étudiants de cette formation ont la possibilité de faire des stages externes. Pour avoir plus d'informations sur le cours, accédez à ce lien.

3. Coaching of Strengths (Institut européen de psychologie positive)

  • Centre: IEPP
  • Lieu: en ligne
  • Durée: 1 an
  • Prix: 1525 €

Si vous recherchez une formation en ligne, il est possible de suivre un cours de coaching sur les forces grâce à l'Institut européen de psychologie positive (IEPP), où vous pouvez: développer les compétences, aptitudes, techniques et ressources qui vous permettent de libérer le potentiel de vos forces pour l’appliquer tant dans votre vie personnelle et professionnelle.

Le coaching en force est une méthodologie qui combine les fondements du coaching positif et de la psychologie. Il en résulte une méthodologie de transformation qui aide la personne à optimiser son développement personnel.

Cette approche présente de grands avantages pratiques, car il s’agit d’une méthodologie de travail extrêmement efficace, avec des résultats surprenants, à la fois dans les processus de thérapie et de coaching. Dans ce sens, C'est un outil polyvalent et complet enrichir le répertoire des compétences professionnelles.

Le IEPP est le seul centre qui offre une accréditation de qualité et une formation pour démarrer et approfondir le Coaching of Strengths. Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, vous pouvez contacter ce centre en cliquant sur ce lien.

  • Peut-être êtes-vous intéressé: "Les 6 types de coaching: les différents coachs et leurs fonctions"

4. Programme de certification des entraîneurs (Centre for Coaching Studies)

  • Centre: Centre d'études sur le coaching
  • Lieu: Madrid
  • Durée: dépend des niveaux
  • Prix: Consulter avec le centre

Le Centre d'études en coaching de Madrid enseigne le programme de certification en coaching, qui se déroule en cinq éditions annuelles et trois formats (format week-end, format de travail et format intensif).

Ce cours a de petits groupes pour promouvoir l'apprentissage et offrir une formation personnalisée , avec 12 sessions supervisées par étudiant. Il comprend également un processus de coaching avec un coach senior. Il a deux niveaux: basique et avancé.

5. Cours expert en coaching professionnel (COANCO)

  • Centre: COANCO
  • Lieu: Málaga
  • Durée: 1 an
  • Prix: Consulter avec le centre

Si vous souhaitez vous entraîner en tant qu'entraîneur, vous pouvez le faire à Malaga, au centre COANCO.

Avec ce cours, vous pourrez devenir un expert dans cette pratique et apprendrez à maîtriser la méthode socratique et d’autres techniques de motivation et de réalisation d’objectifs tels que le modèle SMART ou la méthode GROW, applicable à l'environnement de l'entreprise pour améliorer la productivité des travailleurs .

Le programme de cette action de formation est conçu pour que vous puissiez acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour être un bon entraîneur (respecter les normes éthiques et déontologiques, établir l’accord de coaching et la confiance et active, actions de conception, etc.).

En outre. plonge dans le domaine de l'intelligence émotionnelle et fournit les outils nécessaires pour aider et guider les personnes à atteindre leurs objectifs et à améliorer leur bien-être et leur bonheur grâce à cette pratique qui permet l'auto-apprentissage et la prise de conscience du client.


TOP 10: LES MEILLEURS BUSINESS A LANCER EN 2019 (Sans Capital) (Avril 2021).


Articles Connexes