yes, therapy helps!
The 25 best free online courses in Psychology (2018)

The 25 best free online courses in Psychology (2018)

May 6, 2021

The number of online courses has grown in the last decade in a considerable way, since for many students distance learning is useful. In recent years, More and more universities are joining this training model , aware of the great interest it is generating among the students.

For many, the lack of time to attend face-to-face courses can be a "handicap" to continue forming, but, fortunately, online training can help overcome this barrier, making the study schedule more flexible.

Online courses facilitates educational access to the population

Far from what many might think, the range of training of universities is not limited to degrees (or bachelor's degrees), masters or postgraduate, but also, they teach many courses aimed at the introduction or deepening of a particular subject.


The online world has allowed these courses to be accessible to the population regardless of the location of the person . Therefore, a student from any city, for example Buenos Aires, can study an online course at a Spanish university. Something unthinkable only a few decades ago.

How to register

And since knowledge does not take place, then we are going to present you with a list of courses at no cost that you can find in the world 2.0. To formalize the registration it is necessary to register in the different pages that offer these courses.

From this post, and to access the courses, you only have to click on the title of the training action and the link will take you directly to the page where you can complete the training process.


25 Online Psychology Courses

So let's start with the list of totally free psychology courses that we can find throughout the internet.

1. Free Course of Psychological First Aid

Educational center: Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB)

The Autonomous University of Barcelona It is one of the most prestigious educational institutions. With the collaboration of Crisis Center of Barcelona, provides the opportunity to inform and train those interested in the application of psychological first aid (PAP) to any person facing stress situations, such as traffic accidents, traumatic experiences, hospitalization, aggression, etc. The course is in English, but there is the option of subtitling in Spanish.

2. Mindfulness course to regulate emotions

Educational center: University of Málaga

This online course deals with emotional intelligence through Mindfulness. Mindfulness is a millenary practice that has begun to be used as a therapeutic technique since it provides many benefits for emotional well-being. Thanks to the correct emotional regulation and the training of mindfulness, it is possible to treat different problems, such as stress or negative mood. In this course you will learn more adaptive emotional skills, and in this way, you will be able to better understand and regulate your emotional state.


  • Still do not know the benefits of Mindfulness? In this article we explain: "Mindfulness: 8 benefits of mindfulness"

3. Course in Criminal Psychology

Educational center: Teachlr

This free psychology course addresses different topics related to criminal psychology. It is an introductory course that goes aimed at psychologists and other professionals in criminal and forensic science . Among its most important lessons, it is possible to find explanatory theories of human aggression, the relationship between the sociofamiliar environment and crime and the relationship between biology and criminal behavior. In addition, in this interesting course, different real cases are also analyzed, such as Mary Bell (the well-known murderous girl) or Cayetano Santos Gordino (the Petiso Orejudo).

If you want to delve into these cases, you can visit our articles:

  • The shocking case of Beth, the psychopathic girl
  • El Petiso Orejudo and other psychopathic children: 5 sad cases of underage murderers

4. Positive Psychology Course

Educational center: Universidad Metropolitana de Venezuela

If you want to have your emotional wellbeing under control, this course will help you have a better understanding of your life , your attitudes or your goals, so that you can adapt to reality in the best way. The format of the course is videoclases, and the content is based on scientific evidence.

5. Course in Social Psychology

Educational center: Wesleyan University

This free university course addresses different issues and problems of a social nature . If you are passionate about social psychology, throughout this course, in addition to knowing the experiments and classical theories of this field of psychology, the results of the most recent research are explained so that you are updated in this way.

6. Deciphering the world of drugs

Educational center: Universidad Hebraica

Drug addiction is one of the social problems that many countries share, since the drug is capable of destroying the lives of the individuals who consume it, as well as that of their families. This is why there are thousands of studies on its characteristics, its effects, and how to approach the problem in the best possible way. This online course focuses on the economic and affective character within the social and family environment , and highlights the importance of education for the prevention of this phenomenon, both in the field of school, family and community.

7. Practical Course of Diagnosis in Clinical Psychopedagogy

Educational center: Institute of Advanced University Studies in Open (IAEU)

This course is taught by a team of university professors Buenos Aires' University (UBA). It is intended that students learn the clinical approach to learning problems in children and adolescents. The duration of the program is 25 hours, and includes multimedia content to make learning more enjoyable.

8. Intelligence Development Course

Educational center: Universidad Técnica Particular de la Loja

This course is taught by the Private Technical University of Loja , and trains students to better understand the needs of people in their psychic and cognitive development. Through his six videoclases, the student deepens knowledge about this subject and improves his understanding of both the genetic basis and the influence of the environment on the development of intelligence.

9. Certificate of Coaching Course

Educational center: Ricardo Palma University

Coaching applies to different areas of a person's life and is intimately related to personal development and well-being . This course allows to know the bases of this discipline and, in addition, explains different techniques that help individuals in acquiring a better self-awareness of their needs and their priorities, in order to plan their goals and objectives more effectively.

10. University Course of Human Development

Educational center: University of the Basque Country (UPV)

This university course has as a priority objective make known the theoretical basis on the local human development approach , on issues such as gender equality, equitable societies and the social economy. In this way, students are provided with these bases for institutional change, including their structures and their actors, who are part of this development. The training action lasts approximately 6 weeks.

11. Course Facing Violence

Educational center: Universidad Metropolitana de Venezuela

At present, violence continues to be one of the most common social problems. This course puts interest in this subject, especially in gender violence. Therefore, this course provides the necessary tools for a better understanding of this phenomenon and helps differentiate conflict from violence.

12. Course in Psychobiology of stress

Educational center: Institute of Advanced University Studies in Open (IAEU)

Stress is a multicausal phenomenon in which biological and environmental variables act. This course focuses on this last aspect, with special attention to how emotions regulate our body. The course is taught by Manuel Valdés Miyar, professor of Department of Psychiatry and Clinical Psychobiology of the University of Barcelona , and it lasts approximately 12 hours.

13. University Course on Natural Disasters

Educational center: University of Chile

Stress management during natural disasters is undoubtedly an interesting topic in which many individuals like to deepen. This course allows you to carry out this concern at no cost to the student. The only requirement to be able to take the course is internet access and the desire to learn.

14. Family Therapy Course

Educational center: Advanced Institute of Health and Education (IASE)

This course is based on Systemic Therapy, that is, it is particularly important in the relationship and communication within the family, to which it understands the interaction system. So, treats family problems from a holistic perspective , and equips students with the strategies and knowledge necessary to face the reality that family systems can present, since they can be in conflict due to system imbalances.

15. Course Dementia and Alzheimer's

Educational center: University of Cantabria

Alzheimer's is a very common degenerative disease among the elderly population. This course aims to give training on basic knowledge of neurology, pharmacology and neuropsychology related to this problem. The training action is aimed at different health professionals, including psychologists.

16. Course of Introduction to the criminological profile technique (profiling)

Educational center: Institute of Advanced University Studies in Open

The course of Introduction to the technique of criminological profile (profiling) lasts 15 hours and is intended for the knowledge and learning of this method of criminological investigation which identifies and determines the main and distinctive characteristics of personality, social relationship and behavior of certain offenders.

17. Child Psychology Course

Educational center: Edutin

The Edutin Child Psychology course It is especially suitable for parents , because it provides basic notions of how to properly educate their children. This formative action deals with different topics of interest for the parents, such as: the lie and the sincerity of the child, the correct emotional management and the value of the effort.

18. Course in Psychography

Educational center: Teachlr

This course aims to interpret graphics for all ages. So, the types of drawings and sketches and their meaning are studied . This course is intended for anyone who is interested in the subject.

19. Course of basic cognitive processes

Educational center: Institute of Advanced University Studies in Open (IAEU)

This training action is aimed at the understanding of different concepts about sensations, perceptions and mental representations , and its integration in the psychic apparatus. The bases of cognitive psychology are reviewed through the videos. The course lasts 20 teaching hours.

20. Course on Multiple Intelligences

Educational center: Aulafácil

The Theory of Multiple Intelligences, which was devised by Howard Gardner , has been one of the most influential paradigms of psychology, because it suggests that human beings possess different types of intelligence, and not only a unitary intelligence. For example, a person can have a great performance in musical intelligence, but not stand out in terms of logical-mathematical intelligence. This course reviews the bases of this theory and its possible practical applications.

21. Course: "Be more creative"

Educational center: National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)

This course aims to stimulate the creative thinking of the students, since, through the different lessons, these are given the necessary tools to acquire a divergent thinking. After the course, students will have the ability to provide original solutions and generate new ideas in the different areas of their daily lives.

22. Course: "Learn to learn" (in English)

Educational center: University of California, San Diego (UCSD)

This formative action aims to provide students with knowledge about the different learning techniques. For this, scientific evidence is provided in this subject. The agenda reviews the foundations of learning and memory , but also delves into concepts such as procrastination or unlocking. It is intended for anyone interested in maximizing their learning potential.

23. Introduction to Neuroeconomics: How Mind Makes Decisions (in English)

Educational center: National Research University

In this course different disciplines converge: economy, psychology and neuroscience. So, In this training action, different topics related to people's decision-making are discussed , as they can be: the risk, the consumer's purchase intention or how the economic behavior affects the brain.

24. Leadership: Identity, Influence and Power (in English)

Educational center: Macquaire Graduate School of Management (MGSM)

This course reviews the latest research in social psychology and organizational psychology regarding leadership and the influence of superiors over their subordinates. The course lasts a month and you can find it on the Open2study.com page

25. Human Resources Course (in English)

Educational center: Open Training Institute

This course offers training on different areas of work of the professionals of the Human Resources and personnel management within modern companies. Therefore, it focuses on the selection and recruitment in the digital age, training and training and performance management.

A training course to be a psychotherapist in Barcelona

If your goal is to offer therapy and you live in Spain , you are probably interested in the next training course.

Bonus: Course Exercises as a Psychotherapist (face-to-face, Barcelona)

Educational center: Institut Mensalus

Institut Mensalus de Barcelona It provides training for graduates and graduates in psychology who wish to gain experience in the practice of psychotherapy. Thanks to Professionalization and Technical Training Course with Case Assignment , the students delve into different techniques and therapeutic tools and have the possibility to practice as psychologists within this psychology and psychiatry center that has a team of highly prestigious collaborators and more than 30 years of experience.

This postgraduate training is practical and the methodology has been developed so that students can develop and refine their own psychotherapeutic style, with practices with real cases in which they act as psychotherapists with their own patients (provided by the center itself) , under the supervision of the teaching staff, in order that they can acquire practical skills, security and self-confidence. In addition, from the first day, students have the opportunity to learn from other professionals with the viewing of cases live through a unidirectional glass.

This training program, which is a great opportunity to acquire functional skills, so useful to enter the labor market with the maximum guarantees, It consists of more than 100 practical teaching hours and is accredited and endorsed by different institutions at the state level : the General Council of Psychology of Spain, the UOC (Open University of Catalonia) and the SEIP (Spanish Society for the Integration of Psychotherapy).


The 25 Best Online Psychology Degree Programs (May 2021).


Similar Articles

yes, therapy helps!
Les 25 meilleurs cours gratuits en ligne en psychologie (2018)

Les 25 meilleurs cours gratuits en ligne en psychologie (2018)

Décembre 9, 2021

Le nombre de cours en ligne a considérablement augmenté au cours de la dernière décennie, car pour de nombreux étudiants, l'apprentissage à distance est utile. Ces dernières années, De plus en plus d'universités rejoignent ce modèle de formation , conscient du grand intérêt que cela suscite chez les étudiants.

Pour beaucoup, le manque de temps pour suivre des cours en face à face peut constituer un "handicap" pour continuer à se former, mais heureusement, une formation en ligne peut aider à surmonter cet obstacle, rendant le calendrier des études plus flexible.

Les cours en ligne facilitent l'accès à l'éducation de la population

Loin de ce que beaucoup pourraient penser, la gamme de formation des universités ne se limite pas aux diplômes (ou baccalauréats), aux maîtrises ou aux études de troisième cycle, mais offre également de nombreux cours visant à introduire ou approfondir une matière en particulier.


Le monde en ligne a permis à ces cours d’être accessibles à la population quel que soit le lieu où se trouve la personne. . Par conséquent, un étudiant de n'importe quelle ville, par exemple Buenos Aires, peut suivre un cours en ligne dans une université espagnole. Quelque chose d'impensable il y a seulement quelques décennies.

Comment s'inscrire

Et comme la connaissance n’a pas lieu, nous allons vous présenter une liste de cours gratuits que vous pouvez trouver dans le monde 2.0. Pour formaliser l'inscription, il est nécessaire de s'inscrire dans les différentes pages proposant ces cours.

A partir de ce post, et pour accéder aux cours, il suffit de cliquer sur le titre de l'action de formation et le lien vous mènera directement à la page où vous pourrez compléter le processus de formation.


25 cours de psychologie en ligne

Commençons donc avec la liste des cours de psychologie totalement gratuits que nous pouvons trouver sur Internet.

1. Cours gratuit de secourisme psychologique

Centre pédagogique: Université autonome de Barcelone (UAB)

Le Université autonome de Barcelone C'est l'un des établissements d'enseignement les plus prestigieux. Avec la collaboration de Centre de crise de Barcelone, offre la possibilité d’informer et de former les personnes intéressées par l’application des premiers secours psychologiques à toute personne confrontée à des situations de stress, telles que des accidents de la route, des traumatismes, une hospitalisation, une agression, etc. Le cours est en anglais, mais il est possible de sous-titrer en espagnol.

2. Cours de pleine conscience pour réguler les émotions

Centre pédagogique: Université de Malaga

Ce cours en ligne traite de l'intelligence émotionnelle par le biais de la pleine conscience. La pleine conscience est une pratique millénaire qui a commencé à être utilisée comme technique thérapeutique car il offre de nombreux avantages pour le bien-être émotionnel. Grâce à la régulation émotionnelle correcte et à la formation de la conscience, il est possible de traiter différents problèmes, tels que le stress ou une humeur négative. Dans ce cours, vous apprendrez davantage de compétences émotionnelles adaptatives et vous pourrez ainsi mieux comprendre et réguler votre état émotionnel.


  • Vous ne connaissez toujours pas les avantages de la pleine conscience? Dans cet article, nous expliquons: "La pleine conscience: 8 avantages de la pleine conscience"

3. Cours de psychologie criminelle

Centre d'education: Teachlr

Ce cours de psychologie gratuit aborde différents sujets liés à la psychologie criminelle. C'est un cours d'introduction qui va destiné aux psychologues et autres professionnels des sciences criminelles et médico-légales . Parmi ses leçons les plus importantes, il est possible de trouver des théories explicatives sur l'agression humaine, la relation entre l'environnement sociofamilial et le crime et la relation entre la biologie et le comportement criminel. En outre, dans ce cours intéressant, différents cas réels sont également analysés, tels que Mary Bell (la fille meurtrière bien connue) ou Cayetano Santos Gordino (le Petiso Orejudo).

Si vous souhaitez approfondir ces cas, vous pouvez consulter nos articles:

  • L'affaire choquante de Beth, la psychopathe
  • El Petiso Orejudo et d'autres enfants psychopathes: 5 cas tristes d'assassins mineurs

4. Cours de psychologie positive

Centre de formation: Universidad Metropolitana de Venezuela

Si vous voulez avoir le contrôle de votre bien-être émotionnel, ce cours vous aidera à mieux comprendre votre vie , vos attitudes ou vos objectifs, afin que vous puissiez vous adapter au mieux à la réalité. Le format du cours est le videoclasse et le contenu est basé sur des preuves scientifiques.

5. Cours de psychologie sociale

Centre de formation: Université Wesleyenne

Ce cours universitaire gratuit aborde différents problèmes et problèmes de nature sociale . Si vous êtes passionné par la psychologie sociale, tout au long de ce cours, en plus de connaître les expériences et les théories classiques de ce domaine de la psychologie, les résultats des recherches les plus récentes sont expliqués afin que vous soyez mis à jour de cette manière.

6. Déchiffrer le monde de la drogue

Centre de formation: Universidad Hebraica

La toxicomanie est l’un des problèmes sociaux que partagent de nombreux pays, dans la mesure où cette drogue est capable de détruire la vie de ceux qui la consomment, ainsi que celle de leurs familles. C'est pourquoi il existe des milliers d'études sur ses caractéristiques, ses effets et sur la meilleure façon d'aborder le problème. Ce cours en ligne se concentre sur le caractère économique et affectif de l'environnement social et familial , et souligne l’importance de l’éducation pour la prévention de ce phénomène, à la fois dans les domaines scolaire, familial et communautaire.

7. Cours pratique de diagnostic en psychopédagogie clinique

Centre de formation: Institut des hautes études universitaires en libre accès (IAEU)

Ce cours est enseigné par une équipe de professeurs d'université Université de Buenos Aires (UBA). Il est prévu que les étudiants apprennent l’approche clinique des problèmes d’apprentissage chez les enfants et les adolescents. La durée du programme est de 25 heures et comprend un contenu multimédia pour rendre l'apprentissage plus agréable.

8. Cours de développement du renseignement

Centre de formation: Universidad Técnica Particular de la Loja

Ce cours est enseigné par le Université technique privée de Loja et forme les étudiants à mieux comprendre les besoins des personnes dans leur développement psychique et cognitif. Au travers de ses six vidéoclases, l’étudiant approfondit ses connaissances sur ce sujet et approfondit sa compréhension des bases génétiques et de l’influence de l’environnement sur le développement de l’intelligence.

9. Certificat de cours de coaching

Centre de formation: Université Ricardo Palma

Le coaching s'applique à différents domaines de la vie d'une personne et est intimement liée au développement personnel et au bien-être . Ce cours permet de connaître les bases de cette discipline et, en outre, d’expliquer différentes techniques permettant aux individus de mieux prendre conscience de leurs besoins et de leurs priorités, afin de mieux planifier leurs buts et objectifs.

10. Cours universitaire de développement humain

Centre de formation: Université du Pays Basque (UPV)

Ce cursus universitaire a pour objectif prioritaire faire connaître les bases théoriques de l'approche du développement humain local , sur des questions telles que l’égalité des sexes, les sociétés équitables et l’économie sociale. De cette manière, les étudiants disposent de ces bases pour un changement institutionnel, y compris leurs structures et leurs acteurs, qui participent à ce développement. L'action de formation dure environ 6 semaines.

11. Parcours face à la violence

Centre de formation: Universidad Metropolitana de Venezuela

À l’heure actuelle, la violence reste l’un des problèmes sociaux les plus courants. Ce cours s'intéresse à ce sujet, en particulier à la violence de genre. Ce cours fournit donc les outils nécessaires pour une meilleure compréhension de ce phénomène et permet de différencier les conflits de la violence.

12. Cours de psychobiologie du stress

Centre de formation: Institut des hautes études universitaires en libre accès (IAEU)

Le stress est un phénomène multicausal dans lequel agissent des variables biologiques et environnementales. Ce cours se concentre sur ce dernier aspect, avec une attention particulière pour la manière dont les émotions régulent notre corps. Le cours est dispensé par Manuel Valdés Miyar, professeur de Département de psychiatrie et de psychobiologie clinique de la Université de Barcelone , et cela dure environ 12 heures.

13. Cours universitaire sur les catastrophes naturelles

Centre de formation: Université du Chili

La gestion du stress lors de catastrophes naturelles est sans aucun doute un sujet intéressant dans lequel de nombreuses personnes aiment s’approfondir. Ce cours vous permet de réaliser cette préoccupation sans frais pour l'étudiant. La seule condition requise pour pouvoir suivre le cours est l'accès à Internet et le désir d'apprendre.

14. Cours de thérapie familiale

Centre de formation: Institut supérieur de la santé et de l'éducation (IASE)

Ce cours est basé sur la thérapie systémique, c’est-à-dire qu’il est particulièrement important dans la relation et la communication au sein de la famille, à laquelle le système d’interaction est compris. Pourtant, traite les problèmes familiaux d'un point de vue holistique et fournit aux étudiants les stratégies et les connaissances nécessaires pour faire face à la réalité que peuvent présenter les systèmes familiaux, dans la mesure où ils peuvent être en conflit en raison de déséquilibres du système.

15. Course Démence et Alzheimer

Centre de formation: Université de Cantabrie

La maladie d'Alzheimer est une maladie dégénérative très répandue parmi la population âgée. Ce cours vise à donner formation sur les connaissances de base en neurologie, pharmacologie et neuropsychologie liée à ce problème. L'action de formation s'adresse à différents professionnels de la santé, y compris des psychologues.

16. Cours d'introduction à la technique du profil criminologique (profiling)

Centre de formation: Institut des hautes études universitaires en Open

Le cours d’Introduction à la technique du profil criminologique (profilage) dure 15 heures et est destiné à la connaissance et à l'apprentissage de cette méthode d'enquête criminologique qui identifie et détermine les caractéristiques principales et distinctives de la personnalité, des relations sociales et du comportement de certains délinquants.

17. Cours de psychologie de l'enfant

Centre de formation: Edutin

Le cours Edutin Child Psychology Il convient particulièrement aux parents , car il fournit des notions de base sur la manière d’éduquer correctement leurs enfants. Cette action formatrice aborde différents sujets d’intérêt pour les parents, tels que: le mensonge et la sincérité de l’enfant, la gestion émotionnelle correcte et la valeur de l’effort.

18. Cours de psychographie

Centre d'education: Teachlr

Ce cours vise à interpréter les graphiques pour tous les âges. Pourtant, les types de dessins et de croquis et leur signification sont étudiés . Ce cours est destiné à toute personne intéressée par le sujet.

19. Cours des processus cognitifs de base

Centre de formation: Institut des hautes études universitaires en libre accès (IAEU)

Cette action de formation vise à la compréhension de différents concepts sur les sensations, les perceptions et les représentations mentales et son intégration dans l’appareil psychique. Les bases de la psychologie cognitive sont passées en revue à travers les vidéos. Le cours dure 20 heures d'enseignement.

20. Cours sur les intelligences multiples

Centre de formation: Aulafácil

La théorie des intelligences multiples, qui a été conçue par Howard Gardner , a été l’un des paradigmes les plus influents de la psychologie, car il suggère que les êtres humains possèdent différents types d’intelligence, et pas seulement une intelligence unitaire. Par exemple, une personne peut avoir une excellente performance en matière d'intelligence musicale, mais ne pas se démarquer en termes d'intelligence logico-mathématique. Ce cours passe en revue les fondements de cette théorie et ses applications pratiques possibles.

21. Cours: "Soyez plus créatif"

Centre pédagogique: Université nationale autonome du Mexique (UNAM)

Ce cours a pour objectif de stimuler la pensée créatrice des étudiants, qui disposent, à travers les différentes leçons, des outils nécessaires pour acquérir une pensée divergente. Après le cours, les étudiants seront en mesure de proposer des solutions originales et de générer de nouvelles idées dans les différents domaines de leur vie quotidienne.

22. Cours: "Apprendre à apprendre" (en anglais)

Centre de formation: Université de Californie à San Diego (UCSD)

Cette action de formation vise à fournir aux étudiants des connaissances sur les différentes techniques d'apprentissage. Pour cela, des preuves scientifiques sont fournies sur ce sujet. L'agenda passe en revue les fondements de l'apprentissage et de la mémoire , mais aborde également des concepts tels que la procrastination ou le déverrouillage. Il est destiné à toute personne intéressée à maximiser son potentiel d'apprentissage.

23. Introduction à la neuroéconomie: comment l’esprit prend ses décisions (en anglais)

Centre de formation: Université nationale de recherche

Dans ce cours, différentes disciplines convergent: économie, psychologie et neurosciences. Pourtant, Dans cette action de formation, différents sujets liés à la prise de décision sont abordés. , comme ils peuvent être: le risque, l'intention d'achat du consommateur ou la façon dont le comportement économique affecte le cerveau.

24. Leadership: identité, influence et pouvoir (en anglais)

Centre de formation: Macquaire Graduate School of Management (MGSM)

Ce cours passe en revue les dernières recherches en psychologie sociale et en psychologie organisationnelle en matière de leadership et l'influence des supérieurs sur leurs subordonnés. Le cours dure un mois et vous pouvez le trouver sur la page Open2study.com

25. Cours de ressources humaines (en anglais)

Centre de formation: Open Training Institute

Ce cours propose une formation sur différents domaines de travail des professionnels des ressources humaines et la gestion du personnel dans les entreprises modernes. Par conséquent, il se concentre sur la sélection et le recrutement à l'ère numérique, la formation, la formation et la gestion de la performance.

Un stage de psychothérapeute à Barcelone

Si votre objectif est de proposer une thérapie et que vous vivez en Espagne , vous êtes probablement intéressé par le prochain cours de formation.

Bonus: exercices de cours en tant que psychothérapeute (face à face, Barcelone)

Centre de formation: Institut Mensalus

Institut Mensalus de Barcelona Il offre une formation aux diplômés et aux diplômés en psychologie qui souhaitent acquérir une expérience dans la pratique de la psychothérapie. Merci à Cours de professionnalisation et de formation technique avec affectation de cas , les étudiants explorent différentes techniques et outils thérapeutiques et ont la possibilité de pratiquer en tant que psychologues au sein de ce centre de psychologie et de psychiatrie doté d’une équipe de collaborateurs hautement prestigieux et de plus de 30 ans d’expérience.

Cette formation postdoctorale est pratique et la méthodologie a été développée pour que les étudiants puissent développer et affiner leur propre style psychothérapeutique, avec des pratiques avec des cas réels dans lesquels ils agissent en tant que psychothérapeutes avec leurs propres patients (fournis par le centre lui-même). , sous la supervision du personnel enseignant, afin qu'ils puissent acquérir des compétences pratiques, la sécurité et la confiance en soi. En outre, dès le premier jour, les étudiants ont l’opportunité d’apprendre d’autres professionnels en visionnant des cas en direct à travers un verre unidirectionnel.

Ce programme de formation, qui constitue une excellente occasion d’acquérir des compétences fonctionnelles, est donc utile pour entrer sur le marché du travail avec les garanties maximales, Il comprend plus de 100 heures d'enseignement pratique et est accrédité et approuvé par différentes institutions au niveau de l'État. : le Conseil général de psychologie d'Espagne, l'UOC (Université ouverte de Catalogne) et la SEIP (Société espagnole pour l'intégration de la psychothérapie).


Comment accéder aux meilleures universités du monde (Décembre 2021).


Articles Connexes