yes, therapy helps!
The 9 best Masters in education

The 9 best Masters in education

June 17, 2024

The work of education professionals has a great impact on our society , so it is ideal that they receive the best training, not only for their benefit but also for the students.

After finishing the race, there are many teachers and teachers who want to continue training and grow professionally, but sometimes it is difficult to choose between such training offer.

  • Recommended article: "The 20 best Masters in Psychology"

The best Masters in education

Therefore, in this article we have prepared a list of best Masters in Education , so that, if you are a teacher or educational psychologist and you want to know what graduate studies to do, it is easier for you to decide.


The best Masters in Education in Spain, are the following.

1. Master in Programs of Psychological Intervention in Educational Contexts (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)

  • Center : Complutense University of Madrid
  • Location Madrid
  • Duration : 1 year
  • Price : 3.360€

Considered one of the best masters in education by the newspaper El Mundo, it is undoubtedly one of the highest quality Postgraduate courses that can be taken in Spain in this field . It offers students maximum flexibility in hours, since it has several modalities: face-to-face, online and blended.


Its orientation is from the Psychology of education and aims to provide teaching professionals with the most advanced and current psychological intervention tools and procedures that positively influence educational processes.

It lasts 600 hours and is taught in one of the best universities in Spain

  • Related article: "The 10 best universities in the world to study Psychology"

2. Master in Bilingual Teaching (Pablo de Olavide University)

  • Center : Pablo Olavide University
  • Location Sevilla
  • Duration : 2 years
  • Price : Consult with center

The English language is one of the most spoken in the world and one of the most important in the professional and business environment. This Master aims to train teachers who are interested in offering training in bilingual centers (Spanish-English) in which these languages ​​are used together with vehicular character for the teaching of linguistic and non-linguistic subjects.


So, Its purpose is to offer advanced training to train professionals who are capable of stimulating the teaching of both languages , through a teaching practice of excellence that integrates the development of linguistic and non-linguistic competences in English and the teaching of the contents of the different subjects. Language training focuses on both the practical use of oral and written skills.

3. Master in Intervention in Learning Difficulties (University of Valencia)

  • Center : University of Valencia
  • Location : Valencia
  • Duration : 2 years
  • Price : 2.800€

The University of Valencia imparts a solid preparation to its students in intervention procedures , from a practical perspective. In this way, it provides its students with the functional competences and key knowledge to handle in the most precise way the environment of learning difficulties

Throughout the training the participants delve into the different strategies that contribute to improving one of the great challenges of education: to offer the same educational opportunities to all students and to attend in an appropriate and individualized way to those children who require of an extra help, in order to develop all their cognitive and emotional skills and thus improve their academic performance.

4. Master in Educational and Psychological Intervention (University of Navarra)

  • Center : University of Navarra
  • Location : Navarra (Spain)
  • Duration : 2 courses
  • Price : 9.270€

A Master similar to the previous one, which aims to train students to intervene and deal with learning problems and developmental disorders that affect many students and that are a reality that must be taken into account.

The objective of this Master is to prepare specialists who are able to compensate and mitigate the obstacles that some students may encounter. The topics dealt with in this Postgraduate course are: violence and bullying, difficulties in reading, writing and mathematics, speech and language difficulties, disability and ADHD, among others. It is a specialized and multidisciplinary current preparation,

5. Master's Degree in Special Educational Needs (University of Deusto)

  • Center : University of Deusto
  • Location Bilbao
  • Duration : 1 course
  • Price : 5.580€

The University of Deusto, with its Master's Degree in Special Educational Needs, bet to provide a higher quality training to future teachers , with the commitment to prepare good professionals who have a guarantee to achieve professional success.

Therefore, this Postgraduate degree, which presents a strong interdisciplinary and holistic vision of the intervention, is aimed at professional practice. His two periods of external internships should be highlighted, with a value of 15 ECTS credits each.

6. Master in Visual Arts and Education: a constructionist approach

  • Center : University of Barcelona, ​​University of Girona and University of Granada
  • Location : Several
  • Duration : 60-90 ECTS credits (depending on previous studies)
  • Price : Consult with center

A unique Master in which three Spanish universities participate: University of Barcelona, ​​University of Girona and University of Granada . They aim to provide quality training to their students and offer them intervention and research strategies based on methodologies and methods linked to narrative perspectives, art, visual methods, ethnographic approaches and participatory action research.

It is a great formative action that contributes a new vision of the education to the teachers, and deepens in the elaboration of projects of participative and collaborative intervention.

7. Master's Degree in ESO, Baccalaureate, Special Education and Language Teaching (University of Málaga)

  • Center : Malaga University
  • Location : Malaga
  • Duration : 60 ECTS credits, 1 year
  • Price : Consult with center

The University of Malaga, with this Master, aims to train teachers capable of offering a great professional work in teaching in Compulsory Secondary Education and language teaching. It is one of the few formations with characteristics in Andalusia, and it is one of the best in Spain .

It includes several specialties, and the duration of this course is annual. The internships take place in centers where Teaching of Compulsory Secondary Education and Baccalaureate, Vocational Training and Language Teaching are taught.

8. Master in Communication and Education (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)

  • Center : Autonomous University of Barcelona
  • Location : Barcelona
  • Duration : 1 year
  • Price : 3.960€

Communication and education are two areas that are related. Thus, The Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona offers students the possibility of learning the theories of both education and communication , and deepen in the different educational media that exist: such as ICT, television or the press.

The graduates of this Master acquire a unique professional profile in Spain, very useful for the digital environment, which is the present and the future of education. Likewise, the graduates become professionals capable of performing their different functions: teaching research, communication consultancies, etc.

9. Master's Degree in Communication and Language Disorders (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)

  • Center : Autonomous University of Barcelona
  • Location : Barcelona
  • Duration : 1 course
  • Price : Consult with center

The Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona also teaches another great Master in education that has a clinical and educational focus about possible alterations of language, speech, communication or voice. The students of this course receive training for the correct diagnosis, evaluation and intervention in communication and language disorders, and become experts in psychopedagogical intervention in this field.

During the academic period, this university trains the participants to use advanced techniques and methodological tools that are useful in this field of application.


The 9 BEST Scientific Study Tips (June 2024).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 9 meilleurs masters en éducation

Les 9 meilleurs masters en éducation

Juin 25, 2019

Le travail des professionnels de l'éducation a un impact considérable sur notre société Il est donc idéal qu’ils reçoivent la meilleure formation, non seulement pour leur bénéfice, mais également pour les étudiants.

Une fois la course terminée, de nombreux enseignants et enseignants souhaitent continuer à s'entraîner et se développer professionnellement, mais il est parfois difficile de choisir entre une telle offre de formation.

  • Article recommandé: "Les 20 meilleurs masters en psychologie"

Les meilleurs masters en éducation

Par conséquent, dans cet article, nous avons préparé une liste des meilleurs masters en éducation. Ainsi, si vous êtes un enseignant ou un psychologue de l’éducation et que vous voulez savoir ce qu’il faut faire aux études supérieures, il vous sera plus facile de décider.


Les meilleurs masters en éducation en Espagne sont les suivants.

1. Master en programmes d'intervention psychologique en contexte éducatif (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)

  • centre : Université Complutense de Madrid
  • Emplacement Madrid
  • Durée : 1 année
  • Prix : 3.360€

Considéré par le journal El Mundo comme l’un des meilleurs maîtres de l’éducation, il est sans aucun doute un des cours de troisième cycle de la plus haute qualité pouvant être suivis en Espagne dans ce domaine . Il offre aux étudiants un maximum de flexibilité en nombre d'heures, car il comporte plusieurs modalités: face à face, en ligne et mixte.


Son orientation provient de la psychologie de l’éducation et vise à fournir aux professionnels de l’enseignement les outils et procédures d’intervention psychologique les plus avancés et les plus actuels qui influencent de manière positive les processus éducatifs.

Il dure 600 heures et est enseigné dans l'une des meilleures universités d'Espagne.

  • Article connexe: "Les 10 meilleures universités au monde pour étudier la psychologie"

2. Master en enseignement bilingue (Université Pablo de Olavide)

  • centre : Université Pablo Olavide
  • Emplacement Sevilla
  • Durée : 2 ans
  • Prix : Consulter le centre

La langue anglaise est l’une des plus parlées au monde et l’une des plus importantes dans l’environnement professionnel et commercial. Ce Master a pour objectif de former des enseignants désireux d’offrir une formation dans des centres bilingues (espagnol-anglais) dans lesquels ces langues sont utilisées avec un caractère véhiculaire pour l’enseignement de matières linguistiques et non linguistiques.


Pourtant, Son objectif est d’offrir une formation avancée à des professionnels capables de stimuler l’enseignement des deux langues. , par le biais d’une pratique d’enseignement d’excellence intégrant le développement de compétences linguistiques et non linguistiques en anglais et l’enseignement du contenu des différentes matières. La formation linguistique porte à la fois sur l’utilisation pratique des compétences orales et écrites.

3. Master en intervention dans les difficultés d'apprentissage (Université de Valence)

  • centre : Université de Valence
  • Emplacement : Valence
  • Durée : 2 ans
  • Prix : 2.800€

L'Université de Valence donne une solide préparation à ses étudiants dans les procédures d'intervention , d'un point de vue pratique. De cette manière, il fournit à ses étudiants les compétences fonctionnelles et les connaissances clés pour gérer de la manière la plus précise l’environnement des difficultés d’apprentissage.

Tout au long de la formation, les participants explorent les différentes stratégies qui contribuent à améliorer l’un des grands défis de l’éducation: offrir les mêmes opportunités éducatives à tous les étudiants et assister de manière appropriée et individualisée aux enfants qui d’une aide supplémentaire, afin de développer toutes leurs compétences cognitives et émotionnelles et ainsi améliorer leur rendement scolaire.

4. Master en intervention éducative et psychologique (Université de Navarre)

  • centre : Université de Navarre
  • Emplacement : Navarre (Espagne)
  • Durée : 2 cours
  • Prix : 9.270€

Un Master similaire au précédent, qui vise à former les étudiants à intervenir et à gérer les problèmes d'apprentissage et les troubles du développement qui touchent de nombreux étudiants et qui constituent une réalité à prendre en compte.

L'objectif de ce Master est de préparer des spécialistes capables de compenser et d'atténuer les obstacles que peuvent rencontrer certains étudiants. Les sujets abordés dans ce cours de troisième cycle sont: la violence et l'intimidation, les difficultés en lecture, écriture et mathématiques, les difficultés d'élocution, le handicap et le TDAH, entre autres. C’est une préparation de courant spécialisée et multidisciplinaire,

5. Maîtrise en Besoins éducatifs spéciaux (Université de Deusto)

  • centre : Université de Deusto
  • Emplacement Bilbao
  • Durée : 1 cours
  • Prix : 5.580€

L'Université de Deusto, avec sa maîtrise en besoins éducatifs spéciaux, parier pour fournir une formation de meilleure qualité aux futurs enseignants , avec l’engagement de préparer de bons professionnels qui ont la garantie du succès professionnel.

Par conséquent, ce diplôme de troisième cycle, qui présente une forte vision interdisciplinaire et holistique de l’intervention, vise la pratique professionnelle. Il convient de souligner ses deux périodes de stage externe, d’une valeur de 15 crédits ECTS chacune.

6. Master en arts visuels et en éducation: une approche constructionniste

  • centre : Université de Barcelone, Université de Gérone et Université de Grenade
  • Emplacement : Divers
  • Durée : 60-90 crédits ECTS (en fonction des études précédentes)
  • Prix : Consulter le centre

Un Master unique auquel participent trois universités espagnoles: l'Université de Barcelone, l'Université de Gérone et l'Université de Grenade. . Ils ont pour objectif de fournir une formation de qualité à leurs étudiants et de leur proposer des stratégies d'intervention et de recherche basées sur des méthodologies et des méthodes liées aux perspectives narratives, à l'art, aux méthodes visuelles, aux approches ethnographiques et à la recherche action participative.

C’est une excellente action formatrice qui apporte aux enseignants une nouvelle vision de l’éducation et s’approfondit dans l’élaboration de projets d’intervention participative et collaborative.

7. Maîtrise en ESO, Baccalauréat, Education spécialisée et Enseignement des langues (Université de Malaga)

  • centre : Université de Malaga
  • Emplacement : Malaga
  • Durée : 60 crédits ECTS, 1 an
  • Prix : Consulter le centre

L’Université de Malaga, avec ce Master, a pour objectif de former des enseignants capables d’offrir un excellent travail professionnel dans les domaines de l’enseignement secondaire obligatoire et de l’enseignement des langues. C'est l'une des rares formations avec des caractéristiques en Andalousie et l'une des meilleures en Espagne. .

Il comprend plusieurs spécialités et la durée de ce cours est annuelle. Les stages se déroulent dans des centres d'enseignement de l'enseignement secondaire obligatoire et du baccalauréat, de la formation professionnelle et de l'enseignement des langues.

8. Master en communication et éducation (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)

  • centre : Université Autonome de Barcelone
  • Emplacement : Barcelone
  • Durée : 1 année
  • Prix : 3.960€

La communication et l'éducation sont deux domaines liés. Pour lui, L'Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona offre aux étudiants la possibilité d'apprendre les théories de l'éducation et de la communication et approfondir les différents médias éducatifs existants: TIC, télévision ou presse écrite.

Les diplômés de ce Master acquièrent un profil professionnel unique en Espagne, très utile pour l’environnement numérique, présent et futur de l’éducation. De même, les diplômés deviennent des professionnels capables d’exercer leurs différentes fonctions: enseignement de la recherche, conseil en communication, etc.

9. Maîtrise en communication et troubles du langage (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)

  • centre : Université Autonome de Barcelone
  • Emplacement : Barcelone
  • Durée : 1 cours
  • Prix : Consulter le centre

L’Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona enseigne également un autre grand maître en éducation à vocation clinique et éducative d'éventuelles altérations de la langue, de la parole, de la communication ou de la voix. Les étudiants de ce cours reçoivent une formation pour le diagnostic, l’évaluation et l’intervention corrects dans les troubles de la communication et du langage et deviennent des experts en intervention psychopédagogique dans ce domaine.

Au cours de la période universitaire, cette université forme les participants à l’utilisation de techniques de pointe et d’outils méthodologiques utiles dans ce domaine d’application.


FWD vs RWD vs AWD: Know How to Handle Your Junk! - The Racing Line Ep. 9 (Juin 2019).


Articles Connexes